24SevenOffice Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About 24SevenOffice

SaaS-based ERP system which assists firms with accounting, project management, payroll and CRM. Learn more about 24SevenOffice

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 26 of 26 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 26 of 26 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tim B.
Manager of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“Our most efficient way to manage our day to day”

ProsThis program allows us to keep everyone organized and on the same page. From management, billing, reporting, accounts, and everything else. The user interface is what makes this a pleasure to deal with day after day and is much better than the other products we tried before buying.
ConsThere are times when things seem to get overwhelming for a small business. It can feel slightly crowded at times and can be hard getting everything in order but I think this partly has to do with our management as well as the programs so it's not entirely on them. Overall we haven't had too many issues for me to say anything too negative.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Andres R.
Business and Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“Great software for company communication and managing project finances!”

ProsIt has a great communication system, perfect dashboard system in order to keep track of project finances and reports. It also has a very effective document sharing system
ConsThe only thing that could possibly be better its having a more user friendly interface, it's hard to get the best of out of all the functions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Resource planification”

OverallI get to many benefits like make progress of the ways of managing my company and having new tools for this.
ProsWhat I like most about this software is enterprise resource planning and customer relation management and with some modules about accounting, billing and orders, email, calendar, document and project management, web publishing tools and e-commerce.
ConsWhat I like least about this software is that I need to be connected on internet so this software can be used; and in y country the wifi fails a lot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Sarthak G.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“It is full of features which is a complete package that anyone would need in this field. ”

OverallI have acheived more information and functionality that i wont be able to get from other products in the market.
ProsThey stands out in all of the areas as this contains of cloud, SaaS and web at the same time thir features and fucntions fiully pack a punch for me as a user at the same timing porviding all the information which is needed reagrding this. Well done in making this :)
ConsI am not very satisfied with the customer support because I have to wait for more than 3 to 4 working days in order to get the email back from the company although it is usually the standard but I hope they can provide some changes to it in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Gediminas E.
Web Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“Great CRM”

ProsThis CRM provide a complete overview under enterprice's customers, suppliers and contacts. And everything under one roof.
Cons There is missing one and only improvement. Their GUI cold be more user friendly. Sometimes is getting hard to find needed function.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Valentina G.
Web Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Very good service 24SevenOffice”

ProsVery good service 24SevenOffice, it leaves me completely satisfied and I have no doubt that it is one of the best companies in the area of project management and knows how to treat their customers, without a doubt the quality of their services is indisputable.
ConsI'm really leaving if no complaints, I recommend it a thousand percent. VERY GOOD, a company that knows how to get along with its customers in the best way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Avatar Image
eliacim m.
Gerente
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018

“It has many intelligent functions, it is excellent for the communication of the company”

Pros-Excellent communication system -Excellent financial tracking system -Continuous project reports - Very effective document sharing system
Cons-The interface should be more user friendly, it is difficult to get the best of all the functions -The learning system is quite complicated and it costs a bit more to understand how the software works
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018
Henry M.
Training Manager
Banking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Became valuable early and a great tool for continuous internal improvement”

Overallwe are able to review 24seven office, address resourcing constraints and make people accountable.
ProsEase of use. On boarding new employees into how we use basic functions is super easy. This software has been one of the easiest to implement throughout our company and allows us to track departmental productivity and see how much we really accomplish in one month.
ConsGantt charts look very organized and task dependencies are handled amazingly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Luisana P.
System Engineer
Higher Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Very good quality of work that offered 24SevenOffice”

ProsVery good quality of work that offered 24SevenOffice. It leaves no doubt, that its wide range of services and high quality of them leave it as one of the best companies in the area of project management, knows exactly what their clients want and need.
ConsI really do not have any complaints about them, just very good comments, eager to continue working with them. Highly recommended.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Stacey G.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“Helps greatly with daily management”

ProsThe benefits are pretty endless with this system, especially for a small business. It can help manage accounting, project management, customer relationship management, file management, email, etc.
ConsThere is nothing that I dislike about this software. It's easy to use and is very cost effective for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Shivendra G.
Co-Founder and CEO
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“A great and affordable Project Management tool”

