GuildQuality Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About GuildQuality

GuildQuality provides customer satisfaction surveying, web-based performance reporting, and marketing services for home builders, remodelers, contractors, and real estate professionals. More than 2000 of North America's best home professionals rely on GuildQuality to help them deliver an exceptional customer experience, and articulate the quality of their service to prospective customers. Learn more about GuildQuality

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Kali C.
Inside Sales Representative
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2019

“In-Depth Inventory of Customer Satisfaction”

OverallGuildQuality representatives have been very helpful and quick to respond during the initial set up and anytime we've had questions. The concept behind this service is a great one and it's provided a lot of feedback that we needed to hear and possibly otherwise wouldn't had we not been using GuilldQuality.
ProsI really liked that GuildQuality calls our customers, as opposed to having it all web based.
ConsI just wish there was an easier way to convert the positive feedback from the surveys into positive reviews on Google or Yelp.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2019
Ben E.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“Great product. ”

OverallI am very pleased with the service from Guild Quality. What a difference a survey makes within the whole company. We did use a customer satisfaction rating system prior to Guild Quality, but we were relying on someone from the office always sending out these and for the most part we did not get anything back. With Guild Quality's follow up we do get if not all most all reports back from the consumers. What a difference they have made for our company. The competition is fierce between project managers to get the best surveys back for there jobs the are managing with a bonus is given to them for reaching specific goals. Thank you all at Guild Quality for bringing back the fun in building swimming pools.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Phil B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“Reputation is Everything”

OverallThe best predictor of future behavior is past behavior. My reputation is the sum of my past behavior. Therefore, my past behavior and reputation is the best data source to predict future behavior. Without Guild Quality my clients would not have a reliable method to judge the performance they will expect when we are hired. We can tell potential clients how great we are and that we are the best repair remodeling firm in the known universe, but that won't have the impact of what former clients say about us.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Chris S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015

“Best Tool For Business”

OverallGuildQuality is the easiest and most efficient way to gain valuable insight from our clients and their feedback provides excellent insight for those homeowners who want an honest analysis of our services. I think all builders and remodelers should make life easier for homeowners and sign up with a third-party survey company to gain this information and provide it to those homeowners considering them. GuildQuality would definitely be our choice AND our recommendation to others.
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015
Jose P.
Director of Finance & Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“We confidently recommend that all contractors use GuildQuality!”

OverallAll GuildQuality representatives we've worked with have been incredibly helpful! Their customer service is one-of-a-kind and their response time is incredible! I would recommend that all contractors use this awesome tool to assist in their sales process, and in sharing customer feedback with new clients.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Betsy Y.
Office Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015

“GQ has been a great benefit to our company”

OverallWe here at DreamMaker LOVE GuildQuality! Because our profile page in GQ is so thorough, we direct potential clients to the website in our advertising, and we have a link in our website so that people can immediately look at our reviews and photos.
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015
Janet K.
Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2015

“Guild Quality provides environment for open & honest feedback”

OverallWe appreciate that Guild Quality provides an environment where our clients can be open and honest about their remodeling experience with us. The knowledge we gain helps us immensely in determining our goals in improving our quality and processes.
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2015
Shawn S.
Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2015

“General Contractor's very positive experience with Guild Quality”

OverallGuild Quality has been invaluable to in 3 main ways. Training and continuing education of our workmen. True insight into our customers perceptions about their experience. An extremely powerful sales too. My only regret is not utilizing Guild Quality, sooner.
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2015
Angela R.
Director Of Communications
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“Great tool!”

OverallGuild Quality has proven to be a positive tool for our company. The customer submittal process is simple and the feedback we get from our clients is very valuable. I would recommend Guild Quality for other businesses.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Avatar Image
Marc P.
Broker/Owner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Negative review not posted. ”

OverallIf a "review" site withholds negative reviews, are they really doing anyone except their paying customer any good? I will not be putting my trust in GuildQuality reviews.
ProsProbably good for a contractor since they appear to withhold any negative reviews.
ConsIt appears they withhold negative reviews. The consumer will never know when a contractor does not perform.

Vendor Response

By GuildQuality on November 28, 2018
Hi Marc, thanks for your feedback. GuildQuality does publish all verified customer reviews that are left for a contractor - whether positive or negative. If you have questions about a specific contractor or need further clarification, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Megan C.
Warranty Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2015

“GuildQuality is the Best!”

OverallI love Guild Quality! By far and away the best surveying system I have had the pleasure to utilize. The staff are attentive and kind and it's a pleasure working with them.
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2015
Frank F.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“Guild Quality helps us get better at serving our customers...”

OverallGuildQuality gives us a tremendous amount of credibility to our customers. They help us spot areas where we are not doing that well, and what should be done, with the opportunity to correct them.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Amy R.
Marketing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“Responsive Team”

OverallThe Guild Quality team has always been very responsive to my questions or concerns. It's a great company, keep up the good work.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Jim K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“GuildQuality is the single best tool we use to evaluate customer satisfaction in our business. ”

OverallIt provide tremendous insight into the quality of our services, processes, and people on both an absolute and relative basis with our competition.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Bradley C.
Lead Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“Great way to source tone of clients. ”

OverallIt's a phenomenal tool to gauge the tone of our clients and find ways that we as a company can evolve and improve.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015