Corrigo Enterprise CMMS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Corrigo Enterprise CMMS

Best for multi-location companies managing 500+ work orders/month: Corrigo Enterprise, the industry-leading intelligent platform for managing facility vendors, technicians and assets. - End to end automation - Easily get everything you need to know on every service request - Automatically apply warranties - Enforce your standards, from service request through final payment - Used by global companies to save millions of dollars within 12 months of golive. Learn more about Corrigo Enterprise CMMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
John S.
Construction & Facilities Analyst
Restaurants, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017

“Corrigo is the easiest software company to work with. They listen to your needs & provide solutions.”

OverallCorrigo gives us the ability to track/manage spend, techs, maintenance schedules.
ProsMy company uses the system to manage restaurant facility management work orders. We have internal techs and use external vendor. We can use the system to manage our PM schedules and contacts, track tech time and mileage, grade vendors, and manage our assets. Plus, Corrigo has a highly robust reporting module that can give you high level and granular data on absolutely everything in the system. We are barely scrapping the surface of what Corrigo can do. Corrigo give us a true system admin capability so we can make configuration changes that suit the needs of the business when we need it without getting on a support team's time and incur charges. If there is something over our heads, Corrigo has the most excellent support staff and account management team you could ever hope for. On top of that, Their integration and implementation team can't be beat! They listen to your needs, and deliver solutions. They do what they can to turn a NO answer into a Yes, as long as the Yes is reasonable and works within the SAAS environment. They do sometime charge a professional services fee, but they are reasonably priced.
ConsMy company is currently on an older version of Corrigo 7.9. We can't wait to be upgraded to 9.x. 7.9 has a somewhat unappealing user interface that isn't the easiest to use. There are not dashboard and the search tools are not great. 7.9 is only usable with Internet Explorer and with the Corrigo mobile app (which is really only for techs). The workflow on alerts is lacking flexibility and is difficult to configure the way we want. 9.x fixes these issues and we can't wait for it!
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017
David B.
General Manager
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 19, 2016

“Great software for a smnall company”

OverallOur company is a Mechanical Contractor, which primarily means that we deal with heating and air conditioning systems. About 95% of our business is commercial and the balance is residential. We use Quickbooks for our bookkeeping and we wanted a service management program that meshed well with quickbooks. Our search led us to the Corrigo Field Service Management program, among others. After looking at lots of features and after trying several programs, we felt that Field Service Management met our needs the best. We particularly like the ease of use in the field by our technicians who get their dispatch information on their phones and or tablets (we use both), can enter the work done, prepare an invoice, collect the customer's signature and payment, where appropriate. All of that information can then be synced with Quickbooks. The program is not perfect, however, and some problems arise. The best news, however, is that the cost of the software is very reasonable and for the money, may be the best field management program going.
ProsVery easy to use in the field and the customer support team is absolutely first rate. I don't know if the company will allow this in the review, but my rep has given me fantastic help whenever I've needed it and she is the primary reason why I am a Corrigo customer.
ConsThe program has several drawbacks, with the biggest being its very poor search function. In most programs that i am familiar with, searching for a customer, for example, is pretty simple. If you put it something that is close to the way the customer was entered, the file will come up. With this program, you must enter the search box exactly the same way the customer was entered into the program or it will not find the record. Another example. If you are in quickbooks and want to find a particular invoice, you must enter the number you are searching for like this: WO-0258. If you don't capitalize wo, the system can't find the invoice. If you just put in the number, 0258, the system can't find the invoice. Another issue I have, is that there are not enough fields available to capture all of the relevant client info you would like to have. For example, in many of our commercial accounts, there are multiple people we deal with, but there is no place to capture their info. There is also no place for titles, which are not relevant in residential situations, but very important with commercial accounts.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are a small company dealing mostly with residential customers, this program is ideal. If you deal primarily with commercial customers, then this may not be the program for you.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 19, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Restaurants, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“Awesome tool to have, easy to use, and tech friendly”

OverallIt allows me to manage the facility needs more accurately. I like that my equipment techs can document their work not only through inputting notes but by also attaching pictures to show the repairs made.
ProsIt allows the administrator to track work orders, check on progress of open work orders, and track tech activity. A very valuable part that I really like is the ability to see the history of a location and dial down to the piece of equipment. This has proven to be very helpful when assessing whether it is better to replace a piece of equipment or replace due to the maintenance history.
ConsOne thing that is lacking is the ability to approve Vendor Quotes on the mobile app. It would be nice to have that ability. Currently when a vendor submits a quote I can only access it through the desktop version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Robert H.
Facilities Manager
Restaurants, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017

“The use of Corrigo has been a great addition to our company, our vendor pool and our employees.”

