Average Ratings

53 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $49.00/month
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Support
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • LeadDyno
  • www.leaddyno.com/

About LeadDyno

Affiliate software that includes automated welcome emails, affiliate dashboards, and quick affiliate commissions payment.


Spotlight_media_placeholder

LeadDyno Features

  • Affiliate Management
  • Affiliate Tracking
  • Banner Management
  • Commission Management
  • Contest Management
  • Coupon Management
  • Email / Newsletter Communication
  • Fraud Detection
  • Multi Level Marketing (MLM)
  • Multi-Language
  • Social Sharing

LeadDyno Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Best affiliate program on for Shopify!

Aug 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Any queries while learning how to use this app are easily found out by contacting customer support or within the help documents. There is also loads of webinars that tackle many of the questions that come up when starting and growing an affiliate program.

Pros: This is the best solution if you are looking for a powerful, easy to use affiliate program for your Shopify Store!

LeadDyno is an excellent Affiliates Management Software

Aug 07, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: LeadDyno is best because it involves an easy to use interface and a simple but effective affiliate management method. This way attaining and keeping track of affiliates becomes really easy.

Cons: For me, it's not what I like least about the software but mostly how I can maintain access to it for a cheaper price. Hopefully, with time I can adjust to the price.

The Leaddyno program is easy to use and the sign up process is quick and simple

Jul 27, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy and quick sign up process. Started using it right away and was able to join several affiliate programs

Cons: The app still seems new because right now there are a limited number of affiliate programs to join.

Overall: It allows you to sign up for lots of independent affiliate programs and add your own if you have an online store.

LeadDyno is a great affiliate management service

Jul 25, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: LeadDyno has proven itself to be a perfect affiliate management service. It's perfect because the the affiliates themselves can easily be managed and likewise the affiliates can also manage their referrals.

Cons: I am yet to figure out something I don't like about LeadDyno. I'd say the price could be cheaper but that's just a personal preference.

So far so good, I'm getting to know the ins and outs. Support is very helpful.

Jul 21, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Pretty easy for me to use once I got rolling. Setup my affiliate content and website and away we go. My affiliates like it. Adam and the support team are very helpful.

Cons: A little bit of a learning curve, but nothing out of the ordinary. Attended a webinar and that was helpful in getting going.

This affiliate network is great - 50+ affiliates in the first month and counting.

Jul 04, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great affiliate network. I sell men's clothing products and had trouble finding relevant affiliates in previous networks I considered. LeadDyno's network has a dedicated Clothing category that instantly helped me connect with social media influencers.

Great app for my affiliates

Jun 06, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I think the program is great, the setup was very simple, I had very little time to have my platform ready.

It's great because I've worked with other affiliate programs and none of them gives me these results.

Overall: great support, our rep and the engineers team Are always willing to help solve any doubt or problem, thanks for all!

An easy affiliate-solution to use

Jun 05, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The system is very easy to use and if you need support, you get a reply fast. My affiliates love using the system and give me good feedback.

Cons: Only thing I think can be better is language support. I have found a solution for changing the language on the pages, but would be great if it could be easier.

It's been great! We use this software for our brand ambassador program!

Jun 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It has a lot of features and easy to use. It's a lot of features for the money that you pay. It's easy to set up and they also have videos that will help you get set up if you are having trouble.

A nice experience to buy through this app.

Jun 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The convenience and opportunity to buy online from other countries gives our family the chance to spend more time together as a family. So glad to do it this way!

Fantastic Referral App for my business!

Jun 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This was the 2nd referral app I have used and it is far superior. It easily tracks my Affiliates¿ sales whether they are coming from FB, Youtube or their site. I appreciate that I can also track my own links¿ traffic. Its quite easy to pay my affiliates through Paypal! Customer support has always been timely and very helpful.

Cons: I can¿t think of anything at the moment. StretchStrength.com Professional training tools for students and teachers of Dance, Yoga, Pilates, Gymnastics and more!

I like using this product on many levels, its all in one spot.

