TrueDialog Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TrueDialog

More Features. Half the Price. Now in our 10th year serving customers, TrueDialog's Enterprise-Grade SMS Platform is built for big business, yet made easy for small business. Text 1-to-millions and also utilize our unique "TrueDialog" feature for multi-user, team-based 2-way conversations at scale. Call Center Module and Mobile Apps pre-built for 1,000s of reps. Integrations with SalesForce, MS Dynamics, Oracle, & others. Seamlessly move between Short & Long Codes. Fully-documented SMS API. Learn more about TrueDialog

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Bruno B.
Administrator
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2017

“Problem Solver, easy to use. The best text messaging software out there!”

OverallKeeping touch with customers. Being able to send text message to a wide range of people and since it saves your messages, you are able to keep track and reply to them.
ProsThis is the best text messaging software we have ever used. Will not only help us keeping track of our conversations to our customers, it will also make it very easy to manage and reply each of these texts. The system is so simple and easy to use, it will keep you from making mistakes. Using this software also helps you keep your customers engaged with your business by allowing you to keep in touch with them. Take your SMS strategy to the next level!
ConsCould use some improvement on the CRM service. Sometimes it also "jams" and takes a while to either receive or send messages, although messages are always "sent" and "received", don't expect it to be received straight away.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2017
Kristi H.
Database Administrator/Programmer
Higher Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017

“3Seventy was easy & professional to work with. It was a relatively seamless cut-over!”

Overall3Seventy gave us a streamlined method of text messaging, where the replies to the texts are also stored in Microsoft Dynamics CRM and the original sender is notified of the reply.
Pros3Seventy's SMS plug-in for Microsoft Dynamics CRM has helped to streamline our Admissions Coordinators texting prospective students. It not only allows you to send the text and store it on the CONTACT record, but if a reply comes back, the coordinator is notified by email. This is means that there is no more sifting through hundreds of incoming text messages and trying to match up the CONTACT with the correct coordinator (original sender) ' it is done automatically. This is a simple and cost-effective method to send (and track) text messages.
ConsThe initial implementation requires a strict 160 character text message. Some of our users would prefer a more variable field that would allow a longer message to be sub-divided into multiple text messages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017
John M.
V.P. marketing
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“We found replying to incoming prospects via text reaches more prospects and is time efficient”

OverallMore sales! All software takes some time to learn use effectively and customer support is almost always available, we have been able to add users quite easily and select area codes we prefer for different markets we are in
ProsI have a dashboard and I can see what all of our agents are doing on a daily or weekly basis, review their history and notes. This product provides efficiency and ease of use that allows us to reach more leads than using the telephone with fewer sales agents
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Trey B.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Solid service and support”

ProsConsistency and reliability. No issues with downtime and communication is great. Frequently with SMS providers there are issues with communicating with mobile providers. With TrueDialog this has not been the case.
Cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“We love using TrueDialog as our text messaging platform of choice. ”

ProsThe software is very intuitive and user friendly. They have designed the API in a way that was extremely easy for us to implement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Ian S.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Very simple platform to use with straightforward interface”

ProsLots of customization options for managing contacts. Customer support is really great at making sure you are fully compliant. They have an open API to allow you to integrate with other systems as needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Andrew H.
president
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“great pricing. very easy to get up and running. terrific customer support”

Overallits a much more organized way in which staff can communicate with patients
ProsFrom the minute I decided to use the product, it took me about 1 minute to sign up. Then I was immediately contacted by the company for a demo. Product is incredibly intuitive and I was up and running in no time.
ConsI really cant complain about much. When I do have a question, customer service is incredibly responsive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Scott K.
Co-founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Great Service and Solid Product”

OverallWhen we were starting our our business, we compared the different providers out there and went with 3seventy. It's performed great for us since the get go and their customer service is above and beyond. The online reporting had some minor delays many months back and we needed a bit of extra help implementing some custom features we were trying to build. Overall, great product and team and they have constantly worked to keep making it better in the last year.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
John G.
IT Director
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“Great Product for one-on-one and mass texting.”

OverallCommunication Platforms
ProsEase of use. One-ON-One texting. Great value.
ConsLearning as we go along with TrueDialog.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Reynold M.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Great Quality, Great Service”

Overall3Seventy offers a wonderful SMS platform that is quick and easy to use. Their support and platform and API are both top notch and easy to use. I recommend anyone who is looking for SMS / MMS services to take a serious look at 370!
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Lauren R.
pharm tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Very good”

ProsIncredible leadership and great product makes coming to work easy every day. Highly recommend checking it out, lots of autonomy and plenty of opportunity for growth. Work and life balance is also very accommodating especially with my children.
ConsThe webinar is too busy at times and makes it difficult to watch without being kicked off so there could be some improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018