360e Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About 360e

Originally created for electrical contractors, 360e is an all-in-one quoting, scheduling, tracking and billing software that is designed by contractors, for contractors. 360e bolsters efficiency and profit while eliminating the daily operational headaches that kill profits. Powerful, flexible and easy-to-use, 360e manages everything from service calls to larger bid jobs through a single system while seamlessly connecting office and field operations. Designed for small-medium sized companies. Learn more about 360e

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Cameron B.
President
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Happy customer”

OverallAccessibility to the product in the field and inter-company communication on project status
ProsGreat value, agile development/support team that is open to suggestions and working with you. Looking forward to seeing this product continue to develop and expand.
ConsImplementation took longer than expected/hoped. Looking back, my timeline was unrealistic not realizing the development needed to tailor the product to our business and having enough time for our business to review and adopt the new software. Building an implementation timeline ahead of time would have mitigated this entirely.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Dustin O.
Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Great software and even better customer service”

OverallSaving money and time by letting the software do the heavy lifting in what is designed to do
ProsTime saving and efficiency both in the office and out in the field. Ability to log on from anywhere with an internet connection. Customer Service, If any issues pop up the 360e guys jump on it quick and get it resolved.
ConsThere's not a whole lot that I don't like about the software. Most of the cons I've had have been resolved in updates to the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Joe S.
Owner/Operater
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017

“I would have to attribute my businesses capacity for growth directly to this software”

OverallMore efficient and intuitive estimating and invoicing tool, optimized scheduling, better internal communication both for field and office, and overall productivity for our billable guys in the field
Pros360e has connected my office team with the field, bringing everyone under one umbrella and as a result, we have managed to decrease a lot of the inefficiencies that were hurting our bottom line.
ConsSometimes data pushes on bigger files takes a few minutes to upload but night and day on what I was using previsouly
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017
Jordan Y.
Service Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Quality Scheduling and Inventory Management ”

OverallEasy to use scheduling software.
ProsInterface is simple to grasp and is intuitive for both office and our field workers. Makes scheduling and keeping track of much easier than before. Customer Support might be outsourced to Australia(maybe can't tell ), but we have found that whenever issues arise they are quick to respond to our needs and super helpful.
ConsProgram is based on internet which takes up lots of cache space. When the program slows down you have to clear your cache, and this happens often. Wish this wasn't needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Jake K.
VP
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“360e review”

OverallScheduling is much more organized, I love having all the data at our fingertips.
ProsTONS of job data can be entered & organizes jobs nicely. All data is accessible to everyone, both in the field and in the office. Time tracking is nice.
ConsWish it jived with Quickbooks seamlessly! It could be a little more streamlined for billing/quoting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Sheila B.
Office Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“Service Management Software”

OverallTraining and support have been great
ProsEase of learning product. Able to pick up the basics pretty easy
ConsCumbersome to search for information. It's difficult to go into detail information on each job.

Vendor Response

By 360 Enterprises on August 27, 2018
Thank you for the feedback Sheila. Our search tool is an endlessly evolving feature of our software that we continue to strive to bring users 'google level' capabilities. Your critique is greatly appreciated and will be passed along to our engineers to keep them on their toes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Charles J.
Electrician
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“360e does as advertised”

OverallEverything has been pretty good so far and has done what it is supposed to do
ProsEasy time clock functions Job info displayed as needed
ConsThe material catalog gets a little wonky on android devices

Vendor Response

By 360 Enterprises on August 27, 2018
Thank you for the review Charles. We have released a 2.0 version of the field module which presents the user with a far friendlier mobile experience inside of 360e's catalog. I'll make sure one of our team follow-up with you this week to see if you'd be interested in a free upgrade.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Robin K.
Office Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Best Software we have tested and we have been using it for over a year”

OverallGreat support team, awesome response time, good value for the money spent.
ProsThe ease of converting our quotes to jobs. Making edits is very simple and user friendly. Our customers love the layout of the quotes and invoices.
ConsAt first, it was difficult to search for jobs, but they did correct that with a search bar that was more intuitive.

Vendor Response

By 360 Enterprises on July 25, 2018
Thank you for the kind words Robin. We try our best!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
BJ T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“Great software , exactly what we needed for our ELectrical service company”

ProsEase of use, superior Customer support, low monthly cost, low customization cost , same features on smart phone and feet top
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Mike S.
Service Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“Excellent customer service and training. They are quick to respond and step you through your issue.”

ProsI like how it integrates many different aspect's into one program. I previously used different software and spreadsheets to bid, schedule, bill and track a job. I like how it incorporates all these steps into one program. I also like the ability to create a quote and quickly convert it to a job.
ConsA little slow and difficult to use initially but getting better the more that I use it.

Vendor Response

By 360 Enterprises on April 20, 2018
Thank you for the positive feedback Mike. The on-boarding process for new clients, particularly one that is used to another software is never easy. We are working hard to make new acquisitions switch to 360e as seamless as possible!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Natalya M.
FIN ANLYST ASSO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“I like this software - it's very friendly and easy to use”

Prosthis software - it's very friendly and easy to use. they have great customer support and easy to sync with any wireless devices.
Conssometimes was delays with sync information with fitbit, but in general, I have no complaints about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019

“Getting it done!”

ProsThe complete functionality of sharing across employee base.
ConsThe wait for the app to spin up upon use but I see that has been reworked so the wait is almost nonexistent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019
Whitney K.
Office Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2017

“360e has a great product”

OverallWe've only been in this software a few months and can already see the benefits. The software is user friendly and intuitive. It has drastically improved the efficiency of our office and electricians in the filed.
ProsEase of user interface on both the admin and field views.
Recommendations to other buyersTalk with the supporting staff to see how they can help you move your office in a more efficient direction. We had tried several other competitors and this software has set the bar high.

Vendor Response

By 360 Enterprises on March 24, 2017
We at 360e are happy to hear you enjoy using our software! Efficiency is our priority #1. Thanks for the kind words.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Emeka O.
Ambassador for The Technology Innovation Scholars Program
Higher Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“360e has an effective way of improving the productivity in the office.”

ProsThe software does well to keep everyone connected in the office; all employees have access to business data and this helps us work better together on the same page.
ConsThe software could have more features but that's not a big issue at all for me.

Vendor Response

By 360 Enterprises on January 22, 2018
Thanks for the positive review. Come back anytime :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Tessa R.
Office Administrator
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Review”

ProsI find it nice that everything is in one place and easily accessible to other employees.
ConsWe have experienced many glitches and this has affected the accuracy of reports. Ultimately making them unreliable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018