CEIPAL WorkForce Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CEIPAL WorkForce

CEIPAL Workforce is an all-in-one, cloud-based workforce management system designed to streamline HR & employee management. WorkForce is a single, integrated platform for Human Resource Managers to oversee worker documentation, timesheets, leaves, & expenses as well as business expenses, analytics, & more. An employee self-service portal enables your employees to resolve queries quickly & independently as well as view documents & submit requests. Learn more about CEIPAL WorkForce

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 122 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 122 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sree G.
VP
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2016

“Gets the job done. Best Cloud HR app for small businesses.”

OverallBest and affordable Cloud HR application for small businesses. Handles all core HR functions well with important non-HR functions like 'Immigration' and 'Accounts Receivable' making it easily the best available out there . I have been using it for around a year and they always surprise me with the pace they add new features to the system. Unlike most small cloud HR applications which only have chat and email support, CEIPAL workforce has experienced support team that helps you onboard and support you along the way. I was, in fact, able to configure the system to handle some unusual workflows that weren't possible in other apps. But, I would certainly like improvements in visual design and intuitiveness. Overall a great Cloud HR solution that will save you tons of money and headaches associated.
ProsCEIPAL Workforce more than simple Cloud HR application with functions like immigration, accounts receivable and integrations available. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and onboard employees makes it likable. Low & Flexible pricing backed by support from real people makes it attractive.
ConsNeeds improvement in visual design and needs to be more intuitive. With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are a small to medium sized company and want to avoid investing in multiple software applications, CEIPAL Workforce has you covered.
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2016
DEEPAK S.
Program Manager Technology
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“Fantastic experience dealing with Product Support rep”

ProsEasy to configure, easy to operate and user-friendly UI. Access Management is easy to configure. All in all a full functionality provided to manage entire workforce with end to end processes including time sheets, personal and immigration related document upload facility, Built in Workflows and triggers for approvals and escalation path, I had a great experience with very prompt support on any help required for customization of tools given by Product Support executive and we were delighted with his knowledge and enthusiasm.
ConsIssue management needs to be configured for service based Service Level Agreements to be measured and reported.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Aruna A.
H.R
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all the”

ProsIt's a nice application which helps to consolidate all the info and enable us to pull reports needed. The Customer Support is great and they respond very quickly. I think it is developed understanding the needs of HR Department.
Cons Few Technical Errors & Need to have the Desktop version of Quick Books and Payroll Management system.The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all there. Smooth workflows, almost all the required modules, easy to understand, easy to use, easy to customize

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Shubhangi K.
Sr.HR Operations
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017

“Well developed HR management software & user-friendly.”

ProsIts easy to understand & user-friendly. It also has an option to add notes(which is not visible for employees). It helps me to keep all my employee's immigration data & documents safe.
ConsIt restricts for more customization in employees general info & linking with absence in time sheets with leaves records. Even it does not support for Performance Appraisal of the employee.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017
steve s.
Sr. Sales Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017

“100/100”

ProsCeipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.
ConsCeipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017
Shree Y.
President
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“It is good if you use Ceipal end to end - i.e. Talenhire & Workforce. It is one places top for all t”

ProsAbility to track status of candidates submitted to Clients and the notes that we have for each candidate. Resume Database building this has reduced our Job Boards usage by 25% We are able keep track of candidate refered to us
ConsIt need to have referral integration into the system. Ceipal is currently working on it, once we have this module it will be great for my sales team

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Shanker K.
Manager-Finance
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2016

“Ease of Use”

OverallBest suite for manpower placement companies to manage the day to day operations. It has all the basic features required for the business to grow/review/analyze for all levels in the company.
ProsEase of employee login, internal/external approval process. placement records, tracking of employee tenure. Even though some options like immigration, invoicing etc not used but looks like those are also useful features.
Recommendations to other buyersIt is understood they are working on some options like integration with major timesheet portals, off-line integration with other software, integration with payroll systems, commissions/incentive module etc. With those, feel it will be a full-fledged system
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2016
Abhishek G.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“One place to manage all HR Activities ”

