Easypromos Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Easypromos

Easypromos offers an intuitive, easy-to-use platform to create and manage digital promotions seamlessly across any social network, web or device. Through 19 different promotion apps such as photo and video contests, coupon codes, quizzes, social media giveaways, surveys and more, users can create robust, best-of-breed social campaigns with zero programming expertise required. The new Premium Template offers more flexible and customizable design. The first basic promotion is always free. Learn more about Easypromos

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Santiago G.
Social Media Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2016

“A great tool for optimizing digital campaigns”

OverallI have worked for years with Easypromos with excellent results. The platform will allow you to optimize the profitability of different investments of your campaigns , increase the volume of your community on social media (Facebook , Twittter and Instagram ) while increasing user engagement with your brand and of course, cause direct impact on your sales. The customer service is perfect: attentive, operative and close. In addition, through his blog you can meet the constant innovations both the tool and the sector.
ProsEasypromos provides a variety of features that allow you to perform virtually any mechanics at a very reasonable price. Easy to use. Modifications can be made through code that can further optimize the tool. It is cross because you can move it to Twitter, Instagram, blog or web and visualize it on all devices. It has a very reliable monitoring tool. Exceptional customer service: It allows full control over activation before, during and after publication. Constant innovation and customer listening.
ConsAlthough through code can be made certain modifications, one of the strengths of these tools ( usability ) can hinder customizing the promotion. Even so, the development costs of creating an ad-hoc activation without Easypromos not worth it.
Recommendations to other buyersWe fully recommend using Easypromos.
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2016
Sorin A.
Marketer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Outstanding support, amazing features”

OverallIf you can get past the confusing starting pains with a paid plan, you'll find THE best promotion platform for photo contests anywhere online!
ProsEven though the features are top notch, the support was what sold me on the product. We were having some issues in deciding on a plan, but talking to support convinced us to go with them. They also helped us customize our campaign after we purchased the plan, so we felt very well taken care of.
ConsIf there was anything, it would the confusing structure regarding pricing. It's either per month or per product/promotion (one-time), but you have to start a premium trial and it gets confusing fast.

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on June 7, 2019
Thank you very much for your lovely review, Sorin. We're glad to hear you're satisfied with our platform, and we take your comment about the pricing into consideration. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Alexandra D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2016

“Great app for promotions and sweepstakes with great customer service”

OverallWhat I like about Easypromos is its constant renewal. They work every day to continuously improve customer satisfaction and adapt quickly to changes in Facebook and all networks which they work with. In addition, they increasingly incorporate new features without increasing the cost of applications. They work really well and reply immediately if you have any questions, not staying in the tutorial but simply recommending the best options to get the best results.
Pros- Customer Support - Agility - Multiple functions
Cons- Sometimes there are so many options that it is hard to find yours, but if you contact them they will help you immediately.
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2016
Gema E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016

“Efficiency and profitability of campaigns and a great customer support”

OverallI am using Easypromos's platform several years to manage contests in Facebook and every time it has been better in use, functions and profitability. In spite of the fact that new platforms have gone out none turns out to be so ideal as Easypromos. Not only it contributes to an ideal efficiency to the campaigns in facebook but the customer support is perfect. Any disadvantage or doubt have been solved thanks to a rapid and decisive form.
ProsEfficiency for the Facebook campaigns. Variety of functions and applications that they are evolving and making the application increasingly optimal.
ConsProbably the plans of prices are a little unbalanced
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016
Pedro R.
Social Media and online strategy consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 20, 2016

“Easypromos is more than a tool, it is my partner in social media marketing”

OverallWith my time developing plans of social media and digital strategies for The Plan Company, this tool has convinced me of its effectiveness: Easypromos, in fact, I do not consider them as a supplier but a partner who understands the needs of my customers, proposing solutions when needed and that makes the difference in efficiency in developing solutions. Its constant adaptation to the behaviors and user trends and quick update whenever any social network changes its algorithm, has allowed us to structure our digital marketing strategies much more effectively, helping our agency to get the greatest benefits professional management of corporate social networks, and allowing our customers to offer better results. They have an exceptional team of professionals who make me feel at home, and are always available to me with a clear focus on results. Have a great capacity to generate new ideas and strategies, so from The Plan Company and in my own name, highly recommend them. Pedro Rojas @seniormanager
Source: GetApp
July 20, 2016
Wanjiro N.
Supporter Services Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017

“It was simple to use the Easypromos platform and the customer service was outstanding!”

OverallWas able to run and promote our annual photo contest with great success
ProsIt was fairly easy to set up our annual photo contest on the platform and I had very friendly and helpful support from the company. The tutorial videos they provide are great too and it was also easy to integrate Easypromos to our website and social media sites.

