Quick Sales Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Quick Sales

The system automated order management for tangible goods resellers. Quick Sales automates all stages of order flow including quoting, invoicing, bill payment, order fulfillment and order tracking. It is integrated with multiple order channels including your web site, Amazon, Sears, EBay, GSA Advantage etc. It automates all order fulfillment activities as it is electronically integrated with a number of major distributors across multiple industries. Provides clients with email notification Learn more about Quick Sales

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Morrell T.
Manager
Import and Export, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2016

“One of our best investments ”

OverallBefore using Quicksales we were losing GSA customers and business because it was tedious trying to keep track of our orders, track sales, measure our efficiency and stay on top our deliveries. QS software enabled us to manages these processes from the inception of the order to the closing out of the sale. This allowed us to spend more time marketing and developing new business.
ProsThe fact that we can constantly monitor orders as they come into our portal. We can easily prepare quotes and turn them into orders. The software allows us to track GSA sales in real time and prepare GSA reports.
ConsThe quickbooks interface is a bit challenging. This may only be because of our company set up.
Recommendations to other buyersI highly recommend this software.
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2016
OLU A.
OWNER
Government Relations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2016

“REVIEW BY STEC-STEADFAST TECHNICS”

OverallTHE SOFTWARE HAS IMPROVED OUR OVER ALL PERFORMANCES EFFECTIVELY ,AND IT MAKES OUR JOB PERFORMANCES MORE EFFICIENT AND UP DATE.
ProsA PROMPT FEED BACK TO OUR CUSTOMERS OF ACTIONS TAKEN ON THEIR ORDERS, PROMPT ATTENTION TO SOLVING IDENTIFIED PROBLEMS.SAFE TIME AND MAN POWER IN OUR DAILY OPERATIONS.IMPROVES CORDIAL AND FRIENDLY COMMUNICATIONS WITH OUR CUSTOMERS.THE GOVERNMENT WHO IS OUR PRINCIPAL EMPLOYER RATED MY COMPANY BETTER IN OUR PERFORMANCES THAN BEFORE.I AM HAPPY TO GET ALONG WITH THE SOFTWARE AND WOULD LIKE TO KEEP IT AND CAN RECOMMEND IT TO MANY COMPANIES.MY MEMBERS OF STAFF LOVES THE TECHNICAL SET UP AND SUPPORT THEY RECEIVE.I RATED IT AS A GREAT SOLUTION TO OUR EARLIER PROBLEMS.
Cons TIME TO PROCESS PAYMENT OF CREDIT CARD TAKES OVER 48 HOURS NEED TO BE WITHIN 24 HOURS.
Recommendations to other buyersON LINE /PHONE CONFERENCES TO UP DATE USERS OF NEW TECHNICAL KNOW HOW ABOUT THE SOFTWARE OR TO ARRANGE SEMINARS FOR UP DATE KNOWLEDGE OF THE SOFTWARE PERIODICALLY, SAY EVERY 6 MONTHS MINIMUM.
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2016
William L.
Department Manger
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2016

“Best ERP type system for the Cost”

OverallMy previous review was too long so lets sum it up a bit more: Cost is by far better than anything in the industry especially when you need custom work done. A quick comparison: Net-suite for our business: Price Quote $75,000.00 just to set up, Quick-Sales, $8,600.00. Importing Catalogs, Net-suite $45,000 per vendor configuration, 1,800.00 for vendor configuration. Best part, some catalogs or configuration was already created so they pass that along to us to keep cost down. Overall, A robust system that will do the trick for most organizations. We are a 55 million dollar company and have been using QuickSales since October 2015 with no functional issues.
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2016
Tony R.
Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2016

“Excellent Sales Tracking System”

OverallWe have been using QuickSales for almost a year and it is essential to our day to day operations. It's ease of use and integration has helped us keep our overhead down while we increase our productivity. The team at QuickSales are very knowledgeable and resourceful. They're very responsive with their SLA that exceeds our expectations. I'd highly recommend this platform for any company looking to simplify and reduce the stress and effort with tracking sales and the time spent with data entry.
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2016
Keith A.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016

“Great order management system, easy to use, smart, and most importantly, a time saver.”

OverallWe have been using Quick Sales by Price Reporter for over 2 years now, and we were able to increase our business output without having to hire many more people to process the orders. Instead we hired people to bring new business. The "QS" system is very intuitive and customize-able, so we now spend noticeably less time on entering orders and customer service, since it's mostly automated, and more time on business development.
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016
Alex M.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2016

“Quick Sales Is a Great Order/Customer Management Tool”

OverallWe have been using Quick Sales for more almost 2 years now. It has served all order and customer data management needs. The support team is responsive and excellent about taking in feedback that will help improve the functioning of the tool. We highly recommend Quick Sales to anyone looking for a customer database.
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2016
Demetrius M.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2016

“Quicksales sytem review”

OverallPricereporter is a fanstasctic company with great technology. Very affordable and easy to work with. The Quicksales system is very useful and easy to use, and the staff at Pricereporter are very hlepful and easy to work with.
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2016
Don L.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2016

“Our team loves this one. The Price Reporter team has always been very responsive and helpful.”

OverallThe team understands the very specialized nature of our business model and has responded quickly to our requests for custom work.
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2016