Membrain Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Membrain

Membrain is the leading sales effectiveness platform that drives the behaviors needed in complex b2b sales to increase sales effectiveness and achieve consistent performance. With Membrain your team will have all the tools to adopt the behaviors needed to increase their sales effectiveness and consistently reach their sales targets. Membrain can replace, run alongside or plug into your traditional CRM. Learn more about Membrain

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Walter Allvin .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
October 7, 2012

“Use it. You will not be dissapointed!”

OverallI have used Membrain on a daily basis for almost 2 years, and I can truly recommend it as one of the best support system for sales that I have ever used. My daily work require a system that can combine detailed information and critical key information with a dynamic sales process. Membrain truly deliver support to my work with an excellent, professionally designed and easy-to-use interface - and manage to create simplicity out of a complex flow of information. The Membrain team is paying extreme attention to the need of the user, and is almost always one step ahead of everyone else. When ever I discover a detail I would enjoy to have - be sure that the Membrain team are already working on it, and deliver it quickly! I have worked with several sales system, and too often they distract and consume time and/or are difficult to use. Membrain deliver seamless intergration of all critical and useful data, calendars and processess, in the easiest and finest design I have ever seen. I can truly recommend any CEO and sales manager or staff to take a serious look of what Membrain has to offer. And to use it. You will not be disspointed!
Source: GetApp
October 7, 2012
Dave K.
CEO
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 10, 2016

“Best Sales-Specific Opportunity/Pipeline Focused CRM on the Planet”

ProsMembrain is the one CRM that salespeople will use without being prodded. The interface is incredibly simply and easy to use.
ConsThere is no down side to Membrain. It is best in class!
Recommendations to other buyersPay attention to how easy it is to customize, how beautifully it integrates sales process into CRM, and includes methodology along with the process.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 10, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“This is a powerful, yet intuitive sales tracking and reporting tool”

Pros- Reporting abilities are very powerful and customizable, ensuring access to the most relevant and meaningful metrics - The board provides a quick visual way to access and understand the overall health of a given pipeline - Beautiful UI
Cons- The reporting metrics have proven slightly cumbersome to set up. Enhancing UX on this front would be ideal. - Cleaning data from a previously imported CRM can be a bit tricky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
George B.
Founder & CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 6, 2016

Source: GetApp
September 6, 2016
Eric B.
Directeur & Adviseur
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
August 8, 2016

Source: GetApp
August 8, 2016
Oliver Lopez .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
September 11, 2012

“A dynamic salestool”

OverallMembrain is a salestool helping you to focus on what is important. Intuitive enough to manage any kind of sales process, although the focus is on complex B2B. Automated reminders and "milestone management" helps you to stay on top of your sales opportunities in an easy way.
Source: GetApp
September 11, 2012
Fredrik Jonsson .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
September 10, 2012

“Great easy to use CRM system”

OverallVery easy to shape and customize your sales process with local admin rights and minimal training. Nice look and feel; surprisingly easy to get the information you want with just a few clicks. Extra plus for the integrated checklist feature and sales coaching / performance views.
Source: GetApp
September 10, 2012
YH .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
September 10, 2012

“Very intuitive”

OverallI'm probably considered a "power user" in my organization and have used two other CRM systems previously (Oracle CRM On Demand, and Vtiger). I would say this is easily the most intuitive tool, simple to use and easy to collaborate with.
Source: GetApp
September 10, 2012