Bestosys Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Bestosys

Practice management for dental/medical practitioners - multiple clinics, users, devices. Regular features - scheduling, detailed EMR, Orthodontic case sheet, SMS/Emails, restorative & perio charting, lab work tracking, billing, payments, inventory, expenses, accounting. Growth features - proactive patient care, dashboard, patient tracker, social media integration, lead mgmt and nurturing, campaigns, landing page integration, telephony integration Learn more about Bestosys

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 143 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 143 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rohit R.
Managing Partner
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2019

“Excellent Dental Practice Management Software”

ProsInterface, Dental Charting, Ease of use, Mobile app.
ConsNot able to delete receipts, once made.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2019
THEJOKRISHNA P.
Pediatric & Preventive Dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“bestosys is best ”

OverallThey understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are verymuch appreciable. Till date I dont have any regrets to say. finally I believe they are best in dental office soft ware we have today , and definately value for money
ProsIam using Bestsys since its inception, Since start they have been approachable for taking my small suggestion and bringing suitable upgrades in their software. they have sucessfully made our data management and storage digitalised and minimum paper use. customer care service probably is best in market. Quick and keen to help any time. Please dont ever compromise on this.
Conswidget in my mobile , old version were trouble free. but new one seem to be not compatable to my mobile. frequent shut down is happening, hope you can fix it

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on April 23, 2019
Being one of our early users, you hold a special place for us, and your words mean the world. Thank you Dr Thejokrishna!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Vijay A.
Coach
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“Powerful, Exhaustive & Brilliant Support”

OverallOverall the experience has been quite exciting. Always recommended to any one asking / seeking for such solutions.
ProsThe depth of each feature it covers is simply amazing. It just mimics the natural workflow which we experience in day to day management of our clinic. The after sales support is simply impeccable. People are highly courteous and empathize with our the pain points and provide a quick solution.
ConsUser Interface and User Experience needs good amount of improvement. A Simple, Stable, Fast Mobile App with minimum functionalities wud be a good to have.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
Himanjai S.
Chief Dentist and Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Best Practice Management Software in India”

OverallBestosys has helped me reduce many clutters. now all data is entered in software and we can access that from anywhere. We get to know that it is our patient calling and all entries are being done by my staff. I am not doing this data entry work any more
Pros1) Almost all features required tonrun clinic smoothly 2) Each member of climic can access to software but each member can see only that info which owner wants to share with them 3) A+ support team. Just a call ot whats app away. And they just dont speak, they actually access your laptop through teamviewer and solve the problem if the problem is at your computer. If problem is at theor end I have never waited for more than 24 hrs to get it solved
ConsWell features and support is best but its most costly software for this industry in market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
kiran K.
DIRECTOR
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“EASIEST WAY TO MANAGE YOUR PRACTISE”

OverallI HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOFTWARE SINCE ITS BIRTH...I AM VERY FOND OF SHARING FEW INTERESTING ROUTINE IMPORTANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.. THE VERY CUMBERSOME PROCESS OF GETTING WORK FROM LAB AND INTIMATING THE PATIENT ABOUT THEIR TEETH IS FANTASTIC.. INSTANT FEEDBACK AND FACEBOOK LIKES FROM PATIENT IS VERY NOVEL..AND EXTRAORDINARILY USEFUL TO CLINIC. PATIENT TRACKER IS A BEAUTIFUL FEATURE WHICH NO OTHER SOFTWARE IN THE EARTH GIVES SO CLEARLY AND ORGANISED..THANKS TO THE EFFORTS MADE BY THE TEAM BESTOSYS.. I DID NOT FIND A SINGLE SMS OR MAIL MISSED DURING APPOINTMENTS OR OTHER WORKS RELATED .. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE BESTOSYS TEAM FOR THEIR CONTINUOUS POSITIVE EFFORTS THAT ARE MADE TOWARDS DENTISTRY AND CLINICIANS..
ProsEASE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND ELOBORATIVE.
ConsCOST FACTOR . COULD HAVE BEEN ON IPAD ALSO. COULD HAVE IMPROVED ON PHARMACY PART
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Vijay A.
Business Head
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Awesome is the word!”

