Logitude World Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Logitude World

Logitude World provides freight forwarders with the first true SaaS freight forwarding software solution. Logitude's cloud solution encompasses the latest freight management software for optimal functionality, covering the full freight forwarding lifecycle. The easy-to-use system consists of several freight forwarder software modules. Furthermore, the freight forwarding system enables working on a shipment directly through any of the predefined queries. Learn more about Logitude World

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Fatai Darius H.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Fully Inclusive Software. It continues to fulfill as an integral part of by business growth”

ProsThe team behind Logitude World are knowledgeable in the Logistics business, and for users like myself, this is invaluable. The software's Interface was my initial consideration factor among a multitude of options , at the time I was looking for a modern flexible software to handle my air, sea, and road freight booking, record storage, accounting, and most importantly - cloud access. Upon watching very brief tutorial videos I was convinced that Logitude can offer everything I needed, and I was surprised at how easily comprehensible it is to operate. I've trained many staff over the years and they've had very little to no problems at all grasping the functionalities. It is worth noting that the design team launch regular updates to make the great software even better, and any maintenance issues we raise are often solved within the same day. There's also a feature which allows you to give your customers access, and customize exactly what they see - in form of online tracking. Having 24/7 online access offers tremendous flexibility, and we've been able to work uninterrupted during business trips and holidays. In summary, a truly forward thinking solution, and a great tool for any small to medium sized logistics company
ConsLogitude World is a relatively new software, and there are several competitors aiming for the same business. It needs to somehow incorporate a truly offline POD / TrackNTrace function via mobile bar scanner devices to distance itself from similar solutions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Holly F.
GM
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“System is not so stable, especialy during afternoon of our local time. ”

ProsGet coordinater's job more efficient, key in data one time, can generate several report. Accounting system is quite usuefuly, can avoid any overdue and duplicated payment. System connect with airlines system is very usueful, but still need get adjustment in China.
ConsThis software get our job more efficient, and hope in the future, you can add any tracing part connected with airlines/shipping lines system for customer to follow up their shipment will be perfect. And there are any function that can send email automaticly to follow up ATA, DELY....

Vendor Response

By Logitude on November 8, 2017
Dear Holly Fang, Thank for the good review. Please make sure you are using the HTML5 version. It is much faster and should work fine even if your Internet connection is slow at times. Stayed toned to our regular releases. We are planning some automated emails to customer that we are sure will be very helpful to you For statuses from airlines ¿ we do have this feature. Our help desk will contact you with more details.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Dalibor S.
General Manager
Maritime, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018

“Very good tool for smaller forwarders covering most of your needs”

OverallWe use this tool for our day to day work/business.
Prosall in one package covering trucking (FTL, LTL), FCL, LCL, own groupages, airfreights. Very handy tool where data from previous shipments can be copied (even costs and selling rates). Good customer support. Overall we are happy with this tool and would recommend it to others small or mid size forwarders to use it to full extend.
Consquoting tool is not really user friendly no solution for warehouse management or customs clearance process EDI data export and import from partners does not an exist no break bulk options/booking
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018
An V.
Export Operations
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“With logitude we have managed an annual saving of 15% on our system costs. ”

OverallWith logitude we have managed an annual saving of 15% on our system costs. We print fewer AWB's from the Matix printer, which not only saves paper and money but also prevent airline fees, increases productivity, prevents human errors and significantly improves and simplifies the air freight supply chain proces.
ProsWith Logitude, it's easy to create AWB's, quotes and invoices and directly share them with your customers via Shared Logistics. You can also easily create frequent shipments by simply copying them.
ConsWe like everything about Logitude. It's truly is a system for the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
ofer s.
mgr
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“freight forwarder best tools”

Overalli get good control over my shipment- this is a good system for freight forwarding air and ocean, less for land services or storage, but this look under development.
Prosmost of the operational tools, quick development for new features, and a good mix of accounting in the operation give good control over cost/budget to actual expenses, and collection. also, good control over payment/collections.
Conswarehouse /cross dock systems still very complex and not effective so is the quote system- the crm...not efficient.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Vijay G.
Management Consultant
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Why choose Logitude World”

OverallLogitude as help the organization in the following areas: 1. Managed differently by providing operation reports. 2. Customers visibility of shipments. 3. User friendlly 4. Intergration with financial system. 5. Excellent customer service.
ProsExcellent features per price value. Logitude willingness to work with us regarding customization.
ConsLacking a rate module (having this feature would help organization gain a competitive advantage).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Rui S.
Operations
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“EASY TO USE INTERFACE AND VERY SELF EXPLAINED WITHOUT THE NEED FOR TUTORIALS.”