ProsWe can manage all the Employees Information (Timesheets, Expenses, leaves and documents)under one roof. We can keep track of AR and AP reports. Best thing of this product, they have excellent Customer suppport will help in all aspects with less than no time.
ConsSo far my experience i don't have any cons for this product. Expecting to have Payroll System. Need to QB Desktop

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Sudeep K.
Accounts manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“Awesome product”

ProsCeipal workforce is very user friendly. Here we can manage all our employee, timesheets, Invoices & much more. Since a year am using the tool. I was completely happy with the Ceipal Workforce Support care.
ConsIt's supposed to be have the Quick Books Desktop integration.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
Sirisha G.
Sr HR Specialist
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“Awesome - so far good experience”

ProsGood Maintenance of Database and User-Friendly. Customer Support (Srikanth Adepu) is quick to resolve the issues Adaptive to the new changes required. One stop for most of the HR Needs
ConsSo far we have faced Technical difficulties, which are rectified when brought to the notice of CSR.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Vijay S.
Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017

“Good Quality”

ProsEase of doing HR, Invoice, time sheets etc. Ease of tracking invoices and time sheets. report center is also good
ConsSome times it's cumber some. Lack of every month salary payment feature. I wish it should track of each and every month payment to employee because it may not be the same number every month for some employees. It should maintain account sheet for each employee and should be able to produce reports

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017
Navneeth B.
Administrator
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“Very Good Experience with the website, Easy to use , options are very clear”

ProsEasy to Approve and Manage the Time sheets, Tracking is easy. we can attach client approved Time sheets and maintain a clear record of Daily Tasks.
ConsIf there is a option for editing OT hours for a consultant , during weekend dates. it is good to use and track

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Nandhini M.
HR Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017

“Overall Experience - Satisfactory ”

OverallIt helped me to incorporate lot of Ad on features with my existing process. Helped streamlining the data storage.
ProsFrom Day 1 the Customer Service of the product is top notch. Ceipal has all customized features required by an Outsourcing company. Any missing or required feature will be taken care by Ceipal team.
ConsDisappointed with the loading time of Ceipal. Would be much better if they have option for creating Organization chart.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Being Recruiter”

OverallBenefit of using ceipal is that you can search on various job platforms at a time and also it adds the migrated candiadates in to its database where you can agin review there profile and no need to seacrh for the candiadate and waste the views.
ProsCeipal is one of the best software made by clubbing various job portals. Where you can search for candidates and also can post the job then and there. This is so user-friendly and anyone can use it without any difficulty.
ConsAs far as there is no issues I personally faced. Sometimes it just reboots while searching for candidates and go to the home page. Which is a little problematic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
sailaja P.
HR accounting head
Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2017

“it is a very good software”

Pros it is good for day to day activities, for time sheet and invoices, customer profiles, their project information everything, all over it is a very good.
ConsSometimes it is very confused to learn like administrative purpose.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2017
Farida A.
HR Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“User friendly product! Customer service is always ready to help and resolve any issues we may have”

ProsIts very user friendly and easy to use . One stop shop, we are able to collect and maintainall employees data at one place.
ConsSome things need customization as per organization needs but customer service does help out in this.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Sridhar V.
President
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Best HR and ATS software . ”

OverallOur HR department is very happy with software and easy of use. Best part is great customer service and friendly training and support anytime, even we have small questions. Support is always on top of our needs.
ProsEasy of use. Best functionality for HR managers and HR associate. Easy of setup. All in one software for IT consulting companies
ConsSo far we have not seen any cons, because Ceipal customize as per our company requirements
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Duddu P.
Immigration Manager [ Legal & Compliance ]
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Easy to Use , User Friendly, and Good customer support .”