OverallThe overall experience has been amazing. The team has been able to replicate the exact patient flow and almost all different instances we go through with the patient and digitalize the records. Also the practice growth features have been amazingly integrated to provide a centralized and seamless experience to the patients.
ProsNumber of Features, Depth of Features, Focus towards Practice Growth, Pricing, Customer Service, Value of Customer Voice!
ConsScope to improve ease of use, reduce learning curve, UI and UX.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Thanks Mr Vijay. Coming from a seasoned user like you, your ratings are an Oscar!! UI/UX is in the pipeline. Our inherent bias towards growth features keeps showing up...just released Membership module, integration with a Royalty points company, YouTube integration coming next... :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Taru S.
Owner of my dental practice
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“I like Bestosys”

OverallI like the practice management part of it. Esp keeping track of all the suppliers, their accounts. I also find it convenient to trace the price I paid for a product earlier. Tracking the patient's casepapers has become so much simpler. There is so much to it...we discover a new feature ever so often Also it is user friendly.
ProsWhat I like most is that it helps me understand my practice at a glance. Esp at the dashboard.
ConsThe journal entries. It's a little complicated, but am trying to get the hang of it.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Thanks Dr Taru. We have asked our team NOT to try to make you tech-savvy...instead try to make the functionality adapt!! In Journal entries, you will soon see 3-4 templates to cover most used scenarios...thanks to your feedback :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Nikhil I.
Head of IT Operations
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“One of the Best softwares for Dental Practice in the Industry ”

OverallOne of the best experiences when compared to competition. Everything is clear and transparent.
ProsOne thing that we love about the software is its simplicity and the ease to use the software. Also, the software captures all the relevant data related to a patient which might be required in future to safeguard the Clinics against Mexico legal issues. Also the Customer support is fantastic.. They respond in the shortest time frame and make sure that the client is satisfied.
ConsNothing much to say about the cons, because I haven't come across any

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on April 3, 2019
Thanks for the detailed feedback, Nikhil. Pleasure working with you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Pooja P.
Dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019

“Overall good”

OverallEasy to keep record of the patients multiple visit with the diagnostic x-rays.User and patient friendly
ProsPrescription can be sent to patients via whtsapp and messages.Dose, timings and quantity of medicines to be taken are well explained.It gives entire view of the symptoms,diagnosis,treatment plan options with cost.Helps us to keep the records and date of visit of the patients.
ConsU should have a portal so that patient can have a one to one word with the doctor,may be through messages.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Dr Pooja. Most doctors prefer the patient to come for a consultation. Text messages are prone to miscommunication, thus can hurt the patient, and consequently expose the doctor to legal risk. That's why we do not provide such feature. Do keep sharing feedback :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Dr. Aman S.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Awesome Software and Google Reviews ”

Prosthe best thing is that patient review you on Google, not on Practo etc. Also patient receives message from Odontos not Bestosys or anything else.
ConsNothing , except needs better Tablet app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Balpreet A.
Cheif consultant
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Dental software review”

OverallLife at clinic has become easy I am I. Touch with all my patients 24x7
ProsVery simple and lucid I have used perviouly big names like practo etc but all had user issues and security flaws. This software is perfect and they keep updating every month.
ConsNo cons as such they should intergrate patient education videos where we can explain by sending them procedure details vis whataspp

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 25, 2019
Your support has been like that of a family member...so "Thanks" falls short!! We plan to integrate educational videos from established vendors. Waiting for their web version to release in India. Will keep you posted.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Shirish K.
Owner
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Best Front desk & Backoffice software”

