MobiProbe Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About MobiProbe

Realtime, performance and engagement measurement workbench for connected devices, systems and applications. Learn more about MobiProbe

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Lokesh B.
Associate Consultant
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Easy to use mobiprobe platform”

OverallThis has allowed me to make payments super easily within a few minutes.
ProsIt is a super easy payment method and not a lot of hassle is included.
ConsIt is currently a good platform and I don't think it has any cons for now maybe in the future
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Sandeep M.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2015

“Awesome!!!”

OverallMobiProbe has helped our mobile team tremendously in development and delivering high quality products to our customers. Earlier we had no clue what is going on with the application once it is submitted by us on behalf of our client to Google store. Once we started using MobiProbe SDK, it opened another door for us where we came aware of an issue that actually occurs on user's device. Using this useful information we were able to make quick changes in code to take care of exceptions that occurs on device and stabilize the code. MobiProbe email alerts are Real Time!! My team really loves the Dashboard as we can always login into it and fetch reports as and when required. Thank you MobiProbe Team for helping us and changing the way mobile development is done. Best Wishes!!
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019

“Used once thats it ”

Overallit was ok
ProsIt was cheap and affordable - if you can negotiate the price
Consnot user friendly and requires lot of technical support
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019
Tushar S.
Senior Software Engineer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“loading time of website was huge when i used it”

ProsError tracking and crash tracking worked fine
ConsUI really bad. Used to take a lot of time to load
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Prabhtej S.
Android Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015

“Magnificent App-crash Reporting Tool”

OverallThe response rate of any crash is just outstanding. In addition, it shows the exact log of the error as displayed in log cat, thereby, helping to figure out the exact line on which the crash occurred in the application. Above all, to integrate its code requires only a single line of code, hence reducing programmer's time and effort. Great Effort. Well done !!
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015
Sourav S.
Android Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015

“Developer Friendly”

OverallI is simple and most efficient crash analytic product i have used. Easy to implement in code, multiple recipients, many filters to check parameters and very reasonable as well. A must use product i can say. Thumb-sup mobiprobe for a great product
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015
Mandeep D.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2015

“Good solution and a booster for our app development services”

OverallYour solution has helped us in keeping our client's apps problem free. We are always ahead of time and are able to solve some of the critical issues, even before they get reported. Looking out for similar middle solutions to ease the pain of bug reporting. Thanks
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2015
Vinod S.
Consultant( Android Developer )
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2015

“Best Mobile Application Crash Reporter ”

Overalli have used many crash reporting software but i found mobiprobe is best and very easy to use among all. i have used this in many of my company projects and felt very helpful in crash detecting and solving.
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018

“Permeative Stage Idea - Needs a lot of work ”

Overallnot amazing. support delays are common. Possibly ok just to play around but serious dependency in professional projects must be avoided.
ProsHighly negotiable and it can be brought at an affordable price point. It is premitive and hence can be integrated easily
Consrigidity of the package and how it has to be used is very non intutive. Yet to be translated as a fully developed product
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018
Japanjot Singh S.
Android Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015

“Saved many hours”

OverallEarlier it took many hours to recognize crash scenario but with Mobiprobe's detailed crash report it becomes very easy to resolve the issue.
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015
hanish s.
Android Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015

“Great experience ”

OverallThis is the best thing,I have seen. Best way to detect errors,crashes. I will recommend it to everyone.
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015
Garjpreet S.
Android Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015

“Awesome experience”

OverallIt is a very efficient and fast tool for crash reporting. More efficient than ACRA and other tools
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015
Jyoti M.
Associate Consultant-Android
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015

“Amazing”

OverallEasy to use and highly effective. Saved my lot of time in debugging
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015