Who Uses This Software?

Businesses looking to optimise their Fleet of Assets by improving performance, safety, and compliance, through the use of a simple to use web solution


Average Ratings

8 Reviews
  • 4 / 5
    Overall
  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $25.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    Starting from $25/ per month per asset
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Fleetsu
  • fleetsu.com
  • Founded 2014
  • Australia

About Fleetsu

The Fleetsu Enterprise Telematics Solution has been designed and developed to operate with fleets of mixed assets, including machinery, trucks, light vehicles and trailers. Our unique cloud-hosted solution enables Users to optimise asset usage and improve operational awareness and in-field communications. Through our device independent approach, we can support a variety of telematics devices to address even more complex requirements and being API Ready, integration with existing Business System


Fleetsu Features

  • Accident Tracking
  • Dispatch Management
  • Driver Management
  • Fuel Management
  • Inspection Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Maintenance Scheduling
  • Maintenance Tracking
  • Mileage Tracking
  • Motor Pool / Daily Rental
  • Parts Management
  • Routing
  • Tire Management
  • Tool Tracking
  • Vehicle Information
  • Vehicle Tracking
  • Work Order Management

Fleetsu Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Great team to work with, very proffesional and forward thinking!

Dec 21, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple to use, we don't require all the bells and whistles and as such don't use them even though they're there.

Cons: Some of the reporting functions can be difficult to access easily. We have a very small fleet but it still seems convoluted at times to get simple information.

Overall: Clear view of where our fleet is at all times at the click of a button!

Vendor Response

by Fleetsu on January 17, 2018

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to write a review. All feedback is great appreciated and helps us in continuing to improve Fleetsu. We have many new updates scheudled for release over the coming months including a major update to our reporting suite, which will make accessing information much easier. Communication will be sent to you regarding this when the update is released, supported with new user guides.

Great tool for tracking vehicles but a bit clunky trying to run reports and downloading data.

Dec 21, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Good accurate tracking and vehicle information. The sections we use is simple and easy to use however I feel there is so much more that we can and should be utilising.

Cons: Customer support is online is not user friendly. I also feel that there are a lot of features that would be great but are not quite there yet and are not easy to customise.

Overall: Know where our trades are.

Vendor Response

by Fleetsu on January 17, 2018

Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate feedback whether it be positive or negative as it helps us to improve our product for you our user. Please remember that you have access to our Knowledge Library, providing a lot of user guides to assist you in utilising Fleetsu fully. You can also always contact us for further support around this. We have a lot of major updates scheduled for the coming months which we believe will significantly enhance the functionality of Fleetsu and the user experience. These will be communicated to you as the updates are released. Included in this will be improvements to our reporting suite. We also pride ourselves on providing excellent support, so any further feedback you have regarding your experience here would be great as we want to make the process as easy as possible.

The software works great for our operation, just what we needed.

Dec 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Each vehicle is set up separately, even some vehicles have temperature monitoring access. The ease of the software makes it easy for staff to use.

Cons: The only thing I would like to see the software have would be adding routeing to it making it very useful in the setting up of the days works for all vehicles.

Overall: It was ok, questions disappear once you click on the answer box.

Capterra-loader

Easy System to use. Excellent Implementation Support. Custom Features to meet Business Requirements.

Dec 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: During the implementation phase, we develop some custom features that would minimise the ability for end users to deactivate the system. Working with Fleetsu on this was an excellent experience and the delivered in rapid time.

Cons: This is currently being resolved, but at the moment you must log a support ticket to add or remove a device.

Overall: Our primary goal was of to provide greater visibility and ensure the safety of our workforce during high volume fault events. If for any reason communication was lost to an employee we could utilise Fleetsu to see their location and provide assistance if required.

Accurate GPS tracking - asset management needs refinement

Dec 19, 2017
3/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: GPS tracking is very accurate. Speeding and vehicle issue alerts are accurate and reliable.
OBD2 Port hardware is easily installed.

Cons: Asset management needs better alerts and functionality. Running a large fleet and relying on these reminders and notes does not provide enough information. I would like to see flag-able "notes" in which I can set alerts or reminders to individually.
Geo-Fencing needs more refinement to allow notifications when times are not met - not everytime a geo-fence is crossed.

Vendor Response

by Fleetsu on January 17, 2018

Hi Scott, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and for the constructive feedback. Firstly, we want to hear your feedback positive or negative as this helps us to improve our platform so thanks. Please also remember that you can always submit Improvement Ideas via our Support portal when you have them, anytime. In regard to your feedback around Asset Management, Alerting and Geofencing I can confirm that we will be releasing new Geofence Management functionality within the next 2-4 weeks. This will be followed by a new Alert Management module, which will provide comprehensive self service alert management and an alert rule builder, enabling much more complex alerting linked to geofence's and Tags. We have also scheduled a major update to our Asset Management module, which we hope to release late Q1/early Q2 this year. As you can see we have a lot of major updates in the pipeline, which I'm sure will significantly enhance your user experience.

A transport & logistics company using Fleetsu to track vehicle movement and operational performance.

Dec 18, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The flexibility of the team at Fleetsu allow us to develop reporting that makes sense to us.
The team at Fleetsu are always looking for improvements in the system.
Accuracy of real time data is excellent.

Cons: Its been a steep learning curve for both them and us, and we have had some 'speed bumps' along the way. That said the Fleetsu team have always been quick to react and solutions to any problems are usually found quickly.

Overall: We saved money vs previous supplier.
We get accurate location data for vehicles.
Improvements are continuously being made in the difficult area of converting engine data to real and usable info to help make better decisions about what we do.

Great Australian made product and a great team

Dec 14, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Quick and easy install options. Self service customisable controls. Competitive pricing.The team are awesome.

Cons: Glitchy, more often than I like and most often when we go to use critical functions we find devices or software are failing us. Advanced warning system or notifications rather than self discovery could avoid frustrations. I would like to see more regular release of updates and improvements.

Vendor Response

by Fleetsu on December 18, 2017

Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to review us. I'm glad that you have found using Fleetsu to be a positive experience overall. We have been working hard over the last 6-months to improve the overall user experience so I hope this is translating to your Users. FYI we do releases to Fleetsu every 2-weeks and we have a lot of new features and functionality planned for release in the early part of 2018. However, please feel free to log any improvement ideas via our Support portal and we'll be sure to review and comment on them.

very good company to deal with

Dec 14, 2017
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: a great api with very responsive servers which make integration a simple excercise. The breadcrumbs sliding time scale is great and the distance travelled by each vehicle.

Cons: I couldnt figure out what breadcrumbs did without being shown first. It would have been better if this was more intuitive for the user. Maybe instead of Breadcrumbs it could be `Driver Travel history.

Vendor Response

by Fleetsu on December 18, 2017

Hi Brian, thanks very much for the positive review. I'm glad you like our API and have found integration with Fleetsu to be a simple exercise. We will be releasing a new version of Breadcrumbs in the New Year which we believe will be more user friendly. Once it's released it would be great to get your feedback to see what you think.