ProMed Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ProMed

ProMed is suitable for Multi-Specialty Hospitals, Clinics and Laboratories. ProMed is specifically engineered to suits any type of Hospitals. An infrastructure with ProMed eliminates the need for over-engineering and has high scalability which can be customized for any process. Pre-integrated with our Healthcare IoT products PresenZ (Attendance Logging), Nurses Call, BCM ProMed Application Suite consists of for applications - ProMed, DoctAssist, MIRepo, LabNetX, ProMedLite and ProAppS. Learn more about ProMed

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sam R.
IT
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016

“Simple and detailed HMS”

OverallWe are using ProMed for our hospital from last 1.5 years. Before using ProMed, we have used couple of similar Systems and struggled to manage day today activities. Now with ProMed, we could able to manage our Clinical and Accounts related tasks efficiently. Special thanks to the young energetic team of ProEmTech who give importance to innovations and open to any suggestions. ProMed is easy to customize using the settings provided and easy to manage using the interfaces provided.
Pros1. Reports provided as part of ProMed are accurate and detailed with which we could able to complete last financial year audit without any headache. 2. Customer Support

Vendor Response

By ProEmTech Infosystems on September 8, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We are always committed to provide best possible support.
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016
Praveen R.
Admin
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016

“ProMed review after using it for 10 months”

OverallAdministrators View 1. Easy to handle accounts 2. Settlement reports are detailed 3. Can manage medical records in one click 4. Fully automated insurance workflow 5. Onsite training by experienced proemtech technical team was very helpful for us to adapt the software with in a month 6. Initially we faced problem using Pharmacy module, but the store concept followed in promed is now used to handle the complete purchases in our hospital Recently proemtech have demonstrated nurses call system, i was so happy to see the way proemtech is addressing the problems faced by hospital industry. Good luck ProMed Team
ProsSimple and easy to use
Recommendations to other buyersI think after proemtech's new additions like integrated Nurses Call System and Heigth & Weight System, ProMed will a complete Hospital Management System :)

Vendor Response

By ProEmTech Infosystems on October 12, 2016
Thank you for your review and wishes. For any support apart form regular line +91 80 41 144 144 please contact us on +91 9886 144 646 or +91 9886 144 848
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016
Manjunath G.
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2016

“User friendly and comprehensive software for health care data management”

OverallProMed handles all aspects from Clinical Data, Pharmacy, Laboratory, OP and IP Billing, Accounts and all major departments required for us. Laboratory Instrument Interfacing provided by ProMed eases our technicians tasks and improves productivity. Customisation provided by ProEmTech is un-matching. Congratulation Team ProEmTech.
ProsInitially we are worried thinking that this organisation is small and new, runs by youngsters, - but once we started using ProMed, we are fully convinced by the way they give support to us.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you want a software which is getting added up with new features frequently which is required for Health Care, ProMed suits for you.

Vendor Response

By ProEmTech Infosystems on September 12, 2016
Thank you for the review
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2016
Lioudmila B.
PA
Law Enforcement, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“So easy”

ProsSo easy to use and the learning curve is slight
ConsI would say that the price is the least thing i like
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Ohoud A.
student
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2017

“ Easy to handle accounts ”

ProsInitially we faced problem using Pharmacy module, but the store concept followed in promed is now used to handle the complete purchases in our hospital
ConsI think after proemtech's new additions like integrated Nurses Call System and Heigth & Weight System, ProMed will a complete Hospital Management System
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2017
Vinay G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2015

“ProMed in our organization”

OverallWhen we met pre sales team of ProEmTech and explained our specific requirements related to our workflow, they have listened carefully. The next meeting they pointed out adavantages and loop holes in our workflow which we never thought before. We were very much impressed whey they mentioned about a possible revenue leakage in oir packages. The data security, backup facility ease of use are the highlight Eventhough ProMed is installed and not like web based, their produts like Online patient reports, mobile application fills the gap.

Vendor Response

By ProEmTech Infosystems on September 6, 2015
Thank you very much for your review on our products. Please contact us +91 80 41 144 144 for any support
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2015
Dr Lakshmi S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2015

“A Complete Clinical Data Management Package”

OverallI am using ProMed from past 2 years in my department @ Specialist Hospital. LAB module in ProMed is easy to customize and flexible to incorporate new tests. ProMed adapts to our process which involves multi level validation of reports. ProMed's lab interfacing ProLIS enable us to automate all the machines in our department.

Vendor Response

By ProEmTech Infosystems on September 8, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please contact +918041144144 for any support. We are in a process of rolling out new version ProMed3.0 from October 2016 onwards. Our technical team will guide you though the same.
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2015
Rajesh J.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2015

“Best in class Clinical Management System”

OverallWe use ProMed for our hospital Prime Ortho Centre. ProMed handles Medical Records and other clinical data in an organized way with help us to eliminate manual records keeping. Appointment management is another highlight of ProMed which is well integrated with android based token system ProToken reduces our OPD staffs workload.

Vendor Response

By ProEmTech Infosystems on September 8, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please contact +918041144144 for any support. We are in a process of rolling out new version ProMed3.0 from October 2016 onwards. Our technical team will guide you though the same.
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2015
Rania A.
AlQuwayiah
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“we could able to manage our Clinical and Accounts related tasks efficiently.”

ProsReports provided as part of ProMed are accurate and detailed with which we could able to complete last financial year audit without any headache.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017