Who Uses This Software?

Healthcare, Automotive, Retail, Hospitality, Restaurants are just a few of the many industries we serve.


Average Ratings

27 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • ReviewTrackers
  • reviewtrackers.com/
  • Founded 2012
  • United States

About ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers is the award-winning reputation management and customer feedback software trusted by over 40,000 businesses on sites like Google, Facebook, TripAdvisor and over 100+ more. Sign up for a free trial today and in minutes- see how the robust workflow, automation to respond and generate new reviews can improve your business. Our powerful reporting and analytics, competitor insights and text analytics will help you uncover operational insights to drive more revenue for your company.


ReviewTrackers Features

  • Action Management
  • Analytics
  • Customer Segmentation
  • Dashboard
  • Feedback Management
  • Knowledge Management
  • Multi-Channel Collection
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Survey Management
  • Text Analysis
  • Trend Analysis

ReviewTrackers Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Phenomenal product and an even better team behind the scenes supporting it and YOU.

May 24, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: ReviewTrackers is a very well built platform that is easy to use. I use ReviewTrackers on a daily basis and benefit from it tremendously. It takes all the hard work out of monitoring and requesting reviews, leaving you time to analyze and make the most of the data and insight provided! Highly recommend.

Cons: I can't think of anything I dislike or that truly needs improvement. I think additional data on the dashboard would be helpful. Similar to "Trending Topics", it would be nice to have other fun, measurable, visual elements to reference and report on.

Overall: We heavily rely on this software to monitor reviews for our company. We are immediately notified via ReviewTrackers when something is posted online so we're able to jump right on it. We have all the information in one place for multiple office locations and brands - it's wonderfully convenient.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Shayna,
Thank you for the great review and for being a customer for over three years! We are happy that we continue to delight you as customer. It would not be possible without your feedback which helps improving our product and we thank you so much for that. - ReviewTrackers Team

ReviewTrackers has been critical to the success of our reputation management strategy.

Sep 22, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use. Robust without being overwhelming. Customer support is unmatched. Never run into any technical problems. The ReviewTrackers team is also enhancing their product/service offerings and the site functionality so it just keeps getting better.

Cons: A face lift of the site might be nice, visually speaking. Maybe updating the color scheme or making it a little easier on the eyes. I don't particular love when sites revamp and you can't find anything but at the same time it might be refreshing if they redesigned it a little bit.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Shayna,
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really apprechiate it! I also wanted to thank you for being a customer of ours the past few years. We took your advice and I am sure as you know now we have rolled out our new dashboard based on the feedback from customers like you. Thanks again for your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

A great way to stay up to date!

Aug 15, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of organizing where the reviews are coming from for each property that we manage and being able to respond directly from the software.

Cons: Some of the numbers are a little difficult to understand and aren't necessarily updated in real time.

Overall: It is a been a great benefit to our business and being able to respond to people immediately.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Wes,
First thank you so much for being a customer and for your fantastic review.

We are so happy to hear that you are getting great value from ReviewTrackers. I have already shared your feedback with our product team as we are constantly working to improve our product. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Every single day we work hard as a team to deliver crazy value to our customers like you Wes, to help them manage their online reviews with ReviewTrackers. Thank you for being a customer and your support.

We love it.

Apr 15, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We were spending a lot of time trying to manually track our online reviews through the myriad of individual review website, but found it to be exhausting and ultimately ineffective. We tried a number of review aggregation websites, but Review Trackers far exceeded the rest. Most made me manually link each review site one by one, but Review Tracker just took our name and two days later send me a link to our fully completed site. Instantly, and for the first time ever, we had a graph showing us our trends both in average reviews and total reviews per month. We had detailed monthly reports which I am now able to distribute to my team, and we now get alerts from any of dozens of review websites the minute they are submitted. For our purposes, this program was exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be more pleased. I also want to say that there service has been spectacular.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 15, 2015

Thanks for the wonderful feedback Austin! We strive to ensure our service meets all of our customer's expectations from day 1. We're glad that our review aggregation was the solution you were looking for, its exactly why we started ReviewTrackers from the beginning. We appreciate you taking the time give us a review!

We use review trackers to consolidate our online reviews and to keep everyone in the loop.

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ability to get reporting to our team on a daily or weekly basis, depending on what they prefer. I do not have to go to each social platform to assess how we are doing . I feel, that for what we are using it for, it really serves our purpose.

Cons: I wish that it would track Angie's List. I also wish that you could respond from the review tracker platform and be able to see the communication from start to finish on particular reviews. When I go on review tracker and it says"respond on google" when I click that it takes me to Google maps. It is definitely not easy to respond to a review.

