TRAKnet Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About TRAKnet

TRAKnet is an expandable, podiatry-specific, 2015 ONC certified, all-in-one practice management platform. TRAKnet incorporates charting, billing, and scheduling, all into a single system allowing an effortless transition from scheduling to encounters and claims. TRAKnet was created by podiatrists to focus on the unique business needs of other practicing podiatrists and provides a multitude of solutions for the challenges that practices face today. Learn more about TRAKnet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
James H.
Doctor
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018

“Our practice has been using Traknet since Traknet 2.0 and it is the perfect EHR .”

OverallThe benefits Traknet offers our practice is the streamlined process of charting patients for our doctors which allows them to spend more time with our patients. Traknet aides the running of a private practice by allowing our staff to have a complete patient focus. The ability to take copays and track in-office spending is a great benefit for our practice as well that would otherwise be provided by different services.
ProsTraknet makes scheduling patients easy and efficient. Our doctors also find dictating progress notes in Traknet results in very comprehensive and thorough notes. The ability to save scans within a patients chart allows for our office to have complete medical documents so that our patients will receive the most quality care. Traknet is user friendly and our front office staff as well as our medical assistants have been able to learn the software with ease.
ConsThe two cons with Traknet is that with the e-fax service is limited to one company that does not offer reasonable prices and e-prescribing is quite difficult.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018
April H.
Office Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“Traknet is a wonderful system for podiatrists. I love the smooth user interface and extra features. ”

ProsTraknet is always looking to implement new, helpful features into their software. I don't have to worry about correctly reporting insurance requirements and billing is a breeze. The customer service is great! I'm always able to resolve any issue in a prompt manner. It's so easy to manage the daily schedule. The referrals section makes sending consultation notes an stress-free task.
ConsSometimes the software updates don't apply correctly. I've had to uninstall / reinstall the program a few times in the last 6 months. The monthly price is a little steep. Especially if we wanted to use the cloud option. I wish that when we put in the MIPS questions on the note that the correct code would populate in the invoice. That would be a big time saver!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Sara T.
Financial Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Awesome EHR for Podiatry”

OverallI have been using Traknet since 2011. I have used all phases of the program from scheduling, charting to billing. It is easy to use and gets the job done. Since Nemo has taken over ownership it has continued to evolve and change as needed and they are constantly adding new tasks to the program. All of this helps to streamline the processes in our office.
Pros1. That it caters to Podiatry 2. Ease of use - I pretty much trained myself because I started learning it before all the training videos were available. 3. Webinars
ConsI think the reports could be improved. I have had several times whereas I had to run 2 or 3 reports and then manually combine numbers to come up with the results I needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Heather M.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Tracknet Review”

OverallWe are looking at streamlining our billing and have had wonderful help with that process.
ProsThe scheduler and patient data is easy to access. We have many people in the system throughout the day and the system works well.
ConsI would love to be able to schedule my doctors appointments in groups by kind of appointment. I am not currently able to do that without blocking the whole hour for the day. I would love columns to schedule in. My employees also have a hard time with the clocking in and out system. The system is not always current time and it causes a few issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Karen G.
Billing Specialist/ Administrative Assistant
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“prior notification of updates or system crash would like to be notified prior via email ”

ProsThe simplicity of the program makes it easy to use . And has step by step guide for a particular situation that you may encounter
ConsThat it does not have the capability to download remits on excel also I am visually impaired and would like the font a little bigger it well help me with getting through the fields quicker;.

Vendor Response

By NEMO Health on March 2, 2018
Karen, When our product has a new release, we send an email to all users. It sounds like you may not be getting those notifications. We are going to be sure you are on the list and reach out to you to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you for your review and your on-going support as a TRAKnet user!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Felicia Z.
Billing Specialist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Easy to Use”

OverallOverall, Traknet is very simple and easy to use. Would definitely recommend.
ProsTraknet is very easy to use and Nemo is continuously adding features to stay current. They offer many integrations to choose from including Demandforce which is fantastic as well. The customer support staff is top notch and always willing to go the extra mile to help you.
ConsI do not have any cons for this software. Nemo has an idea wall to offer suggestions to help improve Traknet, over the years many of those suggestions have been taken into consideration.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
KAY S.
Office Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Great Podiatry EMR”

OverallI have been a user since 1995(Soft Easy) as the company changed ownership and numerous upgrades to Traknet 3.0 I like the changes made throughout the years that included billing, eligibility and electronic remittance saved me a lot of time, easy to use software. MIPS & MACRA A + Credit card integration for copay's and patient balances. Now I enjoy uploading patient statements no more stuffing envelopes! Oh my God so much improvement I just love it all!
ProsI like the integration with credit card acceptance and Demand Force patient reminders.
ConsI really have no complaint and almost never have to call for support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Sandra G.
Office mrg
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“TRAKnet is very user friendly. The support is top notch, owned by podiatrist; keeping it up to date”

OverallMakes scheduling, billing and doing clinical work effortlessly.
ProsWindows based, easy to use. The support team is GREAT! Clerical & clinical staff can work continuously. Current, up to date with all Medicare requirements. Great webinars for learning the system. Webinars that also keep us informed of future changes. Support team is eager and willing to help with any questions. ALWAYS available. Best podiatry software we have ever used. - On the billing side: it's so easy to use. Claims submission is a breeze.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
john g.
DPM
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Very easy to use, wish it could connect and integrate into larger systems.”

