Sleeknote Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Sleeknote

Sleeknote is built for smart marketers by smart marketers. This is the end of annoying popups and the beginning of effective and non-intrusive lead generation for online businesses. Creating branded on-site messages has never been easier (or more enjoyable). SleekBox is fully customizeable to match your needs. Track important goals, integrate with third-party apps, create separate campaigns for desktop and mobile, and make data-driven decisions. Try for free today. Learn more about Sleeknote

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019

“Our secret weapon”

ProsSmart triggers is a gamechanger in our industry where we try to target highly qualified prospects and make them move further down the funnel. Sleeknote allows us to seamlessly create and optimize our lead collection, data enrichment, and lead stages.
ConsNothing really other than my own highly unrealistic addons. I'm pushing it to its limit at the moment I'll probably get something to put my finger on in the future :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019
Lasse O.
CMO
Textiles, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016

“Great piece of software for almost anyone”

OverallWe have used Sleeknotes for several years now, and after I got an introduction to the possibilities of the software by the Sleeknote team we have used it with great results ever since and are going to use it more and more on our website for promoting deals, new items, USP's and much more. Bottom line: I would recommend this to anyone running a website or webshop primarily for capturing leads but also promoting stuff on the website.
ProsVery user friendly, and a great team behind it that works their asses off to help us get the best results
ConsSome minor missing features, but I have spoken with Sleeknote about it, and they are on their way.
Recommendations to other buyersGet in contact with Sleeknote to learn the do's and dont's of how to use the software and experiment for yourselves on what works the best for you and your company.
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016
Jesper Lykke M.
Google Ads Team Lead
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 8, 2019

“User-friendly and effective”

OverallIncreasing sales, generating leads
ProsUser-friendly tool that are easy to use and very effective at generating leads and increasing sales
ConsThere isn't a lot of options for the product, but it is nice that this won't bloat the code and increase load time
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Wireless, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Good tool”

Pros- Easy to setup and use - Smooth integration on your website
ConsIt is a really good tool for what it does.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Thomas H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“Extraordinary software experience”

OverallSleeknote is very user friendly. It has a broad appeal, which means that it is a great tool for all businesses no matter the size or level of ambition. You simply adjust your sleeknotes to your specific needs and requirements. Even a small business with limited IT skills could easily implement Sleeknote, which they wouldn't be able to with a WordPress plugin for example. Whenever I contact you, I get the feeling that you are ready to help me. You have short response time and outstanding service.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016
Avatar Image
Mike S.
Media Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Excellent Software (but expensive)”

ProsThe ability to customize these conversion boxes is amazing. Goes way beyond just capturing email addresses. And all templates are already beautiful.
ConsThe software is quite expensive compared to competitors in the industry. They have a pricing model that charges you as you pass different thresholds for sessions. So if you're getting a lot of traffic you'll have a big monthly bill.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Erlend V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“Excellent software, easy to use”

OverallThis is an excellent piece of software if you want something that is easy to setup, easy to use, doesnt empty you bank account and does a great job getting customers to sign up for your mailing list.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016