Retargeting.biz Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Retargeting.biz

Retargeting.biz, a Google Premier Partners and Facebook Marketing Partners in EMEA Region, offers online shops automated Facebook and Google (Display and Search) ads campaigns designed to retarget existing users, as well as generate new traffic. .. By displaying automated messages (Google, Facebook Ads, e-mails, on-site, SMS, push notifications). And everything is personalized, has lower costs and better results Learn more about Retargeting.biz

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Geza Z.
Managing Partner
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Pay for performance”

OverallOverall it is a pleasent and profitable experiece working with Retargeting.biz
ProsFor a beginer in use of marketing automation tools for me it was great to have billed based on the tools performance. Also it was a nice thing to have everything in the same platform realy easy to use.
ConsThere was a some kind of delay in resolving tehnical issues. I had to ecadate my tickets in this matter. First level assistance didnt forwarded at first my request to the tehnical team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Loredana C.
Administrator
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsI like that it doesn't require much work on our end. The team is very supportive, dynamic and creative.
ConsWe have some problems with the service on internet explorer and we are still waiting for a debug solution...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Octavian H.
Founder
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Really helpfull”

ProsIt's very simple to setup FB and Google ads campains. Almost nothing to do
ConsIf you run simultaneously FB ads and Google ads, sometimes you pay a double commision
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Cazacu C.
Administrator
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Very good”

ProsAutomatization is the Best feature. An simplicity.
ConsNot so fine Transparency about order made by software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019

“Goof software”

OverallThe grow of online visitors and the grow of selling online.
ProsAutomation, the simplicity of making advertisement
ConsDon't have any problem with the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019
Marina M.
E-commerce Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2016

“Retargeting increased our sales”

Overall"Retargeting increased our sales by bringing back visitors that left without making any purchase on our online shop. We are especially a fan of their email triggers, because thanks to them we can send personalized emails to our beloved customers."

Vendor Response

By Retargeting.biz on May 19, 2017
Thank you! We are happy that we have such a long and beneficial relationship!
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2016
Simona T.
Managing Partner
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Would recommend”

ProsIt is relatively easy to use and it has an efficient reporting structure.
ConsThe cost which is a little bit prohibitive for a small business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019