MeetApp Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MeetApp

Meet MeetApp! Your event attendee's personal assistant. MeetApp is an easy to use event app, designed to create a more fun and meaningful event experience by simplifying information distribution, enhancing audience interaction and facilitating better networking for all your events. Basically, it's everything you need before, during and after your meeting or event, in an app! Learn more about MeetApp

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Oluwakorede D.
CTO
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“Awesome Product, Price is friendly too!”

OverallContent preparation and organization was outstanding, this lead to great delivery and the audience was blown away. Since using Meetapp our lead conversion rate has improved and i am really proud of this feat.
ProsEase of setting up the product is outstanding, also customer support feedback is exceptional as i have had cause to speak with a support agent as regards subscription pricing for the app. Programs scheduling is also very smooth and i have barely had any issues with this.
ConsI would have to really crack my brain thinking about the cons for this software, i haven't experienced any cons yet. App seems to work perfectly fine, however i will be on the lookout for any hitch.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Griffin M.
Research Assistant
Think Tanks, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Outstanding customer service, and great product. ”

OverallWe were able to interact with our conference audience like never before. Our past conferences were not nearly as engaging, so using MeetApp brought lots of appeal from the younger portion of our attendees. We received outstanding feedback from younger attendees on our conference and the app. Ideally this will lead to our organization's content better reaching younger individuals in the future.
ProsThe individual who sold us the product, Sal, was readily available to help us with any of our needs or issues on a constant basis. This made our job in setting up the app for use at our conference tremendously easier than it otherwise would have been. In terms of the software itself it was extremely easy to use on the admin side; inputting program items and information was smooth with very few hiccups.
ConsWhen individuals sign up for the app, they have to go to their email address to find an access code. To maximize the amount of users, the signing-up process should be minimal work. This might have led to lower uptake of the app than would have otherwise been possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Melanie V.
Manager
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“LOVE MeetApp!”

OverallA perfect tool for work!
ProsIt's just perfect for meetings, interviews, and any other video call. It's so easy to use!
ConsSometimes the quality of the call and the sound is not that perfect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Great for all types of events”

ProsWe needed to try something simple to help us organize an event for clients, and Meetapp delivered more than we anticipated! It let us start a dialogue with clients, and let them engage and feel more like a part of the team! The contest feature was also a nice touch.
ConsI don't have any complaints. The app's simplicity and effectiveness was very pleasing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
David A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017

“This is so cool”

OverallI love this product. It's incredibly easy to use. I was scared at first I don't like trying new things but then I did and man this is so awesome! Great product!

Vendor Response

By MeetApp on April 14, 2017
Thanks for the review, David! Glad you enjoyed the ease of use. -Giancarlo
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017
Jeanette C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016

“Finders Keepers Vintage Market ”

OverallThe process was super easy and we enjoyed the simplicity of it! Recommended to anyone hosting an event!!!

Vendor Response

By MeetApp on October 24, 2016
Thanks so much, Jeanette! Looking forward to working with you again soon. -Giancarlo
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016
Alex W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016

“Review from the Trek for Teens Foundation”

OverallWe've used MeetApp to advertise several of our events - all in support of homeless youth - and have consistently received excellent support. Giancarlo, the MeetApp representative who helps us, is very professional and friendly. As the Director of Media & Advertising for the Trek for Teens Foundation, I know I can rely on MeetApp to "get the word out" about upcoming events and even to help us recruit participants and volunteers! It's a great online service and one which I will continue to use in the future.
ProsQuick, easy, intuitive, many users
ConsUnfortunately, not every feature is free. This, however, is understandable

Vendor Response

By MeetApp on October 14, 2016
Thanks for the kind review, Alex! We're looking forward to continuing to help you spread the word about this great cause. -Giancarlo
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016
Sigrun O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015

“Great event app for meetings and events!”

OverallMeetApp is a great tool to improve engagement in the meeting and to keep participants informed. Understanding the application was super easy!
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2015