Liveoak Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Liveoak

Liveoak is a virtual customer engagement and business platform that enables your representatives to connect, engage and complete work with customers in a seamless way. Liveoak seamlessly combines modern conferencing, forms collaboration, e-Signature and efficient data/I.D. capture combined with bank-grade security and a complete System-of-Audit. Our mission is to create an engagement platform that allows large companies to do business in a virtual context. Learn more about Liveoak

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Technology that makes signing ppwk hassle free and more efficient by leveraging virtual solutions. ”

ProsAllows flexibility to coordinating schedules between multiple parties, easy ways to process paperwork without having errors and full audit trails. The client also gets an experience that makes them feel like they are with a company that is investing in technology and helping them be more efficient. LO has an excellent team and support to go along with a product that is truly an innovator in this space.
ConsSome of the functionality is evolving still - LO has already came so far in the last year alone and some of the features we spoke about early on during set up are now being implemented and used in live scenarios. I think one of the biggest hurdles that could arise when onboarding a new firm that would like to use Liveoak is when that specific company's ppwk is complex - they will need to find the right team to figure out the "work flow" that would make the best sense for that particular company and the processes they have in place for ppwk processing. It makes it slightly harder to scale this type of technology with multiple firms and different paperwork. Not many people realize the front end work and time that goes into finding the right "work flow" for each different paperwork scenario. I think LO is on the right track and have already made tremendous strides in the technology that they offer and I'm excited to see it continue to grow. They have always exceled in customer service and support and that itself differentiates their company from others.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Game changer for our business”

OverallWhen we launched electronic signature for our business, we had very low adoption rates among users because it wasn't necessarily intuitive and the process was a bit clunky. Using Liveoak has made it easy for our users, and given us that extra edge over our competitors due to the fantastic cobrowsing/editing capabilities that allow us to quickly and easily complete what can otherwise be very complicated and lengthy paperwork.
ProsThe cobrowsing and editing feature to complete paperwork for our new clients has been a game changer for us. With Liveoak, we can ensure that paperwork is in good order and easily launch into the e-signing process, making for a smooth onboarding process for our clients.
ConsInitially there have been limitations in what it can do as far as the actual document tagging (in comparison to Docusign, for example), but the Liveoak team has actively worked with us to continue to enhance their capabilities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Great experience with the majority of cases, but sometimes experience issues and limitations”

OverallMakes my job easier and saves time. Paperwork is submitted correctly the first time. Clients are impressed with the technology.
ProsIt is fairly easy for us to use and very easy for the client. The overall functionality is great. Good looking user interface. Integration with DocuSign is generally very smooth. Allows me to do my job more easily. Clients like the experience and are impressed with the technology.
ConsMajority of cases run smoothly, but sometimes we run into system issues and limitations that make this not the best solution in some cases. There are too many templates in our system. It is time consuming to create a conference and we are unable to add or edit documents once a conference is created. As a user, once envelope moves to docusign we cannot see it, edit or resend an email - we have to go to an administrator. We also have to talk clients through the process because it's not easy for them to figure out on their own.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Grant H.
Internal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“LiveOak - End-User Review”

OverallExponentially accelerating the speed at which client-signed paperwork can be collected, also allowing for extreme flexibility in the environment which the client can be in when signing.
ProsThis software is very attractive to technology-oriented individuals, and makes getting signed paperwork easy especially with people that are rarely stationary!
ConsSomewhat of a rigid structure that must be followed in order to set up the room to get sold case paperwork signatures.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Sarah M.
Moment banker
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“I have been using liveoak for over a year and find the system extremely easy to use and set up. ”

Overalleasy to use, can use snag-it and screenshots live with the software. Easy to navigate a non- techy client to allow camera and microphone access on their laptop/ computer to give them full access to liveoak
ProsEasy to arrange a conference and to edit should it need to be re-arranged. This all happens in 'real time' without lags which is great for my particular use of the system.
ConsYou previously could have the clients video screen full frontal and take the pictures, the pictures would then populate above the full screen feature showing the client. This isn't available now, to view the captured images you need to shrink the video screen down in order to view the images. We work with the system in order to take face to face images of documents - being able to view the images and still talk to the camera was a much better layout.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Martyn P.
Analyst
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“Excellent. Live Oak are very supportive and always available to talk to.”

