Value Management Office Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Value Management Office

The Value Management Office (VMO) from Ecosystems has a primary goal: to empower sales and marketing professionals to convey the unique benefits and value of their products and services to customers, with quantified insight, research, and analysis. Our software platform promotes interactive conversations for improving the performance of your marketing, sales, and customer success teams. Learn more about Value Management Office

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 44 of 44 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 44 of 44 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Joni V.
Client Manager
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“VMO Review for Managed Print Services Strategic Business Reviews”

OverallThe VMO offers an innovative way to present strategic views of a customer's business, while at the same time sections to show the 'state of the business' data important to my customers. I appreciate the Value Consultants with whom I work to craft the Business Reviews for my customers.
ProsThe platform is an innovative way to present business relevant data regarding customer priorities in their print environment. The VMO continues to innovate so that the platform provides insights into the customer business components of their print environment.
ConsThe platform is restrictive in some ways regarding presentation of data sets and trends in the Insights and Innovations section. Some information is presented in Excel spreadsheet format, which is inconsistent and varies from the more innovative and standardized views data is presented throughout the platform.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on July 15, 2019
Hi Joni, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you find our platform to be an innovative way to present relevant data and strategic views of your customer's business. We are always looking for ways to make your experience as seamless as possible. Please feel free to reach out to your value consultant or our team at VMO@Ecosystems.us to let us know how we can make your presentation of data sets and trends less restrictive. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Ross R.
Client Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Feedback on the VMO experience and HP Managed Print”

OverallExcellent. The VMO is always open to new ideas, really helps to support a large complex always changing account.
ProsFlexibility and Scale-ability This software is used primarily as a quarterly status tool, and over the past 4 years has been able to easily accommodate growth and changes in the client account. Additionally the tool has been able to adapt to new custom use requirements, supporting client executive audiences. The client has been able to adopt the tool into their offices for adhoc reporting.
ConsThe software default is fully loaded detailed drill downs. This is great, but can be a hindrance to keeping the subject at a summary level. Maybe consider different detail options, rather than customizing the default. Options would target the audience needs for summary <-> detail.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 5, 2019
Hi Ross, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have been able to experience the flexibility and scale-ability of our VMO platform. Your value consultant, Andrew Menges, will be reaching out to you to show you how to view the summary detail. Please feel free to reach out to us with any other feedback or questions at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Tim W.
Account Manager
Printing, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Supports MPS accounts”

OverallI have been able to have future growth opportunities with my customer due to the information that is placed on the road map. We have aligned ourselves and set goals, action items to keep on progress with the road map
ProsThe best feature about the VMO is can be totally designed and reflective to my customer. I appreciate that this is not an out of the box tool but a tool that can be designed to meet the story that you want to communicate with the customer. The data that the tool is about to display is excellent and assists in helping the customer understand their purchased managed print environment.
ConsIt can be difficult to edit information in the VMO and is best to ask assistance from the VMO team members.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 22, 2019
Hi Tim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are able to use our platform to tailor your story to your customer and have been able to have future growth opportunities because of the VMO. Please let us know how we can make it easier for you to edit information and if you have any additional feedback or questions. We are always looking for ways to improve and make your experience as seamless as possible. Feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Shelly F.
Client Manager
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Value Mgmt Office Review”

OverallOverall the consultants are quick to respond, flexible, receptive to listening to recommended changes and are timely. I would like to see them, however, in more of a consultant role. As they see all of the MPS data that resides in this application, they should be seeing trends with clients in the same industry and then advise the HP Client Managers accordingly. I would also like them to bring new ideas to the table on how we can continuously refresh the data with different views or actions to make it more appealing to the client.
Pros1) The ability to see fleet data in one application
Cons1) Difficult to use at times 2) When at a client site and presenting, there seems to be a delay when selecting certain fields. Which causes frustration with the client. 3) Inability to update information myself after consultant has added data. Have to wait on them to make corrections/changes. 4) Inability to create a view that shows the # of cases by printer and the issues that printer has had. That would allow us to see the problem printers.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 6, 2019
Hi Shelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you're able to leverage our VMO platform by viewing all of your fleet data in one application as we strive to provide a seamless experience for you and your clients. There is an ability to create a view that shows the number of cases and issues by printer if the data is available. Your value consultant, JJ Komisar, will be reaching out to align to your needs. Please let us know if you have any other feedback or questions at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Luigi C.
Client Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“VMO”

