Teamtailor Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Teamtailor

Teamtailor is a easy to use ATS, career site and analytics dashboard combined. It has changed the way we work with employer branding and candidate-flow. It is beautifully built and seamlessly connects to all of your company's social media pages. Another great thing is that a candidate can apply with a simple click on their phone or tablet! And of course you can manage everything from your mobile device! Learn more about Teamtailor

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 25 of 25 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 25 of 25 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
John S.
HR- och Rekryteringsansvarig
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Teamtailor is the tool that has it all. A perfect balance of functionality and flexibility. ”

OverallIt created a more appealing front for the company in a digitalised world, this helped tremendously since our co-workers are spread all around the country, garnering more applications and strengthening our base in comparison to the competition. It also made communcation and hiring more smooth and pain-free increasing initial employee satisfaction greatly. Not to mention it has saved us huge amounts of administration time.
ProsThe candidate storage is great, easy to maneuver when you need to find that candidate from six months ago what-was-his-name, incredible to make sure no candidate is left unanswered and completely in regulation with GDPR. One less thing to worry about. The drag-and-drop bars connected to various triggers and the ease with which to combine this with other services to automise processes is brilliant. Lastly the career-site has it all while still being easy to design even for the complete novice. The chat-bubble connecting you directly to eventual candidates browsing your site is great - employees deserve as much service as customers. If not more. Aligning with business goals and justifying and measuring different approaches is essential and with the statistics tools built in it's easy to get a overview and from them creating more accurate performance reviews. Lastly the fact that Teamtailor is directly linked to most job advert-pages is truly a time-saver.
ConsRight now my only problem is the calendar, for which I have no particular use. However I've been invited to participate in the beta-testing of a calendar in which the candidate can book his own interview - effectively rendering youcanbook.me or other third party services needless. So I'm hopeful to say the least!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Avatar Image
John W.
HR-generalist & Business developer
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“Truly amazing service/product”

OverallAmazing how much my overview of all my recruiting processes, analytics, and publications have improved. The decision to start using Teamtailor is absolutely irreversible in the best possible way. :)
ProsMakes our recruitment process incomparably easier than before. Everything fits in one easy-to-use platform. You get a clear overview of your different recruitments and a much more direct (than email) way to communicate with candidates which prevents you from forgetting to reply or give feedback to an applicant. Also very responsive support where help is just a chat message away and it feels like they actually develop their product based on customer feedback.
ConsStill a fairly new product which needs some development, but they are improving it all the time.

Vendor Response

By Teamtailor on October 3, 2018
Thank you for the great review, John! So happy to hear that you love using Teamtailor and that it helps you in your recruitment process! We promise to continuously develop our product and keep providing world class support for our amazing customers /Shraddha :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Nicklas L.
Head of HR
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Instrumental in helping Paradox Interactive achieve 95 % direct hires”

ProsThis is a very easy to use applicant tracking system, career site and analytics dashboard combined. We have chosen to implement this on both Omegapoint and Paradox Interactive with a great result. It is very easy for both hiring managers and employees to get started sharing jobs on social media, submit referrals and making candidate reviews. Another great thing is that a candidate can apply with a simple click on their phone or tablet
ConsThe applicant tracking system is primarily designed for applications rather than headhunting and search
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Mikael B.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“A great platform overall”

OverallVery good, I am very satisfied with the solution. It works very well with the size of our organization.
ProsExtremely easy to use and to teach to your own users. Very strong and modern focus on employer branding and provides solid customization. Great support and energy coming from the TeamTailor team as well.
ConsClearer functional road map would be nice. Some issues and possible fixes that are overlooked but no game breakers. System wise - TeamTailor has more focus on the candidate than the requisition or "job" making some typical recruitment SLA:s a little challenging to track. But again, no bigger gripes here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Erik C.
CEO
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“Extremely easy to implement, work with and has everything you want for quick results.”

