Kapture CRM Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Kapture CRM

Kapture CRM is a business automation platform for Customer service & sales. With omnichannel support, knowledge base & easy to use clean user interface, boost agent productivity & reduce response time. It also includes features like Auto Assign tickets, Interaction history, Call recording, custom roles & permissions, churn 500+ reports. It is fully configurable with your workflow. Kapture has a self-service portal & AI-powered chat to help building sustainable relationships with customers. Learn more about Kapture CRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
shivani a.
bdm
Animation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“excellentt”

ProsAs a sales manager, I was able to monitor my sales team location on field. This software is very helpful.
ConsSometimes, the attendance may not get captured because of a minor bug. But, it has been fixed.and once fixed then the problem dont come again
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Prabhat S.
Marketing Manager
Consumer Goods, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017

“best for any business ”

OverallIt gives us one place to manage all of client, vendors and all activity in one platform with various features that work for our need. Very friendly and easy to use interface. And best part is we customise it in many ways.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking for affordable Mobile CRM Software with 24/7 customer support and an amazingly user-friendly interface, then go with Kapture CRM
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017
MOHIT J.
BUSINESS CONSULTANT
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 1, 2018

“Nice experience”

ProsThe chat system has helped me improve my ticket resolution rate and has also shown promise in lead generation
Cons I would like to see more options in the chat templates. I would have liked capture to offer the telephony integration instead of making me find another vendor for it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 1, 2018
Rajeeb K.
Sales Manager
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2016

“Best in the Industry”

OverallThe platform is nice, easy very user friendly , what i most liked about it is the support desk this platform has , lot of unique features as well to go with over all great product . would certainly recommend
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2016
tani c.
MD
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 28, 2018

“ Best Software”

ProsExcellent. I've been using it for a year now.thought I would drop a review.highly recommended.......
ConsThe contact center management is great, my ticket resolution rate has gone up and the report analytics gave me a great way to train my support team to meet my standards. Love it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 28, 2018
Abhishek M.
Sales Lead
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2016

“Nice and Easy”

OverallGreat API , Easy Interface ....Overall very good experience....
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2016