ADManager Plus Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ADManager Plus

ADManager Plus is a web-based, unified identity and access management solution for Active Directory, Office 365, Exchange & G Suite. It offers user account provisioning, user account control, as well as group membership, IT compliance, access rights, and file server permissions management abilities. It includes customizable workflow to manage requests & configurable roles to delegate user account control rights to technicians. It has 150+ predefined reports including reports for IT compliance. Learn more about ADManager Plus

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 37 of 37 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 37 of 37 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Printing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“ADMP has been a well priced platform allowing us to bring automation to our AD/Cloud environments.”

OverallAD Management through the web!
ProsADMP is quick and simple to set-up. The ability to make AD-related change through a web portal has brought convenience to IT. ADMP makes generating reports and collecting information through forms convenient and simple. For our small IT department, ADMP allows for many different IT backgrounds to participate fully in supporting AD-related management operations without having to be well versed in Windows, or to know Powershell. ADMP has also made synchronizing our cloud and on-premise environments through automation simple and organized. Their support staff has been very courteous in resolving our issues. Issues that are brought to their attention are genuinely acted on with importance. On more complex issues, they actively reach out to us update us on the status of the problem until it's resolved.
ConsThe UI is outdated, and the mobile app is a underwhelming. There are some arbitrary limitations that seemingly pop up out of nowhere, but generally there are ways to work around them, but they leave you scratching your head why? In some parts of the UI you can use %substitute% variables, but then in others you can not for seemingly no reason. I really wish they would go "all in" on making their template system even more robust. AD and on-prem services aren't the only thing we have to worry about updating, and many cloud services don't have native LDAP/AD integrations, being able to collect information in templates to provide information through scripts for these services would make this product AAA. Currently, you can collect some information, but the customization options for the fields is limited to only a single line, whereas you should be able to pick many different field types (dropdown, radio button, etc) for making changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Michael S.
DevOps Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Great Active Directory Management Tool that is well regarded in the industry and incredibly simple!”

ProsWhen we recently implemented Active Directory, we needed a management tool that would allow our System Admins to make changes for users and groups, but not have direct access to the Domain Controllers. Anyone I reached out to for recommendations referred me to ADManager Plus, and I am now one of the users who refers this solution as well. It was incredibly easy to implement, and is easy to learn to use (both for me and my less technical colleagues who have to use it). Support staff from Zoho was on hand to help install the software and get it up and running, and we had it up and running within about an hour. Whenever I have had any issues, the Zoho support team has been able to figure it out in a very short period of time. The fact that it ties in with other Zoho AD tools (Self Service Plus, ADAudit Plus, etc) is a huge plus - we were able to take advantage of bundling pricing to make things more reasonable for us. There are also regular updates to the tool to take advantage of new functionality and security updates, which help ease my Security teams' minds.
ConsMy only negative is that it can sometimes take a while to get a hold of a support person when there is an issue. I have waited a couple of days in the past (mid-week, not over a weekend). It appears they have outsourced their support staff, which may contribute to the problem of having a wide window of coverage, but I expect better from a large company like Zoho who has such great products. On top of that, the information on the customer forums is not usually useful or correct - so I have avoided it entirely since a few botched attempts early on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Must Have Tool for Any AD Administrator in Any Organization”

OverallI am now an avid fan and supporter of ManageEngine. ADManager Plus was the first tool I purchased from them, and I now have 4 other tools that are in use within my organization. The support staff gets back to you quickly when you have questions and are very helpful, and the pricing is very reasonable for what is offered.
ProsThis has made complicated AD reports a thing of the past. Once I got the hang of creating automated reports, this quickly became my favorite AD tool. I also use it for user and group management, which is also much easier than doing from a Domain Controller.
ConsThere is a bit of a learning curve, and the little bit of documentation that there is leaves a lot to be desired. I often have to call support for more complicated inquiries.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Tad G.
Sr. Systems Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018

“We purchased ADManager Plus in early 2015 and use it extensively with 125 techs in over 60 countries”

ProsAutomation and reporting functions let us improve our service level but spend less time doing routine tasks. Totally granular permission assignment capability. Rules-based templates, very customizable. Continually improving and adding new features. And there are frequent free online training sessions that improve our knowledge of the product's capabilities. Their tech support is very good to work with, very quick to respond.
ConsThe only problem I can think of is getting an invoice from Manage Engine in the form needed by our finance department so we could pay the maintenance bill.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2018

“Lot of active directory stuff to manage? This will help you!”