OverallVery positive. The staff is wonderful to work with, the software is adaptable and aligned perfectly. We view the VMO as a critical component to our overall success.
ProsAllows me to create a consistent agenda for all SBRs Demonstrates continual improvements to the SBR platform through regular VMO updates Customer specific requirements are reviewed and actioned upon quickly
ConsSome of the features seem a little quirky (but definitely improving) Seems like there is room for more flashiness and cool features that would impress a customer

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on July 9, 2019
Hi Luigi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our team and our platform to create a consistent agenda for your strategic business reviews. We are always looking for ways to make your experience with our platform as easy as possible and we would love to hear more about the features you find quirky. Please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us to share more feedback and insights. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Jerry S.
Corporate Account Manager
Computer Hardware, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“VMO adds great business value and insight”

OverallThe Value Management Office helps you to align your business needs with the data and analytics necessary for meaningful insight, allowing one to have the information needed to understand the value in order to make the right business decisions.
ProsAside from the useful data analytics, the Value Management Office (VMO) offers one the ability to insert key milestones and other metrics for managing business timelines which is helpful in any business opportunity or project case.
ConsNo downside to this software. If you want a feature that is not yet available, the VMO team is flexible to work with on your requests.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on May 22, 2019
Hi Jerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform has been helpful in your business opportunities and project cases. We love getting to work with clients like you and are always looking for ways to improve. Please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any additional feedback or insights to make your experience the best. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Patrick G.
ADM
Legal Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“VMO review ”

ProsThe VMO tool provides an overall picture of how MPS is working for my customer. It is a time saver for the ADM having Ecosystems take the data and format it in to the VMO tool for not only the customer but for HP to see where to guide the customer in to making decisions.
ConsThe VMO tool need a help Icon that explains the how to use each slide and what the slide is trying to say. Examples of the value of the VMP tool. This tool is great, however unless you know where to look for the results it can be overwhelming.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 6, 2019
Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our VMO platform saves you and your customer time in formatting the data to help make more informed decisions. Thank you for your helpful suggestion on adding a help icon as we are always looking for ways to make a more seamless experience. Please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us and we'd be happy to take you on a guided tour with examples of the value of the VMO. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Wanda W.
Services Principal
Computer Hardware, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“VMO Review”

OverallI've used VMO several times to close opportunities. When a customer sees how VMO can help them understand their current environment and help them determine future business decisions based on use today is invaluable.
ProsVMO helps the customer really understand how devices are being used in their environment taking all the guess work out of the analysis. It's ability to help build a business case based on actual data collected is great!
ConsI do not have any Cons at this time, the software and support are excellent.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on May 21, 2019
Hi Wanda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform has helped you create strong, data-driven business cases for your customer to have a better analysis. We are always looking for ways to improve and we are curious about why you rated our ease of use, overall quality, and likelihood to recommend lower. Please feel free to let us know what we can do better for you to have a better experience. You can email us at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Steven P.
Account Delivery Manager III
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“VMO Review”

OverallMy customers always enjoy the way we can sum up the financials, compare usage, and make recommendations on ways to be more efficient and save them money.
ProsThe UI has been improved quite a bit the last year and no longer feels as clunky or frustrating as it used to be. I like that I am able to add my own custom charts and graphs. VMO is able to collate a significant amount of data in one place and professionally present it in a streamlined way.
ConsIt's tough to say. I had been irritated in the past with how we had to update a slide and click save, but recent updates have dramatically reduced that. I don't have any complaints, really.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 6, 2019
Hi Steven, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have a better experience since we've updated our UI. We are always looking for ways to improve so please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us with any other feedback or questions. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Julie J.
Client Manager
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“VMO Review”