Jun 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy setup, e-mails, social media, e-commerce, tracking. paypal, widgets, data import. and friendly

Favourite feature is the extensive offering of affiliate commission structures

Jun 01, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Best feature is the number of options for affiliate commissions. All the other products I checked out before I chose LeadDyno were only allowing you to nominate a % of customer revenue as the reward. LeadDyno allows me to choose either a % or a fixed amount, ongoing or one-off, paid immediately or after 1 month, 2 months, or anything up to 2 years after you receive the revenue. To me, this flexibility (plus the fact that it was recommended by a contact of mine) was the deciding factor in choosing LeadDyno. And I'm glad we did, because after our first 6 weeks or so, we already changed our payment commission structures, and this was very easy to do in LeadDyno.

Cons: The dashboard looks modern and nice, but it took longer than expected to find what I needed when I first set the account up. After I got some help from their LiveChat, I knew where to look and it became easier.

AWESOME

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This has been one of the best APPs i have ever work with, i have been using this type of APP for a long time and this one ( for me) has been the best so far

Beautiful, easy to use.

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's ridiculously easy to track and manage your affiliations but they also pay well for their affiliates as well and offer extra ways to earn commission on the side.

One of the best affiliate companies

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Leaddyno provides us with the necessary tools to make money with our websites. In my company EstudioSEO we prefer to work with leaddyno because of the seriousness and punctuality it offers.

Cons: We are satisfied with leaddyno. But one against could be the schedule since we are in Uruguay and sometimes we need support and we can not keep it due to the time difference.

Easy to Use

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The system is easy to use and supports unlimited affiliates. Affiliates can log into their dashboard and view all of their own stats. Easy payments via Paypal.

Cons: The app could benefit from more efficient ways to organize photos for affiliates. Need multiple categories, the ability to delete photos, etc.

Influencer

Jun 01, 2017
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Lots of great sites to work with here. Somewhat easy to naviagate. They have a great paying referral program for sending over other affiliates as well!

Cons: I seem to have Problems logging in often and when I click to send an email to get password help, it never comes. Its been a bit frustrating to deal with.

Amazing support!

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I've been using this for two months so far for a new start to and the support has been amazing! Really simple interface that anyone can use. Amazing tools such and affiliate emails and content management with lots of recommendations for l best results.

Cons: We weren't able to set up a variable commission plan ourselves but the support team is kindly doing this all for us. The newsletters look amazing on all devices but laptops where it doesn't seem to be reactive as the image size was out. But again we've got one of their technicians correctly this for us. A few little bugs but otherwise a great service and at a great price!

Easy to use, integrates with most moderns shop web stores, the admin is simple and helpful!

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I work with LeadDyno, for a long time, this is a must if you are working with a tier program. The app track the location, the flow of user, and the purchases, are registered correctly with tier levels I use it with several stores including, Shopify, Woo, and Wordpress with out issues, amazing work!

Cons: I wish the integration with some other app's like zapier, convert kit, and some other that are a must too on the market today.

Nice data and easy to set up

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: LeadDyno has a nice affiliate dashboard, and it makes it easy to track affiliate commissions earned. And it's also nice on the affiliate's side of the relationship, and they can easily see how many leads and how much commission they've generated. It's also really easy to get set up compared to some self-hosted systems I've tried. Support was good when I needed it.

Cons: I wish there was a lower tier, but I'm sort of a cheapskate. No other complaints that I can think of.

Amazing!

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I always wanted an affiliate program but wasn't sure where to start or how to create my own affiliate network. LeadDyno showed me how to do everything - an easy plug-and-play. Not only did they help me recruit affiliates from my clients' email/social list AND I got free access to their own e-commerce affiliate network! It's a nice boost! They advertise your website and affiliate program in their network at no added cost. Social links and great customer support.

Cons: It's a growing company and there are always bugs to be worked out. I like LeadDyno because they are responsive to customer feedback and are working hard to create a better product.

I prefer using affiliate programs that use LeadDyno

Jun 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the simplicity of the system where it just shows you the stats you want and to login and grab the link or marketing materials I need to add to my sites.

Cons: Could use more options to create multiple custom urls with tracking. This would lead to more customizing of linking to the vendor's inner site pages.

Paying for software that doesn't work

May 31, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I guess it looks nice and I've already invested time in learning it so I hope to continue using them.

Cons: Customer service is crap. I've been dealing with the same issue for months and that issue is, their software isn't working. I've showed them evidence of it not tracking correctly, yet they don't really seem to care. Update: After two months of nagging and being a real pain in the a$$ for them, I finally get them to realize that their software doesn't work for my website......

