ePROMIS ERP Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ePROMIS ERP

ePROMIS ERP tackles the entire spectrum of enterprise functionalities, including finance, supply chain, assets, projects, analytics, human resources, customer relations and planning. This Full-fledged Enterprise solution can be customized according to the nature and organizational structure of the company, resulting an exclusive enterprise solution integrating proven best practices and organizations best practices. With ePROMIS Solutions, the sky is the limit. Learn more about ePROMIS ERP

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 142 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 142 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sunitha J.
HR Officer
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“ePROMIS to improve Workforce Management & Engagement”

OverallePROMIS is a very extensive ERP software package, with all the modules we need.
ProsFrom an HR standpoint, the ePROMIS ERP is very easy to use and well thought out. The reporting is easy to do for mandatory compliance. It makes our jobs easier and creates efficiencies for the HR and payroll departments. Talent Management is one of the systems in the HR module. I like the most; it helps us attract, acquire, onboard, develop and retain high-performing talent. Employee self-service portal is another excellent system, and employees can request leaves, documents, payslips etc. using ESS, without placing requests manually.
ConsUser experience could be improved, but I heard they introduced new UI recently.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Madhusudan R.
System Improvement Manager
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“ERP for real time analytics & visibility into projects details”

OverallI like the way it is and the improvements they made on the software over past years
ProsWe are one of the leading construction companies in the region and we are using ePROMIS ERP since a decade. The system helps us achieve financial and operational excellence in our projects by monitoring project performance and profitability, tracing job completion percentage, productivity, and managing subcontractor relationship.
Consover all its good, we have used an earlier edition of ePROMIS before, product keeps getting better with each release.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Aravind S.
Human Resources Officer
Civil Engineering, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2016

“Everything in One Place - A must have ERP Solution for all businesses”

Overalle-PROMIS has evolved as an excellent Enterprise support by its ability to unite all organizational data in one place and has the ability to uniquely identify and showcase reports when needed in quick time. As said, it acts as a great data depository and central work-flow monitoring tool. What makes E-PROMIS different from similar solutions like BULLHORN & STIMULUS is the transparency that it maintains across various business levels and the ease of accessibility between different user tiers, the alerts and reminder options for various events and deadlines are added advantage. The ERP clearly depicts the process progression across business units and this helps in smooth workflow and hence increases the efficiency of the system as a whole. Needless to say, this ERP solution is a must have and recommended for all kinds of organization and businesses for an organized and structured work flow.
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2016
RV K.
Chief Accountant Projects
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Excellent accounting and reporting”

OverallOutstanding tool for analytics with great functionality
ProsePROMIS handles your finances without creating any confusion. You can access the data you would like to see in just a few clicks. A lot of other ERP systems are aesthetically dull and not pleasing while ePROMIS engages the user with user-friendliness and versatility
ConsDepending on how your company set it up, successful customisations will require effort from the vendor and customer. Customizations work well but took more time than expected
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Binny S.
Sr. Accounant
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Highly satisfied with ePROMIS software”

OverallOverall ePROMIS is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly
ProsePROMIS keeps everything organized and fairly easy to use. Easy Navigation, integrated environment, customizable reports, and electronic approvals are major pros of the system.
ConsThough it's user-friendly the system is very huge. Our company required some heavy customization of the software. Thus we end up not using a few standard modules and functionalities of the software. Software training for new employees is a bit difficult.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Arun J.
Accountant
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Excellent ERP system”

OverallA ERP Software solution with so many features
Pros"As a construction firm, this software caters to all our needs, from procurement to inventory management to project cost control. Major pros of ePROMIS are, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders and Tax Management. "
ConsSome company-specific custom reporting and forecasting are to be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Faizan H.
Accounts Manager
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“ePROMIS transforms data into insights. ”

OverallWho doesn't like a fully integrated ERP system? ePROMIS does the work efficiently as promised. Quite rare in the industry
ProsAll the modules of ePROMIS ERP are well-structured. GL, Accounts payables, Accounts receivables, procurement, project management, costing, payroll, and inventory management systems are integrated with one another providing us real-time information. The reports and BI dashboards are fantastic.
ConsI don't see any problems or issues at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Vipinlal P.
Senior Accountant
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“A reliable software system”