OverallI love the fact that the SBRs are so much easier to prepare for with the help of the VMO. The VMO takes many hours off of my plate.
ProsI like the fact that the SBR can be interactive and the appropriate data can be filtered to during an SBR if customers have questions about particular information. I think the presentation is attractive and makes a nice platform for the SBR. I like the fact that we can now input additional files or powerpoint slides into the VMO SBR so that there is no going back and forth between the SBR and other data that we want to present.
ConsI often have trouble logging into the SBR, or into the usage data after I'm in the SBR. It is stressful because I am concerned that it won't work properly during the SBR with the customer.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 7, 2019
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are able to save so much of your time with the interactive SBR for a more streamlined customer presentation experience. Please feel free to reach out to your value consultant or our team at vmo@ecosystems.us about your log in issues and we will work to get it resolved quickly. Let us know if you have any other feedback or questions as well. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Robert N L.
Account Delivery Manager and PmP with HP, Inc's MPS division
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“VMO overview”

OverallMy customers are not big on monthly or quarterly reports. But they do like the ability to go in and review on their schedule.
ProsThe software is not difficult to use and is easy to learn. The biggest plus is that it allows the customer to see their current practices and model possible savings by making changes in their print behavior.
ConsIt can sometimes be a little hard to figure out until you've done it a few times. Sometimes the icons didn't make sense to me. But once you've used it a few times, you understand it much better.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on January 29, 2019
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that your customer is able to easily use our software platform for current practices and model possible cost savings. We are always looking for ways to improve your user experience. Please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us for any additional feedback or support. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Jared J.
Client Manager
Computer Hardware, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“A great platform to showcase KPI to your customers”

ProsA very professional consolidation of all the KPI in one location. It makes it very easy to review all the relevant data in a dynamic format.
ConsDue to its dynamic format, it tends to lag a bit when presenting unless you have cached the pages ahead of time. Most users have a wide format aspect ratio when either using it from their PC or when presenting but the format only utilizes the middle section of the screen. Increase the font size and aspect ratio for an improved presentation experience.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on January 29, 2019
Hi Jared, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform makes it easy for you to review all KPIs and relevant data in a dynamic format. We are always looking for ways to improve, so thank you for letting us know about your presentation experience! Please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us for any additional suggestions. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Ryan W.
Services Sales Specialist
Government Administration, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“VMO Review”

ProsQuantifying the value of DaaS. Offloading some of the sales burden to value consultants.
ConsSometimes unrealistic net benefit projections. The customers would not believe the benefit they are being shown and would discredit the tool.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on July 2, 2019
Hi Ryan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform is able to help quantify the value of DaaS while offloading some of your sales burden. To mitigate the unrealistic net benefit projections, we have recently implemented a new ROI alert feature in our platform to warn you when your business case contains an unrealistic benefit. We are also capturing information of current customer outcomes to create the next generation of business cases with more accurate benchmark data for realistic net benefit projections. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience so feel free to reach out to your value consultant or to our team at VMO@Ecosystems.us to share any additional feedback or insights. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Marie-Amelie M.
Services Segment Lead
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Value of the VMO”

OverallThe VMO helps internally sell the value of the program and externally helps us sell the value of our offering to our customers.
ProsOutcome based, very rich and plenty templates to use and pick from. Slick and clear UI without fluff around. Easy to navigate, easy to demonstrate and easy to use.
ConsSometimes too many clicks to go back and forth but all in all, not much to dislike really.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on April 9, 2019
Hi Marie-Amelie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We enjoy getting to work with you and we are so happy to hear that you're able to benefit from our outcome-based templates along with our easy platform navigation. We are always looking for ways to improve so please don't hesitate to reach out to us with questions or additional feedback at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Jacqueline S.
Client Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“VMO Strategic Business Reviews”

OverallThe VMO has always partnered with me to create the perfect story for my customer. I am provided the ability to rave about their company's achievements, while offering additional avenues for improvement. In a quarterly customer review, where I introduced the customer to the platform, the meeting concluded with a standing ovation. The executives were thrilled with the education and knowledge they now held in their hands. Since that meeting, I have transitioned many customers, resulting in the same enthusiastic reaction. I'd like to specifically thank Ecosystems', for their partnership over the years.
ProsThe platform is easy to navigate, and has an appealing user interface. The information is detailed and provides explicit data on how your business is performing and where to make direct improvements.
ConsThere are no current items to list in this area.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on January 24, 2019
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you've had such a wonderful experience with our VMO platform and being able to create personalized, compelling stories for your customer. As always, please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us for any support you may need. Thanks, again, for your kind words!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Business Supplies and Equipment, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Value added selling under the VMO”

