Last Mile Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Last Mile

A last-mile logistics solution for heavy goods in North America. Learn more about Last Mile

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jennifer K.
CFO
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Dependable and Reliable Delivery Carrier”

ProsMy company uses XPO Logistics regularly to schedule local and out of state deliveries. We've had problems in the past with carriers not arriving for their scheduled deliveries and/or not honoring quoted rates. XPO Last Mile eliminates these problems for us. It provides a paper trail for rate quotes and scheduled deliveries and allows us to track shipments, something we cannot do with other carriers. Requesting a quote is extremely simple and straightforward. We have not had an issue with quotes are honored at the time of billing.
ConsSo far, we have not had any serious issued using XPO Last Mile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Terri H.
Office Manager
Machinery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“XPO Logistics is Awesome!”

OverallWe have never had any issues using XPO Logistics Software. It is user friendly and their customer service is incredible!
ProsXPO Logistics software is user friendly and I am able to request real time tracking for our customers
ConsI do not have any complaints about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Warehousing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Machine delivery ”

ProsLove the easy to use software with real time tracking
ConsI have not had any issues using this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Beau W.
President/CEO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Great Service”

ProsGreat service and the interface was simple to use
ConsNo cons that we can see at this time ..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Crystal F.
CSR
Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“RELIABLE BUT HAS CHANGED”

OverallWe are able to ship LTL and do not have to make calls and wait for representatives!
ProsAll needs including shipment quoting and tracking can be done online.
ConsThe website has changed recently. It is ok, but takes more time to reach (if you have multiple bill-to codes) and you are unable to see all of the quoted information on the last page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Chuong N.
Office Manager
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018

“XPO Logistics is great!”

OverallIt's a streamline process, so quick and easy
ProsThe website is so easy to use, I was able to train all my employees in a matter of 30 minutes or less and it's such a great site!
ConsThe one con is that there are quite a few steps from rate quote the final BOL and shipping labels.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018