OverallFreed our servers from lots of sysadmins logging only to reset or create a report that they never remember how was done.... Lots of different reports about active directory structure are ready to generate. Have fun!
ProsLots of reports: users, groups, local and 365; Isolate managers quick and easy, so they have all options limited by the OU or OUs that the have permission to manage; No longer need to access from server; May create approval flows to pass through managers, and specific people before the user is automatically created, and based on templates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2018
Marcus R.
Information Security Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Great tool for support”

ProsLive the fact you can search across multiple domains in one shot versus the one domain at a time approach through the traditional AD console. Vast reporting features, simplified the needs for any request to see information for various levels in organization.
ConsCan be slow in IE. Reporting features should allow a little more fine tuning. Custom re Let's beeds to be tuned to allow for more searching features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
marcus m.
Systems Administrator II
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2018

“My experience with your customer support folks is always very positive.”

OverallAutomation of new accounts.
ProsBy far the automation of new accounts and reports are invaluable. We have saved countless hours and ROI with the automation and reporting modules.
ConsI wish there was a way to migrate accounts to "O365". Currently, I use your application to create my account on-premise with email through your automation, but there is no way to successfully migrate to "O365".
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2018
George M.
Systems Administrator
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“ADManager plus is a great way to keep standards wrapped around what our engineers do to our AD.”

OverallSimple to use. Helps with standardization when you have many engineers managing the same AD. Easy to use and effective reporting.
ProsI like that this product changes quickly to accommodate changes made by MS. I like the reporting. I like bulk create/modify options.
ConsI don't like that searching for users isn't available for all user fields. Would love to see a browse (tree) option for user management, similar to ADUC.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
GAVRIL S.
Sr. System Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“The software makes managing 4 separate AD domains easy. ”

ProsReporting functionality makes it easy to find which tech is responsible for changes made across all the location and domain while not having to give elevated privileges and accounts on each domain.
ConsSupport is a little lacking in that there is not a way to track your open tickets and trying to get ahold of the tech you previously worked with is just not possible most of the time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Chemicals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Especially for Active Directory Admins”

OverallWe are using for Active directory user monitoring. Especially analyze lockout users and bad passwords. Every active directory administrator must have this.
ProsInclude a lot of reports Fast and easy You can log file servers too.
ConsIt is very difficult to take reports from archived logs. It is little confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
joyce y.
system administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018

“I have many experience in purchasing software, ManageEngine has the best ROI value”

OverallAD auditing is great
ProsThe application is easy to use. The chat function to get technical support is great. They constantly has new functions to provide to users.
ConsThe website interface ManageEngine AD360 can be more user friendly. Jumping from one module to another may not always works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018
Timothy K.
Director of Systems Technology
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Simplicity”

OverallI immediately jumped on this software when taking over a new position due to the speed and simplicity of which it allows me to bulk manage users and apply customized templates.
ProsThis software allows me to quickly and easily manage hundreds of users with only a few clicks. Rather than time-consuming Powershell scripts, I can make many templates and apply that template to bulk users.
ConsMany features are grouped into the Pro license. My particular usage would benefit from a few of those features, but the added cost of the higher license level is not justifiable for the small amount of additional features I would actually use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Pubudu R.
Senior Enterprise Architect
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2018

“ManageEngine provides some great tools that are easy to use. ”

ProsAll ManageEngine products are easy to use. Technical Support is great and provides solutions to problems on first call
ConsThere are no cons to any of the products I have evaluated. All of the tools are easy to use and affordable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2018
phil E.
Network Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Always a pleasure to work with”