OverallHelps to keep the entire team on track.
ProsThe Value Management Office allows the team to collaborate in one place. It helps keep the team on track during the sales cycle. If senior management needs a review the software can create automatically a power point overview.
ConsWould like to see a more robust time line.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on April 4, 2019
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform provides a central location for your team to collaborate in during the sales cycle. We are interested in hearing more about what you are looking for in a robust timeline. Please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any questions or additional feedback. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Aneliya S.
Service Delivery Manager
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“VMO - a great tool for great outcomes”

OverallI would like to have it for all my clients - I believe this statement is self-explanatory
ProsI like that it is interactive and presents the information in a detailed manner. It also allows the presenter to adjust the outline of each segment while presenting, which gives a lot of flexibility and customers appreciate it.
ConsIt was a bit hard for me to get used to it in the beginning. I had a feeling that everywhere a click, I change something. However, our former consultant and our current one have always been of great help

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on June 19, 2019
Hi Aneliya, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you like our interactive platform to help present information in a detailed manner. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience with us so please feel free to reach out to us with any other feedback or insights at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Janine V.
Client Manager
Printing, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“VMO feedback”

OverallAwesome tool, impressive to customers and amazing support from the EcoSystems team. The customer support is a rockstar!
ProsThe real-time simulation of cost savings Usage and trends
Cons- Refresh rate of old Adobe Flash format - Not always clear and transparent how calculations are done (would be nice to have a cheat sheet)

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on December 24, 2018
Hi Janine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are gaining value from the real-time simulation of cost savings. We are implementing a new HTML format and your Value Consultant can help you with making sure you get the new upgraded version with faster refresh rates. Please email us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with anything else we can do to help make your experience better. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Todd Y.
Central Region Manager, Manage Print Services
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Ecosystems VMO review”

OverallI have used the Roadmap strategically to help describe HP's priorities as it relates to the customer's annual plan of record (i.e. understand a customer's goals for the year). It has proven to be concise and effective way to communicate what HP has done, what we are doing and what we are going to do.
ProsThe Product Roadmap overview along with the historical trend detail. Customer budget owners really like strategic view and operations personnel like the fleet detail.
ConsThe online interactive loading is dependent upon network access - performance is often slow and loading of forms is compromised in front of customers.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on December 11, 2018
Hi Todd, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are able to leverage the Roadmap in our platform to be a strategic part of your customer conversations. We have recently made significant improvements to address the online interactive loading time. If you could email us at vmo@ecosystems.us and let us know which specific forms views or forms that are especially slow to load, we can help you troubleshoot. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Alana M.
Global Account Manager
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Showing value in a competitive industry.”

OverallThe tool helps us to show clients what they have gained from working with HP and presents an ROI business case in a dashboard fashion, whether it is for a new technology, a service or a solution to enhance their business. Customers really like the interactivity presented with VAS.
ProsThe platform is interactive and customizable to develop existing and new solution scenarios for clients that reveal potential savings and operational improvements. The platform methodology utilized helps you realize what you need to do next to move the sale to closure.
ConsYears ago it was not as user-friendly as it is today. Over the last couple years they have stepped up to enhance usability.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on May 21, 2019
Hi Alana, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you and your customers have benefited from the interactivity of our platform. We are always looking for ways to enhance our usability so please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us for any additional insights on ways we can improve. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Charles R.
Clint Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Print Management support”

OverallExcellent. Especially the consistent approach quarter after quarter. It shows my customer we have a long term approach to supporting them.
ProsThe ability to work the VMO to tailor to my specific customer.
Consnothing. When I need to tweak the support is always there

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 11, 2019
Hi Charles, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you've been able to use the VMO to consistently deliver results to your customer quarter after quarter to support them. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience, please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us with any questions or additional feedback. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Jane C.
Global Account Executive
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“A valuable tool for both the customer and HPI”

OverallGreat team to work with, wonderful support and strong partnership with HPI.
ProsThe ease of use of the tool is first and foremost followed by the format the data is presented. Customers like to see the data presented differently and this software allows you to do that.
ConsThe ideas and requests from customers are coming more and more and I'd like to see the changes implemented faster, which is a good challenge to have since that means the customers appreciate the tool and want more of it.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on April 4, 2019
Hi Jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that the VMO is a valuable platform for both you and your customer. We are always working to implement changes as quickly as we can and are always looking to improve so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with additional feedback or ideas and requests from your customers. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“VMO tool...Adding value to your clients”