ProsThe software is highly useful for integrating things in our company, Though there are couple of errors we faced during the implementation, we expect this to be more stable and robust down the line, Also expect to include immigration related things in to CEIPAL. Reports generation feature is highly useful for the management to assess performance of business.
ConsWe wish the whole Immigration could be included with this software . Also there should be an option for the head of organisation to delete dummy records which we have created during implementation, B'coz we cant get back to you for deleting records. we expect software to be more error free and stable down the line.. Wish you all the best ..

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Murali M.
Manager - Human Resources & Immigration
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Good opt for HRM”

OverallI have been a user of CEIPAL WorkForce for last two years. It has been evolving and adding more features to the tool from time to time. This is a one-stop platform for HRIS, Time-sheets, Invoicing and Maintaining Clients database & Work-Authorization. WorkForce Mobile app is simple and easy to operate when you're away from the Desk/office.
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Venkat B.
Manager Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Very user friendly ”

ProsCan Have all the details of the consultants, Clients, Vendors in one portal, data can be exported to Excel for further reporting. Bulk emailing for Time sheet followup.
ConsTime taken on every click must be minimized. while approving the timesheets, if we are let in the same consultants page we can save some time.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Nandini T.
HR Executive
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017

“This tool is amazing ,..and very easy to use and very useful for Consulting firms.”

Overallsaving database both consultants as well employees,. easy way to save time and can finish work quickly
Prossupport team is good responds within time. tool is working really great.,. really very helpful in maintaining employee database.
Constill now i dint found any cons,.. i support and suggest to start using Ceipal both talent hire as well as workforce.. this software works really superb,.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017
Srikanth K.
HR Execuitve
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017

“We can save and manage all employee information through a single window. ”

ProsWe can store and access each and every information of employee in a systematized manner. Timesheets is one the best feature. We can easily track time sheets, leaves, and expenses of all employees.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017
Jayasree B.
Immigration Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Great Resources with excellent services”

OverallWonderful customer service at Workforce Ceipal. I used to have a major trouble managing the time sheets and LCAs of my employees but with Ceipal everything is sorted out they have every problem area covered but, I feel like they should give us more storage space for the price we pay and depending upon the usage. Otherwise it's an excellent resource for companies like us. I can refer other companies to go for it as it makes our job Lot more easier to maintain the database.
ProsIt is very user friendly.
ConsTrouble shooting issues. New developing software updates.
Recommendations to other buyersCeipal should develop software updates according to customer requirements. This will help Ceipal to reach more customers in need.
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
Raj B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Great!!”

ProsEmployee information and timesheets.Invoices and client list.Saves Employee documentation information. It gives a lot of information whenever we need.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 11, 2018
Dear Raj, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
Manuel J.
Operation Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2017

“Great product for time tracking ... highly recommended !!!”

OverallEase of use that meets our requirement.
ProsThis software has a great interface and easy to navigate with tons of features available - They have excellent customer service and listen and deliver your needs. At the beginning we had a rough start due to the complexity of our requirements. Our employees work directly to our clients with different time sheet requirements. After few version releases they were able to migrate our requirements on their applications and does an excellent job. Now everything works smoothly.
ConsHardly use the mobile version but may need improvement.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2017
Srini V.
Asst. Manager Operations
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017

“Excellent Software which covers all our needs under one login. ”

OverallWork Process and Productivity has improved.
ProsModules are covered excellent. Developers & Team understood Consulting Services very dept and same has been implemented.
ConsComplete a task required details to update in multiple tab, Please make it some more simple User Interface.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017
Tarang M.
Director, Relationship Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Easy to use and great customer service”

ProsVery user friendly and easy to use, no digging through different tabs to get to where you need to, everything is at your fingertips.
ConsCannot upload multiple attachments at once. Reminders can be more efficient. Everything else has been working as expected.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Indu M.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017

“Very easy to learn and anyone can learn do the job quickly. Flawless!!”