ProsITS A CLOUD SOFTWARE. SIMPLE TO CREATE SHIPMENTS OR COPY/DUPLICATE THEM. POSSIBILITY TO CREATE CUSTOMIZE EMAILS/DOCUMENTS.
ConsINVOICING (NO CERTIFICATE INVOICE FOR PT CUSTOMERS); SOMETIMES BUGS/ERRORS OCCURS AND IN SOME CASES IT TAKES TOO LONG TO SOLVE THEM; SHOULD HAVE ALREADY AN APP VERSION FOR MOBILES, AT LEAST FOR OPERATIONS/TRACKING.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Abdullah S.
Operations Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018

“Amazing software and helpful team”

Pros- Covering all aspects of core logistics operations, although it needs some other options like miscellaneous job file, for example when you do packing or documentation service but you don't move the shipment, so, you need to file this service without putting origin/destination/AWB/BL etc.. - very nice data capture for all details you need in regards to reporting.
Conseasy to use in the matter of filling up forms and fields
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018
gaetano c.
G
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“great product”

Pros- Nice and clean view - ease of use - well defined steps - flexibility to adapt to the company needs
Cons- the accounting module covers only the operational part, it would be nice to consolidate full Accounting mode in order to have all in one place
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
CORENTI T.
OWNER & GENERAL MANAGER
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“EASY TO USE IN AN FAST WORLD ”

Overallbecause this is an cloud program you can access it from any computer and this give power of movement at any time / anywhere
ProsFriendly system to use in our Freight Forwarding industry
Conson the AWB labels you cannot edit spaces that need somethings adjustments
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Jawad S.
Business Development & Global Key Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“I have a great experience with this logitude and its Team. ”

ProsIt is user Friendly . The customer service department is up to the mark , whenever you need assistance they will be there to help you out , during the implementation time one of their representative was completely with us for 10-12 hours daily . last but not least it cloud base software and you do not need to invest anything in respect to storage or date security .
ConsHonestly speaking I do not have much to write something about cons , but I believe if they increase the features it will help them more to capture the market
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Pierre J.
General Manager/ Owner
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Its easy to use and its peoples friendly.”

OverallWe can use it as an overall booking system and CMR system for quick and easy work.
ProsEveryone can use it and understand it quit quick. Good and professionell system that gives you the guide to understand what you should click in.
ConsINNTRA for the Sea freights its still not up and running. Because of this its not giving you the full potential with your shipments in an operational matter.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Tânia P.
Manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2017

“Has been excellent”

ProsVery easy to use, very intuitive. We have greatly improved the process opening and AWB emission in record time. CRM help us to control the entire business side.
ConsWe can not bill directly to the clients because it is not a certified program in Portugal. So we have an extra cost.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2017
Alain K.
Business Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2017

“User friendly - Extremely fast customer support - Time saving - Great Features - Frequently Updated”

ProsUser friendliness - extremely easy for any employee to start working - save a lot of time with some features
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2017
Glenda P.
supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“great software!”

Proscustomer service, frequent system upgrades, customization, shared logistics, dashboard, follow ups,
Consthat the shipment details are divided into different tabs (general, orders, packages, routing, etc.) I like to see everything at once.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Rossana A.
Director
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017

“It is EASY, SIMPLE and COMPLETE for freight forwarders.”

OverallIt organizes all the shipments and the accountant in a very easy and amicable way.
ProsIt is so easy to use, it only requests relevant information and it is predictive - so we don't need to open 100 windows to load the data. Also it has a great library of docs to easily send to customers and partners. It is simple but yet very complete
ConsNo cons - some docs need to be adjusted to our requirements, but it is not too complicated. We can develope ourselfs or the logitude support team develope for us.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017
Salem A.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2016

“This software is user friendly and very useful”

OverallThis software is very easy to use and makes us saving a lot of time and effort .
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2016
michael j.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 30, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 30, 2018