Overall: The ability to get a broad look at our online reviews in one spot.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Hi,
Thank you so much for your great review and your business. We really apprechiate your feedback and insights into how we can improve the experience for you. I would like to encourage you to reach out to your account manager, as you can take advantage of our integration with Google to respond within the dashboard as you mentioned in your review. Thank you again for your review and please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team if we can do more to support you to hit your goals and objectives for your online reputation and reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

Highly Recommend

Apr 13, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Our company has used Review Trackers to monitor the online reputations of about 100 of our clients. Overwhelmingly, our clients are happy with the monitoring and I have found Review Tracker's support on tech issues to be fast and accommodating in every way and their staff are friendly and excellent at following up to ensure resolution of any issues or concerns. They regularly request input from users and have implemented changes to their system based on our feedback on more than one occasion. I have been very pleased with their regular expansion of websites that they monitor as well as their commitment to make their system as user friendly and comprehensive in services as possible. Check them out - you will be impressed! :)

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 14, 2015

Ann- thank you so much for your review and continued feedback. It has helped us to continually deliver an awesome product to you and our other customers. We are proud to call you a customer. Thank you again for your support.

User Friendly with Superior Customer Service - We Love Our ReviewTrackers!

Mar 25, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I have been using the ReviewTrackers platform for over two years and I am happy to share that they are awesome. Their support team is literally called "customer happiness." Updates to the product on a regular basis. Yes it has had some bugs, but they are responsive to make sure it's fixed right away.

Reviews has become HUGE part to marketing my business in the past few years. They have helped me manage the online reviews as they have grown from a dozen to now hundreds of reviews for my company.

Online reviews drive almost all of our new customers and sales. I have been able to cut back on almost all my advertising and now focus all my efforts on getting new reviews on the ReviewTrackers platform. I can't recommend them enough.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on March 25, 2015

Thank you Brent for your review, feedback and business. Awesome customers like you keep us motivated to keep delivering a great product!

Service is a time saver!

Mar 25, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This service is a time saver. We have all of our reviews in one location which keeps us from scouring the internet's many review sites to find our good and negative reviews. Having the review alerts for our negative reviews gives our company the opportunity to reach out to our guests and make any negative experience into a positive one. I personally like it because it gives me the chance to create lasting impressions with our guests by really providing great customer service. Letting our guests know that their concerns matter and their feedback is valued.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on March 25, 2015

Proud to have you as a customer the past few years. I am very happy to hear the ReviewTrackers product has not only helped you saving a ton of time but also empowered you to deliver great customer service. Thank you for your feedback.

Great Product, Lots of Functionality

Mar 21, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Allows our restaurant to easily track customer reviews from numerous online review sites. We're able to see a quick summary/overview of our current standings on all of the most important platforms as well.

Cons: Little pricy for us compared to some of the other similar services. However, Review Trackers integrate with quite a few more platforms than some of the other services I've used.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Jeff,
Thanks for the 5 star review of ReviewTrackers. It looks like you tried us in 2015 as a trial. We would love an opportunity to show you how the platform has evolved and changed. We have a ton of new functionality and improvements we have made to better empower customers to manage their customer feedback. Thanks again. - ReviewTrackers Team

Capterra-loader

I use this software to track multiple reviews for companies.

Nov 07, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ease of seeing all of my client's reviews by dates. I like being able to set up the timeline and being able to respond directly from within the software.

Cons: Sometimes it can be difficult to navigate through the pages. It just slows my process a little bit but I am not too worried about it.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Wesley,
Thank you for being a customer for over two years, it is a delight to work with you and your team. It sounds like you would like an easier way to page through the reviews, we have added tabs on the page to make it a bit easier and we also added hot keys to make even easier when you are in the app. If you have any questions, your customer success manager would be happy to help. Thank you for your business and we are excited to keep growing with you and your team. - ReviewTrackers Team

Gave This a Trial Run

Apr 20, 2018
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It was fairly easy to use and the customer service representatives were friendly. The process was fairly self-explanatory.

Cons: After using this nothing really changed. We did not see an improvement in online reviews. For the money we did not see any return.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Bev,
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We searched our records as we wanted to reach out to you directly, but we can't find a record of you as a customer or as a free trial user. We want our product to deliver value and take this seriously, please reach out to our team if you will give us another shot. - ReviewTrackers Team

More Business

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I used this to try to get my clients to give me some reviews. The ease and convenience to the customer is what makes this really nice. The customer service and support at Review Trackers is super, as well. I called in a few times before I was 100% comfortable with the site and they were cheerful, helpful and sincerely cared about my success with review trackers.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 12, 2015

Thanks Kristine! We're happy your customers had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. Thanks for the kind words, and good luck with your continued success!

No review goes unseen! Find out the honest truth about how your business is doing!

Mar 14, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I love ReviewTrackers because I no longer have to go to multiple sites to receive insight on how our business is doing. Being in marketing and property management, I am able to see first-hand what we need to improve on and what we need to keep doing! Without the software, you may miss multiple reviews that may be crucial to your business!