OverallIt meets all my accounting related needs
ProsePROMIS is easy to use and understandable system. Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders, VAT/Tax Management are significant pros of the system from the accounts side.
ConsHave'nt used the full potential of ePROMIS ERP but the accounting system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Sudheesh M.
Sr. Systems Improvement Officer
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Great Integrated System with lots of capabilities ”

OverallEasy navigation, everything is linked together.
ProsWe love the integrated nature of ePROMIS. It has strong financial and job costing capabilities. You can access your files/projects from anywhere on web browsers. This allows work to be done at any time with no restrictions.
ConsCustomization of the software was a long process. Lot of customizations was done for our company. ePROMIS tailer made the solution for our organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Srinivas A.
Deputy General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017

“ePROMIS ERP is the best Construction ERP software/ Construction Management software available in the”

ProsWe had evaluated many software in the market. When it comes to Construction and Engineering or other related industries, ePROMIS ERP outperforms every other software. I am very happy that we went forward with this solution
Cons This software is costly. I am happy that we went with this software instead of going with other Tier 1 or Tier 2 software that promise the sky and deliver inferior products and support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017
Joseph T.
Manager, Accounts and Finance
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2016

“Great ERP Software”

OverallOverall, my experience with the product is good. I found it easy to use. ePROMIS also provides very good support.
ProsEasy to Use, Easy customization, Real time updating capability, Easy report configuration, Effective asset & inventory management, Easy Project costing & Cost management.
ConsLittle on the expensive side
Recommendations to other buyersIt's been more than 8 years, that we have been using ePROMIS ERP Software without any hassles. We are happy to recommend this software to the Construction Industry.

Vendor Response

By ePROMIS Solutions on August 2, 2016
Thanks Joseph for your kind words
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2016
Grace C.
Performance Management Specialist
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Good Application for HR and payroll”

Overalloverall it meets all my professional requirements.
Prosits very user friendly and helps me in getting data for employee as required, there are multiple options which are customised as per our requirement, tracing data of employees salary , letters, docuements are made very simple and quick.
ConsI feel it should have more user defined reports which can be formatted by user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Civil Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“An Advanced Automated System ”

ProsePROMIS has a wide software structure for all the department especially has an advanced Purchase & Inventory automated Process ,fully integrated and comprehensive linking with all other department , by helping to eliminating all the manual interventions. Best Advantage of the system is the full detail report by providing real time analysis. Electronic approvals of the voucher & To do list facility has helped as to cope with daily task.
ConsTo learn about the detail flow of the system was a challenging task since the system has an advanced Automation business Process. But ePROMIS Team professional approach and support has helped us a lot to overcome this task.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
James P.
Procurement Manager
Civil Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“Easy-to-use software and Best value for money”

OverallEasy-to-use, reliable, project based software for construction businesses. No other software in my experience has the project cost controlling and reporting capabilities as ePROMIS. The software is well structured.
ProsConstruction and Engineering Industry is a really competitive industry. To stay ahead of our competitors, it's important to have a robust ERP software. ePROMIS is definitely the best software solution in the market for the Construction and Engineering Industry. The drill-down feature, easy navigation, reports, alerts & notifications, electronic signature are few of the pros.
ConsIt can take a while to fully understand the system as it has a lot of features and options. ePROMIS training program was very helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Sakthi v.
Store Incharge
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017

“- ePROMIS ERP is best suited for medium to large enterprises/companies. It offers best in class func”

ProsThe real time reporting and analytics capabilities allows us to develop financial reports. Top management are able to take good decisions with the accurate data generated by this software.
ConsIts a costly product but definitely, worth the spend. The product itself is great and after a few weeks of using it feels very familiar. I do not have any negative comments on this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017
Sriram K.
Senior Accountatnt
Accounting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017

“ePROMIS by far surpasses its competition. There are no construction software solutions that can comp”

OverallEasy to get report
ProsePROMIS ERP is the best ERP software. I have used many construction ERP software over the years. Based on my experience, ePROMIS delivers on its promise. There are so many software solutions available in the market at lower prices and i have also heard about many companies being cheated by many such software solutions. Better to vigilant than to regret later
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017
Sasi k.
Chief Accountant
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Efficient, reliable, and user-friendly ERP software”

