BiznusSoft HR Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About BiznusSoft HR

BiznusSoft HR offers an optimized view of performance reviews, performance management, job and application pages, expense reports, and applicant tracking to alleviate the stresses of managing your people. Learn more about BiznusSoft HR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
George W.
Data Architect and CRM Administrator
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018

“HR Solution in SFDC”

OverallThey were good to work with, able to engage both in the planning and development stages of the implementation. They continued to check with us proactively for the first quarter to see if all things were working or any change requests were needed.
ProsThe level of Extensibility on to a core Framework allows for a vast number of solutions to HR Challenges.
ConsPermissions management can be a bit of a challenge but that is due to the complexity HR can have.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018
Alvis S.
Materials Supervisor Manuf. & Operations
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“BiznusSoft HR”

ProsI have using the software for 3 to 4 year. The software is very user friendly.
ConsNo issues with the software once I was trained.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Malika P.
Operations Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Quick and Easy time management software for our workforce”

OverallEase of use and quick deployment
Pros BiznusSoft helped us streamline our time management by deploying their time and attendance solution within a week when we needed it the most.
ConsWe have only used the core solution so far so can't comment much on it. We will be looking at deploying other modules in 2019.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Galina B.
HR manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Easy to use time and attendance solution”

OverallWe can manage time of both our Hourly and full time workers using their time clock and mobile solution.
ProsTeam was easy to work with and deployed the solution within a week.
ConsA little expensive for managing 20-25 workers but overall value is worth it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Brent K.
Sr Business Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“A very versatile service software package that can grow with your business.”

ProsVery customizable & scalable product with a support team that is easy to work with. When we asked for changes the answer was always yes.
ConsI'd like to get away from VF pages that don't look/perform like native salesforce in the mobile app. I'd like to see an offline app developed - often service is performed in remote areas.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Avoid the headache of trying to work with this company”

OverallAvoid this company and their HR product. They are very disorganized, they are unable to set and meet expectations, they are unprofessional in their approach, and they are unwilling to be accommodating while expecting the customer to accommodate all of their demands. We made the mistake of agreeing to purchase their product for HR even though a number of red flags surfaced during the lead up to a purchase decision. Their demo went reasonably well, they were able to answer our questions, and it appeared they understand both Salesforce customizations as well as HR and benefits needs for private companies.
ProsThe features and general impression of what it appears to be able to do for HR looks impressive. Having it run in a Salesforce instance was initially quite appealing.
ConsThe inability for the Biznussoft staff to listen to our requests, follow their own process, or meet their own deadlines. They completely lost our trust and caused us to walk away prior to getting their software implemented.

Vendor Response

By BiznusSoft on December 11, 2018
Thank you for your response and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We pride ourselves in our relationship with our customers and strive to work with them to ensure a successful customer journey. Our support team is always available for any issues or concerns you may have regarding the project timelines or schedule. If you haven't already, we strongly recommend reaching out to your account manager or email us at support@biznussoft.com so that we may address your situation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Salavutdin S.
CEO
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Plug and play solution”

OverallVery easy to work with and available 24/7 to help us out.
ProsPower of salesforce platform and a very intuitive solution
ConsBeing a small company, we don't have any IT manager. It is a very powerful solution so it takes time to configure to your needs but BiznusSoft team did a great job on it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Karyna K.
Operations Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Configurable HR solution”

OverallVery quick in getting back to us on any issues.
ProsMobile app is easy to use and our techs. can clock in and clock out remotely.
ConsNothing we could think of at this point but user interface can be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018