DialogsCMS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About DialogsCMS

DialogsCMS is THE cloud-based website builder for business. It's affordable, secure & compliant and is mobile-ready. Simple editing tools allow you to update your own content. Add ecommerce as well as customer relationship, learning, asset, & document management systems at any time. Manage multiple locations and users, stage future content releases, & much more. All the tools you need with no ongoing license fees. Let our outstanding design and development team create your website. Free demo! Learn more about DialogsCMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brad B.
CIO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2015

“Superior Solution Provider for Business Applications”

OverallWe have worked with the Dialogs CMS and their team for over 4 years. When we first set out we were just looking for a website supplier, but found with Dialogs way more than that. They are now the most valuable part of our technology company's ecosystem. We think of them as an extension of our internal team able to solve issues that we didn't anticipate when we began the relationship 4 years ago. They deliver not just technically, but participates and advise us through our full development life-cycle. Dialogs is our most trusted partner and we value their "shared ownership" as much as their platform itself. In my role as CIO, it is vitality important that I have partners aligned that can solve problems and support our business growth. Dialogs is that partner.
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2015
Chris B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2015

“Dialogs is a fantastic platform for custom website builds. ”

OverallDialogs software is extremely powerful web platform, especially for enterprise-level projects. The admin area is fully customizable, allowing us to set up a system that is custom tailored to our clients' needs. The support is fantastic, and the developers that work for Dialogs can make absolutely anything happen. This is not a DIY, plug-and-play platform, so a web developer will be needed in building a website in Dialogs. The Dialogs platform is secure and powerful enough to power any website or web application that you can dream up.
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2015
David C.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015

“Raves from a long-time user”

OverallI've been using Dialogs for many years now. In fact, I won't build a site without it. It allows me complete design neutrality, the ability to create simple interfaces for end-user management of content and the openness to allow me to add whatever custom programming a customer requires. I'm also tremendously impressed with the staff, their technical expertise, their willingness to accept suggestions - and integrate them - into new releases, and their personal integrity. I could not have found a better platform for site development.
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015
Stephen T.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015

“Dialogs CMS support and design team are the very best I have been associated with!”

OverallNot a single con only lots of pros. I can contact a support team via text, voice or email. Problem solved in 24 hours, sometime shorter as in 4 hours. I have been in IT since DOS 2.0 and have seen many companies be successful but then fall flat, because of bad support policies. Dialogs has ALWAYS had the best customer service. All staff members I come in contact with are helpful, courteous and know their product. A pleasure doing business with Dialogs. Do not know what I would have done if I had chosen another company......st
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015
Terry P.
Systems Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Dialogs - Great Website Backend Management!”

OverallI use Dialogs every day to manage our website and its 25,000+ SKUs. Dialogs makes back end website management easy to navigate. I rely on this software and find it is very customizable. Dialogs customer service is top notch. Of course, things look good on the customer facing side too. But it is Dialogs' ability to control the experience from behind the scenes that makes it so valuable. Products, Customers, Pages, Imports, Dialogs does it all!
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
Pat G.
Executive Director of Creative Services
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Dialogs CMS is the best”

OverallI wanted to add a star. Dialogs as a company is simply the best group to work with. From customer service to how they put the job together. And the CMS is very comprehensive and yet simple to use. Its a custom set up for as much or as little as you want to control. My agency uses them for two of our major (portion 500) brands with no issues.
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
Chris H.
Partner/Producer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015

“The ultimate CMS for power, flexibility, and security.”

OverallWe design high-end websites for companies of all kinds, and we love building them on DialogsCMS. We've tried other CMS's but Dialogs remains our favorite, by quite a long shot. It's powerful, customizable, and ultra-secure. And the customer support is flawless. Our developers love it, and so do our clients.
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015
Andrew R.
Director of Business Intelligence
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“DialogsCMS is the foundation for our websites”

OverallWe use DialogsCMS as the base for all of our websites and company created online systems. The software is very easy to use and manage, and Dialogs is very responsive when support is needed. We've tried other CMS's in the past and since making the switch to DialogsCMS we are very happy!
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
Robert M.
Director of Information Systems
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015

“Overall a great package”

OverallSoftware and service support behind it have been top notch. We have been able to implement almost everything we set forth to have the software do for us PLUS so much more thanks to the 'YES WE CAN ATTITUDE' the service team behind this software offers.
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2015
Jim A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015

“Company website”

OverallSelected Dialogs to replace the company's website in 2012. The software is very easy to use and empowers companies to manage their information presented to customers and employees. Also build an internal web portal with reports and dashboards.
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015
Ian M.
VP Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015

“A solid, customized CMS solution”

OverallCMS software is only as good as the team behind the product. And the people at Dialogs are outstanding. They worked with us closely to deliver a clean, intuitive, highly flexible, customized interface, that allowed us to quickly achieve our objectives.
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015
Jason O.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Consistently great experience with the product and team”

OverallAs someone that often needs custom solutions to support the unique business needs of my clients I've loved working with Dialogs. Before Dialogs, complex interactive solutions were painful to produce but working with them has brought the joy back to building them.
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
Paula T.
Recruiting Advisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Dialogs staff are very professional, highly skilled and extremely responsive to customer needs”

OverallI've worked with Dialogs for over seven years on a variety of projects for my company's recruiting website. I have been pleased with the ease of communication with the staff. They have always provided the end product requested in a prompt and accurate manner.
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
Doug M.
Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Dialogs CMS”

OverallThis commercial grade CMS is near bullet-proof. It's like the Energizer Bunny... it just keeps going and going. I love it because I can work with their development Pro's and my client's love it because they can learn it quickly.
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
James B.
Director of Programs
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015

“Great product”

OverallWe have quite enjoyed our experience working with Dialogs CMS. It is easy and intuitive making our jobs easier and more efficient. We highly recommend the team and resources at Dialogs.
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015
Ryan M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015

“Great Software”

OverallWe've worked with the Dialogs team and software for a number of years. The software does a fantastic job meeting our needs and the team has come up with creative solutions to help our business.
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015
Kristina W.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Great partners!”

OverallI've worked with Dialogs for several years and I always appreciate how thorough and intelligent their solutions are. Great team and always willing to scale the solution based on the client requirements.
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
John H.
Website and Production Design Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015

“Makes my job much easier”

OverallPros: Easy to use and great customer service if there are things that I don't understand. Dialogs makes sure it meets our needs. Cons: None
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015
Brian B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015

“Flexible and easy to use”

OverallVery flexible and scalable Easy to use for both experienced and inexperienced users Great customer service
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015
Shawn C.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015

“Absolutely the best!!!!!”

OverallI won't use any other platform. PERIOD! Easy, robust and the very best customer service.
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2015
allan h.
it manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015

“firm web site design and update”

OverallDialogs created our web site and help us keep it updated. Thanks for the great work!
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015
Andy E.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015

“Adaptable to meet our business's changing needs”

OverallVery pleased with this product
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015