Horrible customer support, no tracking with LeadPages and Infusionsoft combined

Feb 14, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I totally agree with another review on this site that the support is horrible. I've setup LeadDyno 2 years ago, wanting to have everything ready for our launch well upfront. Paid for 2 years. Recently I needed to have it work with my Leadpages and Infusionsoft. Exchanged dozens of emails with support over 2 months, had a call with the founder. My case was totally ignored over the last month. No replies, no solution, no answer. So I switched to another system. They implemented everything very easy over 3 days, during New Years Eve even! Probably it would have worked with LeadDyno too, but somebody had to give attention to help set it up and test well. Support of LeadDyno is horrible. Even the chat window inside the application didn't work properly on several occasions. Looks great on outside, but on the inside our links were not properly tracked using LeadPages and Infusionsoft. From support no replies on several requests, if there were then the answers were slow and not relevant, no solutions. Have to leave a bad review, unless their support takes action to fix the errors with Leadpages and Infusionsoft (especially if it's on the Infusionsoft marketplace, it should integrate well, which it doesn't if you use LeadPages!)

Pros: Looks nice on the outside, and nice features (if they work)

Cons: Horrible support. Errors with Leadpages and Infusionsoft combined.

Recommendations to other buyers: If you have a simple page and simple setup, and you don't know much about building websites, it's great and simple to use. From the moment you start to integrate LeadPages and Infusionsoft, it totally falls apart and the tracking does not work.

I love the tracking features!

Dec 05, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I use LeadDyno to run my affiliate program and the features are amazing. I tested a few other programs first but loved the data I can get from LeadDyno the most. Besides tracking affiliates, I use LeadDyno to track my advertising campaigns to see how many people are responding to my offers and coupon codes placed in various places online. I love being able to track the performance of my coupon codes and my affiliates love that they can be assigned a discount code to be used instead of always relying on someone to click their specific referral link. It's an awesome program, I just wish it was 20-30% cheaper because my affiliates aren't currently performing well enough for me to cover the cost of the program but the insight I get from the dashboard and the ability to track by discount code is enough for me to keep the program so I think that speaks volumes!

Tons of features, easy setup and amazing customer service

Jun 11, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We carefully reviewed 7 different types of affiliate tracking software packages and we chose LeadDyno. I'm so glad we did. There are tons of features that help our affiliates share on social media. We love the interface. We've customized the entire package to fit our brand. And customer service is amazing - they are even available to do live chat on Sundays!no and best of all, there are no hidden fees.

135 New Affiliates in 5 Days!

Jun 10, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I like this program a lot. It's already been very helpful in launching my affiliate program. I have recruited 135 affiliates in my first 5 days! Adam and Jenn have both been awesome, too.

The Best Affiliate Marketing Software

Jun 04, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use

Comments: I evaluated 5 programs and LeadDyno hands down is the best. I love support (thanks Adam and Jenn!) Their product is the best and always getting better with new feature releases.

An Ecommerce Affiliate Network, for Free!

Jun 02, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I always wanted an affiliate program but didn't know where to start or how to create my own affiliates. Well LeadDyno showed me how to do everything - what an easy plug-and-play. They helped me recruit affiliates from my own email list and - here's the kicker - I got free access to their own ecommerce affiliate network! Yes that's right, they'll let you advertise your website and affiliate program in their network at no added cost. Easy affiliate recruitment. Thanks LeadDyno!

Awesome Support!

May 31, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use

Comments: I just started using LeadDyno. Sure, they have many competitors - but as soon as I spoke with customer service I was sold for life. The app itself has live chat, and they even responded to me on a Sunday! No need to look any further for affiliate tracking - go with LeadDyno!

Very easy to use affiliate tool!

May 19, 2016
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Leaddyno is a very easy to use affiliate Tool. The setup is very straightforward and can be done in a few minutes. The chat support is helpful to get you up and running. It also comes handy when you ask for help. I like the fact that the tracking is done based on email. This helps you track the user on multiple devices and even use it to look up users on our own systems. There are a few more features specific to our use case that we would have liked and I hope they build it soon. But if you're looking to setup a simple affiliate program without a lot of effort, this is for you

Pros: - Very easy to setup and use - Good user interface - Has API Support

Cons: - No Mobile App tracking (Specific to our case) - No test environment - No Multi lingual support

Integration support

Jan 14, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The LeadDyno team has provided us fantastic, friendly and collaborative support during our integration period. They are extremely flexible, reactive and supportive. 5 STARS to their awesome platform and 5 STARS to the entire team. Happy to share my experience with anyone that has doubts on why they are the best affiliate program tool out there.