OverallVery dependable tool in dental office
ProsVery good patient management tool. User friendly. Easy billing, effective dental office to patient communcation and amazing statistical analysis. Effecient customer support by team Bestosys. I would say an asset to any dental practice.
ConsIos app not as good as Android.Need to expand more function in mobile app.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Coming from a technology guru like you, these ratings place us on cloud 9! Your clinic is ultimate showcase of max possible automation in a dental clinic...inspiring! Blessed to have you as our user :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
ARCHIT K.
Dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019

“REVIEW FOR BESTOSYS”

ProsThe software is very elaborate, detailed and takes into account almost all aspects involved in running the back end of a dental clinic. The software is very intuitive
ConsThere is a sharp learning curve and can get overwhelming with the large number of features and processes. The software is very heavy and takes a long time to load. A speech support system which would enable the user to fill the patient info through speech rather than manual entry of text would be highly appreciated

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Thanks Dr Archit. Whenever you find it slow to load, please call customer support - they'll pin down the cause and fix if it's not a connectivity issue. Speech to text is available on our mobile app. Another feature to speed up patient data entry is to send portal link to patients who can fill their info from their phone itself. Do keep sharing this feedback :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019
Tejal T.
Dental Surgeon
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“bestosys is the best!”

Overallgreat !! our entire team loves it!
Prosease of handling especially data entry related to dental treatment is very simplistic yet to the point. The sms reminder system and post instruction features are an added benefit.
ConsIt should have varied printing options like paper selection,font and size selection

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 25, 2019
Thank you so much Dr Tejal, for the top notch ratings and kind words! Our printing options do include letterhead / plain paper, paper size and font size. Please see Settings > Clinic > Printing Set up. Our support team can guide.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“practice growth ”

Overallmost important ....1. inventory management 2. lab Bill's 3. inventory stock update over email and SMS 4. usage of Facebook to boost ur practice 5. follow up SMS 6. series of appointment esp for ortho case
Prosmost of the software are practice management software but bestosys helps you to manage and grow ur practice as well. thorough advantage of social media to boost up your personal and professional life .
Consneed to think ... all well about this software till now

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 28, 2019
Thank you so much Dr. Ratings like these make our day :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Dr Jugal P.
Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Functional Dental Practice Management Software”

OverallHave been using software's for my practice for last 9 years, both online and offline. Bestosys has been the best so far. It's very easy to use, gives you control of the entire practice and not just a part of it.
ProsEase of use. Service back up is excellent. Complete control of clinic. As a consultant I can still manage my cases done in other clinic. Accounts and inventory.
ConsNot many cons. Every issue is sorted in no time.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on April 18, 2019
Thanks for the reviews and the references Dr Jugal. With you in your growth journey!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Abhay S.
Proprietor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Best Online Practice Management Out in the market”

OverallGood
ProsThe features are high.. their are so many no of features in the software. no doubt
ConsVery costly software.. Least features in high cost.. they mist give alot more features in platinum package.. nobody wants a software just to msg the patient and schedule it on the calender.. we want much more things.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on February 22, 2019
Thanks Dr Abhay. Appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope you are using the bestosys growth features to the fullest. Our team will connect with you with specifics.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Dr Onkar K.
Dental Surgeon
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017

“Must to have software for every practioner who wants to grow and make difference in their practise”

OverallExceptional growth in practice and proper record keeping
ProsIt has all the functionality anyone wants. Bestosys has amazing feature of personalised message fascility . It is user friendly also. It has quick access to patients record, proper billing system, practice tracking system, monthly reports, lab assignments , simple accounting, excellent backoffice support, user friendly patient portal and what not. Bestosys is just Amazing!!!
ConsIt should have templates to choose for billing patterns and prescription formates. It sometimes looses connectivity.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on June 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time for this. It makes our day :-)
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017
Peshotan S.
Owner
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2019

“Very useful product for my practice. I ”

OverallBasically it has helped me to understand the productive areas in my practice. And to a larger extent it has helped me a lot in maintaining my financial records.
ProsI can handle all kinds of information about my patients. It also gives me the insight in to my progress with different analysis. And helps me with the balance sheets for the tax returns.
ConsIt was little difficult for me to get used to it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2019
Pranav A.
Consultant
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Best For Practice Branding”

OverallBestosys has helped me in a great way to retain my existing clients at no extra cost which I think is the best thing.
ProsThe best thing about this software is that it lets you brand your practice via custom Sender ID. It has templates that can be readily used for retargeting.
ConsThe UI of the software is good but still there is a scope for improvement and I hope it will happen over a period of time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Dr Shilpa S.
Doctor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Till now best software i have come across.”

