iSmartRecruit Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About iSmartRecruit

iSmartRecruit is a highly scalable & customizable ATS platform, specially developed for HR and staffing business needs. It is an easy-to-use online recruitment solution that strengthens business processes. Is highly secure, integrable and multilingual solution. Reduces time to market, improves stakeholder relationships & boosts repeat business. Top features include industry best candidate search, job promotion, 3rdparty access, reporting, Email & SMS, mobile recruiting, outlook&gmail add-ins. Learn more about iSmartRecruit

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 75 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 75 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Archana G.
Recruiting Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Impressive, easy to use.”

OverallOrganization of day to day hiring issues have become way easier.
ProsThis is great Application Tracking system. This is helping me to performtasks in a more organized way. The interview scheduling and follow ups have become way easy now . I can now see the reports of our team performance as well as the individual recruiter's performance. Posting and promoting of jobs. Ease of navigation of the system. Impressive Dashboard.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ConsNothing in general - if I need to say maybe reports could be more customized as per needs. The ATS has technical issues at times while loading. It crashes at times, and certain features don't work at times.

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on June 25, 2018
Thank you so much Archana. Appreciate your time spent with us to improve our solution at a great extent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Claudia S.
Senior Recruiter
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2016

“I LOVE iSmartRecruit Software”

OverallI have been using this software since last 2 years and i must say that it is the best software to run my business. It has many time saving and smart features which you love to use. The product has changed a lot over the years based on feedback which is one of the best thing. I strongly recommend any organization looking for an extremely robust and customizable recruitment solution to consider iSmartRecruit.
ProsSoftware is capable enough to handle all the minute details about your business. You can centralize all your information and access from anywhere. Strong customization and scale-ability option.
ConsI don't see anything I can put in Cons, still I would say to add more job board integration if possible.
Recommendations to other buyersI strongly recommend any organization looking for an extremely robust and customizable recruitment solution to consider iSmartRecruit.
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2016
Steven B.
Sr. Human Resource
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2016

“Excellent Applicant Tracking System, completely worth it!”

OveralliSmartRecruit provides the flexible option with its advanced feature functionalities. It's easy to access the candidates and clients data & to track the information. I'm glad to tell that i can have everything at one place and its much easier to access as well!
ProsiSmartRecruit provides the flexible option with all its advanced feature functionalities. It's easy to access the candidates and clients data & to track the information.
ConsIt might work best with functionalities to make it more reliable & versatile but i must add that it's obvious to be complex with such an advanced software. Havn't got any major issue!
Recommendations to other buyersSurely would like to recommend iSmartRecruit Staffing Software & ATS Software platform for all the staffing firms, recruiters, hr corporate and other recruitment agencies. Its completely reliable applicant tracking system.
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2016
Verified Reviewer
HR / recruitment & development projects
Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“Awesome support, evolving software”

ProsiSmart has almost all the functionality you need for effective recruitment process. Their support is fantastic, always there for you! iSmart team listens to their client needs and regularly does soft functionality upgrades - in my opinion this is thir greatest advantage. It is very useful, that you can customise processes to your needs, for example, you can create your own client pipeline statuses and set, how candidates are moving through the pipeline. Sync with gmail is really usefull if you use g-suit for business.
ConsThere are not many flaws for this software. If you have legit idea, what is missing, team will discuss it and offer a solution.

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on April 16, 2019
Thanks a lot Ilze for this wonderful feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Fraser M.
President
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017

“Excellent, easy to use ”

OverallI reviewed a lot of recruitment packages before settling on Ismart, our last software was so complex none of my team wanted to use it. Ismart was easy to learn and does all what we what it to do and more. The team has been very responsive when questions have come up and could not be happier with the service. Would highly recommend, if you are a firm that prefers talking to clients and candidates and not spending all your time inputting data.
ProsEasy to use, do not have to spend a lot of time inputting
ConsWe have been happy with it, when we had a problem the team has been able to resolve it quickly.
Recommendations to other buyersIt keeps getting better the integration with Linkedin capturing profiles is fantastic

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on March 15, 2017
Hey Fraser, truly appreciate your feedback. We try our best to add new feature and functionalities in system which user can work with very easily. We believe ease of use is highly important aspect and we always stick to it.
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017
Bhavesh R.
Director of Sales
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4.5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2016