OverallGreat way to take a client from first call to steady state customer.
ProsEasy to use interface. Good graphics and layout. Multiple people have access to work as a team. Overall a great client management tool.
ConsSome previous limits in some windows, but always being updated.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on April 8, 2019
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you're able to leverage our VMO platform to collaborate with your team with an easy-to-use interface. We are always looking for ways to improve so please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any additional feedback on the limitations you are running into in your windows. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Ioan M.
Client manager
Computer & Network Security, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“VMO feedback”

Overalli am very satisfied with the tool and the support
ProsFriendly user interface can be customized. Supplier works on new features. Responsive support
ConsThe data needs to be validated by supplier before it is loaded and visible

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on June 19, 2019
Hi loan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that you're happy with your customized platform and responsive support. The data needs to be validated by the supplier before it is loaded and visible in order to encourage a truly collaborative process with your customer and to verify that the data you collect is correct. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience with us so please feel free to reach out at VMO@Ecosystems.us to share with us any additional feedback or insights. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
John S.
SP
Business Supplies and Equipment, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“High Dollar Value Return on Investment”

OverallVMO toolset allows me to quickly and easily peek into a window that details fleet performance and allows me to see how subtle tweaks can positively impact performance and the bottom line.
ProsEasy to use and customer support is second to none.
ConsIf forced to choose one thing I like least about the software it would be that I wish it could be more easily used to profile a current state of costs/performance.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on April 4, 2019
Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you're able to easily use our platform where you can make quick tweaks. We are always looking for ways to improve so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with additional insights on what you're looking for in a profile of current state of costs/performance. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019

“VMO”

ProsCustomers are most impressed by the what if analysis - seeing the financial impact of their usage and proposed future usage
Conslack of portability - customers want to be able to more easily share slides

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 11, 2019
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that your customers have been able to benefit from the what if analysis to see the financial impact of their usage and proposed future usage. We would love to hear more details on what slides your customers are looking to share more easily and in what way. Please feel free to reach out to your value consultant or our team at vmo@ecosystems.us and we would be happy to see what we can do to make your slides more portable. We are always striving to make your experience seamless. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019
John D.
West US Sales Leader
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“VMO Review”

OverallGreat support, excellent consulting and modifications where needed. Love it!
Proseasy to use, quickly gather great insights, stay on target to achieve strategic business objectives with milestones and owners
ConsThere's nothing I don't like. Very clean interface, rapid results, no complaints.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on May 22, 2019
Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have been able to easily use our platform to quickly gather insights and stay on target with strategic business objectives. We would love to hear more about the features and functionality we could improve to help make your experience the best. Please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any additional feedback. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Avis E.
Client Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Satisfied Client”

OverallCurrently, working with my client to show savings when they reduce their color print. The interactive feature allow me to provide real time data
ProsBeing about to be interactive with my client during the review. VMO platform allows you to show different ways to save the client during the conversation
ConsI don't have any example that I least like about the software at this time

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 18, 2019
Hi Avis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you're able to benefit from our platform's interactive features with your clients to show savings. We're always looking for ways to improve so if you have any other feedback or questions, you can reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Puriwat S.
SE
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Business case for SIEM solution”

OverallHelps my prospect understand impact and benefits of their business ,Plan for their IT budget/investment.
ProsTop Benefits : drill down on the value drivers.
ConsBusiness cases when I was created my VMO (Aug 2018) a few pre-build business cases , not cover all McAfee solutions(as i remember).