OverallAs a doctor i can access all history, number of sessions, prescription in one click, we can track the patient's follow up, pending dues. We are able to track the patient's who are likely to come for consultation. We can directly mail or sms the prescription, bills which saves our paper and indirectly helps nature conservation.
ProsCan manage our multiple centers at figure tips. Software people are very supportive an prompt to customize according to our need.
ConsWhat ever was not liked is changed according to suggestions.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on April 2, 2019
Thank you Dr Shilpa. Your detail-oriented and thorough approach has been a pleasure to work with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Sumit B.
Owner
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019

“Best Dental software made ever”

ProsBestosys is best software I have ever used in my 21 years of practice. This is my 3rd dental software. I have used Saral, for so many years I was a Practo user and now using Bestosys for more than 3 years. All those features which are in bestosys, others cannot even think about them
ConsI am still to find any cons in it.......

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Speechless! You made our day, Dr Sumit :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019
Bimal M.
Dr.
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Awesome. Buttery smooth interface. Visually appealing and very user friendly”

ProsI have always been fascinated by software and was an avid practice management software user with one of the bigger names in practice management softwares . I was happy then too but somehow never used it to the fullest potential , probably because of not being so user friendly and pricey. Then came Bestosys and I instantly developed an affinity for it. It is one of the best dental practice management softwares around. Very user friendly and affordable . Ample features to keep your practice updated from every perspective. More importantly team Bestosys is very helpful and prompt. A special word for Mr. Makrand who goes to all extents to resolve ones issues at the earliest . I would definitely recommend Bestosys very strongly to all my colleagues. Best wishes for a bright future. Dr. Bimal Mehta President, IDA Mumbai.
ConsNone that come to mind but if I were to write something maybe make it more Mac friendly or iOS friendly since I use lineup

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on June 7, 2017
Thank you Dr Bimal. Support and encouragement of users like you keeps us going :-)
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
AKASH A.
owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“PROBABLY THE BEST SOFTWARE FOR DENTAL CLINICS”

OverallIt helped us to go digital. Now there is no issue of managing patient's record manually. Patient also started to come on their respective time as they get reminder sms of their appointment. Tracking patient's treatment also became very easy.
ProsI am using bestosys for last 2 years and found it very much helpful from patient to growth in practice. Best part of bestosys is their super fast support system. These guys are always there to resolve any issue in no time.
ConsSometimes software lags, but this issue is usually it is limited to 1-2 times per month.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Dr Saras M.
Doctor
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Best ever Patient management software ”

OverallIt has solved my patients recall reminders. The software has really increased the footfall at my clinic with its timely recall messages.
ProsVery descriptive and detailed software yet easy to use. Really loved the patient recall timely messages and greetings.
ConsEverything about this software is just awesome.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on April 23, 2019
Thanks Dr Saras, for the Perfect 10.We are humbled!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Umesh V.
Dentist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Ease in managing my work”

OverallGood
ProsUser friendly and also friendly to my staff and obviously to my patients.
ConsChanges or any addition cannot be done on our personal request

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on April 23, 2019
Thanks Dr Umesh. Please raise a support ticket and we'll do what we can to meet your need. Being a cloud-based software used by many users in many countries, we don't really do custom development...but we can find workarounds :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Subhamoy M.
Dentist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Best Dental practice management software BESTOSYS”