OverallEnhanced controls environment Improved client experience (saving client, time, money, and hassle) Work reduction (able to close down cases quickly)
Pros- Ease of use. Both clients and employees comment on how intuitive it is. - Audit function. Very important to certain businesses and vital for ongoing compliance. - Quality of video and document uploads. This provides additional comfort to the user. - The Live Oak team are excellent and listen to feedback, releasing updates frequently.
ConsNo issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
David K.
Internal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Excellent Technology - Game Changer for how we do business ”

OverallIt is a great experience for myself and our clients. It is the reason we win some deals. I am extremely pleased with this technology.
ProsIt makes executing agreements easier than ever. It saves me time and headache.
ConsI would like to be able to see what the trustee see while they are in docusign. Other than that there are no major improvements needed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Adam S.
Internal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“LiveOak”

OverallMost of the plans I write are with LiveOak. Processing is significantly shorter. Sending out non-embedded emails for signatures has allowed me to increase my ability to sell plans.
ProsSend documents out for trustees to complete at their convenience.
ConsNot very easy to edit, or resend if you an email address that you were given is incorrect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Stephen S.
Inmternal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Liveoak has been a great asset to my team. It has allowed us to get signed paperwork in quicker. ”

OverallFaster processing times, and less errors on paperwork received.
ProsIt has allowed us to get signed paperwork in the door faster, and reduced the number of errors on our forms. From a professional development standpoint, as someone who is in internal sales, the software has allowed me to connect with many more plan sponsors which has been a great experience.
ConsRight now, there are far too many templates available in liveoak and this is confusing. I think this is mostly a product of our paperwork at John Hancock and we need to better streamline the number of forms that we have. Additionally there has been a couple of instances when the trustee on the other line has not received the popup to have them signed and this has required me to go the hardcopy paperwork route. This put me in a negative light in form of clients.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Kim L.
Internal Sales Consultant, Core Market
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“I enjoy liveoak because it provides an interactive way to complete paperwork for our clients.”

OverallI am able to get new account paperwork to our processing department faster than every before!! When volume counts, this has directly contributed to my success on the sales desk!
ProsMy favorite part of the software is that we are virtually able to be in a conference with many people while completing paperwork. It provides such a high touch experience for our advisors and clients. My favorite part is finishing each call with a request by text message for their actual signature. Everyone loves it!
ConsI know that it takes time and work to have fully fillable documents, but at times it can become cumbersome trying to navigate through the templates to figure out which one works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Anne C.
Internal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Liveoak review”

OverallOverall good experience. Few areas for improvement.
ProsI like how we can all be in a conference together and go through page by page.
ConsI wish templates, documents, and signers were editable. I wish we could see what signers see when they sign. Sometimes glitches occur.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Adam D.
401(k) Wholesaler
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Liveoak has created a seamless way to edit documents with clients to have them sign via DocuSign”

OverallIt has drastically reduced the time it takes to get completed paperwork back from clients and has eliminated errors or missed signature sections.
ProsVery easy to use, quickly editable and reduces the time required to get multiple sets of paperwork signed.
ConsOnce a room is created it would be nice if there was a way to edit what documents were included in that room, without having to set up an entirely new room.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Tom P.
Internal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“TP”

OverallI have really enjoy using Liveoak and it has made my job a lot easier when it comes to signing paperwork
ProsVery easy to use and navigate. High tech feel. Clients are always impressed by the technology, especially the text message function
ConsWould prefer if the window size was compatible with the size of the documents. Typically have to scroll up and down to view each full page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Austin E.
Internal Consultant
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“DocuSign”

Pros- Ease of signing - Filters for potential NIGO flags - Quick and easy upload
Cons- Cannot update once made - too rigid - Needs to be able to add more docs after creation - Need more adjustments once created - Easier signing process - Clear up glitches
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Brett S.
Internal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Liveoak review”

OverallOverall, positive experience, and there are minor fixes that would make it even better.
ProsVery interactive and easy to use for all parties involved. Rooms set up very quickly, so there's a lot of flexibility involved as well. Convenient in all cases to sign plans on.
ConsHave had plenty of glitches. Often times when a plan sponsor starts to type in their SSN, they get kicked out of the room and have a hard time re-entering. Also, it needs to be easier to use on Iphones in the case that laptops aren't readily available. It's hard to guide plan sponsors to sign the paperwork on their phones.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Robert H.
Senior Business Analyst
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Liveoak is overall a positive experience for our sales teams and clients. ”

Overall-Huge time saver for the proposal signing process. -Sales teams are able to collaborate with users in real time. -Audit trail and keystrokes.
ProsUsers are able to collaborate and sign electronically, which saves a substantial amount of time during the signing process. The audit trail has come in handy when there are questions or issues during the onboarding process. The main aspect that stands out to me is Liveoak's professionalism and customer support.
ConsIntegration with DocuSign can lead to performance issues. However, this shouldn't be attributed to Liveoak as they're finding ways to mitigate these issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Great System”

ProsI think the option the client has to be able to send their signatures through their smartphone and have it upload directly into the Liveoak room is extremely helpful and efficient.
ConsSo far, I think the system works great. There were a few things before that made it inconvenient to work with like the time it took for the room to load, however the Liveoak team has since fixed that issue and now the room loads very quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Paul B.
Relationship Manager
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“LiveOak review”