Prosease of use and one stop do all of daily tasks. Integration with 365, reports and alerts when users are added.
Consmore integration with office 365. More control with 365 exchange. Automated tasks of user creation and delectation could be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Great tool to manage Active Directories”

OverallGreat tool, just need some adjustment period
ProsAllows you to see all directories especially if you service or support multiple groups in AD Simple to use, takes time to adjust if your used to the native window Great to use if you domain has many groups that need to be separated
ConsBogged server Some issues on errors functions like it does on the DC except more easier to read
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Hong Z.
Sr. Administrator
Construction, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Dhruba Das provided excellent service to Rosendin”

ProsReally appreciate tech support's time, efforts and expertise. This software is able to provide technicians to work on active directory, email, Skype for business, reports and many other options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018
Rusty L.
IT Tech
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Educational User/IT Administrator”

OverallI have had a positive experience with the free version, but do wish I had some of the other features as well.
ProsIt makes working with bulk users in active directory easy, I have used it to import a large number of students to our active directory system, also used to make modification to large number of users. It is easy to use and understand.
ConsThe cost is high and my IT Director won't pay for it, so I am stuck using the free version (which does what I need it to , but there is so much more that can be done with it).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“ADManager helps you to audit and manage active directory (and other systems)”

ProsThe reporting is incredible. Custom reports can be created but most canned reports suffice for most institutions.
ConsIt takes a bit to learn the in's and out's of the software, but once you've done that you're golden.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“ADManagement Simplicity”

ProsThe ability to customize reports and perform search functions work very well within this application. Like the ability to customize notifications for users that have expiring passwords.
ConsOnline help guides need to be updated. Report generation is sometimes slow to load within your browser, but that could be a direct reflection of the amount of data being returned.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Active Directory Management Made Easy”

OverallCurrently utilizing AdManager to manage AD for a company of 100+ employees.
ProsEasy to install and setup Vast amounts of data entry options for your users
ConsUser interface looks a bit dated compared to ManageEngine's other offerings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
michael k.
Noc Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018

“awesome support. There is no room for improvement when it is perfect . thanks”

Overallmanagement of active directory made easy
ProsUpgrades, ease of use, If you do have any issues this is the best software I have ever seen offering support. I would recommend to any company with an active directory environment. Thank you so much for all that you do.
ConsNot much that I do not like.. It is helping implement our security into our active directory. Maybe the cost but honestly I think it is worth every penny
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018
Eric E.
Director of Information Technology
Higher Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“First class support and an easy to use UI”

OverallShort learning curve to take advantage of most of the features as well as quick deployment.
ProsROI is quick, and the support is easy to get to, not hidden like some companies. You can get to help from right inside some of the products.
ConsThe only bad thing is they do not make more products for us to enjoy like the half dozen we already have!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
Ferhat i.
systems engineer
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Easy to report”

OverallI really liked to use the java based software a few years ago, however, once you have more PowerShell experience you may not use the reporting tool. The other thing is the updates are not that great, they are still using java base which is very old. they may want to use html5 and more modern Programming languages to improve the software
ProsVery easy to install, and you have really useful AD reports.
ConsAutomation never worked for me, you can make good automation for the daily task if you learn more about PowerShell which will be really helpful, you may not need to buy the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Restaurants, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“Cheap and fantastic software for AD Management”

OverallIt's been very helpful for our network team and makes weekly and monthly reporting very easy.
ProsThe price of entry was really cheap and it's very useful, has many functions included for AD management and reporting.
ConsHaven't really found anything I don't like about the software yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019
Jonathan M.
I.T. Manager
Farming, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Very powerful tool for managing our Active Directory”

OverallVery happy with the software.
ProsThis software lets me make mass changes to users and get reports from my AD very easily. Lots easier than trying to use scripting.
Consmaybe need a few more reporting options like on security.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
David N.
Senior Network Administrator
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2018

“AD Manager Plus makes my job so much easier.”

