Who Uses This Software?

Serving the Distribution, Manufacturing, Freight, Services, Financial, Retail, Food & Hospitality, Medical, Insurance, Cooperatives, Wine & Liquor, Apparel & Transportation Industries.


Average Ratings

9 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $500.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • API Outsourcing
  • www.centreviews.com/
  • Founded 1998
  • United States

About Centreviews Business Intelligence Suite

Centreviews PS is a web-based, end-to-end solution that has been mobile optimized and integrates with existing ERPs. It automates PO matching, duplicate checking, GL coding, workflow routing, invoice approval; and supports multiple payment methods, including increased utilization of payment cards to maximize rebates. Request a demo today.


Centreviews Business Intelligence Suite Features

  • Approval Process Control
  • Bank Reconciliation
  • Cash Management
  • Check Printing
  • Duplicate Payment Alert
  • Fraud Detection
  • General Ledger Entry
  • Vendor Management

Centreviews Business Intelligence Suite Reviews Recently Reviewed!


First Class Product & Customer Service

Aug 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Implementation flowed smooth and quick as we had a dedicated project manager who took us through the process. The web-based system is easy to use and took minimal training for our various users to get up to speed even though they're in various offices.

Customer service is US based and always very responsive when we need support.

The added security/approval levels the system provides is much better than any in-house paper routing system we could have come up with. It's much easier to find an invoice now with everything on-line in a PDF than before where we had to track down the paper copy in a file or on someones desk (which may be in your building/location or may not be!).

Cons: They have a few canned charts for reporting that don't appear to provide much benefit. With some tweaks they would be very useful but there is no option to edit the data for the charts at the current time.

We have a 1-to-1 GL account name to account number structure yet we still have to pick the GL number from a drop down list after we select the account name. Seems redundant.

Overall: We have taken a person who previously spent 100% of their time keying invoices and been able to utilize them in much more value-added areas within the accounting department. When you see the first invoice from API-Centreviews and realize that they keyed 800 or 900 invoices on your behalf (and then wrote all the checks for those invoices) and how much time that would have taken your employee it's dumbfounding. API not only does things faster, but their system increases security and record retention simplicity.

Aug 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The timeliness with which the invoices are entered and show up to the proper locations for approval. The ease of the system, it is very user friendly for both data entry and approval as well as being able to see the overview of where all the invoices are currently located throughout the process.

Cons: Some of the reports available can be a little confusing.

Overall: It's been a great experience, the software works great and is easy to use and the customer service is fantastic. We have had a great experience with Centreviews and would highly recommend to anybody.

Great company to work with,

May 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The online access no matter where you are you approve invoices any time of day. Streamlining our A/P process.

Great Overall Experience with Centreviews

Nov 15, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, has many report options.

Cons: None

Overall: My company has been using Centreviews (API) for several years and it has helped us greatly to consolidate our Accounts Payable functions. We now have all of our invoices in one location to make research and accruals easier. The customer service has always been great and they respond to any issues immediately. The website is user friendly and there are many reports that we run on a monthly basis to facilitate our period close process. I would recommend Centreviews for any company wishing to streamline their Accounts Payable process.

Great software and very helpful

Jan 31, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Very easy to use and great support, very helpful tool overall.

Now we have all the invoices and orders in the same place and digital. From this app we attach all the invoices and orders to Quickbooks very easy.

Cons: I could really use the electronic signature.

Sometimes I need to convert some documents to work with them in another app but this software does not do conversions.

Helped PSGI provide technology to assist their clients dispute chargebacks and deductions

Apr 27, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: As a provider of receivables chargeback recovery solutions, my company PSGI, required a solution for our clients to manage their document retrieval in a more efficient manner. After discovering Centreviews and learning about their Receivables Solution platform, we strongly felt that it would be imperative to introduce it to our clients. In order to be able to refute invalid or erroneous chargeback deductions, the responsibility is on the supplier to provide extensive documentation to refute those charges. Without the necessary documentation, the retailer can and will prevail in levying the chargebacks. By implementing Centreviews¿ solution, PSGI was able to access their clients¿ key receivables documentation and significantly recover money for their clients as well as reduce their clients¿ dilution rate.

Working with Cenreviews Invoice Processing

Mar 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: As an everyday user of Centreviews Receivables, I can say that processing deductions and credit memos is much easier than our previous manual processes. They provide fantastic support. Using Centreviews has allowed me to focus more time on the core aspects of my job.

Mar 14, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Definitely improved the workflow, the time it took to approve an invoice, and eliminated paper

Apr 27, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We implemented the Centreviews Payables Solution coming from a manual process with lots of paper. By moving to an automated solution we improved the productivity of our staff. I would recommend the solution to others looking to improve their AP.