OverallAll in one ERP. A True Business Suite
ProsIt's effortless to use, to implement and that allows having 360-degree view of the accounting data of the company in real time. It is very easy to learn to use by the end users. Moreover, ePROMIS has excellent integrated BI reports.
ConsTraining materials/documents are not available online (public).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Don N.
Accountant
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Perfect ERP software for any business”

OverallI find ePROMIS very easy to understand and use.
ProsePROMIS ERP is a reliable software, and it never crashes whether accessing over a web browser or from PC software. You can generate reports from any date till any date, and from there you can drill down to the underlying accounting entry.
ConsAs of now, there are hardly any cons. I feel its ok
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
SUBHASH K.
ACCOUNTANT
Civil Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017

“ePROMIS ERP software is an amazing business management software”

OverallePROMIS is the most user friendly and best ERP software in my experience. It's easy to access details of transactions we enter and the reports generated are easily understandable.
ProsePROMIS is the most user friendly and best ERP software in my experience. I am using ePROMIS for more than 8 years now. It's easy to access details of transactions we enter and the reports generated are easily understandable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017
AMIR S.
FINANCE MANAGER
Construction, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Excellent tool for financial management”

OverallAfter integrating ePROMIS it has given us great clarity on our financials. As its cohesive integration of all the modules gives the financial team great control in all areas. The management reports can be generated in a jiffy. Hence helping us forecast our cash-flow.
ProsePROMIS' financial system is the most powerful of it's kind. It is seamlessly integrated with all other modules providing us the best possible way to forecast, plan, and track financial actuals on a monthly basis or periodically. Moreover, ePROMIS gives such a level of clarity into financial information that we didnt have before.
ConsI didn't find any big issue till now. Happy with the solution and their support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Rakesh A.
Sr. Payroll Analyst
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Friendly and easy to use software”

OverallBest ERP software system for any workplace
ProsePROMIS satisfies all Payroll needs. It's an expert for accounting purpose; it can do payrolls, tax services, account balance and comprehensive to detail reporting.
ConsThis program is comfortable and easy to use. I know if I have any questions or problems the support is there for me
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Sachin v.
Accountant
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017

“- i will recommend ePROMIS ERP without hesitation i will recommend ePROMIS ERP without hesitation”

ProsEase of use, Walk-through implementation, Good Training and Support. ePROMIS ERP has been an integral tool that helped us run our business. It is simply an excellent system.
ConsThe Implementation took a while but the team was very supportive and knowledgable. They were able to seamlessly integrate their software with our company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017
Nevin T.
Accountant
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017

“ePROMIS is the Only way to go!!, Its an excellent product with great support.”

ProsGet this app and stop wasting your time and money. ePROMIS technical support is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.Choosing ePROMIS is the best decision we made.
ConsIts a very complex system. It will take some time to understand the system. Once you understand the system, the user will be able to handle the system without any external help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017
Mathew I.
General Manager
Import and Export, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2016

“Easy-to-use software, with a very service minded team behind”

OverallIt is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive. ePROMIS is also very proactive in improving the software and allowing it to grow and further meet the needs that are arising as we all get deeper into using it and applying it to our businesses
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2016
Mohammed Rashid S.
Executive Director
Import and Export, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2016

“Easy-to-use software, with a very service minded team behind”

Overall7) It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive. ePROMIS is also very proactive in improving the software and allowing it to grow and further meet the needs that are arising as we all get deeper into using it and applying it to our businesses
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2016
Carmina C.
System Admin
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“ePROMIS ERP Application review”

OverallWorth the Price!
ProsePROMIS is a very robust ERP system, flexible enough to accommodate almost every need in our organization. Pros include, 1. UI is very user-friendly. 2. Easy to integrate with other leading software systems. 3. Real-time analytics and data security. 4. It's a web-based system. Supports enterprise mobility 5. Audit trails. 6. Stable architecture.
ConsIn some cases, we require ePROMIS support to diagnose any pop up errors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Dev G.
Procurement
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Good System”

