CloudDISPATCH Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About CloudDISPATCH

Manufacturing execution solution that drives systematic improvements and key results to help manufacturers achieve manufacturing goals. Learn more about CloudDISPATCH

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Robert A.
Maintenance Manager
Machinery, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“It's a great easy tool that makes things visable”

OverallI have really enjoyed working with this system. It is one of the easiest systems I have used. I like the fact that we can bring in new team members and in a really short time. They are off and running using it to do their daily jobs. It has allowed us to have good data to be able to show and make good business decisions.
ProsThis system is easy to use and to train too. Everything is live up to the minute. We use this for our spares inventory, pm scheduling and our planning process. We have enjoyed the document center. This has allowed us to have information at the job at our finger tips. Without the need to chase drawings, manuals and so many other things. Getting support from L2L has been easy too. They let you see and they always let you know where your request is. The support team is alway making updates to help make the system work better.
ConsAt times the updates causes in house tem members pain. Not all users get notified that updates will be happening or have occurred.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Jerette M.
Principal Engineering Technologist
Defense & Space, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Cloud Dispatch: Making All Aspects of the Business Visable”

OverallThe downtime information that is collected allows of the engineering dept. to isolate major problems and attack the root cause.
ProsEasy to use and what you don't know how to use the support will take the time to show you how and why it is used. The data is always available with the most up to date information and can be pulled in a variety of different reports. Setup of the system is very simple and can be started up in a short amount of time. I recommend using as much of the system as possible because as you add additional modules you may need to change previous setups to work with added modules.
ConsThe major con about the software is that even if you want to have something deleted from the system the request is always denied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Nancy W.
Sr. MIS Specialist/Analyst
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“From a Developer's Viewpoint”

OverallOur MRO department uses this for all requests and spares issues. Facilities uses for maintenance scheduling, dispatches, equipment BOMs. Saves much time and provides accurate reporting.
ProsAll references a developer needs to create interfaces is in one central location. Amazing API documentation with clearly defined FFDs and descriptions. Tech Support is among the best and quickest I've experienced in my nearly 40 years in IT.
ConsI am not great as a JSON or XML developer, so am forced to find workarounds (Excel XML using VBA), but have managed to be able to provide users all the reporting and synchs they desire. Wish there were some direct interfaces with iSeries. I'd like to utilize for Scrap, but management is hesitant to proceed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Filadelfo G.
Director of Maintenance
Furniture, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Leading2Lean CloudDISPATCH”

OverallOften times, people and systems hide issues which will restrict improvement and growth. Problems are pearls, elevate them using Leading2lean. CloudDISPATCH has supported my spares cost reduction, equipment downtime reduction and increased resource efficiency, communication and data transparency improvement initiatives.
Pros- Resource labor transparency - Dispatch board; the way it systematicly prioritizes and displays work - Data Reporting - Spares module - System versatility
Cons- Due to the large amount of data the system can provide, one can get overwhelmed. Users will need to keep mining data simple at first, until they can adjust to root causing issues with such large data sets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“LES - Dispatch Syatem”

Overall-Centralize all the maintenance documents for fast retrievable and monitoring -Assist systematically on machine historical data to prevent unnecessary downtime -Help to minimize technician repair time, able to view in glance on past 30 days activities -Able to plan systematically on the spare part consumptions & it's change frequency
Pros-Maintenance history tracking -Maintenance scheduling -Document storage -Spare management
Cons-Spare consumption cost accuracy poor due to bugs -Did not have escalation title option -Less admin function
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Tim D.
Facilities Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Very useful tool!”

Overall we use to schedule our PMs on equipment and to log all work done for breakdowns and scheduled PMs. It is easy to use and customer service is great!
ProsI implemented the spares portion so I am partial to it. The Spares module is very easy to use and track parts.
ConsGetting changes and updates. If you do want something new, they put it on a list. It does seem to happen but you have to live with the canned system for a while until enough people seem to ask for the same change.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Fred T.
L2L Project Leader
Chemicals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“Great tool”

Prosyou don't need to adapt your way of working to the software, L2L is designed to be simple, and you can track what you want in your factory. L2L connects all people , on the floor, but also in support departments, that save a lot of time.
Conswe should manage different release per module, and the Customer could decide to update or not. We should be aware when a new release is available, and decide to install it : as Apple does
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Barry T.
Continuous Improvement Manager
Defense & Space, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018