ProsTimesheets attachments and collaborate timesheet attachments on invoices automatically based on timesheet chosen.
ConsLimits on Attachment size and it is killing us. No edit functionality on Expenses entered. Security lockdown on user account.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017
Sindhu P.
Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“Being associated with Ceipal was a very good experience. The customer support is the key.”

ProsUser Friendly. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and on board employees makes it likable.
ConsWith the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Sravanya A.
Finance Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“Its good ”

OverallAccording organization setup of all employees data in the software and it very helpful to employee to manage the thing like leaves and expenses to update for management team
ProsIt will helpful for Management team(Admin,HR & Finance ) like time Hours updating of Employees and Contractors.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Mahesh e.
employee-coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017

“Ceipal is one of the best tool ”

Prosit is looks like ERP soft ware , so we are very happy with this software , this software is integrated to QB Software
Conslooking Desktop version also .. if we have Desktop version this will help full when Internet is not available

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017
Sheena K.
Business Head
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“CIEPAL Review”

OverallVery Good
ProsCIEPAL has great job portal integration feature and it's resume migration feature is great.
ConsSometimes the migrated resume doesn't show-up while searching in the internal database.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Andrew S.
Resource Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2017

“Great customer service, simple and straight to the point, some limitations”

ProsCustomer service has been great. One of the customer rep has been helpful in guiding us in the right direction. It's quite helpful to keep track of all the employee's timesheet as well.
ConsThe few limitations that we require are unable to be filled, which is understandable. Some features need to be added in the future to help the flow of business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2017
Sathish K.
Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Ceipal Review By Avalon”

OverallVery user-friendly and business-friendly product. Handles most needed scenarios for organizations in the USA. Simplified our Timesheet and Invoicing Process and saved a lot of time and efforts for our Organization. Service quality is excellent.
ProsVery Business Friendly and User-Friendly.
ConsNeed more modules like Payroll, Accounting to make it an entire ERP
Recommendations to other buyersPlease add more modules and expand to other countries to make this Global
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Tim K.
Director of Operations
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“Ceipal WorkForce support”

OverallWorkForce is an excellent staffing and employee management tool. Extremely easy to manage employee and sub-contractor staff, and their assignments to our clients. Excellent reports to see the status of our workforce, distribution of employee to sub, visa status, client assignment.
ProsEmployee feature function and Reports
ConsTime reporting. Users complain about difficulties getting the system to accept their daily time entries.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
Ram M.
Director - Technology solutions
Aviation & Aerospace, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Comprehensive tool”

ProsAll inclusive software, well thought out and integrated tool!
ConsI dont see any big gaps anywhere, but only area they could focus more is reporting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Prasha G.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“User Friendly and Customer support is very cooperative”

ProsUser Friendly and Customer support is very cooperative. The moment we call/email them respective to query in a day or so it would be resolved.
ConsReports are not exported properly in excel format. Appreciate an extra feature , providing information about invoices to be raised for those timesheets are approved in the dashboard.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Mounika G.
Accounts Executive
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017

“Amazing tool with lot many features”

ProsWe can maintain all our employees records and timesheets, Expenses, Invoices , Work Authorization & lot many features & Good Customization Great Customer Support
ConsNeed to have payroll option in your system if it is there tool is very much of useful for all the consulting firms & Apart from that everything is OK.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017
kris s.
Director Operations
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“Ceipal is definitely a great tool to make things better. ”

ProsCeipal work force has been a great to link , HR, Accounting and Immigration teams . Follow-up on payments with remainder is great feature. linking check my h1b and labor is a great feature which are helping in aligning case files of consultants. We are able to store complete case of the consultant in a single place.
Constime-sheet process needs attention. needs better connectivity between workforce and talent bench. automation of process would surely help.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
krishna T.
Human Resource Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Overall Very much satisfied, Good support from the team CEIPAL. ”

