Djubo Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Djubo

DJUBO's hotel tech suite helps you, maximize your hotel's online & offline distribution with auto-sync Channel Manager & CRS to improve revenues, market your hotel better beyond traditional OTAs with Google Hotel Ads, TripAdvisor Integrations & Direct Booking Engine, streamline operations with its integrated Property Management System, manage your hotel's online reputation & reviews, and improve you decision making abilities with it's sales analytics & market intelligence tools. Learn more about Djubo

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Harish S.
Proprietor
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016

“Perfect tool for budget hotels.”

OverallDjubo is a perfect tool, especially for a budget hotel like ours. The support is very proactive and efficient. There has been constant updates to the Djubo platform and every incremental update adds a lot of value to the existing product. Gone are the days when we had to manage our rates and inventory manually on all the OTAs that we are listed. Addition of Insight tool is one of the best features of the entire Djubo platform.
ProsInsight tool provides all the business reports that we had to compile manually. The entire Djubo platform is easy to use and very intuitive. Connection with most important OTAs is a very big plus point. The support including training staff are super effective and very proactive. Addition of PMS and constant updates to the platform is another big plus.
ConsAbility to add promotions is missing from this software. This is one of the biggest negatives. Another issue is not being able to provide a free upgrade or downgrade of room type to the guest.
Recommendations to other buyersRole based access should be more flexible. Ability to populate bookings of more than one rate plan per OTA. Ability to provide Credit Card details one day prior to arrival and two days after checkout. Post stay thank you emails are not reliable. Sometimes they go and sometimes they don't. If you can build some kind of a rate intelligence OR some tool to suggest the prices based on various factors, it will be great.

Vendor Response

By Djubo on September 16, 2016
Hello Harish, Thank you for appreciating our system. As you are aware, we are working on a lot of these features and you should be seeing them added to DJUBO in a couple of months. Have made a note of your points and updated the team once again. Regarding the reliability of the post-stay thank you mails, our support team will be getting in touch with you about it in a little while. That should not be happening. Once again, we really appreciate the inputs. Have a great day!
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016
Abu K.
Owner
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Overall pretty great. Some small issues”

OverallGreat customer support. No matter the time of day staff are always happy to help. I find there are some issues with correct rates flow through to booking engines but every time this has come up as a problem the professional and kind staff have been there to help. I think the interface could be a bit more user friendly but once you know your way around it is quite easy to use. Overall we are very satisfied with the product djubo has provided us with. Thank you
ProsClear layout of day by day bookings. Easy to book out rooms directly. Once you find the room rates section it's really easy to update
ConsIt's sometimes difficult to find exactly what you are looking for ie. room rates and room set up. I think these options should be easily accessible from the front page rather than having to search for the manage property section and then look for the area you want. Also the website provided by djubo only allows people to book directly if they have an Indian phone number - it should accept all numbers
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Krishna Raja T.
MD
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2016

“Good product with not so good support team ”

OverallVery good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended
Pros Android app .
ConsCustomer service executives do not respond to any requests promptly. We need to remind them repeatedly to get the job done . Not many OTA especially FOREIGN OTA are NOT configured in this channel manager.
Recommendations to other buyers Please improve customer experience and turnaround time in resolving issues raised by your customers. Also please integrate foreign OTA also

Vendor Response

By Djubo on September 15, 2016
Hello Krishna, Thank you for the great review and also for the suggestions. However, I would just like to highlight that we have almost all major international OTAs, such as Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, among others. You can go ahead and take a look at our available channels here - http://www.djubo.com/distribution/ Regarding your concern for lack of support, we have informed the support team and you should be receiving a call from our associate within the hour. Please do share the need to connect to more OTAs, with him along with any other issues you might be facing. We take pride in the customer support we offer, and believe it is among the best in our niche. We would definitely not want you to feel otherwise. Thank you and have a great day! :)
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2016
Akhil A.
Director
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2016

“Tree of Life Resorts & Hotels”

OverallExperience has been great. Have really been able to optimise revenue from online channels with the help of Djubo.
ProsUX is very easy. In a matter of hours, anyone with basic knowledge can be doing things which other channel managers make very complicated. Rate Planner (Calendar) is my favourite feature.
ConsThere are still quite a few bugs in the ecosystem. For example: filters are forgotten in the booking and agent databases when you click on 'go back' button. Have brought these points to the attention of the support team earlier.
Recommendations to other buyersI guess having more stringent testing processes to find and fix bugs would definitely improve this system quite a bit.