“5 Stars ”

ProsVery user friendly, the most visual system on the market, Allows me to mine the data and make sound decisions. The team at L2L is top notch and they have lived manufacturing so they know how the real world operates, unlike software developers who live in the theoretical world
ConsThere is a trade off of having software that is customized to your site vs. everyone has to use the same features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018
Polly P.
APS Project Coordinator
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Leading2Lean”

ProsLove how many things you can do with it. Also the fact that you can ask for additional changes. Most products do not offer to improve the product after it's been released. the support is wonderful to say the least, most of the time the reply to an issue or suggestion is in the same day.
ConsNot really a bad thing but updates are released too frequently in my experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
jen b.
PE specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“awesome customer service”

OverallWe track our metrics such as attainment downtime and changeover times...very good experience with this platform as it is user friendly and the customer service staff is above and beyond.
Prosthe responsiveness of the customer service staff to help understand the software and figure out fixes.
ConsNothing, our site has had minimal issues - all have been resolved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Outstanding and Easy to Use”

ProsEasy to integrate data from existing systems Quick and measurable results Simple to train team members Real Time data Excellent reporting Drives continuous improvement Great value
ConsAfter over using the software for over 4 years the only thing I would change is the is to add an instant messaging feature within the program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Barry J.
Maint. Tech Planner/Scheduler
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Regenerate as soon as closed”

ProsThe software is very user friendly and in the event of a problem the tech support was very knowledgeable about the software to the point that the fix was diagnosed and fixed quickly.
ConsI really don't have a con because of the great service I experienced first hand with the tech support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Leesa M.
Maintenance Planner
Mining & Metals, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“Leading2lean support”

OverallWe have had a great experience with support and the navigation thru the software, its very user friendly and the staff is awesome!!
ProsThe support from the team and how easy the software is to use.
ConsI wish the calendar for scheduling was a bit more to my liking but I am old school. Other than that its great
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Humberto G.
MRO WAREHOUSE & DISPATCH COORDINATOR
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“CloudDISPATCH”

OverallIt´s being a very good experience and a giant change on the maintanance operations daily basis
ProsThe best way to have all the information in the same place.
ConsSome modules still need to be polished.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Great product. ”

ProsEase of pulling information and very intuitive.
ConsWhere was it 10 years ago? Wish it was available back then.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Larry W.
CFR/TPM Engineer Tech
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“The Best Customer Service you can ask for!!!!”

OverallOverall I am Very Satisfied!!!!! I am glad we have this available.
ProsI have been using this for over 4 years now and its been the best tool I have. If I have an issue they get back to me really quickly and fix the issues in a timely manner.
ConsSome features just need to be improved as far as the checklists go. I love everything else
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Tim S.
Maintenance Planner / Scheduler
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Leading 2 Lean”

OverallI felt a little overwhelmed at first , but once we got to navigate through the system and asking questions things started to come into perspective.
ProsI`m really interested in all the ways the system can track for maintenance items. ( Weekly, monthly, quarterly, annually). The system also counts strokes which that how we measure are tooling life. This will fine tune are tooling usage which will be a savings in tooling cost.
ConsIn our process we make shells into finished product and we are currently not capturing any shell data in the software forum.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Donnie J.
Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Leaning2Lean”

OverallThought the process was well thought out and presented well. The information was described and explained very well. The instructors made you feel comfortable thru the process and made sure you was understanding the programming before continuing.
ProsVery informative Information streamlined in each section Breaks down all aspects of the production process Once you understand the programming, easy to navigate thru
ConsAt first, alot of information( overwhelming) In beginning trying to remember the locations
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Best CMMS software I have used in the past 25 years”

ProsThis is the most user friendly CMMS software that I have ever used and I have tried quite a few. New users learn to use the system in as little as a hour.
ConsThe reports are inaccurate and frustrating to use, but you can export the data and create your own reports with excel. Poor customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Pete L.
Production Supervisor
Machinery, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“Leading2lean”

ProsInstant visibility from home, work or mobile.
ConsGetting custom reports written to pull out data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019