ProsCustomer support, intuitive nature of the program. The program understands the needs of podiatric physicians and surgeons better than Epic.
ConsNo connectivity/integration into larger systems. When using Epic, history, labs and studies can be imported quickly into the note. With TRAKnet, all of it must be entered individually by the user. Once signed off, Epic notes upload into the system. TRAKnet stays in your office and must be sent by hand to referring and collaborating providers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Tammy R.
practice Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Traknet”

OverallI love being able to schedule appointments and file insurance all from the same software. Before Traknet I had to do so much insurance by paper claims and have electronic claims is so much easier.
ProsI think its easy to use and when we hire new people they learn it quickly. I love that you can fax from it now, that makes it so much easier. Insurance eligibility!
Consthe Dr would say it is the notes, it is very frustrating when an update is done and then it doesn't work properly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Gabriel D.
Podiatrist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“I've evaluated all software available for podiatry. Traknet is the most comprehensive. ”

ProsWe used to do our own billing. RCM, a branch of NEMO Health now does it for us. They're experts! Don't waste your time trying to do it in-house. We now have a team of billers working my account. We could never do that before. They've got it covered.
ConsI believe the software is the best complete product on the market for podiatry practice management. They are always innovating to make it better and they listen to their customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
Alan B.
Podiatrist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Easy to use! Podiatry specific. Company run by podiatrist who know what podiatrist need!”

OverallPractice management consulting, along with the ability to outsource my billing to NEMO Health. They also have an e-commerce company built in.
ProsPodiatry specific! Easy to use. Easy to customize. Has pre-built templates. Software is always being updated
ConsLike all EHR software, it sometimes takes away from interacting with the patient, but does allow me to quickly review information needed for patient treatment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Kennedy L.
Podiatrist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 8, 2019

“Don't waste your time”

OverallNot a pleasant one. I have had several issues with them, mainly on the billing side. If you want a simple, inexpensive, no frills EHR, it's acceptable. If you are a highly productive practice with lots of revenue, this would be a step backwards. Management has also not been helpful in responding to the needs of its physicians.
ProsWord based documentation makes it easy to manipulate and create templates. There is also a library of user templates that one could build off of that is useful.
ConsWhere do I start? Significant limitations in billing and data collection. There is virtually no ability to manipulate software to elicit useful data that can help direct patient volume and traffic. Software is antiquated and low octane. If they do your RCM (revenue cycle management) as well, watch out. Terrible service! They've gone through several managers and are basically hiring people off the street with little to no billing or coding experience. Certainly no podiatry experience. I had 4 different billing leads while I was with them. You will also have to pay for data access once you leave. The patient information will be difficult to transfer to a new system as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 8, 2019
Carletta H.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Traknet is the best software for podiatry”

OverallI feel that if you are a podiatrist then this is a software that is made for you and not every other doctor so what is in the system is what you need to run your practice.
ProsBecause it is for podiatry only and that the soft ware developers are also users
ConsI think that since we went to the cloud that it is slow and that we have a hard time updating the multimedia
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Richard R.
Podiatrist
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018

“I've enjoyed using TrakNet in my practice. It's functionality fit my needs.”

OverallI enjoyed the straight forward charting and billing.
ProsPodiatry specific, customization available with my practice. Usually, the support staff answer the phone quickly, and are able to answer any question quickly.
ConsThe updates are sporadic and infrequent. Some features should be included in the usage fees, but are "added on" expenses.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018
Cindy T.
Office Manager/Billing Specialist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Best Podiatric Software”

OverallEvery issue I have had with Traknet gets solved quickly, so I am not on the phone for hours during business hours.
ProsHow easy it is to work in the system and the different areas.
ConsIn scheduling that I can't copy a whole day of patients to another day, that I have to enter them each in individually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Jeffrey F.
doctor
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Great software at a great price”

Overalleasy to use, contains billing and notes There is nothing negative about the software, I like the price, the easy to navigate screens and the ability to write electronic Rx
ProsSoftware is easy to use, with both billing and charting along with practice management reports. Very easy to learn. Fantastic customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Jeffrey R.
Podiatrist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2018

“Easy to use”

ProsPodiatry specific and easy to create templates and import export data and works well in a busy multi physician practice.
ConsCloud version is challenging and the switch from server based system was less than efficient or pleasant but did mostly get resolved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2018
Jay E.
Doctor
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Software is great for Podiatry”

ProsEasy to use, easy to learn, has billing and charting together, great customer support they really care about customers
ConsI haven't had anything negative related to the software. Other than we are required to use electronic software in our practices
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Overall good”

ProsIt is easy and convenient to make patients charts, send meds electronically, easy reviewing past visits.
ConsNot able to find meds with certain doses. Software needs to be frequently updated for better functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Leah S.
Billing Specialist
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017

“I have used Traknet with several of my accounts and found that it was basic.”

