Dialshree Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Dialshree

Call center software with additional features such as a voice logger, voip, outbound dialer, IPPBX and asterisk base solution. Learn more about Dialshree

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mallinath K.
System Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2017

“Service is prompt & good.”

ProsAll reports are getting correct from this software . in call center reporting part is very important CDR APR
ConsOn real time Screen not getting details correct. Recording part:- Recording file name is should proper date_time_agent name_campaign name_phone number Email Notification regarding Space of Hard disk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2017
Avatar Image
Rene B.
Marketing Director
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Great attention to details”

OverallGood Company, Good Company!
ProsGreat, we had some user errors on our end. They provided the time to help out within a few moments time.
ConsThat they couldn't complete the task within 10 min time :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Peter G.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017

“When it works, its a great system. Most of the time the system does not work. Extremely frustrating.”

OverallFrustration, anxiety, loss of income. Oh, im sorry, you asked for benefits... um. Zero.
ProsLots of features and options. When it is working it is a great system. The support staff is very nice except I have to come into my office at 1 am to speak with them via skype in India. When the system works it's pretty easy to use. It works 1 day every 4 days.
ConsMost of the time it is not reliable. I have had to send my entire staff home on more than 15 occasions. You cannot get a hold of anyone for support during US Business Hours. Every time I complain about something which is every other day, it works for half of a day, sometimes a full day then stops working the next day. DO NOT RELY ON THIS SYSTEM SOLELY. I was hoping to just use this companies product but after 20 issues and losing thousands of dollars, I have had to invest in another dialer system as a backup. If these guys can figure out how to use their own system and make it more reliable it will be a nice system. Today I had 8 team members on this dialer calling at low volumes and the system just stopped dialing out in the middle of our work day. We have only had the dialer work 1 full day over the past 7 days. That's about what you can expect from this system, 1-2 days of it working. The rest of the time you will be resetting, skyping, testing, testing, testing, and it's just a big waste of time. I have asked them for 2 steady weeks to make sure my system was working because I was hiring new sales reps. It's still not working. Once again today, I had to send my sales team home at 1 pm.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017
Sameer D.
IT Head
Computer Networking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017

“excellent ”

OverallRecording is one of the best module in dialer
ProsAll the feature are good. they ware properly fine it is user friendly and easy to operate for admin access. call recording facility are very good.
Consinstallation process takes time the new diler has a new good feature are compare to old one and old bugs are resolved in new version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017
Ajay V.
MIS
Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2017

“Got very good experience. easy to use got software ”

OverallIt reduced our cost and time
ProsSoftware is easy to use and features are very easy to understand. money is worth for this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2017
Nikhil A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2017

“Good to buy this solution. It made our work easy to call customers and also it saves our time ”

ProsThere many key things are good in the dialer but i liked sms and email module because it made my work easy to send sms and email directly to the customers
ConsAs such nothing to dislike but if the installation time can be reduced then its totally this is what i think
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2017
Krunal K.
BPO
Consumer Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2017

“Customer support is excellent and great positive and proactive approach of entire team ”

OverallSoftware is very user friendly and customize so anybody can work on it easily. Zero Down time and error free solution with all our requirements
ProsUser Friendly and customize software. Software is error free and customer support team is also excellent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Josh M.
Owner-Operator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Excellent work. Excellent communication. Very knowledgeable.”

ProsThey were able to take my idea and make it work in my project. Very knowledgeable about the software. Will definitely be using them again.
ConsNone. I really do not have any cons. I am only repeating that I don't have any cons because of the minimum character length
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Mohit P.
Team Leader
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Amazing experience”

OverallOut most of the business problem get resolved with this software.
ProsReporting part is good, GUI is good. Overall experience is good
ConsMisscall feature is very good, Overall experience is good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Nilesh K.
System Administrator
Biotechnology, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“After using this product we are really happy to use this dialshree.”

OverallWe are lots of get benefits to using this software. first this software is very easy to learn and use. we can generate all kind of agent and all reports as per my organization need.
ProsThis software is very easy to use. we can also easily manage and getting all kind of reports. all are options are very easy to learn and use.
ConsI like first page i.e dashboard. and all available features of this software. I am highly recommended this products to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Herat G.
Head of Customer Service
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“By using dialshree we get best productivity productivity ”

OverallZero Down time
ProsReports are proper and flexible. East to use. All in one solution for Call center. even we are planing to increase our number of agent with same solution.
Consover all , it is best software . just need to update system time by time with real world problems. I think it is zero error solution
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Sandeep P.
CEO
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

OverallMy business is running strong, i dont expect anything else from the product.
ProsEasy to Use---however we are working on the basic version of Vicidial. So no issues. The Team at Ellison is Awesome & always ready to help. Highly professional & values your time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017