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on March 13, 2019
Hi Puriwat, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you benefited from the drill downs of the value drivers to help your prospects understand the impact and benefits of their business. Our value consultants are always here to help build business cases to cover more solutions. Please feel free to reach out with any additional feedback at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
George A.
Client Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019

“Value Management Office review”

Overallused primarily for QBRs/SBRs and once for a sustainability The support staff does an outstanding job and adds HUGE value Often asks questions or make suggestions in a way that a Customer would view or value it He's very flexible and patient when working with multiple people.
ProsProfessional look Ability to organize objectives/initiatives by various categories
Consa bit complex at first due to its extended flexibility

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 18, 2019
Hi George, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that our consultants add a lot of value to you and that you're able to benefit from our platform to organize objectives and initiatives for your clients. Please let us know if you are still having trouble understanding how to use the VMO and how we can make it easier to use. Feel free to reach out to your value consultant or our team directly at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019
Stephen T.
Client Manager
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“VMO-HP”

OverallExperience is fantastic! besides the software portion, my rep and his coworkers are always on the ball and can find away to adapt to every customers needs.
ProsI love the ease of moving from topic to topic as well and the functionality. With the newest upgrades, the presentation feels much more corporate level.
ConsI would like more edit modes so i don't have to bother my rep for every change needed and can explore on my own other features.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on February 5, 2019
Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you love the easy functionality and are able to adapt to every customer's needs. Your value consultant, Andrew Menges, will be reaching out to see what edit modes you are referring to so that we can make your experience more seamless. Also, please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us with any other questions or feedback. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Jen K.
Client Manager
Business Supplies and Equipment, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“VMO is a wonderful asset”

OverallI very much enjoy not only utilizing the tool, but also the members of the VMO staff. They are very easy to work with and have wonderful insights given the breadth of customer reviews they are a part of. Makes business reviews so much easier!!
ProsEasy to use User Friendly Easy to follow along Great way to induce conversations with the customer
ConsSome of my customers have an intense amount of data. This can, sometimes, bog down a couple of the modules.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on January 30, 2019
Hi Jen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you have been able to leverage the VMO for strategic conversations with your customer. We are always happy to help and support you for your customer reviews. Please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us for any additional feedback or support. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Aaron W.
Partner Business Manager
Computer Hardware, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“Review of Value Management Office”

OverallSo far the overall experience with VMO has been good i have utilize the tool with partners to drive behavior .
ProsI like how the software can provide analytics and cost savings to show a true ROI for a customer to invest into a DaaS solutions
ConsI would like to see the software develop into a more friendly read system. I have seen other tools that compare to the VMO tool and I feel it is easier to understand versus the VMO

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on June 21, 2019
Hi Aaron, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you like how our software can provide analytics and cost savings to demonstrate true ROI for your customers to invest in your solution. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience so please feel free to reach out to your Value Consultant or our team at VMO@Ecosystems.us and we would love to hear specifically how we can make our software easier to understand. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Kim R.
Client Manager
Computer Hardware, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Value Management Office review”

OverallExcellent service and team of resources!
ProsEase of using - timesaver in collecting/showing customer data.
ConsI cannot think of anything I do not like about it.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on June 13, 2019
Hi Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you are able to save time with our platform and have an easy time using our software to collect and show customer data. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience so please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any additional feedback or insights. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Gina C.
Client Manager
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Invaluable support”

OverallThe charts provided for out data make it very easy to see opportunity areas and areas of strength.
ProsThe sw helps lay out the data and information that helps support the message I need to deliver. Provide good history of an account for planning and reference too.
Consnot always intuitive. Once you work with it a little bit you get how it works but not always immediately.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on January 29, 2019
Hi Gina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that we provide invaluable support for your messaging and account planning. We would love to hear more about how we can make our platform more intuitive. Please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Mike B.
ADM
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Outstanding Product and Service”

OverallJust a great service and the people are fantastic to work with.
ProsIts an interactive presentation. You can change things as you go. Not boring like your average power point presentation. Everyone stays alert and involved.
ConsNothing, its all good from my perspective.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on April 4, 2019
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We enjoy getting to work with you and we are so happy to hear that you're able to benefit from the interactive presentations to get everyone involved. We are always looking for ways to improve so please don't hesitate to reach out to us with questions or additional feedback at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Lynn K.
Director, SCM Finance
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Value Management Office Review”

ProsVMO Consultant was able to "customize" fields to meet our business requirements to facilitate deployment and use from our financial community. We need a dashboard for our business unit's to have insight into their print hygiene. Consultant was very open to multiple iterations of the dashboard as we worked through format with end users. A lot of back to the drawing board but consultant was always receptive and met our requirements.
ConsMay be beneficial to have MORE than 4 data fields in dashboard. For an organization of our size, hundreds of companies, thousands of employees having the ability to slice and dice the data into more granular segments may contribute to better utilization of our devices.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on May 13, 2019
Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your requirements to facilitate deployment. We are always looking for ways to improve and will look into adding more data fields in your dashboard. Please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any other additional feedback or features you think may be helpful. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Connor V.
Account Manager
Computer & Network Security, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“VMO Review”