OverallThe best clinic management software BESTOSYS, i recommend to all my dentist collouges.
ProsThis software is full of features than any other similar category software avalible in market. The best part is support team. They want us to grow full-fledged.
ConsTheir is no such cons, just managing the software through tablet and mobile is little limited.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Pankaj D.
Dentist
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“bestosys ....easy way to achieve milestone”

OverallI'm using this software since last 3 years and dental practice boomed like anything . Thanks to Bestosys
ProsEverything about software, but best part is that pending bills of ur patients....that u recover very easily with bestosys.
ConsTheir is nothing that i don't like about this software

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on April 2, 2019
"Wow" is all we can say, for your comments. Keep growing, we are with you :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Dr. Gajanan A.
Orthodontist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Wonderful Software ”

ProsBestosys is an awesome product, i will say not only to manage but build your practice, get new patients and most importantly make you and your practice a BRAND.
Consall good...only sometimes minor personalization is not possible....i think its common with all online softwares

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 30, 2019
Thank you so much Dr Gajanan. We are with you in the growth initiatives :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2019

“very user freindly software”

Overallpatient appointments and records maintenance has become quite systematic with the use of software.
Proscalendar area is well designed, and very easy to get use to it.
Conssoftware lags sometime, it has to be little faster.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Thanks doctor. We are continuously boosting the performance of software. If you find lag on a given day, please report. Our support team will pin it down and resolve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2019
Javed C.
Periodontist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Dr javed's review”

OverallIt is really good the reminder do a lot foe me as in India patients coming on time in rare so this has improved in my clinic
ProsI like the appointment system, the auto generated reminders to patients and the ease of working even my assistant with least education can handle
ConsThe least I like is you charge foe the sms
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Akshay S.
Dentist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019

“Real practise enhancer ”

OverallI can follow my patient who took plan and did not returned. I can track my patient dues. I can manage my clinic finance's very effectively with this and many more
ProsIt's very simple in use and Technically perfect for a dental practise
ConsSometime its mobile application hang when we tried to open it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019
Vivek G.
Dental surgeon
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Amazing customer service ”

OverallBest experience...they support and clear doubts even after 2 years of sale
ProsCustomer service and they work on feedback. Easy to use software interface . Safe online data
ConsPatient treatment log needs to be better with more clarity

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
We are blessed to have users like you! Thank you :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Dr Akash K.
Dental Surgeon
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“User friendly ”

ProsSimplicity, user friendly, multiple features.
ConsNo local language support, Offline support

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Thanks Dr Akash. We do support all languages supported by Google. Please set up the languages you need on your PC and start using within Bestosys. Support team can guide. Offline functionality is supported on mobile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Avatar Image
PRATEEK J.
Co Founder
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Software that my clinic can not do without now !”

Overallvery nice experience and very satisfied.
ProsVery nice software,should be used by every dentist. The staff is amazing and the kind of support that they give is unheard of in IT industry. Helps in every aspect of clinical practice.
Consi would like them to improve their graphics and add more emoticons for different treatment options.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Thank you so much Dr Prateek. Please do share your suggestions. Our product panel routinely reviews and takes action.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Shyju R.
Dentist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Good to use”

OverallIt has been an overall good experience to use this software. I like the various additional features that it provides as compared to competitors.
ProsSeamless integration with mobile app, good customer support
ConsSome bugs. (happens rarely-sorted out soon by support)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Arun B.
Dr
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Best practice management tool”

Overallmy overall experience has been one of the best among all management software's I have used till now .
ProsTask feature I use the maximum . All employees see it regularly to have any update on work
ConsWould have been better if it could work both offline and online mode
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Dr Jaimin G.
Dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Excellent”

OverallFully satisfied with the features.
ProsLatest marketing features with proper record with accounts. Completing the requirements.
ConsJust wait for team for best out put. The latest technology is already in mind of software team of bestosys.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Dr Rajesh K.
Chief Dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“Practice driving tool”

ProsIt covers every part of running a practice,i.e administration, patient data, patient management, branding the practice, using social media tools to boost the practice.
ConsI have to think hard.... can't find anything really.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Pallavi K.
Dental practitioner
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Convenient and easy to use”