Pros: Easy to integrate, easy to manage and has the malleability to meet any business model's need!

Cons: Still looking... i'll let you know if I find one.

Excellent Support Team and very polite

Jan 08, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Great support and a really good product. Best I found out there. I am new to affiliate marketing and really appreciate the help the team has given me. They really care about my online store and the success of my business. They¿ve introduced me to some affiliates who have driven more than $12,000 in sales alone. The product and service has paid for itself many many times over. Thanks LeadDyno!

Thanks for the marketing help

Jan 07, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I'm brand new to this whole affiliate thing and didn't really know where to get started... Brett was a big help... really appreciate all of the tips, especially around affiliate recruitment... great team and app.

Love The New Release AND Support!

Jan 07, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Affiliate marketing is a huge marketing channel for me thanks to LeadDyno. It's more than 25% of my sales. I really appreciate that you listen to the feedback of your users, which has been incorporated into the new release. It's awesome! You guys rock! Big thanks especially to Richard and Jennifer for all your help.

LeadDyno 3.0 ¿ Wow

Dec 22, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I thought I was in love with LeadDyno already, and then they invited me to try their new 3.0 release. Wow ¿ it¿s the most beautiful piece of software I¿ve ever seen. So easy for me to manage my affiliates. I also appreciate all the help Brett & team have given me with setup. My affiliates love the easy Facebook sharing especially. Really great product.

Great App

Dec 18, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We looked all over for the best affiliate software. LeadDyno has most of the important features we want. And the support agents really helped us set everything up like like we wanted it ¿ mostly Brett and Adam. Thanks guys. Really glad we found you. Can¿t recommend LeadDyno highly enough!

Would Not Recommend Putting Financial Services in the Hands of This Company

Oct 29, 2015
1/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: There focused on sales and not serviced. Had questions about integration but rep on chat danced around my questions and just kept pressuring to do a 14 day trial. I finally registered when I was told I would receive a 30 Day free trial. I had issues integrating with site and found no support accept for a chat window that kept forwarding me links without answering my specific concern. Finally gave up and decided I would come back to it when I had some more down time to code a custom integration. I was charged $50 after 14 days instead of 30 as told. I contacted 5+ times regarding without a single response via chat, email, etc. Cancelled account and found a much better and cheaper service.

Pros: The UI seems slick and shiny

Cons: Horrible customer service, outright ignored contacts regarding support and billing issues after getting credit card info. seems like they're understaffed and all employees are in sales department rather than support. I would be worried about such a company going defunct. Their priorities are in the wrong place for long term success. Wouldn't tie an affiliate program to a company like this.

Vendor Response

by LeadDyno on November 12, 2015

Since we're still working together to get LeadDyno working with your website, I hope you'll consider modifying this review soon to reflect your current and ongoing experience with us. Thanks.

Easy to use and gets you referrals - Great work guys!

Oct 12, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We were looking for an affiliate tracking software to integrate into our ecommerce site. As we use a bigcommerce platform, Leaddyno was suggested and we decided to take the plunge despite not knowing much about it. It has been a great move! Easy to integrate into our ecommerce, full tracking of sales and commissions, and our affiliates love how they can view all their sales and commissions online easily and quickly. With the Leaddyno's affiliate referral system we have even managed to pick up a couple of new customers who are also affiliates with the automated emails. Customer support has also been very efficient and helpful and rectifies any issues in real time which is a real comfort. There is definitely more potential here to expand our business buy using Leaddyno, so thank you for creating this system!

Pros: - Easy to install - Easy to use - Fully transparent commission system - Lead manager accrues commissions without the use of a coupon code or affiliate link. - Simple to pay out commissions - Has multilevel commission structures - Product specific affiliate commissions

Cons: - Product specific commission rules would be helpful.

