Delivery Suite Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Delivery Suite

Delivery Suite is a robust group of tools for the Courier, Transportation and Warehousing Industries. Order Entry, Dispatch, Multiple Legs, Cross Shipping, Zone Drawing, Linking, Warehousing, Tracking, and Asset Management. Learn more about Delivery Suite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
James D.
Project Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2019

“Support when you need it!”

OverallKeeping track of deliveries, drivers, billing, and receivables are simple and intuitive.
ProsFlexibility in pricing services that allows us to customize our services and pricing.
ConsBar coding still being worked on and improved upon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2019
Jason C.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2019

“Where Every Second Counts”

OverallI have been working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team at Delivery Suite in one facet or another since 2003. High quality team, always responsive lightning fast. When I am asked who I use for IT and delivery software, I never hesitate with recommending Delivery Suite.
ProsBeing in transportation and courier, we are measured by our customers by time. Delivery Suite is easy to use quickly for both the team inside and the crew on the road. This allows the end customer to see results and updates super fast. Being a smaller delivery company Delivery Suite is able to encompass all aspects in Operations from order placement, dispatch right through to the end signature and proof of delivery.
ConsLooking forward to seeing the new admin and billing side of the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2019
Nushy H.
President and CEO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2019

“Nology is Fantastic”

ProsTo be honest, everything. Ease of use, implementation, functionality, support. They are always ready and eager to assist. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for all your efforts.
ConsI really have no complaints at all. The product is excellent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2019
Dennis S.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2019

“Use of Delivery Suite and Driver Complete App”

Overallit has helped us reduce our time waiting for delivery documents to be turned in by drivers allowing us to improve our time to invoice and has reduced our reliance on working with hard copies
ProsThe Driver app is quite functional and easy to use for the driver team. It has been enhanced with added features. The Delivery Suite system allowed us to have a web based storage tool for pictures of POD's and add other documents as desired. It also happens to integrate with the dispatch system we are using. I also like that it is web based.
ConsIt has been a struggle getting the quality of the driver uploaded POD's to a consistent level , however Nology are doing upgrades and developing this aspect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2019
Shariar S.
Director
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2019

“Great Software with Even Better Customer Support”

ProsThe software is easy to use Web based access allows me to work remotely The Nology team provide excellent customer service Great customization
ConsThe user interface could be more modern.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2019
Roy M.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“We have used for over 5 years and it works perfectly and extreamly easy”

ProsThe ability to customize and integrate with our current software so the process is seamless. Updates our shipments in realtime so our clients have realtime tracking available through our website
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
CHRISTINA S.
Vp Operations
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2019

“All in one Transportation solution”

ProsThe software can be customized to your business requirements, more importantly: your clients.
ConsThe soft is not compatible with older computers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2019