Vendor Response

By Djubo on September 15, 2016
Thank you Akhil. We appreciate the glowing review. You have brought a few issues forward and they are already with the product development team. As promised, they will be resolved and you will be informed of the same. We would also like to say that it has also been an amazing experience working with you and your team. We look forward to continue working with you and bringing some great new features to help you boost your hotel revenues. Have a great day! :)
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2016
Avatar Image
janvi c.
Trainee
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“DJUBO IS BEST CAN B E BETTER”

Overalldjubo is best , easy to function excellent service thank you so much djubo..hope it comes up more features to make our work easier
Proswe can track booking, cancel and block using djubo from anywhere and the best part is its mobile friendly
ConsIt should have auto release feature, like if we have blocked some room and we have set some cut off so it should have a feature of auto release everyday djubo sents front desk report list of checkin thatz great djubo could be lot more better if they could send us outstanding payment remainder daily or weekly...

Vendor Response

By Djubo on July 20, 2018
Dear Ma'am, we already have the auto release feature. We will contact your shortly to give you a demo of this feature. Regards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Dheeraj J.
Marketing Head
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Overall a great product”

OverallDjubo helped us getting more bookings online and helped us synchronizing inventory/rates with ease. We can always recommend Djubo to small/mid-range hotels. And support team is excellent to cherish always.
ProsIts best for making the reservations and managing other online channels. Reporting is also a good part of Djubo.
ConsDjubo team should work on to increase the speed of the software opening, creating voucher etc. As of now, its slow. Designing can be improved to give it a fresh look.

Vendor Response

By Djubo on July 20, 2018
Thanks for your encouraging feedback sir.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Maxime G.
Owner
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“You pay for what you get”

OverallI moved with Djubo from Hoteliga because the price was a bit lower. I signed up for 1 year contract to get the best price, but since then I regret because the customer service is very slow and it's always have some technical issues. As I said : You pay for what you get and now I know that is better to pay a little bit more to have a better system and more professional customer service.
ProsCheaper than competition with a one year package with the full option of PMS (CRS) + Booking engine + CM + POS + Stats
ConsA lot of technical problem and very slow reaction from the team to get help. Hotel management system suppose to make you save time, but I spend more time than before for fixing problem and sometime get overbook. The booking engine for the website is very poorly design and many guests give up before complete the reservation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Djubo with us last Two Years”

OverallAs I said, I'm using Djubo last Two or more years and We are revenue management and Marketing base co. Djubo is with us from the day one for all our properties what we are developing in all destination and professional software. I am thankful toSales Manager of Djubo who introduced me the same.
ProsDjubo is an excellent channel manager with wonderful additional features which is required for all type of Hotels / Resorts / Home stay.
ConsSorry i wont find anything negative from my expereice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Avatar Image
vivek s.
Business Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“Good but needs lots of advance improvement. ”

OverallIt's good and we expect even better.
ProsIt's easy to use and but as lots of new technologies are developing so lots of customised changes and development is required. Also personal assistance in explaining the product internal usage and facility to end-users in a detailed matter is a must. All the best.
ConsIt's malfunctions at times and it becomes tough at the time of billing sometimes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Dilshad M.
Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“DJubo Has Helped Give Business The Competitive Advantage”

Pros1. It's simple to use. The UI is not complex and it doesn't take time to get the hang of it. 2. When you sign on, they're right there with you helping you input data and guiding you through the whole process. 3. Historical reports are now easy to access. 4. Rate Plans can be changed in an instant.
Cons1. Reports regarding our most used OTAs and the revenue percentage they contribute to our business are hard to come by and need to be culled out from existing data. 2. After the initial assistance when signing up, Customer service is slow and needs to be followed up multiple times before action is taken. They do however, follow through finally.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Rinzin L.
Operation Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“User Friendly”

ProsDjubo is very user friendly, very easy to use hence saving our time to train the new collegues.
ConsDjubo related with Front office where its very easy to change the rates plus recheck in the guests once we have showed them check out status.