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on July 20, 2017
Thank you very much for your nice words, we're very happy to hear that. And thanks for mentioning the video tutorials, we will keep working on making more of those!
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017
Felipe O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: GetApp
July 24, 2016

“A reference for promotions applications for social networks.”

OverallMy experience with Easypromos started back to 2013, since then I have seen the platform evolved by incorporating new options that they have made which are even more useful. It has a discrete and intuitive interface, many configuration options and the choice between many formats for promotions . The company blog is really inspiring , you will find many ideas for your promotions on social networks.
ProsEase of use, choice of many sweepstakes.
ConsThe price of fully configurable options ( White Label )
Source: GetApp
July 24, 2016
Laura R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016

“APP”

OverallThe support received from Easypromos is excellent; nice and professional treatment. Easypromos I think is a very intuitive platform, which works very well and is withins's everyone reach regarding costs. It facilitates very well the integration of contests and then it is possible to clearly check the whole analytic of results. The only thing that I would probably change here later on is design templates (for renewing). I personally will continue working with you and will continue recommending easypromos to my contacts. Thank you very much and I wish you good luck.
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016
Julia K.
Project Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Best Contesting Platform I Have Ever Used”

OverallAs a small agency, we have worked with several contesting platforms but none of them offer the robust features and quick-response customer service as easypromosapp. I am now a loyal customer and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service to others.
ProsMultilingual integration, fast-response customer service, robust features
ConsCould be slightly more affordable
Recommendations to other buyersI would add a live chat option

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on March 28, 2017
Hello Julia, Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where to improve. In 2016 we implemented a live chat on sales level and this year we are preparing the necessary resources to implement it as well as a support function. We hope it comes in handy for you soon. Meanwhile, you can always leave us a message and we¿ll get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you. Best regards, the Easypromos team
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Cristina V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2016

“Time is money for CM”

OverallThe contests used to be a nightmare for a community manager. Easypromos team knew that problem well thanks to multiple types of apps contests, they have made our life so muuuuuuch easier. Whether your goal is engagement, capture leads, generating direct sales or viralization, always they have an app for you. The value is simply brutal, to have them mounted and app that can be customized with your creative and your text is very easy and quick to assemble your contest. The customer support is super fast and effective and their team recommends the most effective solution according to your goal. Once you do pop, no longer stop. If big brands use Easypromos, it is because they are too big!
ProsSimple / Easy to use Great value for money Excellent customer support Multiple solutions and apps as promotion objective Guidelines drafted to build perfectly clear promotion
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2016
Carlos C.
CEO Consultor de Marketing Online y Social Media
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016

“The best option to do promotion on Social Networks”

OverallFor me, Easypromos is the best App to manage contests and give away online. it gives us new opportunities everyday. If I have to do a promotion, I will do it with this tool. I recommend it 100%!
ProsWith one tool, you can manage up to the notification of the winners.
ConsOnly one: the structure of the interface cannot modify any more than the colors, the images and the texts. The roadblocks always are the same.
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: GetApp
August 8, 2016

“A tool for participation”

OverallI work for a local government in Andalucia, and certainly , Easypromos has been a great tool for strengthening mechanisms for citizen participation in our social networks . Especially we have worked contests photographs which have allowed to carry out actions gaming associated with the promotion of our activities and services.
Recommendations to other buyersHigh usability even without specialized computer or CEO- knowledge. Adaptable to needs and corporate image.
Source: GetApp
August 8, 2016
Ignacio M.
Marketing and Business Development Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 20, 2016

“The best way to organize contests!”

OverallIn WE ARE knitters, we are now using Easypromos for 3 years, both in Spain and in other markets . It has been a tool that has helped us organize contests in a simple and practical way through Facebook. Easypromos has allowed us to increase the number of competitions held since we do not have to worry about technical aspects and anyone can organize a competition team easily and quickly.
Source: GetApp
July 20, 2016
Gary S.
Project Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018

“Easypromos take the headache out of online quizzes ”

OverallWe chose the white-label version and were able to quickly publish our quiz with our clients' logo and corporate identity. We needed something quick and easy, that we could launch relatively quickly, but still have it look like a custom build. It was easy to use and the whole process was relatively painless.
ProsIt was fairly easy to use/setup, though some of the back end stuff was a little harder. However, what I think sets them apart is their superlative customer service. The rep who helped me was extremely knowledgeable, patient and willing to answer any number of questions - they also walked me through getting set up and publishing my quiz. I cannot stress enough how great having the experienced support was, they really went above and beyond what I would normally expect from a helpdesk.
ConsThe software could be tricky to use for a complete technophobe like me, but, I suspect if I was a little more tech savvy, this would have been less of an issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018
Meghan K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Easy to use software to make running a digital promotion a snap!”

