Rezserve Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Rezserve

Rezserve helps you manage listings, rates, availability, and clients through one platform. Learn more about Rezserve

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ross D.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Small but mighty”

OverallWe have used Rezserve for a number of years now. I find their crew very happy to try and help no matter what is asked of them. their prices are fair and their people care about my business. I would recommend Rezserve to any company that needs help.
Prosnever seems to go down, always reliable
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Lorraine Y.
Director of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015

“Great Service and Product for our Guests”

OverallWe loved the service, creativity and intuitive platform that Rezserve produced for us through a custom web-design with their booking engine integrated in to it. It has been great for our guests to book and definitely find it far easier than other booking engines we've worked with. What amazed us more is that we've seen a steady growth in our websales since switching to Rezserve. The team have been awesome in helping us create our custom webpage and they have been excellent in tuning up some of the finer thing on our site with the details. We love how they worked with our ideas and made them even better. They're a fun and friendly team for sure. Learning about the booking engine is a little finicky when you're familiar with another system, but it does not take long to get used to it. Again, the team are very helpful in their training and service. Thanks Rezserve!
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015
stuart s.
Director
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Support issues unresolved”

OverallHave been waiting for support matters to be resolved for 12-18 months. Still no sign of resolution. Issues with software and functionality reported many many times. Hopefully all can be resolved.
ProsCould be a market leader
ConsSupport
Recommendations to other buyersYes - Sort your support
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Dan F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2015

“Great products for our business”

OverallWe have used Rezserve to assist us in various aspects of our business for approximately 10 years. This includes creating and revamping our website, powering the back-end booking module of our site, directly connecting our software platforms to a number of our key partners and even creating spectacular walk through videos of our properties. We feel we owe a lot of our success to the customized technology Rezserve has provided and would not hesitate in using them for any future projects of this nature. Their ability to create exactly what we need and have it be extremely reliable is what really sets them apart.
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2015
Ross D.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2015

“perfect solution for web reservations”

OverallWe had an older version web site that was not interfaced with our POS system. We knew that we needed to upgrade but were afraid of the cost and the time it might take going into our season. After meeting with Clint from Rezserve, we spoke about all our needs and with in two days he had a solution to meet all our current needs for the season and with - in weeks we were up and running with a booking engine, a new web site and email solution for far less than we were currently paying. I find Clint and his team to be every interested in making our business work better and they have responded to all concerns we are very happy with working with them.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2015
Nenna C.
Product Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2015

“Excellent products from Rezserve ”

OverallHaving tried many different reservation systems, I feel I finally found the perfect one for our company. Rezserve customized the software to fit our company's needs and tailored almost every aspect to make is as user friendly as possible. It is easy to use, they have a great support team, and are quick to respond when needed. I have also used their design team to create our latest website and am amazed at the fast turn around and high quality of their work. Excellent, proficient and professional. Highly recommend.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2015
Marnie G.
Owner/Operator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2015

“This software has simplified our reservation process and guest communication. ”

OverallIt's easy to use, easy to customize and the support is great.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2015