OverallI've gotten great feedback from all customers that have tried out Teamtailor as an ATS.
ProsIt's a quick-to-setup, two-in-one career site/ATS that really delivers value. It's remarkably easy to use and gives a great overview of ongoing recruitment processes. As it's extremely easy to get accustomed to the onboarding time for new managers is very short, making it the system of choice for us for companies that havn't had an ATS before.
ConsThe only thing that comes to mind is the integration between Teamtailor and other HR systems. This, in my view, is a very forgivable shortcoming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Alexander T.
Head of Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Teamtailor is a modern recruitment tool with great customer service and a fast product development.”

Pros+ user friendly - managers learn in 10 minutes + candidate friendly - mobile friendly, fast application process. +visually attractive job ad creation + tag managers in the system + make templates for job ads, email and triggers for automatic sending + a loooooot more
ConsFrom HR perspective this is not a HR system. For example you cant use it to manage contracts or consultant management.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Colin M.
Consultant
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019

“Teamtailor - the ATS your consultants won't hate!”

OverallTeamtailor is an ATS designed for recruiters; the exceptional UX means the application gets used and sits at the centre of the recruiters working day, rather than being considered an additional administrative task/chore to undertake. This has a dramatic impact on the recruiting function and the wellbeing of all staff involved in hiring.
ProsTeamtailor has a great UX - they have recognised that making an applicant tracking system easy to use is critical to user adoption. It doesn't matter how many features an ATS has, if it doesn't get used it is a waste of time and money. The recruitment process is logically laid out and consultants can easily see what needs to be done. The additional employee branding tools make Teamtailor perfect for inhouse recruiting teams.
ConsLacks a few features that might be required by traditional agency recruiters. However, progressive agencies that recruit as a team will also benefit from Teamtailor's ease of use and efficient workflows.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019
Avatar Image
David S.
VD
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Easy to use, beautiful employer branding, HR and recruitment tool”

ProsTeamtailor has changed the way we work with employer branding and candidate-flow. It makes it easy for all of our employees to engage with our candidates and it is very easy to use. It is beautifully built and seamlessly connects to all of your company's social media pages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Neelima P.
President and CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“Teamtrailor has the best HR recruiting features with clean design that helps hiring process painless”

ProsAbility to communicated efficiently with internal SnapIT team members and External candidates that apply for the job. Keep a track of the progress on any candidate that applies for our job via our website, rate the candidates applied and update and check the status of progress of the candidate.
ConsI would like the ability to post the jobs we enter into the Teamtailor be also posted in centralized website that Teamtrailor can market it nationally and even globally. That would be an ultimate solution for companies across the globe that use this amazing application to utilize the exposure to find relevant candidate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Filip A.
Project coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“It's been a good help for our organisation. ”

ProsThat everything looks very good and that it makes a good impression on our costumers. It is very easy to use and things are easy to change.
ConsThat many things that I as a costumer think is changeable, is not able to change or fix. It can be something as small as a capital letter on a headline. If i could change anything it would be that the program is easier to change to what the costumer prefers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Jonas A.
Recruiter
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Teamtailor is a great ATS tool for Recruitment ”

ProsEasy kanban / post-it board. Easy contacts and integration with email. Easy for several users to work simultanlesly.
ConsSometime glitches in ux. Cant find much more to rant about (used alot of tools before - Lever, Jobvite etc and Teamtailor is by far the best)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Ida G.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Good customer experience, fast and always excellent customer support and a very adaptive tool.”

ProsWe truly love Teamtailor -the simplicity, communication and the visual, we use the tool daily for our selves and for our customers.
ConsWe would wish that TT could provide open templates, today they are locked. Overall we are a very satisfied customer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Moon-Suck S.
CEO & Co-Founder
Program Development, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“Excellent customer service, great product and user friendly (even I can use it!!) , tons of value!”

ProsIt´s easy, it´s fast, it gives me a very good overview of all candidates ! For someone who wanna see status, progress and be able to give feedback where it´s needed, this software rocks!
ConsWhat´s not to not like?? I´m a superhappy customer! If I have to find something that maybe can be improved, it´s the freetext search, a faster and more "filterfriendly" freetext added to this amazing software would make my day!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Catrine L.
HR Chef | HR Affärspartner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Teamtailor is brilliant, it is my best coworker!”