OverallGreat way to keep track of cashflow and set budgets.
ProsDirect integration with other departments is made possible with ePROMIS. But the most powerful side of ePROMIS ERP is its financial reporting and budget management. It has comprehensive reports for overdue bills and invoices, cash position, cash flow, projections etc. which I can access from the dashboard itself.
ConsSometimes it runs a bit slow when generating very large reports, but I think it's normal.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Siva K.
Manager- Accounts
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017

“- ePROMIS ERP is a reliable software and increases Efficiency”

ProsePROMIS ERP is a single source data for our entire enterprise. It improves productivity and is a really reliable software solution for decision makers to help make adequate decisions.
ConsIt might take some time to fully gain the most out of the software, however it truly delivers on the promise with time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017
Raoof Z.
Purchase Incharge
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2016

“It's a really good ERP Software”

OverallEasy to use Software, Efficient Support, Good Material management system. Good Purchase management software.
ProsGood Support team. easy to use software
ConsToo expensive, i would advice ePROMIS to reduce their costs. Otherwise its a decent software.
Recommendations to other buyersI would recommend this software to the Construction, Contracting companies around the globe.

Vendor Response

By ePROMIS Solutions on August 2, 2016
Thanks Raoof for your kind words
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2016
mohamed b.
finance manager
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Fully-integrated, all in one solution”

OverallOverall performance is good.
ProsThe system gets you accurate reports for financial management purpose. Reliable for documentation & reporting.
ConsERP system is costly. In our experience the benefits from ePROMIS ERP are covering software & implementation costs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Muhammad Iqbal H.
HR Officer
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Flexible ERP Software”

OverallExcellent software and tech support
ProsMoving to ePROMIS was a smart choice, its specific to the building/construction industry. Easy to see and organize invitations for bid either by client name, project, time to complete. It's easy to add a bid or RFI, even the days for project completion can be entered.
ConsThe solution is huge. A end user will take a lot of time to understand all features and modules.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Jacob V.
Finance Manager
Civil Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“When it comes to the Construction and Engineering Industry, No software vendor can beat ePROMIS ERP”

OverallYou need an ERP software that caters for your business needs and it should not look and feel clumsy. ePROMIS ERP is an ERP Software solution that does all the work.
ProsThis software is highly customizable and allows reporting on a complex level for a growing business.
ConsSince we did customization there were many changes to keep up with. Customization was carried out systematically based on the company's requirements and implemented professionally by the ePROMIS team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Sasi G.
IT Asset Officer
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Good ERP Software for Construction business”

OverallMeets all our IT corporate needs as ERP system
ProsUser Friendly, quick, hassle free, robust, reliable erp software
ConsI suggest if there was integration with crystal reports. But still they have many reports which satisfies our company needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Nidhin Abraham P.
Associate - Projects Risk and Cash Flow
Civil Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“ePROMIS ERP - All-in-one business solution”

OverallePROMIS Software is efficient and user friendly. It's a reliable brand and the implementation team did their job as we required.
ProsePROMIS clearly defines the business processes end to end from a customer experience perspective to management reporting. ePROMIS is customizable. You can customize almost everything including forms, fields, and entities, along with actions, workflows, behaviors, and reporting.
ConsIt's a huge system with plenty of features. The more time you spend with it, the easier it becomes. So far I see nothing negative about the software and the technology.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Joseph P.
HR & Admin Officer
Civil Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2017

“One of the best ERP software solutions”

OverallIncreased productivity, speed, and usability. ePROMIS is a strong Enterprise Resource Planning software platform.
ProsePROMIS ERP has an advanced HR module with employee details bulk upload, holiday calculation, employee document management, analytic reports etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2017
Bilal A.
Manager
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Essential ERP ”

ProsGreat support team, always willing to help. User friendly. The modules cover the full operations of a construction company. Solid procure to pay cycle. Well defined processes, where such processes are aligned with best practices. Great drill down facility. Ease of access to documents whenever needed.
ConsDashboards along with smart reports require improvements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Asif A.
Sr. Payroll Account
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Excellent payroll system”

OverallA ERP Software solution with so many feature
ProsAs a construction firm, this software caters to all our needs, from payroll Management.
ConsSome company specific custom reporting and forecasting are to be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
SAIF E.
ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Construction, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Maximum accountability and compliance with ePROMIS ERP”

