SCANNELL QEHS Software Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SCANNELL QEHS Software

SCANNELL QEHS Software (formally enviroMANAGER) addresses Quality, Environmental, Health & Safety Management using a modular, yet fully integrated approach. Unlike typical platforms with individual workflows, SCANNELL is a fully connected system where the unique integrated design allows for free flowing information between modules which can drive QEHS excellence right across any organisation. Learn more about SCANNELL QEHS Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sarah S.
EHS Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017

“enviroMANAGER does almost everything we need it to do, its easy to use.”

OverallEasier management of EHS accidents, incidents, risk assessments and monitoring
ProsThe software is easy to use, it is internet based so its easy to send links to other users on site.
ConsWe cannot set up new users ourselves, we have to request Scannell Solutions to set up new users .
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2017
Ronan C.
Safety Risk and Compliance Manager
Utilities, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Scannells are working hard to make solutions work for clients”

OverallSafety Assurance
ProsIncident and Audit modules are well developed. Law module is integrated with Incident Investigation and Risk Assessments
ConsThe Risk module is potentially powerful but with limited risk assessment templates it may not get accepted by some users
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
David S.
Environmental Technical Manager
Utilities, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2017

“Professional”

ProsLegal profiling system, legal compliance evaluation and incidents recording functionality. In addition the Data package allows us to record all training taking place within our organisation and to effectively record all environmental monitoring data.
ConsRisk would benefit from some alignment to UK HSE requirements. Ability to include COSHH assessment within a risk assessment
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2017
Michael T.
EHS Manager, Global Manufacturing Operations
Pharmaceuticals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017

“So far, so good. It's been my go-to system since I needed it.”

OverallPart of ISO certification strategy; provided a smart solution in relation to compliance, data assurance and analytics generation. Helped during changes to EHS strategies and development of collaborative engagement with employees, at all levels of the organisation.
ProsIt's fast, easy and you can check-in when you need to. It's easy to run detailed reports as well as simple analytics. It's a fully integrated package that serve the customer rather than the other way around.
ConsThere is a little piece of an admin burden, but not too much. I hope this is always the case. Whatever can be done to make the system more intuitive for the user, should be done.
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017
Celine D.
EHS Manager
Utilities, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2017

“I find the enviroManager system to be straightforward and intuitive. ”

ProsThe risk module is particularly easy to use. The ability to clone is helpful when preparing a number of similar risk assessments.
ConsIt can be difficult to find the relevent legislation in the law module. The legislation can be 'hidden' behind a high level reference.
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2017
Wouter v.
Manager Mail and Print Services
Publishing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017

“The EnviroManager software from Scannell Solutions was a great help for out company”

OverallThis software helped us to obtain the ISO14001 for our company
ProsThe EnviroManager software helped us to understand the legislation on environmental issue regards the ISO14001 and although we did not have any legal background we were able to fulfill our legal part to obtain the ISO14001 using the Scannell software. The external Auditor was pleased with the legal results.
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017
Dawn H.
Head of Occupational Health and Safety
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017

“They are very helpful, professional and efficient”

OverallI was able to tell the Board exactly what percentage legal compliance we were and what the gaps were.
ProsIt is very easy to use and it gives me everything I need to satisfy the HSE and OHSAS 18001 with regards to legal compliance
ConsIt logs me out of the system sometimes when using it and I always have to log in twice to gain access even thou I have entered the correct details
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017