Patient Communicator Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Patient Communicator

Web based solution for patient communication. Features include automated reminders, multilingual options, and reviews. Learn more about Patient Communicator

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Marie M.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Very helpful especially for only having 1 front desk person”

ProsI like the ease of the program and can set it basically on auto pilot and not worry about the system not doing its job. It has freed up time for me to work on other projects. The templates are wonderful and enough to choose from that fits our dental office needs. It is also nice that there is way to communicate with our patients even after hours. Are patients love the text feature since we all know how much easier it is to text while you are at your job then trying to answer a phone call.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Mindy E.
Receptionist
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 16, 2016

“I like Patient Communicator!”

ProsI like that we don't have to make as many calls to patients, they can now get texts and emails instead. I also like the fact that we can send birthday texts and emails, patients really seem to like that. Sending out the pre-med and post-op information is also great!
ConsI will let you know once I have time to really get into this... busy office don't have time to play around... lol
Recommendations to other buyersThere are so many options, take your time to figure out all the functions before you evaluate!!!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 16, 2016
Fran G.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2016

“Easy to Use and Customize ”

Overalleasy to use easy to make changes to email and text templates appreciate the ability to text back patients if needed many new helpful features have been added since we started using the software company open to suggestions and feedback
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2016
Cheryl W.
Practice Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2015

“New to Practice ”

OverallBeing new to the practice i have had numerous questions about the system. they have always helped in a kind and pleasant manner. If they don't know the answer to a question they then find out and get back to me. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2015
Jill L.
Front desk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016

“Great software, all postive reviews from patients.”

OverallEasy to use Does everything our practice needs and more Support/customer service is outstanding Wish we had this sooner
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016
DENISE M.
DENTAL ASSASTANT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016

“Patient Communicator”

OverallBen, our trainer was fantastic!
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016