OverallCross company / vendor mass management. I can oversee everything with the touch of a button! Now we can oversee every service call for every property we have (currently 110 locations) , we can now also actually pay our vendors on time!
ProsUser friendly, very customizable to our needs, gives us the ability to manage multiple vendors across our entire state. It also has allowed us to go paperless! We now have the ability to quickly process work orders, manage them and also manage the invoice submission, approval and payment process more effectively. Caveats are Equipment, warranty and COI management.
ConsWish our vendors were not charged for the use of the system since we already pay into it. That being said, some of our vendor were already on Corrigo when we implemented this.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017
Shawn H.
Cunstruction Area Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017

“Overall great product and valuable for our business”

OverallIt helps schedule and maintain warranty work. Keeps it organized and gets the details out to those who need it. I wish we could figure out how to have it re-email work orders when we update them or change the dates.
ProsIt's relatively very easy to use and powerful. I really like how you can make your own custom reports to analyze data.
ConsIt only really works on Microsoft Windows Explorer. Some of our customers wish the portal they request service on looked better and was a little more user friendly. On multiple requests they don't like all the pull down menus. I also wish we would have paid to integrate it into our accounting software to create PO's. Also an updated version of the letter writing would be nice, it seems really old technology there.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017
Kelly S.
Customer Care Coordinator
Consumer Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2017

“User Friendly”

ProsOnce there was training on all the functions of the software it was much easier to navigate. What I like most about the software is it's dependability. The site is always working and the field reps love the app. We just wish we can send WOs from the app.
ConsOne of the customer rep has been pleasant to work with but referred us to their Customer Support email for any further assistance and that's when the communication started to fall off. Having all communication done by email when it would be easier to talk on the phone to explain it would be helpful. I asked to talk on the phone with support and because of the time zones the call was missed. So the least thing I like is the Customer Support.
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2017
Nate L.
Facilities Administrator
Restaurants, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2017

“Great functionality”

OverallAccountability.
ProsThe improvements and willingness of Corrigo Directors to take advice from users. The functionality of being able to use it on many internet platforms is great. I like the reporting features as well.
ConsI feel that the app side for Technicians is underdeveloped. I would like to use more than one page at a time when on Corrigo. Something like Tabs would be great for moving thru stores and/or different aspects of Corrigo. ie looking at work orders and opening another tab to run a report.
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2017
Susanne S.
Accounting Coordinator
Restaurants, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018

“I work with Corrigo on a daily basis. ”

OverallMore efficiency from our invoice processing. More accountability in what is being repaired at our stores.
ProsThe checks and balances between the field and home office of our company. We can see if a store is not following through and getting their invoices paid. The ease of the approval system.
ConsIf we add a new vendor our stores cannot find that vendor unless we create a test work order or we auto-assign the vendor. Old work orders that were never invoiced, from 2015 and 2016, cannot be canceled easily.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018
Fred D.
Business Systems Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2017

“Corrigo does a great job at tracking Work Orders in an easy-to-use way.”

OverallExcellent tracking of all Work Orders for our maintenance technicians around the country.
ProsCorrigo has a rich history of good customer service and flexible, yet advanced, technology. They produced the first Apple/iOS app that we used in production to get a quick win on the Apple device investment.
ConsOur current version only works in Internet Explorer although I hear that the upgrade to Corrigo Enterprise from CorrigoNet will solve the issue.
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2017
Tamara M.
Systems Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017

“Our experience with the software itself has been pretty positive. ”

ProsThe thing I like the most is the freedom I have to make changes within the system. I appreciate the extensive the reporting features and the capabilities to export to different formats. Also, any time I have contacted the actual customer service department, they have been extremely helpful.
ConsI wish that there was more documents and help guides available outside of the help search feature to use and distribute to our team and employees. I have found more guides and documents by doing random google searches online than on the Corrigo website.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Investment Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Easy to use and a great productivity and analytics enhancement ”

