Xenqu Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Xenqu

Xenqu creates amazing worker experiences with a seamless onboarding process, Form I-9, E-Verify, electronic signatures, communication tools and training portals. Process automation tracks credentials and licensing expiration's creating a high level of compliance. The automation of HR tasks such as employee record maintenance and reporting are just some of the ways Xenqu saves time and money. Learn more about Xenqu

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tracie T.
Sr. Compliance Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Thrilled with Xenqu”

OverallOur business onboards over 200 people a week on average. We needed a software tool that would provide compliance controls, automation, and reporting capabilities for high volume business. The software has more than met our business needs. I-9 compliance is also a big risk for our business and the software is one of the few on the market that mirrors the form I-9 exactly and adheres to most Everify requirements.
ProsThe software enables our business to implement greater state/federal compliance and control the onboarding process much easier. The dashboard reporting capabilities are great!
ConsThere is a slight learning curve when first using the software as the automation added complexity that our business did not have prior to using Xenqu. However, I was able to quickly learn the software and how the automation works. I do feel the reporting capabilities need improvement to make it more user friendly - i.e. some of the reporting template options are written for someone with IT knowledge but doesn't always work so great for those actually creating/running reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Jason B.
Owner
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Great team! Great on-boarding tool for new associates!”

OverallWe're really happy with the rep team. They have been easy to approach, as we've had questions or new challenges.
ProsE-verify built-in. Compliance modules built-in. Requirements and reminders. Customizability. Scalability.
ConsI would love to have the branding reflect our company and not the onboarding company name. "White label", I think they call it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Page G.
Group Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Overall good product ”

ProsIt is comprehensive and the staff is very responsive.
ConsIt would be nice to have control over our own digitizing. If we have a form that is a one off, it is a lengthy process to get it set up if you need a quick signature.

Vendor Response

By Essium on July 30, 2019
Thanks for the 5-star review Page! We look forward to continuing (and growing) our partnership with you and PSG!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Melissa H.
Branch Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Xenqu Experience”

OverallOverall, my job is easier with xenqu than without. I would like to see changes to make it easier for those who are not familiar with computers.
ProsI like the flexibility that it allows our office when it comes to the hiring process. Not needing our hires to be completed 100% in office can really speed up the process. It also allows flexibility for our nurses to complete annual training.
ConsIt requires A LOT of troubleshooting and assistance for applicants and new hires to complete the forms. IT does not seem overly user friendly for somebody who is not tech-savy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Betsy P.
Group Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Happy we found Xenqu ”

OverallThis is a great way for us to send our candidates their paperwork in one easy platform. The E-verify feature is also a great time saver.
ProsThe ease of this product is great, it is very user friendly. Also have great customer support and get my issues addressed very quickly.
ConsTakes some getting used to what buttons to click and what each button does. Once you know the system it is second nature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Shobha M.
Operations Specialist
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“User Friendly”

Prosthe software is very user friendly for both the ops specialist and the consultant.
Consthere are some issues, can't submit prior to start date. Sometimes the forms do not pick up changes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Felicia S.
Human Resources Coordinator
Staffing and Recruiting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Accessible but slow ”

OverallI do like the layout when our caregivers access this for hires. I like how it creates a Que and essentially forces the caregivers to complete documents in the correct order. I feel it helps the caregivers fill out forms correctly as it turns red when something is not completed correctly. This has helped auditing and eliminated the need for corrections.
ProsI do like how this software is accessible remotely and is user friendly to our caregivers.
ConsThe software is very patchy with speed. Sometimes it works great and other days it's too slow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Sabrina A.
Human Resources Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Xenqu Review”

ProsThe element that I like most about Xenqu is that it frees up time to complete other tasks and makes orientating new hires more streamlined.
ConsHonestly, the rapid name change has been difficult to explain to our caregivers that were used to using PRYDE. In terms of the software, the inconsistency of the upload functionality is sometimes problematic. For example, some screens show the upload feature on the right hand side and other screens show the original upload screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Patrick M.
Human Resources Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“A Solid Onboarding Software”

OverallAfter taking a few months to train on and learn the software, I am comfortable with it and like using it to hire new employees. It's not intuitive for them, and we frequently have employees who are being hired or are updating their credentials who experience problems with the organization.
ProsXenqu makes getting all required credentials in one place really easy.
ConsThe accessibility and organization of the software takes some time to get used to and isn't incredibly intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Irene P.
Onboarding Supervisor
Staffing and Recruiting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Potential”

ProsEasy to use and its great to have everything in one portal. Also like that you can see what candidates are doing in real time.
ConsSlow, very glitchy. The everify process is too delayed for me to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Jessica N.
Onboarding specialist
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“User Friendly ”

ProsThe customer support team is awesome and efficient.
ConsThe glitches and updates causes things to move slow
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019