TestingWhiz Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About TestingWhiz

A Codeless Test Automation Tool for UI, Functional and Database Testing of your Web, Mobile and Cloud Applications. TestingWhiz is an easy and intuitive test automation tool for Database Testing, Functional Web UI Testing, Distributed Test Execution, Regression Testing and Cross Browser Testing. TestingWhiz provides highest number of third party integrations and features to make your test automation experience smooth and successful. Learn more about TestingWhiz

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Better tool than most”

OverallWe have automated around 1200 test cases with Testingwhiz, and I would say it is pretty easy to create and maintain your test cases. Support team is well equipped enough, but documentation can be increased which is a hiccup for this Good tool.
ProsThe best part of Testingwhiz is how much easy it is to use. 1. Ease of use 2. Features 3. Cross compatibility of the test cases 4. Easy to setup 5. Good support
Cons1. Less documentation 2. Only for Windows 3. No desktop automation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Anil B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2015

“TestingWhiz is a stress-free, instinctive & cost-effective Test Automation Solution”

OverallTestingWhiz is a stress-free, instinctive and cost-effective Test Automation Solution for web and cloud. It continues to impress us with its capabilities and value. We are happy to have a tool which is uncomplicated and intelligent to use with multiple recording techniques like Keyword & Data Driven Testing, with intuitive Excel Inputs, Object Recorder and Java Scripting to design and perform test cases across required browsers. And last but not the least it is easy to implement in essential environments.

Vendor Response

By TestingWhiz on October 15, 2015
Hi Anil, Thanks for rating us. We are always standing beside with our customers to support. We are trying our best to offer worlds best test automation tool with Codeless features. We are happy to listen voice of our clients for their next demand.
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2015
Himani C.
Sr. QA Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016

“The Best Test Automation Tool At My Rescue!”

OverallMy big problem was automating web UI testing in one of the eCommerce websites from my client. I downloaded TestingWhiz for the trial version and when I was completely satisfied with the testing results and I decided to buy its Enterprise version. After buying its licensed version, the best part of my test automation started. It helped me for web test automation, automated testing of web services, automating regression testing with database too. So, all I can say is that it is an ALL-IN-ONE test automation tool for everybody looking out there to automate their various testing scenarios.

Vendor Response

By TestingWhiz on February 18, 2016
Hi Himani, Thanks for reviewing TestingWhiz.
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016
Bharti R.
QA Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015

“Essential tool in my dept.”

Overalll came across Testing Whiz while searching for a easy tool for test automation. l found it good for automating simple to medium complex flows. The editor is quite powerful & learning curve is short. Has a good number of features but most of them are paid ones.

Vendor Response

By TestingWhiz on October 15, 2015
Thanks for rating us. Please take a 30 days trial of our paid version and enjoy tons of features. We assure that our paid version will not disappoint you and prove that we are No.1 in Codeless Test Automation tool provider offering maximum number of solutions in single license.
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015
Nix S.
test manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015

“easy, intuitive and robust”

OverallMy web testing needs got covered 100% mobile testing around 80% and surprisingly data and bigdata testing needs beyond expected. Most importantly learning curve is too less and no prerequisite skill is a mendate. Caution is support for plug in rendered framework like flash silverlight is not supported. Support is good and price is reasonable.

Vendor Response

By TestingWhiz on October 15, 2015
Hi Nix, thanks for rating, we are working hard to support flash and other such plug-ins. Hopefully we may cover in our release 4.5.2. Thanks for your patience.
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015
Mohan S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015

“Easy to use end to end Test Automation Tool”

OverallPros: 1. Coding knowledge is not required (Though automation concepts and basic web technology knowledge is required.) 2. End to End Automation possible including UI and back end (DB). Cons: 1. Interface is intuitive. 2. Reports need to be improves. (Lot of scrolling to get all the details.)

Vendor Response

By TestingWhiz on October 15, 2015
Thanks for rating us and we are happy to see you here. In our next release we will consider your inputs. We will be happy if you can share more at http://www.testing-whiz.com/contact-us
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015
PRATIK P.
QA
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015

“A good Testing Automation Tool”

OverallHad a good experience while using this automated tool, as it was more convenient to use and has better features, as compared to other tools.

Vendor Response

By TestingWhiz on October 20, 2015
Thanks for rating us, please feel free write us if you have any suggestions, so we can serve you better.
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015
SAURABH S.
QA Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2016

“Fast Automation tool with flawless solutions. Made testing much easier to me.”

OverallPros: 1. Multi functionality 2. Filled with lots of features 3. Trust-able 4. Fast

Vendor Response

By TestingWhiz on January 12, 2016
Thanks for such a great rating!
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2016
shivangi b.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015

“great software.. would surely recommend to implement it!”

OverallNothing in particular...

Vendor Response

By TestingWhiz on October 15, 2015
Thanks for rating us.
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015