eZee iMenu Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eZee iMenu

eZee iMenu offers complete package of features allowing restaurants to operate more efficiently and bring a new interactive experience for staff and customers alike. In addition, the features will allow restaurants to change menu according to the changing requirements. The next generation Solution for Restaurant Management: 1. Vibrant Menu Presentation 2. Real Time Menu Updates & Reports 3. Integrated with POS 4. Easy Upsell Increases Revenue 5. Engage Customers Learn more about eZee iMenu

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Supriya M.
Reservation
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2017

“Easy to use softwear.it saves time .at one place you can get all important information”

ProsIts very easy to use.all features are very good n customer supports is the best of this softwear.they always solve the issue on time
ConsThere should be fewer features for small proper in software.there are many features which are not required by small property

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on October 27, 2017
Hi Supriya, Thank you for writing us. We are glad you found our software easy and effective. And about that concern you shared with us, it might be possible you don¿t need of some features. But we've always kept all the industry requirements in mind before developing any of our solutions, such that they're apt for all types of properties. Same goes for eZee iMenu too. You can reach to us for your queries anytime at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“Take your service to the next level”

Overalleasy to present your product.
ProseZee iMenu is a great software where you can easily present your menu. The software is easy to work with and the support from eZee is excellent.
ConsThere is actually nothing negative with this provider. They have a great product with a great customer service

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 30, 2018
We are grateful to hear from you and our team will make sure your experience remain same with us. Do keep in touch!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
dilan f.
manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2017

“now is better”

OverallI am a manager of a sea view beach resort.i have some trouble with this company due to training. but now there fixed the problem.
Prosall
Consall
Recommendations to other buyersno

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on January 14, 2017
Hi Dilan, Hope that the queries you had are resolved now. If you need a training, you can book it from here: http://ezeecloudtraining.setmore.com/. Rest assured, you can reach us anytime; we are 24x7 available on online chat support and your concern will surely be addressed. Regards, Team eZee!
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2017
Alonso A.
Manager
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019

“Menu restaurant has never been easier to manage before ”

ProsUntil we tested this software we had not thought about how useful it could be in order to the menu, it's the best for costumers and our personnel
ConsSo far we dont have any complains about the tool

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on May 29, 2019
Hello Alonso, We glad that you are happy with eZee iMenu. We promise to keep imparting you our best services. Keep spreading the word. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019
Erika E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Excellent Customer Service and imenu Apps”

OverallVery user friendly application, nice ezee products. thank you govind for excellent training and help to create everything in imenu.
ProsEverything looks good

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on January 27, 2017
Hi Erika, "Reviews like this indeed keeps us dedicated towards serving our clients with the products and services that benefits your business on a whole. Thank you so much for inspiring", says Mr. Govind. Regards, Team eZee!
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Dennis H.
Boss
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2016

“No more confusion”

OverallPerfect addition to any restaurant. The waiters can be close to the guests at all time, no need run with a handwritten order somewhere.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on March 8, 2016
Dear Dennis, We are very thankful to you for investing your precious time giving us this awesome review. Knowing the value of customer¿s precious time, it is our pleasure that we could serve you with quality product for the restaurant. Regards, Team eZee
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2016
Ignacio I.
Entrepreneur
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2015

“good service”

OverallExcellent product. Very good service by ezee. Also they are very fast and responsive. I would definitely recommend ezee products to the others.
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2015
supriya m.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2016

“EASY TO USE”

OverallFD is very easy to use.can maintain all records of guest.all the features are very easy to access.Best thing is customer support.they have always help me out when i face difficulties.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on October 8, 2016
Hi Supriya, It really nice to hear from you. Thank you for the kind words. If you require anything else, surely let us know. We are always at your service. :) Regards, Team eZee!
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2016
Aly H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2015

“Excellent ”

OverallExcellent software, and customer services
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2015
Remco H.
Employee
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2015

“Verygood”

OverallGood all the way no cons
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2015