PASconcept Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About PASconcept

A web-based application conceived and designed to provide an all-inclusive management tool for architectural and engineering firms who wish to integrate the interaction between its administrators, employees, subconsultants and customers. Once your account is opened, multiple users may be enlisted, such as business associates, clients and staff; each with differentiated account privileges and options. Learn more about PASconcept

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Esther C.
Project manager
Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017

“Best personnel management tool”

OverallKeep all clients, employees, and jobs information in a single application. Detailed cost records and easy to prepare proposals. Help with the estimate process by filtering to your similar previous projects actual costs
ProsEasy access to all info in one place. Easybto recycle proposals
ConsToo much pressure on the employees to try to keep up with the budget requirements

Vendor Response

By AXZES on February 28, 2017
Esther, we are delighted that you've had a promising experience with PASconcept. We continually strive for excelence in all our products. Should you ever find any areas wherein PASconcept can be improved please do not hessitate to reach out to us. Thank you, again.
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017
Alexis M.
Project Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2015

“Easy, intuitive, resourceful managing software.”

OverallPASconcept is an online do-it-all. It provides a means to create, modify and share Proposals in such an easy way that would make you wonder why you've been using a combination of software like Word, Excel and Outlook to get such a trivial task accomplished. Creating a proposal from scratch can literally take less than two minutes, including the time it takes to pick which of your clients you would like to send it out to. Project Management is also made very simple, showing an administrator quick numbers such as Budget Used and remaining Profit. In turn, PASconcept suggests increasing manpower if a Project starts falling behind schedule as per the agreement's deadline in order to meet it. Client Management is also handy since you've got all your contacts a click away and can reach them all simultaneously if desired or you can choose a specific number of clients to reach based on other predefined categorization such as Active, Inactive, Prospective, etc. Analytics can help one determine trends, i.e., if one is projected to meet a financial milestone or just be comfortable for that quarter. PASconcept also handles employee Timesheets, accounts for used sick days, personal days, etc., and sends out automatic emails letting an employee know once he/she has surpassed or used up a certain project's budget percentage. Timesheets are easily organized in customizable and sortable categories to easily group entries of a certain type within a specific project. I highly recommend this software for any size firm who is looking for easier ways to cut down on administrative time and is looking into making more statistically sound decisions to increase productivity and grow as a business.
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2015
Raissa L.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“This software is a great administrative tool for engineering projects ”

OverallThe software allows you to keep an online record of clients, proposals, jobs, subconsultants, employees, time, billing and analytic s for an engineering company. Anywhere in the world I can create a proposal using our previously produced templates, specify unique characteristics of the project on the proposal, add the fee and send it to my client via email or text. If the Client accepts it, automatically is created a new job and I receive an email notifying of the new job created. I then assign the job to an employee and in seconds the employee can start working on the project and adding time to the project. Invoices can be send also via email once the milestones of the project are reached. This great software is an incredible asset for our company as allow us to keep all administrative phases of the project design organized and with no errors.

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Esther C.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“Great software!!”

OverallEasy to understand and wonderful organizational tool. Helps you keep track of your invoices, receipts, and budget all in one place. Quick access to your client list and you do not have to question your employees to know what they have done during the day. I had a problem with my login information and they fixed it in a jiffy. It comes customized for the architect/engineering firms and I'm more on the contractor side so we have to modified a couple of tasks but other than that it works really good.

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Alaym A.
Project Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“The best software for construction managanment.”

OverallThe software is very intuitive. It was really easy to follow the tasks and assign the jobs to the employees. The appealing of it makes it one of the best I have seen so far. Time management and control of budget makes it exceptional since it let me control the times entries by employees.

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Hugo Masaryk P.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“Wherever you're working, Pasconcept let you get everything you need from your projects .”

OverallI use it for everything! You can never imaging how much you need until you start using it. An excellent search tool lets you find anything you've in your projects portfolio. I recommend it at all !!!!

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Sandra L.
Assistance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“Excellent Product and easy to use”

OverallVery proactive and easy to use, I am able to control and take care of client, subconsultant and employes at the same time. This programs is excellent for the managing of an office.

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Luis L.
Project Engineer.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“I like how you can have overall control of the administration process in a easy way with pasconcept”

OverallEvaluating the projects development in terms of budget usage , task assignation, as well as the graphic interface for the performance of the company has a strong benefit for the project manager.

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Maikel B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2015

“Very useful for organization and budget controlling. ”

OverallEasy to find information about projects and clients. Easy to control the budget and time that the engineer has to finish the work. Easy to create and send proposal and invoices. No cons. about the PASS, just keep develop it.
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2015
Alberto G.
Project Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“Great capacity of gathering information for the management performance for the company ”

OverallA very useful tool it is the graphical display for the efficiency chart for employees where you can see the developments in the proficiency of the team.

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Jeniffer L.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“Very effective and easy to use”

OverallThe software was very easy to use and effective with the work I performed daily. I have easy access to clients, billing and information.

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Maritza R.
IT Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“Excellent!!”

OverallI was waiting for a product like this: intuitive, easy and faster. Good customer service and all in one suite

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 28, 2015
Gracias Maritza por to Review y por tu sugerencia de aparecer en este Site
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015
Carlos P.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015

“good work”

OverallI have everything in one place and it helps a lot with personal time because it is quick an efficient

Vendor Response

By AXZES on May 27, 2015
Thank you, We are working to provide more improvements to the system. Cordially,
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2015