“Simple to Use, Powerful, Well Supported and Enhanced”

ProsiSmartRecruit has a great feature set out of the box. The greatest strength, though, is the degree to which you can customize it to meet your business needs and preferences. This is always being improved upon and the support team is extremely helpful in finding ways beyond the obvious to accomplish this, as well. Speaking of the support team, they are the 2nd best thing about this software - very responsive and knowledgeable and always follow-through.
ConsMy biggest issue isn't with iSmartRecruit so much as the fact that along with the overwhelming advantage to cloud-based software comes the obvious downside of being dead in the water if your internet is flaky or when travelling. So that just is what it is and it's a trade-off that is well-worth it for the advantages.
Recommendations to other buyersYou can sign up to try the full featured interface - best way to find out if it will meet your needs. When doing so, though, do not hesitate to ask how to accomplish something. Even if it is not obvious, chances are the support team can make iSmartRecruit do what you want it to
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2016
Claudia S.
Senior Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017

“An easy to use ATS Platform!”

OverallI will surely recommend iSmartRecruit to all the staffing and recruiting firms as well as the human resource!
ProsI like the easy to use features of iSmartRecruit. Client tracker, filter within filter option, reports and analytics are the best features which are completely useful.
ConsI haven't got any bad experience yet. But still, i think it comes be more flexible with the usage! Support is really helpful all the time I required the assistance
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“I like it ”

OverallOverall, I like it. If it would be a little bit cheaper, we would be more than happy.
ProsMany functions. Making notes is easy and visible.
ConsThe speed: sometimes it is loading a lot. The price: it could be cheaper.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Christina O.
Hiring Manager
Security and Investigations, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2019

“Amazing App! Top candidates and easy to use!”

OverallOverall i would give this app an A- it is fairly easy to maneuver and I've definitely found the best and most qualified candidates through this app! Completely makes the recruiting process a million times easier!
ProsHow easy it is to install and use! Launched this throughout our company and have had the test run be a huge success and plan to fully install in every office.
ConsI did get a little confused about how to send and receive emails but wasn't hard to finally figure it out. Other than that I've had no issues at all with the program!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Zuzi A.
APAC Principal Consultant/Managing Director & Partner (Reg. No: R1106432)
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Outstanding personalised and prompt service and customer support everytime! Top value! Top quality!”

OverallHappy consultants!
ProsQuality is amongst the best, very user friendly, its features and functionality flows align perfectly with recruitment stages, great value for money and top customer support and customisable solutions available in the market today. Highly recommended.
ConsNothing at all! Only positive feedback from my team of consultants who use iSmart daily. The team at iSmart cannot do enough for you as clients. First class.

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on June 29, 2018
Thanks a lot Zuzi, we love to work with you and your team. It's our pleasure to server you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Robert O.
Sales & Marketing Specialist
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 7, 2017

“Best ATS Software with great inbuilt features!”

OveralliSmartRecruit almost provides all the needed features with an advanced feature functionality to make hiring process simple.
ProsiSmartRecruit advanced features is what i liked the most and is useful to lower my burden of manual hiring and all those paper works.
ConsI can't figure out any disadvantages as the system is completely robust and ready to use with the easy functionalities of features.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 7, 2017
Gaurav C.
COO
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2019

“Mostly useful tools”

OverallVery good
ProsFunctionality Reports Analytics Auto emailing system
ConsSpeed Data Fetching
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2019
Mohammed R.
MD
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Decent UI & Easy to use”

OverallAn option can be added to mail the candidate when the status changes from applied to submitted to client like sending mail for profile rejected status.
Pros-Job posting integrated with multiple job boards - All in one place - connected to major social platforms (FB, Linkedin, twitter) - Value for Money - Customizable reports
ConsParsing the resume and searching the resume from the internal database can be improved to provide more relevant profiles to the searches.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Richard B.
Director
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 12, 2019

“Nice software within the lower cost bracket”

OverallPositive, suits our needs- we are a small agency and we don't even use all the functions, so the competetive pricing is good as well
ProsCustomizationis good, we created various columns and can sort and filter accordingly
ConsOccassionally buggy, just the source code comes up sometimes and you need to refresh it
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 12, 2019
Paulo M.
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2016