OverallIt makes it so much easier to update, or report on both my AD and users, and also my Office 365 environment.
ProsThe functionality and value is huge. It allows me to better manage my users, and makes it much easier to apply changes to a group.
ConsIt's not very intuitive. It can do a lot, but the learning curve is steep. I've had to contact support several times for "how to" assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2018
Cynthia M.
Systems Analyst
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“Affordable and a real time saver. Support team is great!”

OverallTime Savings
ProsWe use this software mainly for user creation. The ability to create users for both AD and Office 365 in one step is helpful. The interface is very user-friendly. Both single and bulk user creation works really well. Reporting is well thought out.
ConsThe Copy User Attributes function only copies Active Directory information. It would be great if it could copy a user's Office 365 setup (License type, Distribution Group membership, etc.) along with Active Directory information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
Dot S.
Principal Administrator, Systems
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“Excellent”

ProsThe support is outstanding. You can count on someone to respond very quickly to a support request. Support technicians explain what they are doing and give you tips as well.
ConsWould like to customize the reports more. Not really a least like - more like a wish list. The software is very easy to use overall.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Utilities, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Easily Make Bulk Changes to AD”

OverallIt does the job, but I have my doubts about the technical way in which it is implemented.
ProsADManager Plus enables us to make bulk changes to AD, create users using templates and delete users including all data. It has a lot of options to customize it to your needs.
ConsSometimes it does not show search results and needs a reboot, or a patch. Patching is not easy, it uses a Java based updater and a custom database.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Chad F.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“No issues getting new user creation template set up since the support tech handled everything”

OverallMakes it easier for admins
ProsVery flexible yet powerful. Thank you for all the Azure and O365 tie-ins. Don't stop helping the on premise or hybrid users.
ConsNo DirSync but was told it is coming. AD Delegation is a little clunky to figure out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
jaipal s.
System Admin
Civic & Social Organization, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“its easy to use”

Prosdon't need to use sript for every thing, have different reports I can use. Also have automation feature
Consmay not cover all the features required. like script for the changing home location or may be home folder for the users etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Jeff S.
Assistant Director of IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2017

“Wonderful tool if for managing Active Directory.”

ProsEasy to use, customizable, has templates and workflow features. Overall a great product for the money.
ConsSome of the features are missing from templates. Some minor issues with the software are also noticed such as the ability to adjust idle timeout.
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2017
Steve M.
CloudOps Windows Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“Very helpful support people who knew the product well and were able to put me on the proper path.”

ProsFunctionality. It does what we need it to do in order to save time and keep our people working on other important tasks other than account management.
ConsSome of the online documentation needs to be updated and there should be more information about setting up the product with minimal rights instead of a blanket "Domain Admin" account. In this day and age, Security is paramount and if someone were to hack or steal a password for the product, they could do serious damage to an domain. If there were a matrix publish somewhere that would outline the rights needed for each use would be very helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
martin r.
Senior IT Consultant
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Worst support i have ever come across in 20 years in IT ”

Prosthe software is OK.
Consthe software is not bad, but if you get an issue it takes support at least a week to answer any calls logged, they repeatedly ask for logs even when you have sent them, buy another product as these guys are a waste of space
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Laura C.
Network Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“The software is invaluable for audit reviews”

ProsYou can quickly access detailed group members across the domain. Reports are generated quickly and easily without having to write scripts or even to know how to use Powershell.
ConsThere is nothing not to like about the software. Any question you have that is not covered in the online help can be quickly answered by the support staff.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Tina L.
Maintenance Supervisor
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Usable not perfect but can work !”

ProsIts alot like a few of the other software programs out there , it is fairly simple to use , delegates roles , eliminates repetitive motions , pretty basic great for small business .
Consdoesnt allow for you to change alot, doesn't give enough characters to use to explain an issue too limited
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Brad H.
Systems Administrator II
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Very helpful! Support was Awesome! Issue resolved quickly and professionally.”

ProsEasy of use, the user interface is easy to navigate. I also like the dashboard/startpage. Can tell quite a bit when you first open it up.
ConsNothing at the moment, i just started to use this software and haven't found anything that could use improvements
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018