OverallTimesaving, better structure and my work looks more professional!
ProsIts easy to set up, easy to use and helps me to structure my daily work and it reminds me of what I have done and what I have to do.
ConsMaybe I would like to have more options to customize the site, move some boxes and text. Some of the companies I work for want it more like their own website. I know, you can have that, but then you have to know more about html...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“Very clear and intuitive job and candidate management tool”

OverallOverview to our recruitment processes and lead and cycle times to recruitments. We now can ensure that our managers comply with our HR objectives and we can help them to get results if it seems help is needed.
ProsThe best part is probably the visual and clear overview and the fact that there are practically no bad usability in any solutions within the system. It's nice to use a software that has such high quality.
ConsAfter using it for a few months now, can't say really that there are any major clicks. Such ease of use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Serge C.
Owner
Logistics and Supply Chain, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“These guys get it”

OverallFrom the demo through setup I've been amazed how much happier I was with Teamtailors solution, pricing and approach compared to the other ATS vendors. Not the most technically advanced product (i.e. resume parsing is in the pipeline but not live yet) but what is there is working flawless and much much easier fits my workflow compared to other packages that have more features but less productivity.
ProsEasy to install Integration of site + ats for recruitment
ConsNo video calling option (yet) No free Linkedin scraping of jobs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“Great experience! A thoughtful system that makes it easier to work”

Overall More time for other works and colleagues' opinion that you can quickly pick info.
Pros Most of all I like the fact that everything is in one place and very convenient to use. Most of all, I like the fact that an advertisement can be made from a sample and can be done very quickly.
ConsThere are some features like chat, which I have not started to use, maybe I'm not sure how it really works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Bengt K.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Easy to set up and Easy to use”

ProsSimplicity of usage and fast way to publish Jobs and Communications with candidates as well. Great editor
ConsWould like to be able to download cover letters as Word document, may be possible but have not found it...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Sina S.
Senior Business Development
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Easy to use tool that makes our life so much easier. ”

ProsEasy to use and set up. Actually, the guys did it for us so solid customer support as well. Pricewise 1500% cheaper than going to recruiters
ConsThe only thing I would say is that they should have more external promotion channels such as Gumree & Total Jobs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Sofia v.
Head of People Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018

“Easy & fast to use, intuitive interface + it has got all the functions we need.”

ProsDragging & dropping candidates to different phases in the process, how easy it is to edit the jobsite (we still have a lot to do there), the presentation of staff, the analytics part where you can see where candidates are coming from etc.
ConsThe only thing I can think of is the look of the actual internal applicant tracking site, it could be a bit more colourful. But it's a very minor thing .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018
Charlotta R.
HR Coordinator
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018

“a new user.”

OverallStructur of our icoming CV:S and that you can share them with others in an easy way.
Prosthat I am not alone anymore - I can invite more people that can se and read the CV:s. You have an overvue of the incomming CV:S.
ConsBut one thing is that I woult like to separate the internal CV:s from the External.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Carl P.
Medical Sales Representative
Medical Devices, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Carl's Teamtailor”

OverallOverall it was a nice application, but t had a lot of growing to do.
ProsI liked that it offered a more immediate and personalized approach than you normally see with job recruitment applications.
ConsIt needs to be adopted by more recruiters before it can be entirely useful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
henrik t.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Teamtailor Review”

ProsGood entry, easy. very basic
ConsLogics sometimes doesn't make sense. Workflow analysis needed. More design options, more functionality like applicant profiling. Add ons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Love B.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“Recruitment software in my opinion. Have all the functionality I need.”

OverallThere are no real cons in my opinion. Of course you can always wish for more. But for me the platform has all the functionality I need.
ProsEasy to use and fast customer support. Applicant tracking system, career site and much more in one suite. I use it every day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Easy integration and excellent customer service”

ProsThe easy integration as well as the level of customization. As soon as we got stuck, we asked for support and Teamtailor was very quick in assisting us!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018