Vendor Response

By Djubo on July 20, 2018
Dear sir, we were not able to understand the exact issue raised by you in the Cons section. We will contact you offline to understand the same. Regards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Mahendra J.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016

“Profit Maximization ”

OverallThe experience is great. Even the after sales services are extremely remarkable and proactive. DJUBO has had a very positive impact on our flow bookings as well as revenue.
ProsThe software does everything on its own, with very little interference required. The real time rate/inventory Management on multiple channels is a feature of DJUBO that helps us expose maximum inventory in an automated manner.
Recommendations to other buyersIt makes sales management really easy and is a joy to use. Customer support is brilliant and really exceptional.

Vendor Response

By Djubo on September 16, 2016
Thank you Mahendra! It is a pleasure to work with you as well!
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016
Govardhan B.
Manager
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017

“Djubo has not just helped with online sales, but with better management of offline channels too”

OverallDJUBO, helps me manage my reservations with absolute ease. With DJUBO I am able to manage not just bookings from my OTA, but also my corporate sales and direct sales which form a bulk of my reservations. Repetitive tasks like updating room inventory on different channels, sending vouchers to guests, pre-arrival welcome messages as well as post-departure messages, among others are managed very well by DJUBO on its own, which helps save a lot of time and unnecessary expenditure on manpower. Essentially DJUBO allows me to manage my reservations single handedly.
ProsVery precise with no bugs at all
ConsNone
Recommendations to other buyersNone
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017
Viveak V.
Executive Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“An advanced CRM ”

OverallGreat as an CRS.
ProsThe main pro about the software is the model they use to assign the rate plans, dynamically on daily basis. The mobile app also is user-friendly. The Star sight and insight has always helped me to analyse data with a different perspective.
ConsSo far So good. We, at Vivera Grande, use a separate PMS. If DJUBO CRS has been managed to link bookings picked up automatically in PMS also.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Kartikeya S.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Djubo: A perfect solution for hotels”

Prosease of use, multiple softwares combined in one, quick customer support
ConsInvoice generation has alot of bugs. Sometimes it doesnot calculate taxes correctly sometimes it doesnot calculate it at all. Also report could have been more user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Abhishek K.
MD
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016

“Great Service”

OverallThe Djubo. i call it THE DJUBO because there is nothing as easy as djubo in the market and the staff is seamlessly and effortlessly learnt is in comparison to the other complicated channel managers that we were using earlier. AWESOME
Prositt is developed in a manner that is easy to learn and quick to understand for the staff, and has helped us keep a track on the Go
Consneed to be available on APPLE ios also
Recommendations to other buyerswhen we click on a booking on the main dashboard a small window opens that window should have all details like plan etc should be a complete informative tab. we should be able to break bookings and transfer rooms without the rates being changed.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016
Partha K.
CEO
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“JUST PERFECT”

OverallFrom the time we shifted to Djubo our life has become boring. There is nothing to do manually. Everything is automated to the point of making half my front office, sales & reservation staff redundant. The perfect solution for small boutique & mid-sized hotels to automate their front office, distribution & reservation processes. Believe me, there are no support calls, no missed vouchers from OTA's, no wrong rates, no issues of rate parity. So my staff is utilizing their free time to help guests have a better stay. In turn, I have satisfied guests & increased revenue.
ProsPerfect automation.
ConsThe Agent & Corporate rate mapping issues remain.
Recommendations to other buyersImprove the agent & corporate rate structure.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
R P T.
Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Value for Money”

OverallSupport staff is ok. rest all is good.
ProsRate Mapping is the best amongst all other software and daily report.
ConsInventory management. You cannot view inventory like that in STAAH.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Elu C.
ITO
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“My Djubo Experience”

OverallOnline booking are easily reflected in Djubo
ProsThe things which i like most about Djubo is User Friendly nature of software.
ConsAdmin can make changes even in the past bookings Id.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Nikhil K.
Corporate Reservations Executive
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016

“Amazing working with Djubo.”

OverallIt is amazing working with Djubo. As per my experience, Djubo is most wanted software for Central Reservation System which is smooth in use and quit useful for creating offline booking. As we can get Business Analysis Report easily for Monthly report which is very helpful to us to organize work for upcoming months.
ProsTo Manage multiple property in one place.
Cons.
Recommendations to other buyers.