OverallIt was easy to create, customize and host a digital promotion through Easypromos. We found their range of tutorial videos and articles immensely helpful in answering any questions or concerns that we ran into while building the promotion. One of our favorite features that Easypromos has available is a pop up window that appears after users enter our promotion that provides the opportunity for users to follow us on social media. This feature led to a substantial increase in our social media followers, which we love to see!

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on March 28, 2017
Hello Meghan, Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where to improve. We work hard on having all documentation, tutorials, both written and videos, and articles always up to date. It's good to hear that it's worth it. Glad you like the My Networks layers! That's exactly the point of it. Thank you. Best regards, the Easypromos team
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Kristine M.
Project Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017

“Amazing help through the promo building process.”

OverallIt was really easy to use and enabled me to brand my client's promotion in-line with their colour palette and logos.
ProsThis software is easy to use and there is so much that you can customize in other languages using the dictionary feature in the utilities.
ConsSometimes it isn't obvious where to make updates, such as building dictionaries to help translate some of the buttons. Some buttons are customized in the editor and some in the dictionary.

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on July 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're continuously trying to improve and will take your comment into account. Thank you!
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017
Laura L.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Customer support was fantastic”

ProsThe ease of use, the customer support and the live dashboard. I also like the fact you could send emails to remind participants to vote and share their stories.
ConsThe difficulty I had with linking it to Facebook. I also would have like to see the winner be able to like to the photo contest page on our Facebook page, but was unable to accomplish that.

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on July 20, 2017
Thank you Laura for your kind words! You can contact us directly regarding the difficulty with linking to Facebook, maybe we can provide a solution for future promotions.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016

“Juleriaque S.A”

OverallThe app works very well and is very easy to learn to programme. It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.
ProsPossibility of integrating several social networks in the same sweepstake. Possibility of changing the field of comment inside the app. Several platforms of sweepstakes
ConsThe sweepstakes that integrate several social networks are very costly in comparison to the rest. It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016
Guillermo T.
Cofundador, y Responsable de Monitorización y Estrategia Online
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016

“The best APP to manage promotions in social networks”

OverallIt is the most complete APP that we have found for managing promotions on social networks. It covers all our needs from long sweepstakes promotions to lottery.
ProsQuality / price ratio
ConsSome temporary bugs
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Research, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Great product and top service”

OverallAll in all, a great experience! I can certainly recommend using the easypromos platform to anyone looking to run a video competition!
ProsThe easypromos platform was incredibly user friendly and easy to use. The set up of the competition was straight forward, and it was great that users had various options for directly uploading their videos. This wasn't the case for other options we looked at, who only allowed uploading via a URL. I contacted Easypromos a couple of times with questions, and their responses were always quick, helpful and extremely friendly.
ConsThe only negative thing was that we had to allow users had to verify their vote either via Facebook or E-mail - it wasn't possible to have both as an option. We would have preferred to have had both options available to allow more flexibility to voters.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Héctor M.
Owner - Ceo
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016

“Perfect app to make great contests”

OverallWe are an international online marketing agency, and it is the perfect tool to do contests, if in addition you put your imagination, it is unbeatable. We have been using it for more than 2 years, it is very easy to use.
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016
Avatar Image
Ángel Enrique M.
Comunicaciones y Redes Sociales
Research, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“Prtetty expensive for a promo app, still it is a very good tool for social media”

OverallI took the free promo and I loved it, then , when it came to pay for my next promo, I came to know it was pretty expensive and made my gamification strategy unaffordable
ProsThe promos and contests are easy to set, it gives you a lot of features for a gamification strategy on social media
ConsDefinitely, it os way expensive, so if oyu don't have an affordable monetizing account it isn't the best app for you then
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018
Melissa M.
Account Executive
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Great product and highly customizable”

ProsWe were able to alter the designs to meet our very specific needs and it was surprisingly easy to use for someone who has never coded or worked on contest software
ConsThe auto renewal and the need to purchase box.com integration for each promo we ran
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Carmen F.
Social Media Strategist
Publishing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
August 17, 2016

Source: GetApp
August 17, 2016
Rafael V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 22, 2016

“Contests de hashtags”

OverallIt was the first time we used the application for a hashtag contest without registration as we were looking mainly for simplicity to maximize participation. It was a combined action between " off" and "on" and the results were excellent
ProsSimplicity for users and for the administrator of the app.
Source: GetApp
July 22, 2016
Avatar Image
Kayla S.
Social Media and Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019

“Neutral at best.”