Best Affiliate program and customer service

May 12, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: I reviewed most the ambassador programs and LeadDyno is definitely my #1 choice. We use LeadDyno for our Liv360 ambassador program and it has been working out really well. The interface is very easy to use for our team and our ambassadors. They also have a great campaign feature which allows us to track marketing campaign conversions accurately. Most importantly, the reason why I would recommend them is their outstanding support. Every issue or request we have had their team was immediate to respond. They put the customer first and I have been very happy with the results.

Pros: Great customer support, user friendly interface, great features, great price

Cons: Nothing specific, but it would be great if there was an integration with Zapier.

LOVE IT!

Mar 30, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: I love it. My affiliates love it. Much LOVE to LEADDYNO!

So Easy for WordPress

Mar 18, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: So easy to setup with WordPress. I just installed the plugin and it was pulling everything I needed. Woocommerce sales too. Easy for my affiliates to get their links and share on Facebook and on Twitter.

Works great with Bigcommerce

Mar 16, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: I just moved my store over to Bigcommerce and needed to get my affiliate tracking moved over. Didn't want to stay with my old provider anyway. So I looked for an app that worked with BC and found LeadDyno. They helped me set it up with the hour I signed up. It works great. Thanks so much.

GREAT support and team!

Mar 12, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: Very good product with GREAT support! Adam, you are my hero. You help me right away every time I need the help! Rest of the team is really nice too. You guys know your marketing stuff and really helped me get my affiliate program rolling. Thank you!!!!!

Highly responsive support team

Mar 09, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: My business focuses on clients living overseas in addition to in-state customers. Since traffic is generated from a number of random places, effective data analysis and monitoring can get slightly overwhelming. However, thanks to LeadDyno, I don¿t need to be worried about that anymore! I signed up for their starter pack a little more than a year ago. At that time, I had roughly about 2800 to 3000 visitors on my website and let me just say that thanks to their visitor lead conversion tracking software, I am now a proud client in their Accelerator Program! Their marketing automation actually helped me pinpoint where the maximum traffic was being generated from and that eventually facilitated our overall marketing strategy. Now, I have almost 6500 unique visitors on my website. I commend the way they have developed their software to help businesspersons like me, with borderline IT knowledge. Their incredible affiliate program is highly strategic, as they structured the team in accordance to my target audience requirements and we not only generated more leads, but also saved a great deal of time. Lastly, the best part, in my opinion, is the highly responsive support team that has been with us all the way through! Thank you guys, keep up the good work!

Love the team and love the product

Mar 09, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: We've been using LeadDyno to run our affiliate program for two years. We love the team, and we love the product. Previously we tried building our own affiliate tracking. That was a complete headache to manage. I had everyone wanting updates all the time on their traffic levels. And of course it was the guys who never sent any traffic that needed the updates! Now they can check their own traffic and sales stats whenever they want using their Affiliate Dashboard login. This is huge for me. Also huge is the fact that they get one-click social sharing from there, too. So, for example, they can share their link with their Facebook followers by just clicking a button. Basically I fill out the Facebook post for them - and I change it up often. Then these guys come into their Affiliate Dashboard, click the buttons for Facebook, Twitter, Email, etc, sharing, and they're good to go!

Great way to track lead conversions and affiliate commissions

Mar 04, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: We use Leaddyno for three reasons. 1. Tracking leads/customer conversions. 2. Affiliate Program 3. Marketing Automation. Tracking Leads/customer conversions: It has been really useful to be able to see where the majority of our leads are coming from, which sources convert to customers the best, and exactly how many sales come from various campaigns. This allows us to know exactly where to focus our efforts. The affiliate system is really simple and allows us to pay affiliates monthly in a few quick clicks. We have used Shareasale in previous businesses but prefer Leaddyno due to its simplicity. As far as the marketing automation the ability to automatically send a drip of emails to folks who have signed up for our service really helped our conversions. And once the leads become a customer we continue to send them more drip emails for added engagement.

