JetWebinar Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About JetWebinar

JetWebinar is the first real-time and simulated live webinar hosting platform. JetWebinar is the global leader in corporate meeting and training solutions for driving higher engagement and attendance rates. We are a cloud-based platform that features an interactive and immersive user interface. Providing one- click access from any computer or mobile device, JetWebinars award winning solution integrates with leading CRM and marketing automation platforms, enabling corporation Learn more about JetWebinar

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Tons of features make JetWebinar a great option”

OverallOriginally I had some teething problems with the page builder, but using their out-of-box templates works in a pinch. If so inclined, you can use alternate means, but this requires some web design knowledge. Overall, I've been very happy with JetWebinar, and think it's an ideal choice for small-to-medium sized businesses who are serious about webinars - without a bunch of unwanted, unprofessional branding or difficult onboarding. JetWebinar was designed first for enterprise clients, so that clean professionalism shines for lower-tier plans as well. Very happy with that!
ProsJetWebinar has been a joy to use. It's very powerful, and has as many (if not more) features than its direct competitors. For instance, the only other webinar software comparable was Big Marker. I love the customer support by JetWebinar, so will keep my business where it is. I also love the evergreen functionality, where you can participate in chat while running a simulated live webinar. Definitely adds a dimension of authenticity!
ConsI don't like the included page builder, preferring to build my own landing pages with WordPress. Support for this is limited, so I hope to see WP support improved in future. Also, the UX could be improved by simply using a thicker font throughout the interface. Honestly, the same font but 100-200 pts thicker would improve the navigation experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Gary S.
Founder & CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Solid Webinar Software With a Few Bugs To Work Out”

OverallI really like the software, it's easy to use with lots of good features. If you need something 100% ready to use and webinars are mission critial for your business, you may want to hold off until they work out some of the bugs.
ProsVery promising webinar software. Lot's of features and easy to use UI. Let's you create live and recurring webinars along with multi-presenter options. There is no lag in live webinars, which is an issue with some other webinar apps. Also has a built in landing page builder to create quick pages for your webinars.
ConsIt's a new company so there are lots of little bugs to work out. Had issues with screensharing during a webinar but I trust they will work these bugs out soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Leonard C.
Independent Consultant
Professional Training & Coaching, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Fast & dependable - both the platform & the team”

ProsJetW is a fast, reliable webinar platform. Low-latency connections, with dependably clear image & sound. The development team is likewise fast & reliable, putting out new improvements & features on a steady, consistent basis. There's a lot to like feature-wise with JetW already. A number of different options for webinars, including automated, simulated-live, and hybrid along with broadcast to YouTube & Facebook Live.
ConsThe user interface on the back-end is not the prettiest. It's "utilitarian" and has a bit of an "engineer's feel" to it, but it gets the job done. The email design module is weak right now, but it is on the short-list for the dev team to improve in the near future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Government Administration, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Amazing product, amazing founders”

OverallFull features, cost effective, tremendously responsive development team.
ProsWebinar software is not easy to provide, JetWebinar has a clean business focused tool that is equally applicable to entrepreneurs and the corporate environment. They have one of the best automated webinar features which allows you to enhance your webinar with new chat each time you run it, and allows you to receive text messages to communicate in real time on an automated webinar.
ConsWhile the customer facing interface is lovely, I'm looking forward to more customization (which is on their near term roadmap). I'm really looking forward to the multipresenter features as that will have me moving all my webinars over to them!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Aisha S.
Creative Director
Graphic Design, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Nothing is perfect, but JetWebinar is close...”

OverallHigh quality automated webinar software at a low price.
ProsI've been an attendee on GoToMeetings, Demio, Stealth Seminar, Webinar Ninja, Webinar Jam, and Google Hangouts. I can confidently say that no webinar platform is perfect. All I can say is that users and attendees can agree that JetWebinar is lightning fast. Setting up a webinar is intuitive, even if customizing registration pages are not. That doesn't matter too much to me as I've built my own pages on WordPress.
ConsIt looks very corporate. I'd like the UI to be a bit more updated and use full-screen video for a more expansive experience. The page builders need a lot of work...it's not intuitive at all. Also, although I'm using it for strictly automated webinars, I'd like to see quick one-click meetings implemented as well. Support gets back to you next day. I wish is it was same day (in a few hours) since if you have a problem with your webinar, you need it fixed asap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Eric A.
President & Chief Architect
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“Excellent webinar platform for lots of attendees”

OverallWe are able to actually have question-answer sessions with webinar attendees with no delay. All other platforms have a delay of 30 seconds to several minutes between presenters and attendees.
ProsThe lag between presenters and attendees is non-existent. Video and audio quality are exceptional. API integrations are really powerful. Evergreen webinar 'replay' function is super useful Very cost effective to host large numbers of attendees compared to other webinar platforms
ConsWould love to be able to do an 'instant' webinar (like starting a meeting or a Facebook live). Can't do this yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Michael P.
CEO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Latency? Not with JW! TFor me the best Webinarsoftware I have seen”

OverallWe are going to run all our webinars over it. It is a lot easier to organise than with all the tools we had before and foremost we like the quick and responsive customer service.
Proslightning fast with no latency easy and fast chat - interaction with users is really LIVE permanent updates and developments very open and helpful support
Consa few glitches during the last few months until the software ran stable. However the team was always transparent about it and the facebook community is active with support and tips. It's a growing company with all pros and cons...however we like it a lot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Outstanding Just-in-tine Like Live Webinar Features”

OverallJust in time/like live - this is a fantastic (and best) option for that subcategory of webinar software
ProsFor just in time/like live, JetWebinar is A+. Polls are real (Jet webinar records the data). Questions from your just-in-time/like live attendees are texted to you in real time (the live in like live!). Fantastic features that are helping us build our infopreneur business. I'm a long time user of EverWebinar which is good in this category, but JetWebinar is already far superior and adding new features regularly.
ConsGreat roadmap and I wish all of the upcoming features were already ready. Their facebook group is great but support through Zendesk takes a bit longer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Keith "Duke" Jones C.
CPA Specializing in Tax Resolution and Law Firms Accounting Automation & Tax Planning
Accounting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2018

“JetWebinar increases your webinar sessions which increases your conversions.”

ProsJetWebinar is one of the most hi tech modern webinar hosting platforms on the market. The roadmap for new features is great and I see many already added in the first couple of months using the product,
ConsI would like to see the planned additional features added as soon as possible, although they are working hard on them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2018
Dan M.
CCO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“Awful experience. Everything goes wrong.Lots of bugs with mobile webinar viewers. D't waste time”

ProsNothing except free trial.... But I spent my time to set up webinars with the software that is completely bugged.
ConsNo analytics. Lots of bugs. Awful quality of support team. Bugs with emails as well as with the mobile viewers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Great find and amazing product”

Overallwebinarsi for my clients, like live Webinars that are reoccurring. Make money while I sleep
Prosconstantly updating and upgrading features. the development team takes on feedback and implements it where possible
Consmobile needs a little work...works fine but could look better. Takes a little playing around to figure out at first but it's manageable
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018