PossibleWorks Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About PossibleWorks

PossibleWorks, formerly PeopleCart, is an AI driven Performance, Innovation and Recognition platform. It helps Business Leaders drive organizational productivity by aligning individual outcomes to organizational strategy, measuring performance regularly, delivering and sustaining results through improved employee engagement. *Vision & Goal Cascading *Goals Management *Continuous Feedback, Quick Check-ins *360 Feedback *Complete Appraisal Process *Rewards & Recognition Learn more about PossibleWorks

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
CHANDANA V.
HR Business Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2017

“Our experience with Peoplecart has been delightful so far.”

OverallThe site created by Peoplecart makes it possible to automate all our R&R ideas and proposed enhancements. It has become a one-stop shop for us to view, participate and experience all the reward programs.
ProsThe user interface offers a simple clean background with minimal colours which makes any award program/module created by us stand out distinctively. It is easy to navigate through the site. Having more than 50 different online/physical brands to redeem our credits from just goes on to make the experience all the more rewarding and memorable.
Cons The only suggestion for improvement is to upgrade the capacity to handle a heavy load of users logged in at the same time, particularly when we launch a week-long poll that requires multiple users to navigate through the tool. Also, instead of having email ID identified as usernames, we can look at using the associate's respective unique employee ID as their username.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2017
Abhik S.
Head - Talent Management
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2016

“Good product, Amazing Service!!”

OverallOur experience with the Peoplecart team on this product we call "Srei - Sampark" has been amazing. We looked at the vanila product and liked it but wanted a lot of customization to suit our requirement. We were not sure if so much of customization would be possible as we had not received great response from few other vendors. Two months of close coordination and work with the Peoplecart team and we have the product almost as we wanted it. Icing on the cake has been the support we have been receiving from the team post launch of the product. I would strongly recommend this product to everybody, mostly for the service from the Peoplecart team.
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2016
Carmen H.
Compensation Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017

“Easy to use for admin and users, great workflow process, and is a overall great system! ”

Overallsecurity, reports, easy to use for admin and users
ProsEasy to use from user and admin, great format on the update that they just released, standards reports are great to use
ConsApproval on approved/rejection process as admin. Would like the ability to select multiple nominations at one time to approve/rejected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017
Sreenu S.
HR Manager
10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2016

“Manager -HR Ops & Shared Services”

OverallEasy to Use and execute it. Our employees are using for peer recognition (Pat on the Back) . Good R & Tool
ProsUser Friendly, Lot of Features Rewards catalog
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2016
Garima G.
Talent management - AM
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2017

“My experience in all has been quite good. The prompt reply to concerns is one thing i like the most.”

ProsImmediate response to queries The tool made is multi faceted i.e, it covers a lot of dynamics and factor to ensure basic hygiene in an organisation
ConsTime taken to implement any product changes There can be more option of customization given as the product caters to multiple industries.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2017
Soumya D.
HR Manager
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2016

“Good product accompanied by good service”

OverallKohler India has been using Peoplecart's product for over 60 days now. We are happy with the new platform iterations provided almost on a bimonthly basis. Their service has been spot on too.
ProsComprehensive Rewards & Recognition solution. Employee referral module is being customized for us.
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2016
Amol P.
VP HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015

“PPLCRT was easy to adapt and implement.”

OverallPeoplecart is an excellent platform to make your reward & recognition program social. In our organization more than 70% of the employees are the millennials and hence this change in our RNR program has made a great difference to the way the program was administered and has given the necessary visibility for the RNR beyond the event. We are very excited and are working with Peoplecart team to even further enhance the usage & features for our use. The platform is flexible and the Peoplecart team super responsive to accommodate our requests.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015
Vaibhav D.
Head Talent Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2015

“This has helped us build the culture of appreciation and reward with ease and convinience.”

Overall" Future Group has been using Peoplecart for close to 6 months now and we are very pleased with the platform and the positive impact it has created. What I love most about the platform is its flexibility to configure a wide variety of RnR schemes and the new gamification tools and features that they keep launching. They have superb team who are open to customize the product to suit your needs.
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2015
Hari G.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015

“Easy to use, easy to manage. ”

Overall-- cost effective -- comprehensive R&R modules covering social recognition, performance clubs, gamification and spot awards -- wide range of redemption options, excellent delivery timelines
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015
Bala G.
Global Head HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015

“Excellent”

OverallPros: Highly User Friendly, One of the most robust R&R Modules,
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015