Vendor Response

By Djubo on September 16, 2016
Thank you Nikhil! :) It is a pleasure working with the UNA Group as well.
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016
snehal s.
director
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“USING SINCE 3 YEAR”

OverallWe are using Djubo since 3 year and satisfied with product
ProsOverall all features are good and easy to operate..
Consstill unable to push rates times on some ota
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Parvez V.
Owner
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017

“Need more quality features ”

OverallOverall the experience is quiet Good and pretty easy to use . Business wise , it definitely puts you in the comfort zone . However , there are some really good and usefully features that could be added which could definitely put them on the top.
ProsEasy to use
ConsAll important features are missing from the app
Recommendations to other buyersInclude more features in the app. It's an app world
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2017
Ravindra S.
Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“High Quality System For Hospitality Industries”

OverallOur Sales from has improved and our ability to price has been facilitated with easy to use pricing option, Overall Djubo is the very good choice and our front desk staff could pick the options available effectively and easily. As the owner we get needed information on time every time to manage and control the business. Thank you Djubo
ProsIts ease of Use
ConsMore reports need to be added
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Sarath C.
Sarath Chandran
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2017

“Easy To control ”

OverallAs a channel manager it's relay helpful for us. Good customer support team, make us to increase our business. Special Thanks to Customer support representative , he always helped us to solve the issues with his valuable points.
ProsGood improvement
ConsOnly request to add feedback management system.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2017
paras a.
owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“good but can be improved”

Overallso have been using now for 9 months or more. It's very easy to use, other section very good in functional use but another section like feedback /review part.
Prosease of use and booking. CRS is well integrated with OTA and website
Consdifferent rates for difrnt website with difrnt meal plans
Recommendations to other buyersbooking page needs to be improved and especially in agency part when we book several rooms but with different voucher number we cannot identify that this in the reservation chart separately
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018

“Excellent Software for Hotel Inventory Management”

ProsWe have been using this software for quite sometime now and the experience has been seamless. Backed by excellent customer support and round the clock service we loved everything about the software. Highly recommended
ConsIt is a bit expensive but for the value it brings and helps us save on Manpower in long run it's an excellent choice for Hotels.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018
Partha K.
COO
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018

“Perfect in all respects”

OverallWonderful. It has helped us to distribute our inventory across all channels and maximise revenue.
ProsThe ease of use with minimal hands-on training
ConsFew bugs still exist in the taxation section.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018
MUKESH L.
Front Office Executive
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2017

“Easy to use, Quietly uses in hotel for the service of customer! ”

OverallEasily Work, Good Knowledge Tension free about the all futures upcoming booking
Prosi really like this software, specially create a new booking. it's follow our all booking channels and creating a good responsible command who gave by us! specially we appreciated that's channel for in that's low budget per good software & carrying our entire booking.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2017
Arjun C.
Owner
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“Hassel free / Excellent CRS HOTEL CHANNEL Manager ”

OverallDear Djubo Team, Thank you for all your support till date. I am thankful that your team has introduced such a Hassel free software for we hoteliers. This CRS manager has made over booking problems, rates disparity problems and many others solved. Thank you team and also keep making more arrangements for us to boost increase our bookings.
ProsManaging all OTAS on single platform.
ConsUser friendly and support team
Recommendations to other buyersNo.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Vikas S.
Manager OTA
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017

“Awesome Software ”

Overallit has been a seamless learning and the staff has picked up the usage rather effortlessly earlier we were using IDS but had a lot of problem for new learners, with Djubo it is easy to teach to new staff.
ProsEasy to learn and teach
Consnon
Recommendations to other buyersthumbs up
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Great but customer support lacking!”

Overallit's good
ProsEase of operating the inventory, uploading rates and marking them on calendar
Consthe support from Djubo team. They must improve
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Col. Sunil K.
Director
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2016

“One stop solution - virtually takes my Hotel Sales on Auto-Pilot”

OverallIts been a great journey, a rare experience with respect to SaaS companies based out of India. Ease of usability (no training required), intuitive design, great support and easy on pocket.

Vendor Response

By Djubo on September 15, 2016
Thank you Col. Sunil. We appreciate the words of praise and look forward to bringing some great new features. Have a great day! :)
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2016
Rahul M.
IT Incharge
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2016

“Very Nice Experience ”

OverallWe have used DJUBO's CRS cum Channel Manager Product for our most important circuits this peak season and are extremely satisfied with the simplicity and efficiency. We are rolling out across our entire chain.