OverallOverall, I like Easypromos for big business. However, I just can't recommend it for a small organization. It does have great insights and is fairly user friendly but I'm not a fan of the interface. It's fairly busy.
ProsI like that this has several different options for applications. From Facebook giveaways to customer loyalty rewards, it's very easy to run a promotion and dig deep into the metrics of it.
ConsI don't like that this software can't be scaled for small business. I do need software such as this but it's quite expensive for my needs and doesn't scale very well.

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on September 19, 2019
Hi Kayla, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your comments and thoughts and will keep them in mind for future changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019
Udhy B.
e-Marketing Specialist (Social Media and e-Commerce)
Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: GetApp
October 3, 2016

“This is a good application for your social media campaign”

OverallThere are a lot of campaign types that you can use and I love to use it. You can integrate your campaign with facebook, twitter, instagram, etc. This is the best application compared to the price.
Recommendations to other buyersTry it. You will like it.
Source: GetApp
October 3, 2016
Zsolt T.
digital and social media manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“you get exactly what you paid for”

Overalleasy to use most of the time, some minor function is not so straightforward though. Support service is exceptional, which makes it great to work with. Good value for money.

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on March 28, 2017
Hello Zsolt Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where we can improve. It would be helpful to us if you could send us a screenshot of those minor functions that are not so straightforward. That way we can have it in mind for future updates and improvements of the platform. You can send to sales@easypromosapp.com Thank you. Best regards, the Easypromos team
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
michael m.
owner
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2018

“i have photo contest going and basically it only receives voters from facebook ”

Overallnone yet....
Pros it works good ran software 45 days and everything ran smooth never need any help people were pleased with results in the beginning
Conscustomer support is not available as they claim tried several times to contact them on my 3rd time i finally recieved a email back confirming however not heard anything contest is running and i have unhappy customers who cant vote and on my end i did everything possible very frustrating
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2018
Rubén F.
Social Media Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016

Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016
Mila N .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 19, 2014

“Not only easy to use but with full set of functionalities”

OverallI have been using all version of the app: Basic, Premium and White Label and have had no technical issues or major difficulties with the setup and design. The interface is very user friendly, you can create almost any type of contest you can imagine, can integrate with Instagram or Twitter. Would recommend it to anyone any time.
Pros- Easy to use - Plenty of contest types - White Label Option - Affordable
Source: GetApp
March 19, 2014
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016

“Great app for contests”

OverallIt offers different options for contests, perfect for Facebook and Twitter. Also it adapts to the needs of the client. From our digital agency, we recommend it.
Source: GetApp
July 19, 2016
John T. .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 18, 2014

“Very Impressed!”

OverallI manage promotions for clients and used Wildfire for a few years. When we changed to Easypromos we were pleasantly surprised by what we had been missing in terms of capabilities, ease of use and pricing. The platform is a real boost to our teams ability to quickly launch top notch promotions.
ProsMobile Responsive, White Label, Unlimited Use, Run Any Type Of Contest Or Quiz
Source: GetApp
March 18, 2014
Melinda C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Easy, fast, and cheap”

OverallVery easy to use interface, turnkey promos, nice layouts, easy to integrate into social media. We have used the basic and premium versions.

Vendor Response

By Easypromos on March 28, 2017
Hello Melinda Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction. Thank you. Best regards, the Easypromos team
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Stanisa K.
Manager
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“If you're doing giveaways, it's amazing and fast!”

OverallIt makes it easy to pick a winner for your giveaway and it gets all the data straight away from the platform.
ProsI just love this software, it's so much easier to pick a wineer, even if you're doing a multi-platform giveaway. Amazing tool!
ConsI would like a bit more participants for a low budget package, but it's great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016

“Complete and easy to use”

OverallA requirement arose to realize a contest for a client. After evaluating it with the dev team, we choose to work with EasyPromos. It was a very successful decision since the tool is very complete and allows functionalities that would have been very costly to realize. It also allowed us to have a complete vision of the contest, participations, control of fraudulent votes.. I recommend it 100 %.
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016
firdaus a.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 3, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 3, 2018
bela l.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
October 6, 2016

“Thank you”

OverallI have been addressed from the beginning by one of his technicians called and I must say that was a great help to create my first, but not last, promotion. Despite the fact it was the first time that I used it, and it was free, the technician was attentive, friendly and very professional. In fact, if he had been for his help, he would not even have finished creating our promotion. And when someone does their job well, you have to say it loud. Greetings from Spain :)
Source: GetApp
October 6, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“EasyPromos takes care of contests for you”

ProsI thought it was nice to use as contests in the US can be tricky and it helps you ensure you have all of your bases covered.
ConsI thought that it wasn't very intuitive and didn't have as many features as I would have liked to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Michele W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: GetApp
October 13, 2016

Source: GetApp
October 13, 2016