OverallGreat productivity and profitability enhancer for our team. Excellent tool for tenants. Really a must have!
ProsEasy to use for both team and clients. Many reporting tools to extract data into presentation format.
ConsCould be slow at times. Lots of clicking and waiting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Chris P.
Sr. Programmer Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017

“Nice work order tracking system for large organizations. ”

OverallUsers can easily place and track work orders. Back-end staffs can manage the work orders on computers and their mobile devices.
ProsIntuitive design for end user to place and track work orders. Customizable to fit any type of customers.
ConsBack end design is a little bit complicated. Corrigo support was able to help through the design and provide spreadsheet template for importing data.
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017
Samantha R.
Account Specialist
Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Work Order Management”

ProsCorrigo is easy for our field helpdesk team to use for large-volume work order management.
ConsI wish the invoicing system for work orders was easier to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Tammy H.
Facillity System Specialist Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2017

“We use Corrigo for creating work orders and keeping track of PMs.”

ProsCorrigo has been great for tracking PM's and easy to fill out a work order when the PM has been completed.
ConsI find creating reports to be a little clunky and not necessarily intuitive. If the process could be streamlined and more user friendly that would be great.
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2017
sabrina m.
Facilities Coordinator
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Corrigo”

OverallI like how you can see navagation within the system.
ProsI like how the system predicts options and inputs them for you.
ConsI don't like how you have to click on each option besides scrolling with your keypad.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Not enough Service Provider Integration”

ProsEasy to use interface for end users. Makes updating clients easy.
ConsThere are limitations with the integrations to 3rd party software that hinder efficiency.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Michael A.
Network Administrator
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 31, 2017

“Dont meet dealines for Projects”

OverallThere has to be something better out there.
ProsA few good knowledgeable staff members. A good product if you don't want it customized. Price is decent also.
ConsProjects are never completed on time. There are no tech notes or documents created when customizing their program to work for your company. Only a few good knowledgeable staff members. Emails are not answered in timely manner. If you tell them they are failing they don't want to hear it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 31, 2017
Ingrid I.
Leasing & Administrative Associate
Real Estate, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 28, 2018

“Functionality and efficiency ”

OverallVery recommended for multi family business
ProsThis software works great with other softwares as MRI, transferring information for tenants and applicants as well with ServicePro. I work in Proerry manangement and it is very efficient with dates and calendars too.
ConsThe only con I can think of is that if you input some information wrong in MRI . Corrigo will pick it up and work with that date , the same issue if an email was input wrong in MRI then Corrigo will receive the wrong email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 28, 2018
Marla V.
Maintenance Assistance
Supermarkets, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017

“It is very quick and easy to use”

OverallI can communicate effectively with my team on the field and with service providers
ProsThe Appearance and ease of use make it pleasurable to use, because all navigation controls are visible, clear and accessible.
ConsThere are features that are missing, such as searching for historical data specific to assets in order to determine real costs.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017
Betsy R.
Administrative Assistant
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 25, 2016

“Corrigo Review”

OverallWe use this program in our Company on a daily basis, we do Water Treatment for Well Systems. I was a little concerned when this Software was presented to us at first, but it turned out to be great! Easy to understand and use, very good customer service every time we approach them with questions. We are very pleased with this product, would absolutely recommend getting it!!!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 25, 2016
Meagan L.
Office Assistant
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 25, 2016

“Ease of use, could do more”

OverallEasy to learn and use, could have some more features
ProsEasy to use
ConsCould have some more features such as integrated GPS
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 25, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Great product and very valuable”

ProsGood application with good user experience, also the user interface is good. This is a great product if you don't want to customize. Corrigo Enterprise CMMS have some feature missing but nothing important.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Kari H.
Office
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 25, 2016

“corrigo”

OverallThe software works for us for the most part. Wish there were some different features. and some of the features would be more user friendly.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 25, 2016
lyndsey j.
office
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 19, 2016

“Easy flow with program”

Overalli would recommend this program to starter companies
Consneed better mapping and routing optimazations
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 19, 2016