Who Uses This Software?

Serving the Distribution, Manufacturing, Freight, Services, Financial, Retail, Food & Hospitality, Medical, Insurance, Cooperatives, Wine & Liquor, Apparel & Transportation Industries.


Average Ratings

6 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $500.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • API Outsourcing
  • www.centreviews.com/
  • Founded 1998
  • United States

About Centreviews Business Intelligence Suite

Centreviews PS is a web-based, end-to-end solution that has been mobile optimized and integrates with existing ERPs. It automates PO matching, duplicate checking, GL coding, workflow routing, invoice approval; and supports multiple payment methods, including increased utilization of payment cards to maximize rebates. Request a demo today.


Centreviews Business Intelligence Suite Features

  • Approval Process Control
  • Bank Reconciliation
  • Cash Management
  • Check Printing
  • Duplicate Payment Alert
  • Fraud Detection
  • General Ledger Entry
  • Vendor Management

Centreviews Business Intelligence Suite Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Great company to work with,

May 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The online access no matter where you are you approve invoices any time of day. Streamlining our A/P process.

Working with Cenreviews Invoice Processing

Mar 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: As an everyday user of Centreviews Receivables, I can say that processing deductions and credit memos is much easier than our previous manual processes. They provide fantastic support. Using Centreviews has allowed me to focus more time on the core aspects of my job.

Great Overall Experience with Centreviews

Nov 15, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, has many report options.

Cons: None

Overall: My company has been using Centreviews (API) for several years and it has helped us greatly to consolidate our Accounts Payable functions. We now have all of our invoices in one location to make research and accruals easier. The customer service has always been great and they respond to any issues immediately. The website is user friendly and there are many reports that we run on a monthly basis to facilitate our period close process. I would recommend Centreviews for any company wishing to streamline their Accounts Payable process.

Helped PSGI provide technology to assist their clients dispute chargebacks and deductions

Apr 27, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: As a provider of receivables chargeback recovery solutions, my company PSGI, required a solution for our clients to manage their document retrieval in a more efficient manner. After discovering Centreviews and learning about their Receivables Solution platform, we strongly felt that it would be imperative to introduce it to our clients. In order to be able to refute invalid or erroneous chargeback deductions, the responsibility is on the supplier to provide extensive documentation to refute those charges. Without the necessary documentation, the retailer can and will prevail in levying the chargebacks. By implementing Centreviews┬┐ solution, PSGI was able to access their clients┬┐ key receivables documentation and significantly recover money for their clients as well as reduce their clients┬┐ dilution rate.

Definitely improved the workflow, the time it took to approve an invoice, and eliminated paper

Apr 27, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We implemented the Centreviews Payables Solution coming from a manual process with lots of paper. By moving to an automated solution we improved the productivity of our staff. I would recommend the solution to others looking to improve their AP.

Mar 14, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely