Sigstr Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Sigstr

The average person spends about 6.3 hours in their inbox a day. Sigstr gives marketers the ability to target professionals with relevant ads where they're spending the majority of their time - the inbox. Align your company's email signatures while running hundreds of simultaneous ad campaigns to intelligently target your audience by industry, geography, or opportunity stage. Learn more about Sigstr

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 122 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 122 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Manon B.
Global Head of Marketing
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Sigstr: the tool we were missing to complete our marketing toolbox!”

OverallAs a B2B business, it is important to us to tailor or communication on every platform. Sigstr has given us the ability to make the most out of our most used communication platform between our clients, prospects and candidates.
ProsSigstr is extremely easy to use and implement into an already existing marketing strategy. The support we received during implementation and throughout our time with them has been exemplary. The ability to run several campaigns at once and segment based on type of account or domain gives us the freedom to make the most of email signature in a tailored and "non-aggressive way". We also love being able to create on brand imagery straight in Adobe and upload to the platform. Being able to showcase different images within one same campaign is also a big bonus. Another huge plus is that campaigns update to the most recent one, so even if a prospect or client looks back on an old email, the campaign will reflect the most recent active one. This is HUGE! If you're looking to be GDPR compliant, this tool also gives you the power to still "push" and deliver your message to your key contacts without it being spammy.
ConsWe would love to be able to segment users in different ways than just in teams. Ideally being able to segment users by team and by location (which country they're in and which country / zone they serve) would be brilliant but is currently not a possibility. We would also like to be able to disable users from showing a signature without having to delete them and their data altogether. We would also appreciate being able to remove the "Powered by Sigstr" added text under every one of our signatures. This should be an optional feature but to my knowledge isn't at this point.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Rachelyn P.
Marketing Manager
Market Research, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Happy to see Sigstr Improving”

OverallInitially, things were a little tough with Sigstr to start, we found a lot of errors and issues that we brought to the team and they were very willing to listen. We appreciate that Sigstr took the time to make many of the improvements that we discussed. CSR has been absolutely fantastic to work with the entire time, she is responsive, creative and friendly. We appreciate her willingness to help us when things get confusing or when issues arise. We may have given up on Sigstr earlier if we didn't have her support/help with everything. Overall, happy with the platform.
ProsI like the general premise/concept of the software - using email signatures as part of an overall marketing plan is a great idea. I like that it's clickable and stands out among the regular email body text. I like all of the recent improvements, considering many of the improvements were suggestions that we made about a year ago. It's nice to know that Sigstr listens to customer feedback and uses it to make improvements. I also like the new addition of gifs and alternating email banners, which is great.
ConsA lot of the issues we had with Sigstr seem to have been addressed in software updates, which is great. However, we still don't see a ton of referral traffic from the email signatures. I think this is just something we have to work on refining together over time with our campaigns. Would love to see some sort of calendar view setup for the campaigns. Not sure the best way to organize it, but the organization can get a little confusing sometimes. Not sure if these things have been resolved yet, but a few notes from our previous conversations. If they have been addressed, then great! When forwarding an internal email (that shows an internal Sigstr campaign) externally it should either 1) remove banner or 2) replace banner with external campaign Should have a ranking system when you can rank campaigns (drag and drop or number them) in the order you want them to show Can there be a basic toggle or on/off function that quickly allows you to turn off a campaign, rather than fiddling with dates/schedules Would love to be able to show alternating campaigns within one signature. For example, one person's signature rotates through a variety of campaigns throughout the day/week (rather than just stuck on one campaign one day, and then a different campaign schedule for a different day).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Kaitlan W.
Social Media Marketing Manager
Commercial Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“A Great, Simple Platform For Email Signatures”

OverallWe've been happy with Sigstr's product and their customer service team. We haven't needed their help much, but when we did they were very responsive. I was a bit concerned about not having a phone number to call, but I haven't had any issues with communication with it just being through email.
ProsWe were having a difficult time with our previous method of creating CTAs and having employees update links within Gmail themselves, it just wasn't working. People would forget how to update and then would get frustrated and not do it. We also found keeping a consistent look to the signature was hard to maintain with the size of our team. Sigstr took away all of the issues we were having with calls to action and signature updates within our company. Now our signatures look clean and uniform. It's so easy to update images, links, and groups within the software. I love that it gives complete control to the marketing team and leaves little room for error. We have seen slow but steady clicks on links within Sigstr and while it isn't our most popular lead source we appreciate the detailed analytics the Sigstr dashboard provides. The program itself is fairly intuitive and easy to use. The interface isn't quite as clean as an Apple product for example, but I haven't had any issues finding what I needed. I know Sigstr has more advanced features like messaging based on the email recipient that would help with internal communication, but those features are out of our budget.
ConsThe only problem we've run in to is if any changes need to be made to someone's actual signature information (like their title or phone number) they have to reinstall the signature for it to take effect. This isn't a huge issue, but we've been growing rapidly and many people are switching departments and seem irritated to have to update their signature again. We've only had one other hiccup with installation, but the Sigstr support team was happy to help individuals who needed additional assistance with installing their signature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018

“Sigstr is Awesome!”

OverallOverall, it is a pretty good up and coming tool with a user-friendly interface. It still has areas of growth and improvement, but it adds value internally and externally for a decent price.
ProsThe signature we have with Sigstr is definitely better than the previous "everyone create their own". We look more uniform now and the addition of our pictures helps the recipient feel more comfortable with a face to the name. Signatures can be assigned to different groups within the company and the fields in the signature can also be company fields or individual fields. So if you want the Sales Team only to have a signature with their personal LinkedIn, but the company's Facebook page, that can easily done. Being someone who prefers Adobe Suites, being able to design my banner however I want and just upload it is very convenient for me. Once created, you can decide if it's an internal/external campaign and/or assign banners to specific HubSpot lists. Once the campaign is live, you can see who clicked on the banner, how many times and how the campaign is doing via the click rate. Sigstr is also adding carousel banners with the ability to assign different links to each banner which is pretty cool. The customer service at Sigstr is pretty good as well. They would fix any bugs we found quickly and helped us build our original signature. Since then, employees at Sigstr have kept in touch and even stopped into our office once when they were in town to get our feedback.
ConsI will say in setting up our signatures, we had a few bugs (which Sigstr quickly resolved) and coding set backs because I cannot code (coding is only required the fancier your signature gets). But once your signature is done, you don't need any more coding. Also, someone who doesn't have Photoshop or Bannersnack skills, might have trouble designing/updating the banners frequently. However, Sigstr is adding an in-platform banner creation option sometime in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018
Rachel G.
Marketing Demand Generation Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Effortlessly Make Your Organization's Emails More Impactful”

OverallOur experience with Sigstr has been seamless and easy! The tool takes little effort to make a great impact. We find that creating banners and uploading them in bulk with custom UTM codes (for google analytics tracking) and scheduling out the banners per department on a timeframe allows us to maximize our investment in the tool. Our team could be better at leveraging the tool more with multi-banner campaigns and GIFs, but we'll get there.
ProsSigstr extends your company's targeted messages to all internal and external email recipients. We love using Sigstr to promote new and fresh marketing content, events, webinars, product updates, etc. Having Sigstr embedded in the signature of each email, regardless of the email body copy, Sigstr allows our organization to conclude emails uniformly with intention by promoting different customizable information our company is wanting to share.
ConsWe have not been able to tie any revenue gained from Sigstr, like other marketing demand generation/awareness products, which is why we have stayed on our basic plan and have not upgraded. I believe the basic signature package of Sigstr is worth it regardless if it creates revenue for your company or not due to the customizable banner signatures for your entire organization and to promote helpful and engaging content, but don't expect the signature tool to contribute heavily (if at all) to pipeline.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Jennifer R.
Demand Generation Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“Easy to use platform allows you to leverage new channel for content distribution and brand awareness”

ProsIn addition to helping us achieve brand alignment in our email channel, Sigstr has provided a new channel for content distribution and brand awareness. The platform itself is pretty intuitive and straight forward, the UI is user-friendly. It's easy to add new employees and create campaigns. A game changer for us is the ability to leverage the campaign scheduler feature, which allows us to plan a series of campaigns in advance, get the creative in place and schedule campaigns back to back. This helps us stay on top of our programs and ensure nothing slips through the cracks. Lastly, the Sigstr team is truly great. The level of support and commitment to customer excellence is world class.
ConsThere are a few bugs that need to get resolved and additional functionality that needs to be developed. I believe some of this is already in progress: -Can't exclude internal clicks from campaign performance, skews data. -Campaign creative is set to permanently display by default. This means that even if a campaign is no longer live the creative will still display for members who are not part of any active campaigns. The workaround is to manually opt out. -No ability to easily select/deselect groups in campaigns. Once you add a group to a campaign there is no easy way to remove. The workaround is to add that group to a different campaign.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019

“It's a signature tool for marketers, not IT people. Finally.”

OverallThe company is obviously dedicated to it's product roadmap. I've seen loads of development and expansion of the product in the two short years we've been with them. As a software company, we like to see a well-played roadmap.
ProsIt gives us the ability to run multi-product multi-segment campaigns simultaneously. It's easy to program campaigns and they are constantly updating capabilities like animated gif, rotating banner campaigns, internal and external banner features.
ConsThere are still a few things that are awkward, on the admin side. For example, we use HubSpot so we need the Sigstr html to be place into each sales person's HubSpot account, but they can't access that themselves. (Oddly, I think they may be able to for Marketo use?) Another HubSpot thing, we want the signature to include sales reps' HubSpot book-a-meeting links, but this has to be done by account management inside Sigstr, our in-house admin can't do it. Let me point out, the people at Sigstr are more than happy to help us with both these things, I'm just noting that we would self-serve if we could.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2019
Emma S.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019

“Outstanding Customer Service”

OverallOur overall experience has been very positive, mainly because of the incredible customer service by Sigstr. Every question is answered promptly. Their team isn't just there to help you if you run into a problem, they are also there to make sure you're getting the most out of Sigstr. For example, they noticed we hadn't changed up our campaigns in a while so they helped me brainstorm some new ones. Their customer support and success teams help you with every step of the implementation process and check in with you periodically to make sure you're getting the most out of their product. They really care about their customers.
ProsThis software is amazing! I cannot say enough good things about it. It is easy to use and the customer service is second to none. As the administrator, I have the ability to control all of the email signatures for my organization in one place. Before Sigstr we were having an issue with keeping everyone's signature on brand and now its the same across the board. We love having the ability to assign different campaigns for each team to better target prospects. It has also served as a great tool to get information out to prospects and current customers.
ConsIt is truly hard to say what I like least about Sigstr because I haven't come across any issues. We had a small issue with our signatures not showing up correctly for Out of Office messages but after reaching out to their customer support, that was quickly resolved. (really quickly, it was a matter of clicking one button in Gmail).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019
Tim S.
Vice President of Property Operations
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“Intriguing Product with Exciting Potential”

OverallResponse times and expertise are exceptional. The Sigstr team is always thinking ahead. We haven't cracked tracking the ROI yet, but we're convinced of the value.
ProsSigstr is a powerful tool with potential to pick-up interactions (internal and external) though the endless flow of email. The banners provide a creative canvas to catch the attention of a weary email recipient and drive engagement. The total amount of impressions and interactions has been surprising. As with any tool, it has to be managed to keep content fresh and exiting, but people notice and ask me about my signature. (For some reason, they seem to ask me more about my signature that the content of my emails, but that's another matter.) Matched with creative content, tracking links, and active management, Sigstr represents a cost-effective tool to supplement any marketing program.
ConsIt has to be managed! Of course, every tool does, and we're learning more and more about Sigstr's support capabilities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Jacob F.
Senior Vice President Marketing
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“No-brainer for marketing engagement”

OverallWe were able to standardize our email footers, as well as introduce campaigns into them seamlessly.
ProsIntuitive system, easy to ramp up and immediately effective. We recently added the Salesforce integration to our account as well, and this has elevated our ability to target prospects and customers more effectively than ever. We have been using the Sigstr app for 2 years before we got the Salesforce integration app, and I was already very pleased with the results.
ConsAll the suggestions I have made to Sigstr for improving their system, they have responded to and we have seen their system get better and better. So there is nothing now I don't like about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Mike S.
Media Strategy & Production
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Very strong external AND internal marketing tool”

OverallBrand-unification, added style to emails, and boost in Marketing and Sales. It's every bit of an advantage if utilized correctly.
ProsYou're adding a channel to reach everyone you do business with. It's direct, but also subtle. It's fun and creative, but also cuts to the chase for business purpose. If I started my own company or even changed jobs, I'd be sure to have Sigstr in my toolkit.
ConsAdoption was a little difficult. Most of the problem is that it's a little difficult to have internal 100% buy-in because signatures are so personal. It was a small hurdle, but after some time, people see massive value, get leads, and get excited about new campaigns.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“Great platform and easy to use!”

OverallDaily visits and re-directs to our website or any other landing page that we are promoting at the time.
ProsWe love using Sigstr here at work. The account reps are easy to work with and very accommodating to work with. The support is A+ as well as any sales personnel we have worked with. The new functionality and options they continue to roll out is great as well. Always changing to keep up with trends and times.
ConsNothing too negative (or cons) to say about the platform...other than it would be nice if we could integrate it easier without having to use internal teams to help with the process. That seemed to slow things down...but not Sigstr at fault.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Ty F.
Director of Marketing
Chemicals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Sigstr is a no-brainer!”

OverallAt CSI, we are working to change perceptions of our brand and this technology allows us to put our brand in front of the industry in a way that conveys our evolution as a company. To clarify: Old, stodgy generic companies don't use cuting edge technology like Sigstr. Therefore, just by utilizing the Sigstr solution we are acting in congruence with our marketing vision.
ProsOffers exponential growth in brand touch-points We continuously have multiple campaigns running simultaneously depending on the email audience and the sender Our customer service and account representative are extremely helpful and proactive
ConsThere is nothing i don't like, my only wish is that we were in a place organizationally, to utilize more of the 1:1 ABM capabilities that Sigstr offers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Lorna M.
Marketing Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Sigstr is user-friendly and supportive!”

OverallI really enjoy the fact that Sigstr is another outlet for our company to get content out to people we're speaking with. We've had Sigstr banners about everything from events to blog posts to awards our products have won. Banner interaction is really helpful to the marketing team to know who is interested in learning more and what they are most interested in. I also love that Sigstr helps their customers brainstorm new ways to get creative with banners!
ProsI am a Sigstr user and on my company's marketing team. I create the banners for my company, but Sigstr has a team of people that will help with design work which is really helpful for a team with creative needs! Our support rep has always been prompt with helping us with any questions we have. I also think the dashboard for creating and managing user campaigns is very easy to navigate and work with. They also send out newsletters with webinar invites, campaign advice on how to integrate Sigstr into marketing initiatives such as ABM, banner features and ideas, and more.
ConsI wish there was an A/B testing feature for the multiple banners option so you could see which versions of which banners in a single campaign are being interacted with the most. I also wish there was a bit more reporting functionality involved to see who is clicking on the banners.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Brad P.
Director of Marketing
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Sigstr Makes it Easy to Deliver a Consistent Brand Message via the Email Signature”

OverallSigstr has been great to work with. They provide regular updates on their software and reach out to us with new ideas and strategies for making our implementation work better for us. When we do have a question, they respond back to us right away.
ProsThe software is easy to use. Team members can "set it and forget it," installing the software one time. Marketing can then easily update the signature with relevant content at anytime.
ConsDeploying the signature across a wide number of email clients can be technically challenging. We occasionally need to work one-on-one with team members to get things looking just right.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Kevin M.
Director of Sales Operations
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“SIGSTR delivers Solid ROI ”

OverallWe are a B2B business with tiered distribution channels which make it difficult to reach our direct customer (outside of costly industry association websites and publications). SIGSTR has provided a new touchpoint that allows me to cost-effectively market to both prospects and existing customers in away that is highly-targeted and measurable. We experienced a positive ROI in first 6 months of using SIGSTR. Aside from measurable impressions, we were able to show a clear ROI solely from incremental click through revenue (via clicks on SIGSTR banner to website visits with conversions).
ProsSIGSTR is extremely Intuitive and user-friendly. The solution makes it very easy to design and implement ABM marketing campaigns. Its integration with Hubspot CRM allows me to deliver very targeted messaging, whether one-to-one, one-to-few or one-to-many.
ConsI wish there was a pricing level for smaller companies with less than 50 users (at present, the plan for 20 users is same cost as plan for 50 users). Also, I kind of think the annual service fee should be less in year 2 and forward, assuming no additional setup/integration efforts are required after the first year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Jason G.
Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Every Marketers Dream”

OverallImplementation was a breeze, the Sigstr team makes it super easy. BIG shout out to Zach Peach, he's been awesome to work with the past 2 years. I'd recommend Sigstr to any organization, the ways we leverage this tool for prospecting facing communications, customer facing communications, and internal communications only continues to grow.
ProsAs a marketer, one thing I always try to achieve is a consistent brand message and appearance across the entire organization. Sigstr makes email signatures the easiest part of achieving that goal. Not only does Sigstr allow us to control the signature appearance for staff, it allows us to dynamically push new banners out without requiring any action on the end user.
ConsThe headshot functionality also known as an "Avatar" is sold as "support package" despite it being a product feature. In order to get this functionality, you have to upgrade your support package..?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Egan M.
Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“Sigstr unlocks the full potential of a powerful, yet underutilized, marketing channel.”

ProsSigstr is easy to use and it drives results. It's everything marketers could ever ask for from a martech solution. Their clean and friendly UI makes performing tasks within the software easy. Sigstr gives us more control over our brand by centralizing the formatting and delivery of email signatures across our whole company. ABM campaign functionality has been a major driver of engagement, especially with promoting top of funnel content to drive leads and increasing sales velocity with already engaged leads or opportunities.
ConsThe integration with Gmail is seamless. However, it can sometimes be a minor inconvenience chasing down people who use other email apps whenever we update a company signature. The good thing is that doesn't happen very often, and all the campaign banners (which are changed often) update no problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Keith B.
Growth Marketing Strategist
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“Hidden Gem for All Digital Marketers!”

OverallHelped us drive a wave of registrations to our webinar program as well as drive awareness to our various campaigns surrounds product releases, events, and sales promotions.
ProsSimple to use and to setup. Not an expensive piece to the marketing stack but something that gives you complete control over messaging across various departments. Can have a major impact if you use all the features and deploy it properly.
ConsSometimes support can be a little hit or miss, but they are growing so I expect that to get a lot better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Great Product. Particularly for SMB-Medium sized businesses.”

ProsGreat customer service. I always had a go-to account rep who was extremely prompt with my needs or requests. Additionally, the Sigstr UI allows us to segment our different departments and match them with varying campaigns, which is great.
ConsAdding avatars/headshots is a bit manual. I can't complain too much, as our rep took care of this for us. However, seems this could easily be made an automated/self-serve process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Lauren P.
Marketing Director
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Sigstr”

OverallVery easy to use with very few hiccups -- but customer service was able to assist me with any issues I encountered.
ProsAs the marketing director launching new branding for my firm, I was primarily concerned with consistent branding in email signatures across the firm. Sigstr made that super easy!
ConsThe thing I like least is that now I have to add users in groups of 10 -- kind of annoying if I just need to add one user and don't anticipate another 9 will come on board.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Jenna H.
Client Success Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“Great Email Marketing ”

OverallThe product looks great and allows me to market a message via my email signature without me having to make the entire email be about the message - I love it!
ProsIt's great being able to market a product, case study or anything via my email signature using a picture, video or saying! Also, it's very easy to change out the message(s).
ConsI don't have any cons, at this time. I think the product is great and have now used it at two different companies I've worked at.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018

“Easy to use email signature management cloud software.”

OverallA centrally managed email signature cloud based software that works with little effort by admins.
ProsIt is very easy to administrate the SigstrOne version of Sigstr. It being cloud based makes it easy to not push installs. Managing signatures centrally as a company brings a peace of mind for the company.
ConsAppending an email signature after the email is sent makes users paranoid that their signature is not correct. It is not intuitive to check your signature as a user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018
Chandler K.
Marketing Director
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Sigstr is the best way to turn every e-mail into a marketing opportunity”

OverallWe can exert centralized control over every employee's e-mail signature, which ensures brand consistency.
ProsIt's intuitive to manage, simple to set-up and easy to make a big impact with your e-mails. We use it for internal and external e-mails. We've been able to increase brand recognition and measurably impact our overall marketing results by advertising content in every outbound e-mail. The ability to create targeted lists for ABM activities is also a HUGE advantage.
ConsFully and properly implementing the software will require the administrator to work individually with employees who are not tech savvy and have difficulty managing their e-mail signatures. However, once the implementation is done, it's easy to provide ongoing support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“It's an excellent solution we've really come to depend on for a promotional channel.”

Overall1. Utilizing real estate that was already there. Getting more traction from CTAs we were already distributing elsewhere. 2. Alignment of sales and marketing on time-sensitive promotion and campaigns 3. Alleviated the need to manually control brand in email sigs across a several hundred person company.
ProsAs a marketer, I like that it's a way to easily control the content and CTA's that various sales and client services teams are using on any given day.
ConsI really like it. This isn't meant to be a negative point per se, just note. There are a lot of possible configurations and uses (team delineations, campaign scheduling, ABM, HubSpot integrations), it's could be a great resource to your lead gen operation but it will take a strategic brain in-house to figure out the best use cases.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Tim H.
VP of Marketing
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“A great solution for teams.”

OverallThis is a value add for our marketing and demand gen campaigns. Varied engagement but always another place to set a message and to further engagement with prospects and current customers.
ProsI love the ability to change and control company email signatures at a global level from one department. The ability to also create specific email signatures based on the contact that you are reaching out to is ideal in order to place meaningful content or a value-add link to each email.
ConsThe initial implementation was a bit slower than I had hoped and the designer did not get a lot of support in terms of best design practices. The strategy around the solution could be better laid out to support faster adoption and best practices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Heather H.
Marketing Manager
Warehousing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Sigstr Review”

OverallSigstr has been great for us because it allows us to create custom content based on each team's needs. We use it for anyone from sales to our logistics team, and love the internal campaign features as well. It has taken our communication to a whole new level, and they continue to grow, improve and add new features.
ProsSigstr allows us to grab our customers attention when they are already engaged. Since they are reading our emails, it is great to utilize Sigstr to grab their attention with current promos, featured items, etc.
ConsI have no issues with Sigstr, it has always been great for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Sharon S.
Senior Content Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Great solution to optimize and make use of otherwise wasted space”

OverallSigstr has been really great. In addition to offering a powerful marketing tool, they also have exemplary customer service.
ProsSigstr brings marketing power to otherwise wasted space (the employee email signature). It is extremely easy to use on the backend and makes it very easy to both deploy consistent email signatures across the entire company and use that space to promote marketing initiatives. It offers a lot of great campaign options from static campaigns to dynamic ones to power ABM activities. Its recent integration with Salesforce allows for an even stronger tie-in to marketing and sales initiatives.
ConsThe reporting in Sigstr could be better. There is definitely data available to track performance, but it could be a lot more granular and easier to work with. That said, Sigstr has already made a lot of improvements in this area and is continuing to develop it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Luke H.
IT Associate
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Sigstr”

OverallFrom a marketing stand point, Sigstr is great for switching the signature banners according to what audience you want to see it.
ProsThe best part about this software is the feature to put users into "groups" which allows you to assign the design and banner of signatures to various groups of people.
ConsThe only negative I have with Sigstr's software is that every once in a while, a user's signature will appear at the top of the email due to a bug in their Outlook integration. The support staff is very quick in solving the issue however.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“Great product, better team to work with”

ProsSigstr is simple, easy to use, and freshens up every single email our team sends. Additionally, they have an amazing team that provides first class support and is always willing to go above and beyond to help!
ConsNo complaints about the product on my end. For my team, I don't manage the day to day of Sigstr, but leverage the product in every single email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Steve R.
Chief Revenue Officer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“No brainer”

ProsSigstr solves the universal problem of centrally managing signature lines with an elegant solution. We are seeing great engagement from prospects and clients clicking on our signature lines. The cost to value is fantastic. Total no-brainer for anyone who uses email signature.
ConsI love it all. I use Outlook 2013 and it even works with that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Consistent Email Signatures Across the Company. Finally!”