OverallGreat support, good product. Helps making critical financial decisions easily.
ProsePROMIS is an American company with over 30 years of industry experience. We are using ePROMIS ERP for more than a decade now. It consolidates all transactions from every department into a single streamlined platform, so at our department we get real-time visibility of financial performance.  
ConsSupport has been great. No cons to mention. Thanks ePROMIS support team for assisting me always, when needed. 
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“ePROMIS ERP UNEC”

ProsIt is the best software that handles all the specifics of the construction business. Good interface for scheduling, project management, workforce management, crew routing, time tracking, and expense management.
ConsThe User interface look a little outdated when compared to some of the flashy navigation trends that are used today, but all said the ease of navigation and features relevant to practical construction makes ePROMIS easily score above other software in this category.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Shah J.
Procurement Officer
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Best ERP software to use”

Overallits very quick to get the result
ProsePROMIS includes Procurement management, operations, accounting, and other aspects into one system.
ConsSome BI reports need improvement, but not a big issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Juby P.
Electrical Engineer
Civil Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“The Best ERP Software without any doubt”

OverallEfficiency in our operations and throughout the group operations.
ProsIn my experience ePROMIS is one of the best ERP solutions. I am using ePROMIS for many years now. I really love the drill down option throughout the product.
ConsIt's a huge system with plenty of features. You need a lot of time to understand and use all features and functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Pannerselvam d.
Accountant
Accounting, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017

“Easy to use, Diverse features, Suitable for several business verticals, easy to customize, great sup”

ProsAll in one place and still manageable - and great support department!. I am very impressed with the software reporting capabilities and support provided by the support staff
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017
Ullas N.
Senior Accountant
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Simple and straight way of working with projects”

OverallIt is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Rajesh N.
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“Well received by every level of user”

OverallePROMIS is the best ERP system of this current era. It is very flexible, easy customization to suit our needs, very user friendly and cover's all relevant modules that i need to use in for our business.
ProsUSER FRIENDLY AND EASE OF USE
ConsNONE
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Zakaria E.
Senior Accountant
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2016

“Best Integrated ERP Suite”

OverallWe have been very pleased with the efficiency and ease of use that Epromis has over our previous software. They worked with us through every part of the implementation process to help set it up. We are also impressed with it's ease of use for our field personnel.
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2016
Rinju T.
Accountant
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Excellent software, great support”

OverallMy experience with ePROMIS ERP has been quite positive from the beginning, and I am satisfied with the product.
ProsePROMIS ERP has an impressive performance in processing data and generating reports. It has a user-friendly interface, and one does not require programming knowledge for using the system. Their software support is excellent; the support staffs understand our concerns entirely and give us the best possible solutions.
ConsThere is nothing I can comment on in this section.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
John M.
Operations Manager
Civil Engineering, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“ePROMIS ERP is a innovative ERP software solution for Construction and Contracting company. ”

OverallReal time information is maintained throughout the organization. Many other software vendors only claim real time information but never deliver on the promise. But with ePROMIS, we enjoy actual "real time information and updates" on the go!
ProsGreat tool to manage information; - Reliable; - Flexible; - Endless possibility; - Many features; - Customer Support with a lot of knowledge.
ConsNo negative comments. We are happy with all the features and functionality available in the software solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Sajeeb K.
Accounts Manager
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017

“ePROMIS ERP is easy to use, very user friendly and is one of the best construction ERP for Mid East”

ProsEasy to pull reports and review different accounts statements and HR related expires reports, easy to share export to different formats like excel, PDF, Text etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2017
Udayraj R.
Assistant Manager ¿ Accounts & Operations
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016

“All in one place and still manageable - and great support department!”

OverallHave asked for changes in the functionality and they have customised it for us. It works the way we want it to. Their technical support team is very good.
ProsThe thing I love most about the software is its customization options
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016
Santhosh K.
Finance Manager
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2016

“We have used ePROMIS since 2003 and have been very satisfied with the system”

OverallVery intuitive and fast-to-use interface . ePROMIS ERP is an extremely reliable software. ePROMIS team is very innovative and are always increasing the capabilities of the software by listening to the customers' wants and needs.
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2016