Moxie Knowledge Ratings

Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

About Moxie Knowledge

Moxie Knowledge Management Software provides instant and accurate information for customers and employees. Learn more about Moxie Knowledge

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Computer Hardware, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Moxie Complete solution for email and chat support”

ProsChat and email support for customers, you can handle customer using chat interface or email, when you are the Queue Admin you can send emails to the agents. There is a historical search, you can search by email address, agent name, date, , etc.
ConsUses Java, sometimes java has issues to install or update.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Hardware, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Bad, obsolete and very old”

OverallToo bad
ProsIn my company we use this application as an email portal for support mailbox and also to communicate with customers via chat. and I must emphasize that none of the options seem good to me. As I mentioned in my title Bad, obsolete and very old since it has not been modernized. The mail option is very slow and does not simplify processes or fields. The chat option is very bad and slow. Additional if you are working with dual customers the chat option use the same text box, so you confuse the client and send the wrong information many times.
ConsThe application has a lot to change to be good. Maybe in its time it was functional but now I do not consider it. This application is being replaced by another one with better options
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Hardware, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019

“excellent application for live chats ”

Overallthis software helped us to provide attention to our customer rapidly and efficiently
Prosi use moxie in my daily work to handle emails of customers and live chats you can change your status in lunch, break etc
Consits missing for options for customize but in general works very well
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Hardware, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Moxie review ”

ProsIn moxie you can used for email and chat with clients. Its very fast.
ConsI dont like when you need search any email/chat because have much steps.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018

“OK chat software”

Pros- Easy to use software for chatting with customers - very uninvasive and easy to install - somewhat reliable
Cons- cloud based, if there servers go down, you cannot get it to work - customer support is in a different country than NA
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018
Avatar Image
karen A.
tech support
Computer Hardware, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Moxie a good tool to attend live customers”

Overallwhen I worked with this tool , i liked that I could get old information because this tool allow me to change the date.
ProsMoxie give you the option of attend customers and send emails of follow up in the same tools. the audit with moxie is better than other tools. moxie allows to check information of specific date.
Conssometimes moxie freeze and you should close the application to solve the issue. his appearance is not the friendliest
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Nate H.
Systems Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015

“I could not give less that 1 star”

OverallFor two weeks, starting on Cyber Monday Moxie has not been working. Support is a waste of time and I have repeatedly escalated. They are non-communicative. They have asked for logs several times as a stalling tactic. This email system cannot send emails.
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015