OverallWith rapid organic growth and growth through acquisition we found that employees had a variety of corporate email signatures or didn't have one at all. To uphold our value of being easy to access and get in touch with we wanted to make sure that every email our team sent included their contact information.
ProsSigstr was so easy to implement across the entire company. Especially those using Google Mail products.
ConsSigstr has a number of marketing functions, but we haven't gone beyond the basics of using it for email signature consistency across the company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Wendy B.
CAD/Marketing Manager
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Sigstr is Slick!”

ProsActually, the best thing about Sigstr is their Customer Support. They have a great team that helped us onboard. They are always very prompt at responding to email questions and are just a joy to work with. The user interface is clean, simple, and easy to use. The signature lines look slick and the campaigns work great! I love the analytics provided as well.
ConsI feel like you need a dedicated developer or similar on staff in order to get the most out of Sigstr.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Matt C.
Marketing Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Sigstr for Nonprofits”

OverallSigstr does a great job soliciting customer feedback for future enhancements.
ProsOur initial goal was to utilize the platform to develop a consistent email signature. From there, we were able to then build marketing campaigns.
ConsI've had to involve our IT more often than I'd like to support our users. It's an easy fix for them, but takes time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Amanda C.
Marketing % Engagement Coordinator
Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Great Marketing Tool”

OverallSigstr support and our CSM, representative, have been outstanding and attentive whenever we have questions or need to get something fixed.
ProsSigstr has been great for maintaining our signatures company-wide. It's a great tool to keep branding consistent and another outlet to display marketing campaigns and events. Excellent customer service and support.
ConsWe have an issue with our email program that doesn't allow us to see our signatures internally before sending, but that's not necessarily a negative on Sigstr.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Sigstr is great for outbound sales reps ”

OverallGreat!
ProsSigstr is awesome because it is completely customizable. My company has different webinars almost every week and we use Sigstr to promote those to anyone who opens emails from anyone in the company. The links/graphics always look great and really make emails stand out.
ConsI think it would be helpful if we could turn our Sigstr on/off depending on who we are emailing (ex: someone who has already signed up for the Webinar we are promoting at the time)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Caitlin D.
Junior Content Writer
Printing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Great Product with Minor Bugs”

OverallSigstr has enabled the organization that I work for to send more professional looking emails and exercise creative freedom when crafting CTAs.
ProsI honestly love how professional that Sigstr is. I think it effortlessly adds an extra punch to the emails that our sales reps send, and it enables us to highlight additional features that might not be mentioned otherwise. I currently use it as an additional call to action to draw prospects to our website.
ConsThe load times and the lag between clicking something and what I clicked showing up is honestly the only "con" that I have. Sigstr is a great application and I can't imagine not having it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Britney R.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Sigstr Review”

OverallOverall, my company's experience with Sigstr has been good. Everything is easy to find in the software and if Gmail is being used, things are pretty much a breeze to implement. Implementing the software does get a little cumbersome due to the owner of the email signature (not the administrator of the software) having to do things to make it work. But overall, it is a good buy.
ProsI like the ease of use. Everything you need can be quickly found and you do not have to search or guess. I also liked that it gives a brand unity in regards to email signatures if using just iPhones.
ConsIt cannot be used on Android phones. If you have a company that uses both iPhones and Androids it doesn't allow branding to be uniform on the email signatures.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Awesome tool for B2B marketers!”

OverallWe were struggling with communications for clients and prospective clients on marketing campaigns, relying mostly on people to inform their constituents about upcoming conferences and educational programs. This product allowed me to "take over" every email and turn it into an actionable CTA. And to make our company branding consistent and professional. Awesome product I will continue to use, recommend and take with me in future roles!
ProsI am a raving fan! This tool allows me as a marketer to both ensure consistent branding across our organization, and also to turn every email into an actionable campaign -- by recipient so I can run everything from general awareness campaigns to full ABM. It's inexpensive, and I already see that we'll get return from the investment.
ConsInstall was a little tricky via central deploy because some of our users are on 32bit and some on 64bit so it took us a bit to get through the set-up. BUT Sigstr already has plans to resolve this in future with the Outlook API.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Shawn S.
Associate Athletic Director
Higher Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Sigstr review”

