DoInbound

DoInbound

2 / 5 1 review

Who Uses This Software?

We service agencies that are looking to document their process to better service their clients as they scale their businesses.


Average Ratings

1 Review
  • 2 / 5
    Overall
  • 1 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 3 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $1,800.00/year
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • DoInbound
  • www.doinbound.com
  • Founded 2013
  • United States

About DoInbound

DoInbound is a process and project management tool built with love by an inbound agency, for inbound agencies.


Spotlight_media_placeholder

DoInbound Features


DoInbound Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Bad Product - Annual Trap

May 19, 2017
2/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Good Customer Service for the most part but it doesn't help that the software isn't very helpful in the first place.

Cons: The software isn't easy to use and it's not worth the money. They give you a trial then commit you for a full year.
They tell you that you can choose a monthly plan, then trap you when you want to cancel. In the fine print, they say it was an annual commitment. If their product was worth it, there wouldn't be an issue but it's simply not worth the money. When I told them after a couple of months that I wanted to cancel, they told me that I can't cancel. He says only that I can "buy them out" of the deal. This is a scam. Beware of this company.

Vendor Response

by DoInbound on May 22, 2017

Hi Katie, Thanks for sharing your feedback and I'm sorry for your frustrations. The reason for our annual contracts is that you get instant access to the training material. Based on the package you selected during checkout, you purchased access to our Let's GamePlan! training course and templates. You have the option to pay for this upfront or finance the license across 12 payments. It wouldn't be fair to our other customers to allow you to get access to 100% of the training and templates, and then cancel a few months later after only partially paying for your purchase. We try very hard to make that clear through the sales process and in many sections of the website. Clearly in this situation we failed in that regard and I'm sorry for that. Best of luck as you in the future! Thanks, Andrew