Overall: Let's be honest, the truth can hurt. Not everyone is always pleased with your business, because well some people can't be pleased. If you can handle receiving the negative reviews, you will be fine! It just shows what you may need to work on!

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Haley,
Thanks for the 5 star review! We agree, reviews are important and it is a great opportunity to save a customer and change them into a life long customer. Glad you found our alerts, reporting and analytics powerful for your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

Review Trackers is extremely helpful in generating reviews!

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Review Trackers is easy and helpful in retrieving reviews. Emily Carl is very supportive and helpful with the software and any questions we may have she's done an amazing job working with us. Overall Review Trackers is an excellent software to partner with. Very much recommended.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 12, 2015

Thanks Jessica! We're happy you had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

A great time-saver and online reputation management tool!

Apr 14, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Review Trackers has proven invaluable for its ease of use, alert notifications of new reviews, and the customer support I've received when I've had questions. The Request Reviews tool has already helped us increase the number of reviews for our physicians and overall star ratings.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 15, 2015

Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are very happy to hear that ReviewTrackersl has helped your physicians generate new reviews and overall rating. Keep up the good work!

Helpful

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Sending Emails was pretty easy and user friendly. I had some problems, but Emily was able fix the problem really quick for me to send out more reviews.

Emily was extremely helpful and she was very quick to respond to me after I would email her.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 08, 2015

Thanks for the review Hailey! We're happy to hear that you thought sending emails was easy, and Emily was helpful! We take great pride in helping businesses like yours improve their online reviews.

Life for the studio just got so much easier!

Apr 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I am not the owner, but I do a lot of social media management and website help (part time) for my Yoga Studio. Reviews are huge for a small, boutique business like this and feedback is highly valued. Being able to manage and analyze reviews from multiple different platforms has made my life so much easier.

Cons: Haven't been using this software for long enough to have any cons. I have not had a reason to reach out to customer service at all.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Hi Mallisa,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear we are empowering you to stay on top of the reviews at the yoga studio. Thank you for being a customer, and should anything ever come up know that the customer success team is standing by and ready to help support you to hit your goals! - ReviewTrackers Team

Excellent Experience

May 12, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We worked with Emily Carl and we found that our experience was truly wonderful. They have exceptional customer service and we are so glad to be working with them.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on September 11, 2015

Thanks Camilla, we are absolutely delighted to hear about your wonderful experiences with Emily. We also think she is pretty fantastic. We are proud to have you as a customer and glad we can help you grow your online reviews.

Review Trackers is a great tool, and their team is great to work with!

Mar 25, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I can't give enough thanks to Crystal! She offers amazing support for Review Trackers, and is never afraid to step in and help me out! Thanks Crystal and thanks to your entire team!

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on March 25, 2015

Ginny thank you very much for your kind words. We agree with you 100% that Crystal is pretty awesome. Your feedback and business means a lot to us.

Boosted Google Rankings

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Easy way to get reviews from clients, which help boost your Google rankings.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 12, 2015

Thanks Nathan! Glad to see we had an impact on improving your Google rankings, that is one of the coolest features of our platform. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

Great for the auto industry!

Aug 26, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Excellent dashboard. Great information and a huge time saver. A great product for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on September 11, 2015

Thanks Melissa, we are happy to hear we are saving you time. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a great one for us!

excellent service

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Excellent service. Emily and the team at Review Trackers really helped me grow my online presence. I highly recommend them.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 08, 2015

Thanks for the review Will! We love hearing that our customers are happy and well on their way to a successful online presence.

A great service to help manage online reviews

Apr 20, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: A great product, great information and fantastic customer service. ReviewTrackers has been a great asset to our company and I highly recommend them.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 20, 2015

Thanks Vince for your feedback and business.

Review Trackers Testimonial

Apr 19, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The tool is extremely well organized and has been instrumental in our online monitoring efforts. The solicitation options are also very easy to use.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Carly,
Thanks for the 5 star review! We are excited you get a lot of value from the ask took to help you generate new online reviews and the alerts of new reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

Extremily Reliable

Apr 12, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We love ReviewTrackers because it is very reliable and on-target.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 12, 2015

Thanks Steve, for the feedback and review on your experience with ReviewTrackers.

Great Service

Feb 09, 2016
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Nothing to complain about, they alert us when we get new reviews and are very helpful if we have any questions!

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Paige,
Thank you for being a valued customer over the past few years. We look forward to finding ways to continue to delight you and find new ways to help you grow your online reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

Great software

Mar 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This software was really helpful and easy to use and we liked being able to have a tool to gauge our online presence.

Cons: We ultimately ended up going with another product because of price but felt that this software did meet our needs.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on August 17, 2018

Melissa,
Thanks for the 5 star review! It sounds like you took a look at our site and found us to be to expensive, as it looks like we never had the opportunity to demo or trial the product to you. We work hard to deliver value and we start at just $49 per month. We hope that you reconsider us in the future, thanks. - ReviewTrackers Team