OverallIt allowed me to convey to my customer why going with a 3 year deal was worth the investment at this time. Tipped them over the fence in working with McAfee!
ProsIt was simple to click through and input numbers or reasoning. It created a great report at the end that I could discuss with ym customer and provide that value to help them reason changing from their current environment. It took the "sleasy sales" persona out of the game and made the numbers very real for their customized environment.
ConsIf you dont have an expert walking you through it, it can be difficult to know where to start. Getting the ball rolling on it can be a task, but if you can discuss your needs with an expert, they are incredibly helpful.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on December 13, 2018
Hi Connor, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you are able to make your case stronger with the VMO without coming off as a "sleazy" salesperson and being able to clearly convey your value with a personalized business case. Please let us know how we can continue supporting you or if you have any questions at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Ruth B.
Services Sales UK
Computer Hardware, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“VMO Review HP ”

OverallMy experience with the VMO office has been very positive - extremely flexible and very helpful - knowledgeable in their role and have been great on calls with the end user customer Able to articulate what we are trying to achieve in an easy to understand manner. I have received very positive feedback from my resellers and just need to make the service more visible now. I will use with all my resellers - individuals who have been great is the rep
ProsVery easy to use and dynamic able to change data and views as you need to see it - plus include additional detail if the end user needs it. Able to use interactively plus ability for others to view the information. Easy reports produced
Consnothing currently - need to use the tool more often to see if any cons - none so far

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on June 26, 2019
Hi Ruth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you find our platform very easy to use with the dynamic data and interactivity. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience so please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any additional feedback or insights. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Kathryn S.
Client Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“VMO Review”

ProsIt has some really nice graphs. Modifications are easy to do. It's pretty intuitive and user-friendly.
ConsSome graphs don't have the ability to download the information in Excel for external users.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on June 12, 2019
Hi Kathryn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that our software has been intuitive and easy for you to use with the modifiable graphs. We are always looking for ways to improve, so thank you for letting us know about your desire to download the information in Excel to share with external users. We will take this into consideration in our feature updates. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any other feedback or insights. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Pedro F.
Senior Cyber Security Account Manager - Portugal, Greece, Cyprus and Malta
Computer & Network Security, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Amazing Tool to support a Sales Team”

OverallI will use the VMO tool in a RFP of a large Enterprise account is about to launch. The financial report that the VMO provides will be important in the CISO decision.
ProsThe fact that can create Financial Dashboards that provide Boards members of a customer how much money they can save by investing in McAfee.
ConsIt is a complex tool that requires some usage to get used to it.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on December 5, 2018
Hi Pedro, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you will be able to utilize the VMO for your next major opportunity. Please let us know at vmo@ecosystems.us if there is anything else we can do to help you get comfortable in leveraging our platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Jamaal D.
Services Specialist
Accounting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“VMO-DAAS”

OverallRep has been great !!!
ProsIt's the strongest conversation tool available for a device as a service
Consmore strategic to k-12 and chrome books

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on June 24, 2019
Hi Jamaal, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have found our platform to be the strongest conversation tool for you to have better conversations with your customers. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience and we would love to hear more details on how we can make our software more strategic for your accounts. Please feel free to reach out to your Value Consultant directly or our team at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Plamen N.
Global Service Delivery Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“VMO review”

ProsIts functions and capabilities help customers/suppliers identify key growth areas as well as it shows different ways/approaches to achieve this.
ConsCannot think of anything specific at the moment.

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on June 21, 2019
Hi Plamen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform is able to help your customers and suppliers identify key growth areas and ways to achieve this. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience so please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any additional insights or feedback. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
jonatan U.
ADM
Printing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Great”

OverallGood
ProsGreat tool for reviewing company results
ConsNothing, this tools is perfect as it is

Vendor Response

By Ecosystems on May 31, 2019
Hi Jonatan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you think our platform is great for reviewing company results. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience, so please let us know if you have any other insights or feedback on how we can make it better to serve you and your customer's needs. Feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019