Vendor Response

By Djubo on September 16, 2016
Thank You Rahul!
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018

“The perfect option for our property”

ProsWe have been able to really identifiy which channel works for us and which doesnt. This platform has given us the ability to really maximise where required. The layout of the platform is perfect for us and is very quick to use. Really recommend this platform highly to small prpoerties who want to make a difference.
ConsPlease keep adding more, it is definitly capable of growing but the limitations in the features at the moment is the hold back.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018
Rahul G.
Partner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“Worst Customer Service : Once they sell it to you, they don't respond”

OverallI will never recommend anyone or use it ever again.
ProsThe software is built considering each and everything that you may encounter at your hotel. It has all the functionality one generally needs to operate hotel
ConsThe software is very difficult to operate. The processes are so lengthy that you tend to forget the ones that are not in daily use. Its a really difficult task if you want to change the policies a bit. The worst thing is the customer support you get from these people. They assign you a person who will help you with all your tasks during the working hours. My RM would never take my call, never respond on mail and even after several requests of changing her, they will say that she is overburdened with our other projects(Is that my fault?). Overall very bad experience. I have used other softwares and the customer support is one thing everybody takes care of.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Gautam R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Reduced workforice cost by automation increased efficiency and inventory available increasing profit”

Overall2014 was my first year in the hospitality business and as time passed the workload increased and being a startup I was handling most of the work myself. Things like online promotions, marketing, OTA in addition to customer relations and employee satisfaction quality of our product etc. It was getting difficult for me to single-handedly manage all this so I decided to partner with DJUBO and they have really helped me. The majority of my workload has been cut down as they manage my room inventory in real time automatically and also my front office is centralized and hence I don't need to personally inform staff about the upcoming bookings payment status category of rooms etc.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Sandeep S.
Proprietor
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Innovative & Responsive”

OverallExcellent product backed with exceptional customer support! Have always delivered what was promised, that too within timelines!
ProsEasy to use!
ConsLanding page of CRS can be better with more flexible viewing option's
Recommendations to other buyersWaiting for it to be a complete PMS suite which takes care of entire hotel needs.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Manoj Kumar A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Increased Sales and Changed the bnb life”

OverallWe are happy we have selected Djubo channel manager at the right time as in the span of one year we are completely on cashless work and no tensions of books keeping and inventory keeping. We are now dependent on Mails and SMS from channel manager and no overbooking. Hats off to our rep and his team who have worked Hard day and night and made Djubo no 1 in channel manager industry. We are proud to be a consumer of Djubo. Support team helps day and night. I recommend you to install DJUBo in your hotel it will increase revenue up to 90% and make your business cashless.
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Baratharun R.
Owner
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Best Channel Manager”

ProsThe software has plenty of features to control the entire property from sales to wages to invoices to inventory.
ConsNothing for now. Will update in few months time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Karmveer R.
DIRECTOR
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“FEEDBACK FOR MULTIPLE HOTELS”

OverallIT OK. IT CAN BE BETTER.
ProsGOOD FEATURES. EASE OF USE. GOOD USER INTERFACE
ConsNOT FLEXIBLE TO CUSTOMER REQUIREMENT....
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
SAROJ S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2016

“great chanel manager”

OverallDJUBO CHANEL MANAGER IS THE GOOD FOR US. ItT'S EASY TO USED BY ANYONE. ONE OF THE CUSTOMER REP WAS VERY HELPFUL GUY. HE HELPED ME ANY TIME WHENEVER I NEED. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Vendor Response

By Djubo on November 21, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful response!
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2016
MITHULRAJ M.
Assistant Professor
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“GOOD”

ProsHelps to compare hotel rates around the country
ConsSometimes we find some difficulty with the location
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Deepankar R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017

“Continuous help”

OverallAll the support team is very helpful and will be helpful for me. Regarding all things they are humble and have a good sense of talk. "Excellent"
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017
Anjila Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“User friendly”

OverallBest software which has reduced our manpower. Excellent growth with tremendous changes it has gone through in a year. Keep it up Please work on the sync part ;-)
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Kiran P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Best channel manager”

OverallUser friendly software no tension for over flow bookings and increase in over all revenue, I recommend for others to use it..
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Rohan R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“Good software”

OverallNice software. Easy to use. Made my life much more easier. Need more functions to be added. Overall great tool
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
pradeep k.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Great simple software!”

OverallGood features with ease of use, only concern is rate disparity support from Djubo as a service would be of great help for hoteliers.
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Vinoth k.
gm
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Djubo its good platform for hoteliers”

Overallgood one
Prosits particularly made for hotel owners and consultants its very easy to annalists of the market
Consthere is no cons on this but its use full for end user also
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018