Cloud Call Center Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Cloud Call Center

Vocalcom is one of the foremost players in cloud contact center software and sales acceleration technology. Loved by 550,000+ users for its innovative design and useful functionality, Vocalcom powers 3,600+ companies worldwide such as McDonald's, Disney, and ITV, who are using Vocalcom cloud customer contact technology to drive a more effective sales team, and deliver an effortless and highly personalized customer service experience. Every time, and regardless of the channel. Learn more about Cloud Call Center

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
david g.
Freelancer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2018

“for me it is the best program to manage telesales”

Overallacquisition of potential customers, thanks to this program that organizes and applies artificial intelligence
ProsThanks to artificial intelligence, communication with our customers is simplified and, at the same time, the degree of loyalty and commitment of our users.
ConsI think there should be special discounts for potential customers and have a great degree of synergy between the company and its users
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2018
IBLED E.
Sales Manager
Oil & Energy, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 15, 2015

“Terrific sales acceleration platform backed by a great team”

ProsThe results are there. Higher contact, call volumes, and contact ratios. Reps work much faster than they ever could. We're able to turbocharge our sales efforts. It has more than doubled our productivity and given us better visibility into inside sales efforts. Managers love it because of the tracking and dashboards while inside sales don't wear out their fingers dialing manually, can easily leave recorded voice-mails, schedule follow-ups and send emails and text messages faster .
ConsNothing specific, increase productivity, make us clever
Recommendations to other buyersThe simplicity to use such a software on salesforce
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 15, 2015
Mims T.
Managing Partner
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 10, 2015

“Simply, effortless technology”

Overalldreambox selected Vocalcom for it's local cloud centre in the UAE. Since our inception in 2013, we've managed to deliver the regions most advanced yet simple and effortless cloud contact centre to large and small SMEs. A truly cloud ready solution with exceptional features from mobile to social to CRM and Graphical scripting tools. We've been able to help local SMEs deliver exceptional customer experiences, reduce costs and maximise value thanks to Vocalcom solutions and support.
ProsEasy to use Flexible Truly multi-tenancy and cloud ready Complete omni-channel experience
ConsLooking forward to deploying the new webRTC feature in the next couple of months!
Source: GetApp
July 10, 2015
TOUPARGEL Yves M.
DSI
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 24, 2016

“User Friendly , Easy to Use , excellent functionality.”

OverallBesides from being an all in one blended software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it.
ProsIn addition to this, the staff are very approachable, trust worthy and their knowledge within the industry is fantastic too.
ConsI would have no issue in recommending their services to people I know. Well done guys, do keep it up!!
Source: GetApp
March 24, 2016
Berndt W.
CEO
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 22, 2016

“MOst flexible Cloud solution”

ProsTotal flexibility with low complexity. Deep process integrations. Excellent Scipting engine. Full channel support in one solution
ConsSome documentation could be a little bit more detailed.
Recommendations to other buyersalways run a small and realistic POC with a good selection of your most important business needs
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 22, 2016
Neri B.
Vice President
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 10, 2016

“Great Flexibility means being able to evolve with the time”

ProsThe platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount.
ConsProduct documentation can be improved and made available online...
Recommendations to other buyersCheck out the Dynamic Script solution, it can be powerful.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 10, 2016
eric b.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2013

“great and easy to use contact center solution”

OverallI recommend Hermes Cloud because it s really designed and focused BUSINESS, and full compatible with all business when you need solutions without any investment and maybe without IT implementation
Proswe used since 4 months Hermes Cloud and it changes our profesional daily life ; very easy to install ( less than one hour ! ) and to use by my team
Conswe improve our argued contact more than 35% ; we are focusing on telesales but also on inbound call generated from web call back ; the reports are powerfull and very efficient too for our supervisor we can add more positions more easy than never before and it s very important for campaign with immediate additionnal positions
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2013
Eric G.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“Nothing less than PHENOMENAL 100% of the time.”

OverallWe've been using Vocalcom Sales Acceleration platform for over a year now and it just keeps getting better. I have nothing but praises for this tool! What I love about it is that it has significantly increased the calls, connect rate, and leads to pipeline without the negative aspects of other like tools that I have used in the past. - no lag time (pause) from call to connect - clear voicemail messages and easy to use. We gained around 3 times the phone calls per day and 2 times the conversations using the Vocalcom sales acceleration platform.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
Victoria L.
Commercial Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 12, 2017

“Great product & amazing support”

OverallThe support team at Quality Connex is proactive and supportive to ensure the migration is smooth and tailored to your unique business requirements.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 12, 2017
Yves M.
DSI
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2016

“User Friendly , Easy to Use , excellent functionality.”

OverallBesides from being an all in one blended software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it. I would have no issue in recommending their services to people I know. Well done guys, do keep it up!!
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2016
Edouard I.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
December 17, 2015

“Love the Salesforce intégration ”

OverallWe are very impressed with Vocalcom's system. We've grown 2-3 times since starting with Vocalcom sales acceleration platform. It embeds right into Salesforce, and that gives our sales team an edge. This is a great tool for any company to use if they are looking to increase efficiency, and fully integrate with Salesforce. The ease of use and effectiveness are key in our business. Everyone we have ever dealt with at Vocalcom have been both helpful and pleasant.
ProsWe have increased number of new customers and reduced the delay to sign Out contracts
ConsWe have found that this solution is very easy to launch and to use
Source: GetApp
December 17, 2015
Rob W.
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
June 3, 2015

“Strong Partnership with Vocalom”

OverallWe are working for more than 8 years together with Vocalcom. Vocalcom is our strong partner in the Benelux. With them it is for us possible to create our own private cloud solution based on Vocalcom. The customers we are working with are very happy with the solution and our support. Our latest succes story together with Vocalom is winning a national aword for best use of Technology in the Benelux.
Source: GetApp
June 3, 2015
Cedric M.
Insurance, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 29, 2015

“With Vocalcom, we let customers know they are heard”

OverallWe are extremely proud that we have been recognized for the fourth year in succession and have been awarded "The Best Customer Services in Telecoms and Media" achieving a fantastic score of 95.6 percent. Our agents love Vocalcom because it offers the perfect balance of simplicity and power. Vocalcom is just easier - ITV UK
Source: GetApp
May 29, 2015
Neri B.
VP of Solution Architecture
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2016

“Great platform flexibility”

OverallThe platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount.
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2016
Patrick G.
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 29, 2015

“Innovative and simple”

OverallGreat product, makes agent experience quick and simple. Vocalcom has been transformative to our business as we have enhanced our service and sales operation dramatically, including a 132% percent in daily productivity, and a 20 percent reduction in average handling times. We've seen immediate ROI.
Source: GetApp
May 29, 2015
Benoît V.
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 28, 2015

“Vocalcom is just easier!”

OverallWe saw a double-digit improvement in customer satisfaction within weeks of commissioning the new customer contact center solution. 4 service centers in 4 countries handle yearly 800,000 contacts in 12 languages over phone, chat, email, and Twitter. It exemplifies how we are becoming a lean enterprise.
Source: GetApp
May 28, 2015
Richard S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2013

“Hermes Cloud helps me produce great results! I'm happy with my purchase”

OverallMy SalesCloud and ServiceCloud teams have improved productivity, first call resolution, reduced bottom line with increased revenues...I couldn't be happier! Thank you Vocalcom.
Pros- Ease of use - Unified SFDC screen - Simplified inbound and outbound communications
ConsNone - Im happy
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2013
jose g.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 21, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 21, 2018
Victoria L.
Commercial Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
January 12, 2017

Source: GetApp
January 12, 2017