“Easy UI and Best feature set”

OverallI am very glad to write a review about iSmartRecruit because the tool has helped us a lot to manage our business. I highly recommend this software and please go with free demo and trial. Good luck!!!
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2016
CARLOS R.
CEO
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 26, 2019

“Very useful software for recruit management”

OverallWe are using it at our Recruitment/Head hunting area and people feel very confortable with it. We have been using it since around one year and we plan to continue doing so.
ProsThat is very visual and friendly. Also that it has several languages options. It also has a lot of videos as tutorials that let you get the most of it.
ConsSo far, we are very happy with it. I can't said up to now any opportunity area and it is periodically updated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 26, 2019
Joann C.
Owner
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 1, 2015

“iSmart Recruit Review”

ProsThe product has terrific functionality. We especially like being able to keep track of multiple contacts at a client location - the simplicity of importing resumes, assigning a candidate to multiple job openings, and being able to keep record notes of conversations with both clients and candidates. The vendor is very responsive - very service-oriented and open to incorporating certain features in future releases when/if it makes sense. They focus heavily on helping us understand the product and the best ways to navigate the system.
ConsI have absolutely no complaints about this vendor. As for the product, it is feature strong - and as such, there is a learning curve.
Recommendations to other buyersI have always selected my vendors based on customer service - and the people supporting the iSmart product are second to none.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 1, 2015
Stephanie H.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“love the produce and love the team, they are super responsive ”

ProsIts user friendly, has all the functions we need for full cycle recruitment and we love the customer support - very attentive and the best service out there
ConsThe UI/UX could be a little nicer and the search function needs improvement. With a little improvement here the system would be 100%

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on June 21, 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Hitesh R.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2017

“iSmartRecruit makes my life easy.”

ProsAs a startup company, I was looking for solution that could be implemented quickly and easily, also important that the price should be economic for us. iSmartRecruit balance everything for us and we are happy with the software and support delivered so fard. Highly recommend to startup companies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2017
Carlos R.
Director
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2017

“Very comprehensive tool”

OveralliSamartRecruit has a lot of features that nobody have integrated in the market. You have the possibility to mantain, in an easy way, your communication trough social network with your market and not just that, you are able to promote your jobs also trough your social network making them viral and helping you to get the best talent faster than other ways. Also you have the tool to manage your leads and clients from the commercial point of view.
Pros- Social network integration - Powerful resume pairing system - Chrome and Firefox extension to improve resume import into iSmartRecruit - Automated communication among your team, clients and candidates - Most of features are customizable - Super friendly Dashboard
ConsHaven't seen a con until this moment
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2017
Amit G.
Senior Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 7, 2016

“Good software for Staffing Agency”

OverallI have been using this system since last 2 years, it is very stable and use friendly. It has all the features which you need to operate your staffing business with the system.
ProsMost valuable features are key word based search, strong mail management, strong security when you allow access to external users, power calendar and reminder system, marketing campaigns etc. Customization options are very useful to adjust system based on your need.
ConsWe have some french native users hence good if this software available in french along with spanish and english.
Recommendations to other buyersBased on my experience I would like to recommend this software to every one who is in recruitment business. Just go for trial or demo request on iSmartRecruit website.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 7, 2016
Hiral S.
CEO
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 6, 2016

“Achieved business growth with iSmartRecruit”

Pros I am using this product since last 1+ years. This product is very helpful to Manage Team, Manage Recruitment Process, Analyze Company's Growth, Reports, Branding etc. It's user interface is very simple and user friendly. My team easily learn and very quickly start work on it.
ConsSupport from iSmartRecruit Team is excellent, fast and professional.
Recommendations to other buyersBasic features all most same in all ATS but there are lot of unique and useful features which used regularly. The way of simplicity and user friendly is the best part of this product. Definitely I recommend this product without any doubt.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 6, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Ismart ”

OverallGreat
ProsThis is great software, easy to use and fab support. Integrates with web, email and social media easily. Highly recommended
ConsNone really, they have customised the bits I didn't like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Sarah M.
CEO
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2017

“Ease of use, comprehensive and great customer support”

OverallIt has help my team in our recruitment process as well in keeping a database
ProsIt is flexible to accommodate to our requirements and very comprehensive. The team is great who is very supportive and always available to assist.