Pros: - Easy setup - Simple system for Tracking leads/customer conversions - Easy to manage affiliate program system - Drip marketing automation that drives conversions - Setup easy tracking campaigns URLs - Very responsive support team

Cons: - It would be nice to have more robust reporting options - Would like data on how certain landing pages drive conversions

How NOT to train your sales staff

Mar 03, 2015
1/5
Overall

Comments: I am looking for an affiliate tracking software and someone suggested LeadDyno as an alternative to Ambassador. I asked for a comparison, and their answer was "We're cheaper and have customer support :)". A bit on the nose, but it fell apart after that! The rep didn't know anything about Ambassador and just sent me to a feature video. Then he started attacking them over and over again, even though he admitted he knew NOTHING about their product I suggested that attacking them wasn't going to get the sale and I just wanted a feature comparison chart. Now they are human and obviously had little sales training, so as a business owner, I thought it would be best if I let their Sales Director know. Here is where the one star comes in. His reaction was "Thanks Jeremy. If you have specific questions about LeadDyno please let me know." and "Sorry I don't have a chart handy for him to use, so that'd be my fault.". That was it! If my sales reps did this, I would be calling the client immediately to talk in person, thanking them for letting me know about needing to train my team more, and doing everything in my power to make sure this didn't blow up. I looked back at what I wrote to both of them and I was trying to calm THEM down. Then their CEO responded with several sentences giving excuses of why he thought the customer service was OK. Despite 4 emails, no one said "I'm sorry you had a bad customer experience", only blaming bad customers, high volume chats, with defensive posture and passive aggressive comments. They actually went so far as stating that they thought the customer service was fine!! I feel sad for the sales rep as it is obvious that the problem comes directly from the Co-owners.

Vendor Response

by LeadDyno on March 04, 2015

Unfortunately Jeremy verbally attacked a hardworking member of our support team right out of the gates on Live Chat. **** Jeremy: I recommend your team put together a features comparison page :) Our Chat Agent: Thanks for the feedback. Jeremy: No problem. I have done that to my competitors as well, so I know you just feel great about your product :) Our Chat Agent: We created LeadDyno because we tried them all ourselves and weren't happy. We were looking for an affiliate program for our sister company Jeremy: Dude you are so defensive!! **** Jeremy then wrote to me advising that I "immediately fire our support agent." Our Agent has been with us for over a year. He's outstanding. And it's not his fault he doesn't have a competitor comparison page. First, unlike Jeremy, we do not obsess over our competitors. We focus on making our product as good as it can be, based on the feedback we get from our own customers. In my 10+ years as a software entrepreneur, I've learned it's better to focus on making your own product better rather than obsessing over what competitors are doing. **** So, when I refused to fire our Agent: "Thanks Jeremy. If you have specific questions about LeadDyno please let me know." Jeremy then wrote to me: "The fact that you weren't willing to take responsibility for your team member's reaction shows that you need to seriously adjust how you do your training." However I had taken full responsibility for the conversation previously, when I wrote that it was my fault he didn't have a comparison page handy. **** Our CEO then wrote directly to Jeremy in an attempt to calm him down: "Hi Jeremy, Thanks for your feedback. We are constantly reviewing and rebalancing our sales messages, taking into account both effectiveness as well as the opportunity cost of dealing with ¿high maintenance¿ customers who, too often, end up consuming quite a few sales and support resources without generating enough corresponding revenue. You would not believe some of the people that our sales team ends up dealing with, particularly via the online chat channel. This ends up, of course, short changing our ¿good¿ customers, with slower response times and a noisier support environment, something we wish very much to minimize, to keep our support at a very high level. Looking at the original chat, I see a sequence that, in my mind, reasonably balances these competing desires given the information our sales person had available to them, but we will review this sequence, in particular, in our next sales meeting. Thank you for considering LeadDyno, Carson" **** To which Jeremy replied: "Wow, all you had to say is "I'm sorry", but instead you too are on the defensive, giving me excuses and defending him instead of a simple "thanks for the feedback, we will work on it." Your company has just earned a 1 star review as obviously both you and Brett are the cause of the poor sales training. Jeremy" **** Carson then replied: "You seem upset, Jeremy. Have we done anything to upset you? Thank you again for considering LeadDyno. Regards, Carson" We never heard back from Jeremy. He just went ahead and left this 1-star review.

Best Value for Money

Jan 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: Got the starter's package first and was impressed with how easy it is to set up and start tracking leads. Will be heading to the accelerator package soon as I'm close to 7000 unique visitors per month. Impressive stuff guys!

Jan 03, 2017
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Jan 07, 2016
2/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Aug 21, 2015
3/5
Overall