ProductPlan Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ProductPlan

ProductPlan is easy-to-use roadmap software designed to help teams better plan and communicate their strategies. Our drag and drop features are intuitive and let product managers get started building beautiful roadmaps quickly. ProductPlan roadmaps are highly visual, communication-focused and built for team collaboration. Visit www.productplan.com to find out more. Learn more about ProductPlan

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Caroline S.
Software Engineer
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 30, 2019

“Project management in a simpler and more efficient way”

OverallWith this software it has been possible to carry out the work flow management much faster and easier, in addition to the planning, collaboration and presentation of each of the business projects has been directed thus achieving deliveries without delay, as well as a great savings of time and money.
ProsThis software called ProductPlan has great aspects or features that make me like one of them is that it has an interface that is very easy to use, besides its access is very simple, it is only necessary to have access to the internet, it has a series of features like diagrams, flow management, project monitoring, labels to point out something important and also allows not only to achieve efficient planning but to show the project so simple and all thanks to its interface is very intuitive, dynamic and attractive so that any user can adapt to it quickly and the best thing is that the projects can be shared for visualization with colleagues, that is why this software is ideal to manage planning and presentation of projects in a simple way and very effective at the business level.
ConsIts prices are somewhat high but considering that it provides the right tools and a very effective support it is worth the investment in this software, since any doubt or inconvenience is taken care of immediately which has avoided delays in deliveries.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 30, 2019
Neyda Jose M.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 18, 2019

“ An ideal software for any development team of any company”

OverallIt has allowed us to plan and create project development routes in a simpler way, as well as to work on any type of project and to show our progress to our customers in order to keep them up to date
ProsFirstly, it is a software that offers an excellent ease of use and works fast, besides this product called ProductPlan gives us the advantage of importing data from other tools with which it is integrated as Jira, allowing us to create roadmaps for the development of our business projects in a much simpler, more efficient and organized way, since we only drag and drop the elements that we need, this is thanks to the fact that it is a highly intuitive tool and has a high level of customer service since they always give answers to each problem immediately.
ConsSometimes it is difficult to understand why certain tools work within the software because it brings so many that it becomes somewhat complex at times, but it is all a question of continuing to investigate it day by day
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Jessica N.
Director, Technical Product Management
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“The tool of choice for any product development team!”

OverallIt's all about visibility into our development roadmap, knowing what is currently being worked as well as what is coming up in the pipeline.
ProsProductPlans gives my team more visibility into our Roadmap - for current and upcoming initiatives. I can link each initiative to Jira which allows us to view the associated story and determine priority without having to search for the details. I can easily customize the view based on the audience as well as how much or how little they need to see. Giving my executives the high level overview of what our team is currently working on is imperative as they don't need to get in the weeds with details, whereas my development team does.
ConsOne feature this software is lacking is the ability to move bars (story features) between lanes (projects) without having to drag and drop. I'd like to right click and get an option to select the lane and it auto move to the new lane positioning itself in the same time frame it currently sits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Matthew F.
Director of Product Development
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017

“We love ProductPlan, using it every day to manage our Software Product initiatives (Epics & Stories)”

OverallI use ProductPlan to communicate, coordinate, and visualize business goals for our business. This allows for Stakeholders to see the 50,000 ft. view while simultaneously keeping the Design, Development and Quality Assurance Teams focused and on-target. Our JIRA Epics and Stories integrate with ProductPlan via daily, or instantaneous, sync which count story points and/or number of stories per epic, allowing us to glance at a percentage of Epic completion at a glance. More than just a Gantt Chart, its a superb, integrated web application that helps keep our business focused. Customer services is awesome and they have worked with me a number of times to help solve and understand how to best use their product in tandem with JIRA.
ProsEase of use, customer service, integration sync with JIRA
ConsScaling of gantt chart bar height (extremely minor issue) but that would help with showing the charts on monitor screens which don't allow for zoom-scaling.
Recommendations to other buyersUse the sync function and JIRA Epic tie-in. Make sure that the Stories are "Resolved" properly for the sync to work and calculate % Epic Finished correctly. Once your workflows are dialed in, ProductPlan does the rest.
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017
Zebulon J.
Operations Support Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Extremely positive”