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on September 6, 2017
Thanks a lot Sarah. I enjoyed a lot to work with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2017
Julie T.
Director
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2017

“We are industry specialist recruitment firm and have tried several CRM before subscribing to ISMART.”

OverallCustomer and candidate tracking, good system, ease of usage and great customer support
ProsVery flexible, always take feedbacks and improve on product. Innovative features & functionality, this is a value for money product, would recommend to try it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2017
Carmen V.
Recruite
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“EASY TO USE AND GOOD INTERFACE ”

OverallI have been using the software for a month and find it very easy to use and the customer support phenomenal, they really go out of your way to make sure that it is meeting your requirements. They are open to suggestions and accommodating - especially in our environment which is constantly changing. I would recommend this software because of its functionality and outstanding customer service. Great job
ProsInterface is easy to use
ConsThat I prefer my left screen to be smaller and I can't make that adjustment :-) its a minor
Recommendations to other buyersOverall great to use - I am still getting into it

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on April 6, 2017
Hey Carmen, thank you so much for submitting review on Capterra. We will try to do our best for Talent Brand. Feel free to share suggestions if any.
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Taral S.
Co-Founder
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017

“Excellent Product ”

OverallI am using iSmartRecruit for my recruitment process. Amazing product and ease of usage. Perfect for small and medium company usage as value for money. Our whole process got smooth for better candidate selection. The search is very powerful and linking with customers is very useful feature. Kudos to team for best service support.
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017
Jayendra M.
Owner
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Value for Money
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2016

“Amazing Features & Ease of Use at a very competitive price !”

ProsTechnically Robust with Java based development Easy to configure with amazing set of features, certainly in the league of the top ATS systems of the world Very competitive pricing, best in the league Multilingual Support: English & Spanish
ConsRelatively New in the market but looks promising. They are keep on adding new features in every release & they will be soon in the league of highly rates ATS.
Recommendations to other buyersBeing a software product consultant, I got a chance to review iSmartRecruit. The basic thing would be to compare it with different ATS systems available in the market in terms of features & cost. Secondly the ease of use i.e both user interface & user experience.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2016
Praveen R.
Managing Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019

“Good Software to Complete our tasks in a easy way ”

ProsThe features provided to reduce our Difficult tasks .
Consupdate of the software and need more features .

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on May 1, 2019
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We will try our best to deliver more features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019
Swati C.
HR Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2017

“Very intuitive and easy to use software.Saves a lot of time!”

ProsIt has made our job easy of getting candidates on-board with us.All the things get organised in such a good manner.Keeps track of everything with ease.

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on September 1, 2017
Thank you Swati for this review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2017
Kane D.
HR
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017

“I loved iSmartRecruit features and functionality.”

OverallIt is completely user friendly so works can be done easily and saves much time.
ProsThe features are good enough and few of them makes it a step ahead like:- Automation Parse Resume, SMS & Email integration, Multilingual, Candidates management etc.
ConsMinor improvements needed, In case you are not familiar with ATS systems, takes a while getting use to the platform but its all good as support is great!
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017
robin m.
Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 28, 2016

“Good CRM/ATS tool!!”

ProsI like the ease of use with the products and how easy it is to learn new features of the product. Organization with this product is great. Everything is all in one place.
ConsThere is nothing that I didn't like about this software.
Recommendations to other buyersThis is a great database tool for everything you need regarding clients, candidates, positions, reports, etc. iSmartRecruit is constantly developing to make the user experience more enjoyable, easier, and to keep everyone at the top of technology.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 28, 2016
Hristian P.
Operations Manager
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“A very good and affordable product with great support”

OverallA very good and evolving product with perfect support and a great value for its price.
ProsThe software is intuitive and easy to grasp - visually and functionally. The parsing and social integration functionalities save so much time. Highly recommended!
ConsThere is still some missing cross-functionalities between the separate sections - jobs / candidates / pipeline and vice versa. Occasionally there are some unavoidable system crashes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Stephanie W.
Talent Consultant
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017

“Absolutely everything you need”

OverallWe have been running this solution for over a month and it has all the user features you could need from a recruitment side through to talent pipelining. After 3 years of researching solutions, I am happy to finally have found a solution that gives you what you need!
ProsHighly customizable, very easy to use, one platform for all your recruiting activities.
Recommendations to other buyersThe easiest to use solution for the most busy or the most unprepared.