ProsThis is a great tool for managing different projects in an easy and convenient manner . Its very easy to use and affordable too.
ConsThis is a great tool and covers all requirements with respect to Project Management. There is nothing which we do not like about this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Edward R.
Gerente general
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Many smart functions”

OverallIt has a great communication system, perfect dashboard system in order to keep track of project finances and reports
ProsIn this software i like the supports accounting, project management, customer relationship management, file management, email, billing, accounting and reporting. These works very good.
ConsFor now I don't see problems with this software, maybe the price is high for small companies, I hope they offer more accessible prices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Lorene H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
January 19, 2012

“Many smart functions”

Overall24SevenOffice CRM allows users to generate reports on sales activities and results, manage the customer throughout the sales process and keep track of past e-mails, tasks, agreements, activities and notes. The software allows you to either choose the relevant business modules, or go for one of the tailor-made solutions.
ProsI like the feature where you can get access to customer information wherever one is.
Source: GetApp
January 19, 2012
Avatar Image
Ruben A.
Jefe de la Oficina de Registro de Productor ( RUNOPPA)
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018

“It is a good system that contains resources Planning tools for small and medium enterprises”

ProsIt is an excellent system used on demand through a web-based interface (software as a service). The system includes modules for: CRM, accounting, billing and orders, email, calendar, document and project management, web publishing tools and e-commerce.
ConsSo far no software disadvantage is known, in the future it could present difficulty when integrating information online
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Inés P.
Service Manager
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2018

“I am really happy.”

ProsI think 24SevenOffice is undoubtedly by far the best company that can be found in the field of project management, the quality of its services is indisputable, I am really happy.
ConsI'm really leaving without any complaint to give, it shows that this company focuses on its clients and works for them. Great job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2018
Natasha M.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Ideal software for collaborating on projects...”

ProsIt pretty much offers everything you'd need from accounting, to project management, to email, and even managing files. I was impressed.
ConsIt does so many different tasks. I became quickly overwhelmed with navigating through projects once they had been entered. Possible improvements could be made for navigating between data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Sabastian W.
CEO
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“So far, it's been amazing, but I'm still new.”

OverallWe can all keep our information in one place and have 24/7 access to it. exactly what we needed to save time and money.
ProsThe ease of use makes even the most novice user, such as myself, able to sail through it like a pro!
ConsI can't fully rate the customer service as I have no needed to use it yet. the product is pretty self explanatory and easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Jørgen L.
Chief Financial Officer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Source: GetApp
July 21, 2016

Source: GetApp
July 21, 2016
Shivani B.
Intern
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Super easy to use”

ProsThe functionality is great. It is very helpful in complete HR tasks and I'm able to easily provide our team with a powerful ERP system.
ConsIt took me a while to understand all of the functionalities and it is very widespread across all tasks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Jeremy M.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Easy to use and efficient project management software”

Pros24SevenOffice's easy to use UI makes project and financial management easy to edit and collaborate on. Totally recommend.
ConsThere are a few pages where the UI isn't great, it feels like the software isn't keeping with the times very well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
arielle g.
Program Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Great daily management system.”

ProsThere are many benefits to this system, such as accounting, project management, customer relationship management, file management, email, etc.
ConsThere is not much that I dislike and the fact that you can pay as you use it, is very cost effective.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“I've used 24SevenOffice before JIRA.”

ProsEasy to get, but not easy to use. I tried it before JIRA and I found JIRA cleaner (In its interface).
ConsJIRA is better, by far. It's interface is old, and no really userfriendly. Could help begginer, but when you need something powerful, you don't use 24/7Office
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Andrew C.
Senior Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“I've used 24SevenOffice on a few occasions over the last few years in my position as project manager”

ProsLiked that there was a freemium trial. Also like that it's more finance-oriented than other project management softwares out there.
ConsSome of the UI seems outdated, also should just make the freemium trial completely free and have an upgrade-business model.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Rachna U.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“very cool software”

Proscan have full control over processes in the business like finance, accounting, project management, reporting, and expenses
Conslearning curve for 24SevenOffice is pretty steep and it took me a bit to really get the hang of the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Joe H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
November 9, 2016

Source: GetApp
November 9, 2016
Cash D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
October 30, 2016

Source: GetApp
October 30, 2016