OverallMy overall experience was great. This software really helped me in my role enhance the way I was able to complete contract paperwork and obtain signatures.
ProsHow easy it is to set a room up and gain signatures the first time around. How all parties can be in the room and all have access to the documents for edits at the same time.
ConsOnce the signature button was hit, not being able to see what the person signing is seeing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Arthur M.
Internal Sales Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“LiveOak has greatly helped make our paperwork process more streamlined and efficient. ”

OverallIncrease client satisfaction, time saver, improved our paperwork process.
ProsThis product is very easy to use with many different people, over many different systems (windows, mac, cell phones, etc.)
ConsBecause of our industry changes have to continually be made to this product. This has caused some instability in regards to the functionality at times.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Paige B.
ISC
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Paige Bennett Liveoak Review”

ProsThe software makes doing business efficient. Advisors are growing familiar with DocuSign and enjoy the experience liveoak provides
ConsI wish there was the ability to edit the documents/templates included in the room AFTER it is created. I also wish these extending of the expiration was a little easier to do
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Jeff T.
ISC
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Liveoak Review”

ProsThe ease and convenience of use. Everyone can be in different places and we can still get signatures done. Also like how it is fully interactive.
ConsThe lack of flexibility once you create a room. Once the room is created you cant add another document without deleting the room and creating a whole new one
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Neil D.
Relationship Manager
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Live Oak Is Amazing”

OverallGreat software, easy to use.
ProsI love this software. Quick, efficient, sleek, professional. Really simple to use and great interface.
ConsHaving to reupload the templates and create a new envelope could be annoying. I wish you could see what the trustee was viewing on DocuSign.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Andy T.
Internal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Liveoak review”

OverallGetting better, but still some bugs to work out.
ProsI like the ease of use and the ability to save time and efforts for everyone involved by keeping them off the road traveling to other offices to sign paperwork.
ConsThe fact that certain browsers have a tough time bringing up the web portal and delaying the signature process. The process should be universal regardless of the hardware or software being used. Frustrating to hear when advisors get booted up of sessions for no apparent reasons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Kelsey S.
Sales Consultant - Pacific Division
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“when it is working and loads correctly it is good ”

OverallQuick turnaround for paperwork
ProsThat is gets the paperwork signed quickly and that we can all view together/answer questions. Love the phone text/easy upload feature for specimen signatures.
Conslimited help when a problem does arise. Working Pacific hours and a loading problems occurs past 5pm EST - seems nobody can help. Also when there is a fund update on our platform, I feel like it takes a few weeks to get the whole system back to running smoothly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Brian B.
Internal Sales Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Liveoak has empowered me to take better control of my business but it's not one size fits all.”

ProsI can cut out the advisor for the most part and work directly with clients. It takes the delay out of getting paperwork turned around as well as often times advisors will have forms signed and then just sit on them.
ConsIt doesn't work everywhere. Some BDs have firewalls that prevent us from using it and nobody seems to ever know until I've created the room, prefilled stuff and got the advisor on the line who finds the issue. It also is not Iphone/smartphone compatible which makes it tough with construction companies and folks who work remotely.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Michael W.
Internal Wholesaler
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Review”

Overalloverall its been very good and has made the paperwork seamless
ProsEasy to complete paperwork. Helps turnaround time with processing
ConsFunctionality. Wish we were able to control access to sending docusign emails if the user gets locked out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Cara P.
Marketing Sales Associate
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Pretty satisfied overall!”

ProsI like how the areas in the document that need to be filled out are in blue- easy to identify.
ConsFont is super small, and once a room is created you cannot remove forms/documents- must re create room entirely.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Andrew O.
Internal Sales Consultant
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Liveoak Review”

OverallDoes a good job of speeding up the signature process
ProsUI has a slick look, rooms can be created much faster than before.
ConsChanging participants on the fly can be challenging, cant swap documents in a room
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Matt L.
Wholesaler
Wholesale, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“LiveOak Helps”

OverallIt has been well received. People can get nervous about putting socials online
ProsIt makes things easier to process and saves time
ConsGetting older people to understand it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Tory G.
ISC
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Liveoak”

ProsI like the electronic portal and ability to drag and drop documents.
ConsI don't like the rigid-ness: -the ability to only remove trustees but not add others once a room is setup -not being able to add/replace other documents once a room is setup.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Ryan C.
ISC
Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“LiveOak Review”

OverallGreat experience overall
ProsWe have received great feedback from Clients, especially on the CellPhone integration that allows the specimen signature to be uploaded via text message link.
ConsI know we can't get everything, but being able to add persons on the fly once the room has been created would be nice.!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Kelly H.
Adminstrator
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Very good software, very responsive support team.”

OverallMassively cut down the time frame for our clients journey.
ProsThe software is very easy to use both as an agent and for the client. The feedback we have received as a business has been exclusively excellent.
ConsThere is nothing I like least about the software. In the time I have been using it , it has never let me down in any way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Timothy L.
Sales Manager
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Liveoak review”

ProsAbility to go paperless, no longer need to drive 3+ hours to have a document signed.
ConsOccasional timeouts and glitches due to web browser preference.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019