ProsThe best benefit, for me, is how simple to use but effective it is. I've used MS Project and other tools that can be overwhelming when you open them up and not very intuitive. It didn't take me hours of watching videos to create my first roadmap. Another perk is customer service is quick to respond and always helpful. There are bugs in every application, so I've found a few but their customer service team has sometimes resolved things on their in within a matter of hours from me providing feedback about the bug. They also follow up via e-mail if I have something pending that gets resolved.
ConsSome aspects of it are almost too simple. More freedom with font size and placement of text would help the output look cleaner, especially when printing. However, I fully believe it's only a matter of time before this is implemented.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
Oleksandr T.
Product Manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 24, 2018

“Software which maintains our productivity”

ProsFirst of all, the quick start means a lot for any software, and ProductPlan has provided us with the ability to import data from, for instance, VSTS, Jira, or a casual spreadsheet to enable us to build a roadmap like in a brace of shakes. On-the-fly scheme of updating our plans from ProductPlan has impressed us with the ease of drag-and-drop toolbar and such structural elements as lanes and containers.
ConsBesides the fact that ProductPlan is pretty simple in navigation, as well as its customization, we like that we can get the appropriate help from the vendor to make troubleshooting really fast and progressive. Of course, we wouldn't mind if the vendor decided to add some new functionality in the present one, but we are completely satisfied with the current abilities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Matthew R.
Product Manager
Internet, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“Super intuitive and easy to use.”

OverallSimple, fast roadmapping visualization for the entire organization.
ProsOur organization was in need of a fast, visual roadmap for all initiatives across the company. I was able to get it up and running from the ground up that evening and present it to the entire organization the next morning. We're now using it for all our roadmaps and planning. Your Customer Success group is second to none and treat all users like VIPs.
ConsThere have only been a few things I've noticed that need improvement and your CS and Product groups have been very responsive to our suggestions. One item was actually addressed and fixed for us within a week!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Makenzie H.
Business Analyst
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Keeps Me Organized”

OverallThis product keeps me organized and on track.
ProsThe visual aspect of this software is what I like most about it. It's easy to see quick glance what projects you should be working on, and what you have coming down the pipe.
ConsNot the easiest product to get started with since it has so many features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Nadim K.
Director of Product Delivery
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“It's my new goto tool for all product planning and communication. I use it for everything!”

OverallAbility to organize and clearly communicate a visual plan for our team and senior stakeholders.
ProsIt has a very intuitive and simple interface yet with all the features needed for proper planning. The integrations are really helpful for tracking progress, specifically JIRA.
ConsIt doesn't have a rollback feature in case I make mistakes. Selecting multiple bars and making changes would be helpful, along with hover-over tool-tips showing the beginning and end dates instead of clicking on the bar.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“We use this software to score and rank software enhancements. ”

OverallOrganization and tracking
ProsThe ability to keep a main list of projects within the parking lot and score them in our quarterly meetings.
ConsThe road mapping portion is a little generic. When flagging milestones the icons are a little hard to recognize what they stand for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018

“Does the job; not great for collaborating”

ProsIt accomplishes its core goal of visualizing a product roadmap without a ton of bells and whistles.
ConsIt's hard to collaborate with my team. Not everyone has a paid account just so they can occasionally update one bar on the roadmap, so it falls on the 1-2 people that do. Users can't comment and suggest changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018
Diego M.
VP Engineering
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Product wise it is fine, but potential security risk is too big”

OverallAs soon as we discovered the security risk, we removed the integration.
ProsIf you are a manager type, that needs the charts, etc, it's great
ConsTheir github integration requires you to give them organization access, this is too wide, it means that is they get hacked, the hacker will have "write" access to your repository, not just issues or pull request, they can write and push code. This is a common issue with a lot of integrations, and requires ProductPlan to redo a big chunk of their github integration to solve it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Sarah C.
Director of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Great onboarding and VERY easy to use!”