OverallIt is designed for the consultancies who has to maintain all the information starting from entry level to exit process. It has covered all the Sections required for the complete process cycle which has to be there for a consultancy.
ProsIt has clear Invoicing, Time Sheet, Immigration, Leave Management and report generating modules, which suits to any consultancy services.
ConsSpeed, overload.
Recommendations to other buyersNothing
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016
Anitha M.
HR Admin
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“HR Admin and Account Administrator for the ceipal account”

OverallI have been using Ceipal Software since June 2016. It's user friendly software. Workforce is One of the Best HRM tool to Minimize the efforts to maintain the employees data , Time sheets and Expenses. i am every mush satisfied with a good supporting from pramod Customer Service Team
Pros1)User friendly software 2)Easy to maintain the employees data 3)Time sheets 4)Good customer support
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Swathi N.
HR Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Tool was convinient”

ProsCeipal Workforce system has helped us automatize our process in the company. It allows different users in the company to have access to information all at once which can be limited at the administrator. The customer service is very good and easy to reach even when we have a small doubt.
ConsCeipal workforce can be setup as per the company's processes or model but the he system can be a little challenging to configure.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Taruja M.
HR Operations Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017

“Its a good system and covers every aspect of the consulting and recruiting industry. ”

ProsCeipal Workforce system has helped us automatize our process in the company. It allows different users in the company to have access to information all at once which can be limited at the administrator. The customer service is very good and easy to reach even when we have a small doubt.
ConsCeipal workforce can be setup as per the company's processes or model but the he system can be a little challenging to configure.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017
Syed F.
Director TA
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“Very good product”

OverallVery good product and the team keeps improving it based on our inputs, they did lots of customization for us. Good value for money, I highly recommend this for mid sized staffing companies.
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
Visha F.
HR Employee Relations
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Ease of work”

ProsIts a mini dropbox. it has all the data safe put on the software. Every detail of the consultant is mentioned that helps go over details required quickly and efficiently and download the documents.
ConsThere are too many things to be mentioned on the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Syed S.
Operations Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018

“I personally enjoy using CEIPAL because it is simple and easy to use. ”

OverallIt has been a great experience with CEIPAL, and its talented team.
ProsI have used other ATS software, but CEIPAL is the best so far. I can easily navigate, and try to figure out things on my own as well. Creating different reports is very easy. Most of the tasks can be figured out on its own. But even if I need customer service, then one of the customer rep has been always there for us whenever we needed his help.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 11, 2018
Dear Syed, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018
Priyanka M.
HR Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“easy to use, user friendly product, overall good experience”

ProsCEIPAL Workforce is a product designed to meet customer needs quite accurately. Quite easy to use and integrates well with the current working system. If utilized well, it can act as a single point of reference for entire data of the company.
ConsThere are a few minor issues employees face. For ex. multiple attachments while uploading monthly timesheets must be allowed for better user experience.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Santhosh Reddy A.
RPA Developer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Counts every hour of your effort”

OverallIt helps the employees in our organization to submit their timesheets in time by sending the reminders. It also helps them to upload their refunds or reimbursement details.
ProsOur organization started using ceipal workforce from the past 8 months. It is very helpful and easy way to track your payable hours and upload timesheets on the weekly or bi-weekly basis. You can also enter your business trip details, reimbursements etc.... The most interesting part is, it is customizable according to your organizational requirements.
ConsIt takes time to figure out where actually the things are placed in the application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Angelita B.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017

“It was good”

ProsI am able to have all the information is in one place, at the time of searching information for an existing employee.
ConsI am not able to make see a complete report, I need to make at least 2 different one in order to combine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017
Shalini S.
HR
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017

“Ceipal is customer friendly and Customer support is very good. ”

ProsCustomer is very good, you can call them whenever you want and they are ready to help you anytime. We are working with Srikanth for Workforce Module, he has a good knowledge and happy to guide us anytime. We had a good experience so far, and excited to have e boarding module soon.
ConsI don't see any cons as if now!! Our company is using different Module of Ceipal, we all are happy with the software and customer support.

Vendor Response

By Ceipal on September 5, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017