OverallI have a good experience with the team. They have always been helpful. It has given an edge to my practice.
ProsThe feature of reminding the patients about appointment is really helpful.
ConsThe cost of basic functioning of the software can be reduced
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Dr Sheetal A.
Dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Very user-friendly software”

ProsHas covered all minute details abt dental profession. Very easy to keep records.
ConsNothing dis is the best software I have ever used

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
"Thanks" falls short! Your minutes inputs have been extremely valuable in making bestosys what it is. Keep sharing :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Javed A.
Prosthodontist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Bestosys is the Best”

OverallThis helps my day to day practice very easy and also gives very good reports and statistics.
ProsThis software has everything needed for any dental clinic, right from patient registration to social media interface for digital marketing. Plus Multiple language prescription is also an added advantage.
ConsTakes little time to understand the software. Plus at times the server is slow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Poulomi D.
Consultant Oral Diagnostician and Radiologist and TMJ specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019

“Highly recommended software”

OverallBestosys makes it very easy to keep good clinical records.
ProsClinical notes feature is ideal for recording detailed history. Treatment notes makes it easy to follow treatment steps.
ConsTreatment plan and medicines should appear in the order entered and not alphabetical order to make it easier for patients to understand.

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 20, 2019
Thanks for taking the time for feedback Dr Dey! Treatment plans and medicines are always shown in chronological order on case sheet. Please raise a support ticket and mention your availability time so our support team can contact you. Thanks once again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019
anand j.
dr
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019

“data is safe”

Overall4 star out of 5
Prosgoogle review link is ver good facebook reviw link is also best
Conspatient engagement CRM is not cost effective lack of rewards point/loyalty points

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 30, 2019
Thanks Dr Anand. CRM - we'll walk you through the functionality and show you how it can help grow your practice rapidly. Royalty points - we just integrated with a Royalty points company - will walk you through that as well! Sincerely appreciate your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019
sachin m.
principal dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017

“user friendly software”

Overallpatient retention
Prosbest way to track your patients follow up need to keep your old and new patients with you.............
Cons

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on June 9, 2017
You are one of the few users who have actually gone into depth of growth features. Thank you and wish you the super-growth your work deserves!!
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017
DHARMESH D.
DENTIST
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019

“one of the best”

Overallgood
Prosthe category of messeges and communication of service staff...
Cons*) mobile app is at worst... *) old prescription data formated by you. *) searching name of drug is complicated sometime

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on March 25, 2019
Thanks Dr Dharmesh. Android app is being upgraded for Android 8-10. Hope you are using auto-prescriptions which cut down your data entry dramatically. Our support team can guide.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019
Nitin K.
Dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019

“Bestosys Review by SRDC”

ProsUser Friendly experience and is very easy to understand and explain the patient about the treatments.
ConsSometimes hangs a bit and the app available in play store is not upto the mark.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019
Priyank J.
Self employed
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Great dental clinic management software”

OverallBeen using Bestosys for over a year, have been extremely satisfied with it. The orthodontic module is like no other. It is helping me to streamline the patient records and make my clinic paper free. Tge support structure is prompt and solve the issues incase any in a jiffy. Have already refered many collegues to use and have recieved a very positive response from them....
ProsEase of use, good support, helps to make my clinic paperless
ConsMobile phone app is still in a native stage and needs a major update

Vendor Response

By Bestosys Solutions on April 23, 2019
Thanks Dr Priyank. Feedback taken. These words keep us going!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
dr anand k.
doctor
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019

“nice”

Overallexcellent
Prosthe least about the software is the internet .i think it should be offline
Consthe least about the software is the internet .i think it should be offline
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019
DR S.
DENTAL SURGEON
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Excellent patient management software”

ProsRecall mesgs to patients & direct reminder to patients thru web WhatsApp
ConsNot able to add patients on desktop ( for pay per use users )
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019