LeadLeaper Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About LeadLeaper

LeadLeaper is the perfect complement to LinkedIn because it provides useful features LinkedIn lacks: lets you build dozens of lists of contacts from your LinkedIn searches; gives you verified business email addresses for each contact; enables you to capture hundreds of prospects with a single click. integrates seamlessly with Salesforce, other CRMs; priced to be affordable for organizations of any size. Learn more about LeadLeaper

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Diane P.
Head Of Global Sales
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“LeadLeaper is integral in our sales process”

OverallLeadLeaper helps us to easily source leads -- the team is fantastic -- and we love their continuous upgrades. I highly recommend LeadLeaper for any sales organization!
ProsThe ease of use and amazing customer service
ConsThere are occasional glitches, but the LL team is quick to reply and resolve
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Sergio E.
CEO
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Good value for money”

OverallWe are a recruiting agency and look for email addresses of both potential clients as well as potential candidates. Leadleaper was awesome to find emails of clients...less awesome for emails of candidates.
ProsPretty good to find email addresses of well connected people
ConsA bit problematic when you are looking for the email address of a specific profile (that is not the CEO, CFO, etc) but more a lower level employee. Almost impossible to find the address for those kidn of people.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Nick P.
Client Rep
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Useful for Prospecting”

Pros-easy to mass email -good tracking of email touches and links opened -useful excel exports and imports -saves time tracking touches and finding leads
Cons- when tracking email touches it doesn't keep track of the email messaging used, just the title of the email -when pulling lead contact info from LinkedIn, it doesn't always pull emails
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Aziz C.
Principal, Talent Acquisition Operations
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“decent, but not great”

ProsIt can allow you to pull down multiple LinkedIn profiles quickly.
ConsNot the most user friendly; Upgrades don't show up; Poor customer support; No annual purchase discount.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Steve V.
Analytics Portfolio Solutions
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Great lead generation solution.”

OverallReps have been great. LeadLeaper has allowed me to create and execute campaigns in an easy, automated way. Metrics are great with respect to e-mail opens, link click-throughs.
ProsEase of use. Deployed a campaign in a matter of minutes.
ConsI really can't think of anything. It's an excellent tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Great Prospecting Tool”

OverallGreat! Best prospecting product I've worked with.
ProsThe integration with Linkedin Sales Nav, the creation and saving of templates, and the tracking of prospecting touches! It makes it so much easier to reach out.
ConsCapturing each lead one-by-one instead of the full page of leads on linkedin sales nav. Especially because I save all my leads under a 'tag' on linkedin, then I go to the tag to import/capture them all to LeadLeaper. So I have a few pages of leads that I want to transfer over but I have to capture them one-by-one which is time consuming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Power User”

OverallLinkedIn sells us on the idea that with Sales Navigator and a Premium account we can reach out and connect broadly with net new connections. Not true. They actually cut off that feature if they suspect users are connecting too broadly. So kind of defeats the purpose. Lead Leaper is an outstanding alternative. If we could count on deduplication from Lead Leaper that would be outstanding. Moreover, in spite of the available leads in LinkedIn. LinkedIn will only display 40 of their pages. Another limitation of LinkedIn and not Lead Leaper.
ProsThe ability to mine email addresses for my buyer personas
ConsNo de-duplication seems to be baked in. That would make up for the limitations of LinkedIn which are pretty huge.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Speed Over Accuracy”

OverallBeen able to do lead generation a lot more quickly after the Lead Bot was introduced!
ProsThe "Lead Bot" feature allows me to capture a lot of leads simultaneously without a lot of work. Saves me a lot of time. Works very quickly to gather the leads.
ConsWhen I have the Lead Bot on, it triggers a lot of random pop up windows on my Google chrome. Also, I wish there were a way that I could see leads I already captured as duplicate captures rather than just leads that my colleagues had already captured.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Games, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Lead Leaper Review”

OverallRep is hands down the greatest individual I've had the pleasure of working with while at IBM, as he is truly passionate about his work, and the success of those who rely on him.
ProsI like the ability to track very specific client behavior (open rate, link clicked, opened time).
ConsI often have trouble compiling csv's into lists in lead leaper that allow me to seamlessly begin my prospecting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Matthew C.
DS and BA rep
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“LL review ”

ProsEasy to send emails. Emails sent do not look like an automated message
ConsSaving leads to a particular campaign is confusing. When saving leads, the last campaign selected is the default for your next set of leads. An improved flow would be Capture Leads---> a prompt to select a campaign----> and then selecting the campaign and saving from there
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Aryan D.
Marketing Lead
Information Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Excellent Lead Generation tool”

ProsEasy to gather and use, Very easy to understand UI and you are on the go within a minute of use. Yet to mention Leadleaper bot is amazing
ConsGot lot of bounce rate. Sometime it start providing email id with linkshorten at the end like ow.ly. That is need to be improved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“helps you find emails”

Prosthis tool sometimes finds an email from Linkedin when I am desperate
Consid say about 1/5 emails from lead leaper are correct. but, its great in combination with other tools.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Melissa P.
Senior Account Executive
Government Relations, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Leadleaper Review”

OverallIt has been very helpful it finding leads using the info provided.
ProsI like the fact I can use it with LinkedIn to find email addresses.
ConsSometimes it is difficult to put the information in a spreadsheet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018