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on March 6, 2017
Hey Stepanie, appreciate your feedback. It's truly motivating for us. I will try my best to help your business in possible ways. Thanks.
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017
Jayen C.
Sr. Consultant
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 8, 2016

“Best ATS system”

OverallI have used three different ATS system in recent years, I found that the ismartRecruit is the best among all. It has both client and candidate management life cycle in ease of use. Its calendar fracture is very useful and helps you in many ways. Its resume import from different location is useful to saves you the time of manually entering candidate data , prevents the duplication of resumes. Many more fractures help us to recruit right candidate and maintain smooth relation with client. Overall we are very satisfied with this product and I would recommended it.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 8, 2016
Alex H.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2016

“Great Software ”

OverallIt was a outstanding experience to use iSmartReruit considering simplicity, usefulness, automation. Various manual processes like spread sheet, career website update, resume management replaced by quick and automated processes. Reports and dashboard holds all the decision and tracking information which always makes your work simple. Recruiter feel relax as now iSmartRecruiter takes care of their schedule, it shoot notifications and alerts as and when it is required. Initially you need to understand the system and you can take advantage of customization to align software with your business processes. All over it's a perfect match for our organisation requirement and I am please to recommend it to new customers!!!

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on May 24, 2016
Hey Alex, thank you for your feedback. We always strive to simplify your work with iSmartRecruit. Keep sharing new ideas!!!
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2016
Amit G.
CEO
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 4, 2016

“Feature rich product - worth to have”

OverallIt has all the features and functionalities which all the agency and corporate users do require to simplify their businesses. I highly recommend all the agency and corporate users to start with iSmartRecruit. I am sure you will get ROI within 6 months.
ProsBest keyword based Boolean search, radius search, email integration, interview management, strong candidate management.
ConsGUI could be improved.
Recommendations to other buyersI strongly recommend this product to all the corporate HRs, search agencies, staffing agencies.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 4, 2016
Ayesha M.
Talent Engagement Specialist
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Ismart Review”

OverallIsmart is a useful tool in a business such as a Recruitment Agency. It is user friendly and easy to manage once you get the hang of it.
ProsI like that it is quite easy to use once you get the hang of it and play around on it. or get trained up on it. I like that i can import candidates from Linkedin straight onto Ismart and it populates the linkedin information onto the system.
ConsThere can be improvements made to the system such as fixing small minor errors.. Value input required when adding candidates onto the system.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Paul W.
President
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 6, 2018

“Solid recruiting software choice”

ProsiSmartRecruit really streamlines what a recruiter does so it frees up a lot of time to get more out of your recruiting day. The software works without any issues that I have been aware of.
ConsWe all prefer to have pertinent record come up when a outside caller calls in and unfortunately, as far as we are aware that feature is not offered or in the works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 6, 2018
Marketa M.
Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“Customer service always super helpful, the last update was a huge step ahead!”

ProsAll the functions - possibility of candidate creation automatically uaing CV upload, quick search options
ConsWe are still waiting for a plugin for Oulook on Mac to be able to upload candidates directly from the mailbox. But it seems it's not the ISmartRecruit fault

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on March 9, 2018
Thank you so much Marketa, it's really motivating for us and we try to bring plug-in for you if Microsoft co-operate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Harshal S.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2016

“Excellent ATS”

OverallI have nothing but great things to say about iSmartRecruit and all of their staff. My experience has been pleasant, professional, timely and awesome! It is very easy to map your business process with iSmartRecruit because of various customization hooks they have provided. The product is great - flexible, customizable, easy to use for sure. What makes it even better is that the people behind it are there for their customers. I've had nothing but great experiences from the initial sale contact to finalizing our implementation to follow up and questions. Just a first class organization with people who really care about their customers and want to deliver a top-notch product! Many thanks to iSmartRecruit team, you all ROCK!!!
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2016
Jay P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2016

“King of ATS Software ”

OverallI use iSmartRecruit ATS for recruiting and sales purposes. It addresses the issues of tracking candidates, organizing information for both candidates and clients, and assisting with both efficiency and productivity. It is used to track and store documents and important files, as well as to allow the entire organization to have access to information. iSmartRecruit had very strong reports for every process starting with Client/Job Reports, Team Reports, Performance Report, Attendance Reports, Prospect Reports and many more, That's a very big plus point to analyze our company growth.