ProsWhat I like most is that it's very intuitive and so easy to use. We didn't have to kill ourselves and spend a lot of time just learning how to use the tool. It was great to have our entire cross-functional team on it and using it right away with no issues or major questions. We've abandoned other tools in the past because they were so hard to learn and/or a pain to use...I feel our productivity actually went down with those! The ProductPlan software seems like it will have more staying power for our team. Yay!
ConsI know you can add links, but it would be great if you could also attach documents to tasks/activities. I also would love it if you could link activities on the timeline so if the timing on something (e.g. a gating item like a key deliverable) gets changed, when you move it, it will move all other tasks associated with it too. Right now even though I may have things linked, I have to manually move a whole bunch of stuff one-by-one if there is a component delay or something.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Chris D.
Director Program Management
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“this was the missing link I've been looking for! :D”

Pros* ability to sync directly to/from JIRA epics/stories * "containers" serve as a level higher than JIRA epics/stories but keep them grouped together * ability to look globally across all roadmaps to identify dependencies and collisions
Cons* dragging bars and containers into plan is a little sensitive * parking lot and planning board seem to be neglected features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Dean R.
Marketing Product Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018

“Great tool for the job but feels overwhelming”

OverallYou can plan and work on any project from building a shed to creating software.
ProsHas a ton of features, is a web app, has a great free trial without limitations, cc details and it's a full month. Workspace design is simple and customizable, Product Plan also has an in-app tutorial which I found useful.
ConsToo many features, I feel like there should be several user levels depending on what kinf of projwct you work on. Too many distracting things that require a lot of time to eithr master ot mark as unncessary.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Matt B.
Director of Product Management
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Intuitive”

OverallEase of use and not a development specific tool. Can be used across all segments of the company. Captures of the narrative you are trying to communicate. Solid content to support and educate those who are building for this first time.
ProsCompared to some of the other tools I reviewed, I was building roadmaps within minutes with Product Plan. It is self explanatory and leads you as a user. Strong usability.
ConsThere are still a few more features and integrations required, but they have been communicited as being on the Product Roadmap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Charles G.
SE Mgr.
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Good roadmap tool”

ProsMakes it easy for a product team to share high-level roadmap items within an organization.
ConsClunky integration into systems like Confluence.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Ruchir G.
Senior Product Manager
Human Resources, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“ProductPlan - the tool that ties up enterprise plans to team plans”

OverallIt has been great. Working on the product has increased my efficiency as a product manager. Describing the product plan to teams and senior management has been very easy. This tool gives great features to balance communication within the organization very well.
ProsDrill down and drill up features when collapsing work packages or expanding them. The features to share, export, integrate, and compare product plans are very helpful.
ConsThe integration is not seamless with tools like Rally. They however provide an open API to connect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Robert S.
Senior Director/Executive Liason, Research Content and Investment Solutions
Investment Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Great organizational tool and provides a line of site to projects, people, and technology”

OverallKeeping track of various tracks and projects and having a better line of site. Makes it easy to have conversations with IT and Product to review dependencies and prioirty
ProsIntuitive to start. Like the link to Jira and SharePoint, Good customer service, Planning Board and Parking Lot are get features to be incorporated into the software.
ConsWhile pretty simple to get going, there are some tricks and tips that make the software much more useful and I needed to be shown these tips.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Cory A.
Director, PMO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“ProductPlan was very easy to learn. We were able to onboard additional users in a couple hours.”