OverallIt allowed me to access and update patient info. for billing and charting purposes.
ProsIt is basic and does not have to much going on, so it does not overwhelm the user. I have used more complex software but if your practice does not require a lot, then Traknet would be fine.
ConsIt is limited as far as functions, but then again it is podiatry specific. Some of the functions could be updated.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017
LACEY C.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Traknet Review”

OverallVerification of insurances and determining patient deductibles and OOP is easy.
ProsIt is easy to use and navigate through to find what you need.
ConsThere isn't anything that I don't like about Traknet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Sheri A.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“It is a very user friendly program. Customer Service has helped me in a timely manner. ”

ProsIt is podiatric specific which makes it easier to use. The webinars provided are helpful in learning how to use it. Able to get help with questions quickly and efficiently.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Troy F.
Podiatrist
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Traknet”

ProsThere are multiple options to make notes, templates, etc
ConsSometimes the editing of templates can be a little harder than what I would expect
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Tomeko M.
Owne
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Podiatry”

ProsI think it is a great software for podiatrist.
ConsWith multiple users I think it's a little pricey.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Sharon M.
Podiatrist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2018

“Customer service is timely and the program is easy to use. Podiatrists should only be using TRAKnet.”

ProsEasy to use and understand. It is designed with the podiatrist in mind and helps make my job easier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2018
Jenny G.
Billing Specialist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Traknet is very user friendly!”

OverallThe program is very easy to navigate.
ProsTraknet is very user friendly. I have used it for several years and love it. The customer service is top notch. I have had a little experience with Medi Touch and Athena and find them extremely user unfriendly.
ConsFor a while it seemed like there was a system update every other day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
KIM G.
owner/doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“Software is slow due to defaults. Reports are many but mostly useless. ”

ProsSmart sheet ICD 10 code system works very well, is really the only reason I kept the program when ICD 10 came along, many others dropped it as too expensive and support issues were always an issue. Charting is done fairly well and not too burdensome.
ConsDefaults slow the system instead of allowing you to choose the information pulled. Support does not respond, very poor. Could be a good program with different emphasis, works too much on MIPPS / MACRA etc when almost no one in podiatry is reporting. Gave 2 stars for value based on support and incorrect direction for profession.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Todd B.
Podiatrist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 18, 2018

“Have used this system from its inception of 3.0 for 4 years. ”

OverallHave used this system extensively for 5 years and am very ready to switch to a more modern efficient system very soon.
ConsLots of cons here. I don't like that I often lose progress notes when more than one user is in a note at the same time or if you, by mistake open the same note twice you will always lose the saved note. Don't like that the patient portal is suboptimal. Don't like that template access and configuration is archaic and takes too many steps to configure. Don't like that you cannot insert graphic material within the progress note . Prescription writer is not user friends is hard to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Tina C.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019

“Traknet ”

ProsIt was user friendly. Want to go back to it. Waiting for someone to set up a demo with me since it has went cloud based.
ConsThe only reason we left to start with was because when it went to cloud based the cost went way up but they have brought the price back down
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019
Stephan L.
Podiatrist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2018

“Terrible experience especially when deciding to switch”

OverallDo not recommend. Stay away
ProsDid not like this product at all. I cannot recommend this software in any way. The software kept changing, but instead of getting better it go worse.
ConsEverything. Then when we decided to switch they would not allow me to unlock my own database. Had to pay them a monthly fee to access my own data sitting on my own server. Considered suing them over it but it would have been too cumbersome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2018
calvin b.
podiatrist
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 2, 2018

“Frustratingly slow.”

ProsCan't think of any.
ConsDid I mention its slow. Takes forever to change screens. Such a waste of time. Hate it. Hate it. Hate it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 2, 2018
Ahmad F.
Physician and owner of group practice
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“All EMR pose problems for practcioners bu TrakNet makes it easier with their support team”

ProsEase of customization and the technical support team. Integration of practice management and continued development. Instead of saying no they do what they can with the limitations we may have.
ConsFax portal need more development. Wish you could resend ERx and print off a secondary copy. I would like a patient picture up whenever you have a note opened
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2018

“TRAKnet review ”

ProsSupport is good. Training involves trainer, videos and written instructions. Easier to catch up on notes once you learn the program.
ConsNo Telemedicine capacity. No IPad capacity. No Dictation capacity. Burns through the allowed Gigs on my Verizon MiFi like crazy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2018