Vendor Response

By iKraft Solutions on May 18, 2016
Thank you Jay for the feedback. We keep on adding new features to simplify your work and increase efficiency.
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2016
Albanis M.
lawyer
Law Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018

“Strengthens business processes and is a contracting solution”

OverallIt is a very practical and simple platform. Is fantastic
Prosthe customization is fast and effective, it is very easy to use and to manage this complete structured
ConsSo far I have not had any problem with the platform. its functions are very simple and practical, it is a very complete and easy to use system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018
Sam V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016

“Easy, Affordable and Powerful ATS ”

OverallIt is very easy to use. I've been using iSmartRecruit to keep track of candidate and client notes etc... and I love the adaptability and configuration available. It has very strong calendar functionality. I can create Interview, Task and Call reminder from calendar. Even you can manage your Email within iSmartRecruit. Very good searching by using keywords and locations, It save my time. It never crashes 100% up-time. I would strong recommend iSmartRecruit. Once you have the hands on then your daily recruitment process will be very smooth. And If your users are have some technical knowledge then you achieved your ROI within 3 months.
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016
Paulo T.
Senior Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 24, 2017

“The customer support is superb and the system is quite easy to use.”

OverallI would like to recommend the Staffing Agency & HR to take the advantage of iSmartRecruit.
ProsIn iSmartRecruit the data migration is quite easy and the customer support team helped me a lot and the system is very easy to use. The customization are made and delivered at desired time.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 24, 2017
Martin L.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017

“Great customer support and easy to manage.”

OverallUsing iSmartRecruit saves a lot of time and it's easy to manage the candidates and clients. It also allow to publish jobs on social media networks and job boards .
ProsI am using this product for the last few months i like the customer support and the system is easy to use and easy to manage it.
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017
Andrea R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016

“Easy and Useful Recruiting Software”

OverallFor the entry level agencies, I would highly recommend this software because initially cost is very important aspect and also to automate things and centralization of data is also equally important aspect. iSmartRecruit has a fair pricing model which fit into your budget and you can start using all the features and functionalities of the software. The tool has all the capabilities which you require to manage your business so don't worry on the functionality part. If you are interested, just send a demo request through iSmartRecruit website. I highly recommend this software. Good luck!!!
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016
Luke f.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2017

“Value for the Money.”

OverallThe daily manual filing work takes a lot of time and using iSmartRecruit saves huge time to manage the clients/candidates record, tracks, activities can be seen and managed easily. It helped to grow my organization growth.
ProsiSmartRecruit offers array of advanced features that makes value for money. The Multi language option makes iSmartRecruit a step ahead and few features like:- Candidate management, client tracker, auto parse resumes, outlook, boolean search helped me a lot and saves manual filing work.
ConsThe customer support can be improved, overall the system is error free and it is completely secure so your data are secure.
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2017
Germán C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2016

“Simple to Use, Powerful and Stable System”

OveralliSmartRecruit has been our recruiting software since last 2 years, and we are not willing to go anywhere else now. We are able to integrate iSmartRecruit with our website and it has wonderful feature of branding your organization. Job board posting and social recruiting tools works great. Client and Candidate can also access the system and keep everything in SYNC all the time which is very great. Powerful email management keeps your life simple and straight forward. I would like to recommend this product to all the staffing professionals, this product will solve your problems for sure.
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2016
Adolfo H.
Director of Operations
Staffing and Recruiting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 25, 2016

“Powerful ATS that helps you manage Recruitment processes”

ProsEasy administration of Recruitment processes and customer service
ConsIn case you are not familiar with ATS systems, takes a while getting use to the platform.
Recommendations to other buyersAlmost all ATS systems that I have use have similar sections and functions. I believe iSmart is a very complete and powerful tool for HR teams who wants to simplify and organize Attraction processes.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 25, 2016