ProsEase of use. Ability to see our company roadmap in an easy to follow format. Roadmaps can be created at different levels of the organization...from Executive overviews to agile teams.
ConsWould love to see an 'UNDO' feature added to the map. Oftentimes, a bar gets moved on the map inadvertently and it would be nice to click an undo button. We use Rally for our agile team tracking software. We'd love to see integration added for Rally.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Ellen C.
Product Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2017

“it just worked for me .... that's good UX”

ProsIt was easy to self learn ... discovery didn't take too long and I was able to find most of the features I needed on my own. The visual representation of and UI with drag and drop was great.
Consa little more clarify on some navigation - clear messaging on date ranges (which may have been entered wrong). When I entered date ranges incorrectly, the plan didnt' show as expected - i had to enlist CS (who were GREAT, btw).
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2017
Avatar Image
Kami T.
Senior Producer
Computer Games, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“The best planning software ever”

ProsThe ability to make planning adjustments without commitment to dependices which loses focus on the planning part.
ConsNo offline mode or client software to plan when not online. When the software has a lot going on, depending on the browser or CPU you have, it tends to slow down.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Ian G.
Marketing Development Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
April 28, 2017

Source: GetApp
April 28, 2017
Andrew S.
Product Owner
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Helpful but not perfect”

Pros- Easy to get started - Lane, container, and bar system is simple and effective - Sprint lines and milestones help to add context
ConsThe export functionality is too basic and does not provide a nice clear summary in many instances.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2018

“Excellent trial, hands on support! ”

ProsI really like the ability to be able to cobine roadmaps, and the look and feel of the product is great.
ConsI would say it could work better in IE, but that is a small issue. It works better in various browsers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2018
Victor O.
VP, Product Management
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017

“ProductPlan review”

OverallI evaluated several roadmap products in depth and found ProductPlan the easiest and most versatile to use. It didn't box me in, but instead offered me the flexibility to start where I wanted to in the process. I really like how easy it is to create and share theme based roadmaps with multiple levels of grouping epics together. It also provides great tools for backlog management and prioritization. Even if you don't end up using them I recommend you follow their blog!: https://www.productplan.com/blog/ I want to specially highlight their support. They are very quick to respond and always willing to jump on a phone call and go above and beyond in helping out.
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017
Avatar Image
Peter R.
Principal Product Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Great all around, trail was slick, training was useful and comms have easy”

Pros- Jira integration to track progress - The fact that things can be added to the roadmap OR the parking lot is really neat - The roadmap is a really nice presentation tool, but also useful in collaborative planning as it is easy/simple to use
ConsI was really excited about the planning board, benefit and cost scoring table. We use something similar, but our approach is slightly too complicated to be achieved in ProductPlan, which is a shame
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Ashley B.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018

“Intuitive experience ”

ProsI have been mainly using ProductPlan to create roadmaps which has been very easy to use and has a lot of great features. I find the drag and drop bars and containers the most helpful as they make roadmaps super easy to create and adjust.
ConsI do not have any major cons right now. I haven't spent much time looking at the planning board or the parking lot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018
Natalie S.
Product Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Clunky”

ProsProduct Plan is a basic Road mapping software. Once everything has been mapped out, the tool allows you to color code and it's fairly easy to read.
ConsI think this product is very clunky. It's not easy to navigate, it's not intuitive, and it does not integrate with other products we use daily to manage the roadmap. I think there are far better roadmapping software available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Ellen C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017

“Easy to use and intuitive ”

OverallI needed a tool to help define my organization's several product lines. This has everything I needed and allowed me to deliver the roadmaps on time - thanks
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017
Eric T.
Product Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Good basic app”

ProsI have looked at a few product planning softwares and this was was straight forward and easy for us to use so we went with it
ConsWhen adjusting blocks around, it can be tedious to adjust all of them when I want to edit one in the middle.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Great customer service”

ProsHave not been using the software for extensive amounts of time but had some issues and the customer service is on point.
ConsI have no Cons over the product as of now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019