OverallWe have created a consistent look with our key staff members unifying the signatures. Before they were all over the place in terms of logo, font and message. In addition, the metrics give us some ROI data and provides the message across the board that we are always looking to sell or connect.
ProsI enjoy the look of the final products, ease of process and people.
ConsMore on our end but not utilizing ALL the features. In addition, I would like to see preferred specs more easier to find.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Ryan C.
Digital Marketing Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Quality email signature software”

OverallOverall, Sigstr is a quality product for what it is designed to do.
ProsThe ability to have multiple campaigns, ease of creating / deleting users, ability to have multiple groups.
ConsThe amount of provider (Sigstr) help required to make changes / update campaigns.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“Nice but the occasional bug”

OverallIt has better features than the competitors but they still have a few major features like picture upload to fix.
ProsThe ability to run campaigns by office locations is great.
ConsWe can't upload employee avatars to the platform, which causes a lot of back and forth emailing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Great ROI”

OverallThey have been great to work with.
ProsEasy to use solution that increases our marketing reach without any extra effort, we just keeping doing something we already do, send email.
ConsMore advanced multi-ad rotation features would be a nice add.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Jessica M.
Sr. Sales Marketing Manager
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Great for Business”

OverallI think its been an asset for our company and helps from a marketing lead gen perspective.
ProsIt allows me to keep my company's signatures uniform and update the banners according to which team they pertain to the most.
ConsI have employee's located in different locations so it can be hard to create uniformity with multiple locations. Loading things in through an excel form is not intuitive and updating manually is worse.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Teagen P.
Marketing Coordinator
Building Materials, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Sigstr Review”

OverallI think Sigstr Pulse would be a great addition to our business because it will make it easier to find the leads that we get after trade shows and will keep everything a little more organized for us.
ProsSigstr is great for our business because we can promote our new products as well as get feedback on our customer service.
ConsI think it would be great to have more info on who is clicking on our campaigns and breaking down that stats a little more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Great supplement to our marketing strategy”

OverallOverall, I think it is worth having as long as you are rolling into a larger part of your marketing strategy.
ProsSigstr is easy to use and very self-explanatory. It can reach the buyer exactly when you need them to hear about a certain event, solution, product, etc.
ConsIt can become very cumbersome if you aren't careful. It takes a lot of planning on your end to make effective use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Elizabeth S.
Client Experience Manager
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Sigstr Review ”

OverallVery positive. Amazing company, great product, and top-notch support. Highly recommend!
ProsCapturing marketing opportunities within our email is such a brilliant idea. Not only is it nice to have a standard company signature, which just looks much better than the alternative - we use it for some many different purposes. Also, have had a great experience with their customer experience and support team. We like that we can segment by employee (we are a team of consultants that work within a few different industries). We've used it to promote our company newsletter, job openings, white papers, podcasts/webinars, etc. It's such a great tool!
ConsI've had some issues with sizing and stretching of the actual image, I wish I went through the initial onboarding so I understood some of the design nuances. But, Sigstr sent me a few guides right away and even offered a free design. Support is really great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Elizabeth C.
Graphic Designer
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Review”

OverallPretty good experience from my standpoint. I am however more accustomed to using these types of software and technology in general. Some of our older, sales team have had problems installing and keeping it installed, but personally I've had no troubles.
ProsEasy to use and upload campaign images - planned and scheduled our whole marketing year out. The quick response from Zach in support is nice as well.
ConsThat it is not compatible with Android. A lot of our sales team has Androids and work remotely from their mobile devices so it's a bummer that they are not able to load the signatures.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Brittany Rhea L.
Digital Campaign Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Solid way to manage email signatures”

ProsIt's easy to use and navigate - creating groups and campaigns is intuitive.
ConsWould love to see metrics on a monthly basis (not just when the campaign started) in order to compare to our other reported metrics
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
kathy c.
Associate Broker
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“functional ”

ProsSigstr is extremely easy to use and good customer support
ConsSigstr is the one product that is consistently high on our list of things to recommend to our customers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019